. بحث الموقع

أين يتم تصنيع صنابير Moen - حول Moen

تصنيفدليل صنبور 4274 0

أين يتم تصنيع صنابير Moen - حول Moen

أين يتم تصنيع صنابير موين

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للصنابير في السوق ، تشتهر Moen بصنابير المطبخ والحمام ، وقد فازت بالعديد من الجوائز لمنتجاتها عالية الجودة حول العالم. لكن الكثير من الناس لديهم القليل من الفهم لموين مثل أين يتم تصنيع صنابير Moen، هل صنابير Moen مصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو الصين ... اقرأ هذا المقال ودعنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على صنابير Moen.

مقدمة موجزة موين

باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة ، أثبتت Moen نفسها كشركة رائدة في السوق. تقع Moen في أمريكا الشمالية وتنتج منتجات مطبخ عالية الجودة. تأسست Moen في عام 1937 ، وهي تابعة لشركة Moen وحصلت على شهادة مجموعة IAPMO. مجموعة IAPMO هي منظمة تركز على أبحاث واختبار منتجات المطبخ. تعني هذه الشهادة أن منتجات Moen لا تحتوي على الرصاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتوي منتجاتها على مواد كيميائية / مواد ضارة أخرى. الأهم من ذلك ، أن منتجاتهم مصدق عليها في كندا.

حصل Moen على العديد من جوائز التميز من العديد من المنظمات. وباستخدام تقنيات موشن سينس ومغنيتيكس وباور كلين ™ وغيرها من التقنيات ، يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد عليها للحصول على حنفيات مطبخ ممتازة. هذه التقنيات تجعل الحياة سهلة ومريحة. الأهم من ذلك ، أن اختراع تقنية الحركة الحسية يجعل من الممكن إنتاج صنبور غير ملامس أكثر سلاسة وسهولة. اعتمدت Morn أساليب مبتكرة في جميع تصميمات منتجاتها - والتي فازت بالعديد من الجوائز الدولية في ذلك الوقت. على سبيل المثال ، كانوا من المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية لجائزة HD ، وهي العلامة التجارية الأكثر ثقة في مجال تصنيع الصنابير في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2008. ولديهم مكتب خدمة عملاء رائع. والأهم من ذلك أنها توفر ضمانًا محدودًا لحنفيات المطبخ. لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن صنابير ذات علامة تجارية أمريكية ، فاجعل Moen خيارك الأول. إنهم ينتجون أفضل صنابير المطبخ المنسدلة.

أين يتم تصنيع صنابير Moen؟

عادةً ما تستخدم العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية للصنابير الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ODM و OEM لإنتاج صنابير منخفضة الجودة في البلدان النامية ، بينما يتم إنتاج الحنفيات عالية الجودة بأنفسهم. تختار معظم ماركات الصنابير هذه إنتاج الحنفيات في الصين. يتوهم الكثير من الناس أن صنابير Moen مصنوعة في الصين. في الواقع ، قام Moen بتحويل بعض الصناعات التحويلية إلى الخارج مثل الصين وماليزيا والهند ، لكن هذا الجزء لا يشغل سوى حصة صغيرة جدًا. لديها ثلاثة مصانع في الولايات المتحدة في نيو برن وسانفورد ، نورث كارولينا وباين جروف ، بنسلفانيا وتوظف آلاف العمال الأمريكيين. تُصنع معظم صنابير Moen أو يتم تجميعها على الأقل في الولايات المتحدة. ما لا داعي للقلق بشأنه هو ضمان جودة ومواد صنبور Moen المُنتَج في الصين أو الولايات المتحدة.

الحد الأدنى

بغض النظر عن صُنعها في الصين أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فإن Moen مكرسة لتصميم وتقديم صنابير الحمام والمطبخ الجميلة التي تدوم مدى الحياة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بصنابير Moen وترغب في معرفة المزيد عن Moen ، فاقرأ هذا المنشور: من يملك شركة Moen Co - كل شيء عن Moen Faucet.

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Where are Moen Faucets Manufactured – About Moen

ClassificationFaucet Guide 1338 0

Where are Moen Faucets Manufactured – About Moen

where are moen faucets manufactured

As one of the leading faucet manufacturers in the market, Moen is well-known for its kitchen and bathroom faucets and has won many awards for its high-quality products around the world. But many People have little understanding on Moen such as where are Moen faucets manufactured, are Moen faucets made in USA or China… Read on this article and let’s take a closer look at Moen faucets.

Moen Brief Introduction

As one of the leading manufacturers in the United States, Moen has established itself as a market leader. Moen is located in North America and produces high-quality kitchen products. Founded in 1937, Moen is subordinate to Moen company and has obtained the certification of IAPMO group. IAPMO group is an organization focusing on kitchen product research and testing. This certification means that Moen products do not contain lead. In addition, its products do not contain other harmful chemicals / substances. More importantly, their products are legalized in Canada.

Moen has won various excellence awards from many organizations. With motionsense™, Magnetix and power clean™ and other technologies, customers can rely on them to obtain excellent kitchen faucets. These technologies make life easy and comfortable. More importantly, the invention of motionsense technology makes it possible to produce a smoother and easier to operate non-contact faucet. Morn adopted innovative methods in all its product designs – which won many international awards at that time. For example, they were the finalists of HD award, the most trusted faucet manufacturing brand in the United States in 2008. They have an incredible customer service desk. More importantly, they provide a limited warranty for kitchen faucets. Therefore, if you are looking for American brand faucets, make Moen your first choice. They produce the best pull-down kitchen faucets.

Where are Moen Faucets Manufactured

Usually, many internationally renowned faucet brands use ODM and OEM outsourcing to produce low-end faucets in developing countries, while high-end faucets are produced by themselves. Most of these faucet brands choose to produce faucets in China. So many people have the illusion that Moen faucets are made in China. Actually, Moen shifts some manufacturing overseas like China, Malaysia, and India, but this part only takes up a very small share. it maintains three plants in the U.S. at New Bern and Sanford, North Carolina and Pine Grove, Pennsylvania and employs thousands of American workers. Most Moen faucets are made or at least assembled in the U.S. What you don’t need to worry about is that the quality and materials of the Moen faucet produced in China or the United States are guaranteed.

Bottom Line

No matter made in China or USA, Moen is dedicated to designing and delivering beautiful bathroom and kitchen faucets that last a lifetime. If you are interested in Moen faucets and want to know more about Moen, read on this post: Who Owns Moen Co – Everything about Moen Faucet.

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X