. بحث الموقع

من يملك شركة Moen Co - كل شيء عن Moen Faucet

تصنيفدليل صنبور 3762 0

من يملك شركة Moen Co - كل شيء عن Moen Faucet

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحنفيات الأمريكية ، فقد تتبادر إلى ذهنك العديد من العلامات التجارية مثل Moen و Waterstone و Kohler و WOWOW و Parlos وما إلى ذلك. من بين هذه العلامات التجارية للصنابير ، تحتل Moen دائمًا حصة كبيرة في السوق كل عام. لتجعلك تعرف Moen بشكل أفضل ، ستناقش هذه المقالة كل شيء عن Moen بما في ذلك من يملك Moen Co وميزات ومراجعات صنابير Moen. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على Moen!

مقدمة موجزة عن موين

Moen هي علامة تجارية أمريكية للصنابير تنتج المعدات الصحية منذ عام 1937. تشتهر العلامة التجارية عالميًا بحنفيات المطبخ وقد فازت بالعديد من الجوائز لمنتجاتها عالية الجودة.

يكمن الاختلاف بين صنبور Moen والمنافسين في مجموعته الواسعة من التشطيبات الأنيقة والتصميم الفريد. لن يكون العثور على تصميم صنبور يلبي أدائك ومتطلباتك الجمالية من الشركة مشكلة.

Moen حاصلة على شهادة IAPMO ، مما يثبت أن منتجاتها المبتكرة لا تحتوي على الرصاص أو مواد ضارة أخرى. السمة المميزة الأخرى للشركة هي ابتكارها. تشمل بعض منتجات Moen الشهيرة MotionSense ™ و Power Clean ™.

من يملك موين وتاريخها

تم إنشاء Moen بواسطة Alfred M. Moen في عام 1937. Moen هو خط إنتاج أمريكي من الحنفيات والتركيبات الأخرى التي أسسها Alfred M. Moen وهو الآن جزء من العلامات التجارية للثروة المنزلية والأمن. يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Moen الفرعية في شمال أولمستيد ، أوهايو. كان Morn في الأصل جزءًا من منتجات Ravenna المعدنية في سياتل ، واشنطن.

تم الحصول على Ravenna بواسطة مسامير شيكاغو القياسية في عام 1956. استمر Mohn في أن يكون قسمًا للمسمار القياسي. حتى عام 1986 ، تم الاستحواذ على الشركة من قبل شركة نيويورك للاستثمار. قامت شركة Forstmann، Little & Co ببيع معظم الأعمال التجارية الأخرى لشركة Stanadyne ، مع التركيز على منتجات Mohn.

تم تغيير اسم الشركة إلى Moen، Inc. في عام 1990 وتم بيعها إلى العلامات التجارية الأمريكية ، والتي تم تغيير اسمها إلى علامات Fortune التجارية في عام 1997.

في عام 2011 ، تم تقسيم علامة Fortune التجارية إلى شركتين. أصبح قسم المشروبات الروحية الخاص بها شركة beam ، Inc. (Jim Beam ، علامة الصانع ، Canadian Club ، Cooley Kilbergan ، Ardmore ، raphroaig) وتم بيعها على الفور تقريبًا لشركة Suntory Holdings Co.، Ltd. في اليابان بسعر 16 مليار دولار أمريكي ، وأعيد تسميتها شعاع سونتوري ، Inc.

تمت إعادة هيكلة بقية الشركة إلى Fortune Brands Home & Security، Inc. ، مع الاحتفاظ بموين كجزء من أعمالها الأساسية. تشمل العلامات التجارية الأخرى للثروة القفل الرئيسي وخزائن Masterbrand و Simonton windows ونظام التحكم في الوصول Therma-Tru ومنتجات تخزين أدوات Waterloo.

ميزات صنابير Moen

تصميم

تقدم Moen مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والتصاميم ، والتي قد تكون الأكثر اختيارًا من بين جميع العلامات التجارية. هذا يجعل من السهل عليك اختيار النمط الذي يناسب ديكور مطبخك بشكل مثالي. تقدم Moen صنابير ذات طراز تجاري ، مثل Align ؛ تقليدية ، مثل برانتفورد ؛ وحديثة مثل أربور. هناك أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من النماذج المنسدلة والسحب للخارج.

نهاية

التشطيبات الأكثر شيوعًا في صنابير Moen هي الكروم والبرونز المطحون بالزيت. الطلاء بالكروم هو تشطيب منخفض الصيانة يتألق عامًا بعد عام ويتوافق بسهولة مع العناصر الزخرفية الأخرى. من ناحية أخرى ، يعتبر البرونز المصقول بالزيت أكثر ملاءمة للتصميمات التقليدية لأنه يوفر تألقًا جميلًا بالأمس. بالإضافة إلى الكروم والبرونز المطحون بالزيت ، تشمل التشطيبات الشعبية الأخرى التي تقدمها Moen الأسود غير اللامع والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يستخدم Moen تقنية Spot Resist للمساعدة في الحفاظ على السطح نظيفًا وخاليًا من الرواسب المعدنية وبصمات الأصابع وبقع الماء.

تقنية

يعتمد صنبور Moen تقنية متقدمة غير متوفرة في الحنفيات الأخرى في السوق. هذا هو السبب في أن صنابير Moen تحتل حصة كبيرة من سوق الصنابير.

ما يميز صنابير Moen هو تقنية استشعار الحركة. تتضمن هذه التقنية تشغيل الصنبور دون لمسه. m فقط تحرك حول الصنبور ويمكن للمستشعر الموجود على الرقبة أو القاعدة أن يشعر بالتحكم الذي تحتاجه.

تقنية أخرى في صنبور Moen هي تقنية Power Clean ، والتي تزيد من قوة المياه التي تطلقها هذه التقنية بنسبة 50٪ ، مما يساعد على تنظيف الأطباق بسهولة أكبر وأسرع. يساعد M • PACT® على تغيير نمط الصنبور دون تكلفة استبدال الصنبور والسباكة. أنها توفر أجزاء تركيب متوافقة لاستبدال سهل.

تقييمات صنابير Moen

باختصار ، تعتبر صنابير Moen في الغالب منتجات عالية الجودة ، مما يعني للأسف أيضًا أن هناك بعض المنتجات المخيبة للآمال. قائمتنا هي نتيجة الفحص الدقيق والاختيار ، مع مراعاة بعض النماذج الجيدة فقط. اتمنى ان ينال اعجابك.

مراجعات Moen Faucet الأكثر شيوعًا - موصى به
موين 87999SRS 1H SRS KT FAUCET W / SPRAY
Moen S7170 حنفية مطبخ بمقبض واحد بمقبض واحد 90 درجة ، كروم
Moen 87350ESRS Haysfield حنفية مطبخ ذات مقبض واحد عالية القوس ، مقاومة البقع غير القابل للصدأ
صنبور المطبخ Moen CA87003SRS 1H SRS
Moen 5923EWSRS محاذاة مستشعر موجة الحركة بدون لمس بمقبض واحد عالي القوس الزنبرك قبل الشطف صنبور المطبخ
صنبور مطبخ أو صنبور غسيل بمقبض واحد من Moen 7294SRS Arbor يتميز بتنظيف الطاقة ومقاومة البقع غير القابل للصدأ

1. Moen 87999SRS 1H SRS KT FAUCET W / SPRAY

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

يستخدم صنبور Moen هذا مقبضًا واحدًا مثبتًا في الأعلى ، يشبه تقريبًا مقبض مضخة المياه ، مما يذكرنا بالشعور الكلاسيكي للقرن الثامن عشر. يحتوي الصنبور على قوس منحني أنيق ويبدو رائعًا مع مزرعة أو حوض مئزر أو الجلوس على طاولة التحضير في الجزيرة. يستخدم هذا الصنبور نظام بكرة صمام فراشة سيراميك Duralast مع عدد مقنن من الدورات يقترب من 18. هذا يكفي للحفاظ على الاستخدام المنتظم لعقود.

يتوفر الصنبور بثلاثة أشكال مختلفة: طلاء الكروم الكلاسيكي ، والبرونز الأكثر عمقًا والأناقة ، والتشطيب الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للبقع من Moen. بغض النظر عن النهاية التي تختارها ، فإن الصنبور الخاص بك مغطى بضمان Moen المحدود مدى الحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز هذا الصنبور برذاذ جانبي أنيق. تم تصميم هذا الصنبور ليتم تثبيته في فتحة واحدة ، بينما يستخدم الرش الجانبي ثقبًا آخر.

2. Moen S7170 حنفية مطبخ بمقبض واحد بمقبض واحد 90 درجة ، كروم

 

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

المظهر المستقبلي لصنبور Mohn بزاوية 90 درجة ليس مناسبًا للجميع ، ولكن لمن يحبونه ، سيحبونه قريبًا. يحتوي على فوهة قابلة للسحب ، للأمام بشكل مستقيم ، والمخرج في الأسفل بدلاً من الطرف. يتصل الرش بخرطوم الرش 59 بوصة ويستفيد من تقنية Moen's Reflex. يتيح لك ذلك التراجع تلقائيًا بسلاسة بعد الاستخدام. عند دمجه مع خرطوم مرن للغاية ، فإن هذا الصنبور مثالي لك.

بفضل نظام التوصيل المائي الخاص بـ Mohn ، فإن تركيب هذا الصنبور أسهل مما تعتقد. يتيح لك النظام توصيل أنبوب الماء بالصنبور بسرعة ، مما يقلل من الأدوات المطلوبة لتثبيت صنبور جديد. يتميز هذا الصنبور بنظام تركيب بفتحة واحدة وبكرة سيراميك Mohn 1255 Duralast لضمان عمر خدمة طويل وتشغيل سلس.

3. Moen 87350ESRS Haysfield حنفية المطبخ ذات المقبض الواحد ذات القوس العالي ، مقاومة البقع غير القابل للصدأ


الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

صنبور Haysfield MotionSense مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ Spot Resist ، لذلك حتى إذا لم تكن مضطرًا للمسها ، فلن تخاف من لمسها. يوجد مستشعر جاهز على جسم الصنبور ، والذي يسمح لك بملء كوب أو غلاية دون لمسها. سوف ترغب في استخدام هذا الصنبور. الفوهة المنسدلة متصلة بخرطوم 68 بوصة ، مما يمنحك لمسة استثنائية. بعد الاستخدام ، سيسمح نظام الانعكاس بتوصيل الفتحات بسلاسة وبشكل تلقائي.

يبلغ ارتفاع الصنبور 15.5 بوصة ، وتكون فجوة الفوهة أكبر قليلاً من 8 بوصات. إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة كافية ، فسيتم تدوير الصنبور بالكامل إلى جانب واحد ، مما يسمح لك بالدخول إلى الحوض دون قيود عند التنظيف أو الرش باستخدام الفوهة المنسدلة. يتم تغطية الصنبور بضمان Moen المحدود مدى الحياة للمشتري الأصلي ومالك المنزل.

4. صنبور مطبخ Moen CA87003SRS 1H SRS


الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

يتميز هذا الصنبور الجذاب والكلاسيكي بتصميم متوهج يتناسب تمامًا مع الديكور الكلاسيكي والأنيق. يأتي هذا الصنبور بأربعة أشكال ، من البرونز المتوسطي الغامق الغامق إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النظيف والأنيق (وسهل التنظيف) المقاوم للبقع. يمكن تشغيل رأس الرش بيد واحدة فقط ، ويمكن سحبها وربطها بسهولة وسلاسة.

تأتي هذه العبوة مع موزع صابون مثبت في فتحة التثبيت الثانية. يسهل إعادة تعبئة موزع الصابون ويسمح لك بالحفاظ على الصابون في متناول اليد دون العبث بسطح العمل. الصنبور مغطى أيضًا بضمان Moen المحدود مدى الحياة. يستخدم الصنبور تقنية قرص السيراميك Durallast من Moen ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق سنوات من التشغيل الخالي من التسرب والتقطير.

5. Moen 5923EWSRS محاذاة مستشعر موجة الحركة بدون لمس بمقبض واحد عالي القوس للزنبرك قبل شطف صنبور المطبخ


الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

يحتوي صنبور MotionSense هذا على مستشعرين يسمحان لك بالتحكم الكامل في كيفية استخدام المياه. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مقبض واحد يسهل التحكم فيه. عند استخدام مستشعرات الحركة ، سيقومون تلقائيًا بخلط المياه مسبقًا وفقًا لمواصفاتك وتشغيلها وإيقاف تشغيلها وفقًا لأوامرك. إذا نسيت إيقاف تشغيل الصنبور ، فسيتم إيقاف تشغيل الصنبور تلقائيًا بعد بضع دقائق دون استخدام المستشعر.

تتبنى رشاشات المطبخ المنسدلة نظام انعكاس ، والذي يمكن سحبه وإرسائه بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الرش سهل التشغيل ، وقد تعتقد أنه يتوقع تحركاتك. إلى جانب صمام قرص السيراميك Durallast ، والتقطير السلس والتشغيل الخالي من التسرب ، فإن صنبور MotionSense لديه الكثير ليحبه.

6. صنبور مطبخ أو صنبور غسيل بمقبض واحد من Moen 7294SRS Arbor يتميز بتنظيف الطاقة ومقاومة البقع غير القابل للصدأ


الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

المظهر السلس وتصميم المقبض الفريد من نوعه يشكلان المظهر الأيقوني للمجموعة ، والذي يمكن مطابقته بسهولة مع ديكورات المطبخ المختلفة.اختياري الشخصي لصنبور المطبخ هو دائمًا منسدل. أنا أحب الراديان العالية جدًا وأجد الطول الرأسي أنيقًا جدًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يتجاهل تمامًا صنبور الانسحاب. في المطبخ الصغير بمساحة محدودة منضدة وحوض ، فإن الحنفية المدمجة هي بالتأكيد الخيار الأفضل. كما أنه يعتمد على تفضيلاتك الخاصة فيما يتعلق بالتصميم وسهولة الاستخدام. Moen Arbor 7294 ليس مجهزًا بأحدث التقنيات ، لكنه لا يزال صنبور مطبخ يسحب للخارج مع جميع الوظائف ، والتي يمكن أن تبسط بسهولة أعمال المطبخ اليومية. بسيط واقتصادي.

الأفكار النهائية على موين

يتم تصنيف صنابير Moen على أنها عالية باستمرار في كل مجموعة ونموذج يتم تقديمه تقريبًا. لمثل هذه العلامة التجارية الكبيرة والمؤثرة ، يصعب العثور على هذا المستوى من الجودة في أي صناعة. لقد كانوا دائمًا في طليعة الابتكار وسمعتهم ممتازة. مع Moen ، لديك فرصة ممتازة للعثور على صنبور المطبخ المثالي.

 

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Who Owns Moen Co – Everything about Moen Faucet

ClassificationFaucet Guide 1795 0

Who Owns Moen Co – Everything about Moen Faucet

When it comes to American faucets, many brands might come into your mind like Moen, Waterstone, Kohler, WOWOW, Parlos, etc. Among these faucet brands, Moen always occupies much market share every year. To make you know Moen better, this article will discuss everything about Moen including who owns Moen Co and the features and reviews of Moen faucets. Let’s take a closer look at Moen!

A brief introduction of Moen

Moen is an American faucet brand that has been producing sanitary equipment since 1937. The brand is world-renowned for its kitchen faucets and has won many awards for its quality products.

The difference between Moen faucet and competitors lies in its wide range of fashion finishes and unique design. Finding a faucet design that meets your performance and aesthetic requirements from the company will not be a problem.

Moen has an IAPMO certification, proving that its innovative products do not contain lead or other harmful substances. Another distinguishing feature of the company is its innovation. Some of Moen’s popular products include MotionSense™ and Power Clean™.

Who owns Moen and its history

Moen was established by Alfred M. Moen in 1937. Moen is an American product line of faucets and other fixtures founded by Alfred M. Moen and is now part of fortune brands home & security. Moen subsidiary is headquartered in North Olmsted, Ohio. Morn was originally part of Ravenna metal products in Seattle, Washington.

Ravenna was acquired by Chicago standard screws in 1956. Mohn continued to be a department of standard screw. Until 1986, the company was acquired by New York investment company. Forstmann, little & Co. sold most of Stanadyne’s other businesses, focusing on Mohn products.

The company was renamed Moen, Inc. in 1990 and sold to American brands, which was renamed fortune brands in 1997.

In 2011, the fortune brand was split into two companies. Its spirits division became beam, Inc. (Jim Beam, maker’s mark, Canadian Club, Cooley kilbergan, Ardmore, raphroaig) and was almost immediately sold to Suntory Holdings Co., Ltd. in Japan at a price of US $16 billion, and renamed Beam Suntory, Inc.

The rest of the company was restructured into fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc., retaining Moen as part of its core business. Other fortune brands include master lock, masterbrand cabinets, Simonton windows, Therma-Tru access control system and Waterloo tool storage products.

Features of Moen faucets

Design

Moen offers a variety of styles and designs, which may be the most selected of all brands. This makes it easy for you to choose the style that matches your kitchen decoration perfectly.Moen offers commercial styled faucets, such as Align; traditional, such as Brantford; and modern, such as Arbor. There’s also a wide selection of both pull-down and pull-out models.

Finish

The most common finishes in Moen faucets are chrome and oil-ground bronze. Chrome plating is a low-maintenance finish that will shine year after year and easily match other decorative elements. On the other hand, oil-rubbed bronze is more suitable for traditional designs because it provides the lovely brilliance of yesterday. In addition to chrome and oil-ground bronze, other popular finishes offered by Moen include matte black and stainless steel. Moen uses Spot Resist technology to help keep the surface clean, free of mineral deposits, fingerprints and water stains.

Technology

Moen faucet adopts advanced technology that is not available in other faucets on the market. This is why Moen faucets occupy a large share of the faucet market.

What makes Moen faucets stand out is the motion sensing technology. This technology involves operating the faucet without touching it. mJust move around the faucet and the sensor located on the neck or base can sense the control you need.

Another technology in the Moen faucet is the Power Clean technology, which increases the force of the water released by this technology by 50%, helping to clean dishes more easily and faster. M•PACT® helps to change the style of the faucet without the cost of replacing the faucet and plumbing. They provide compatible mounting parts for easy replacement.

Reviews of Moen faucets

In summary, Moen faucets are mostly high-quality products, which sadly also means that there are some disappointing products. Our list is the result of careful inspection and selection, considering only a few good models. I hope you will like it.

1. Moen 87999SRS 1H SRS KT FAUCET W/SPRAY

Amazon US

This Moen faucet uses a single handle mounted on the top, almost like the handle of a water pump, reminiscent of the classic feeling of the 18th century. The faucet has an elegant curved arch and looks great with a farmhouse or apron sink or sitting on the preparation table on the island. This faucet uses a Duralast ceramic butterfly valve spool system with a rated number of cycles close to 500,000. This is enough to maintain regular use for decades.

The faucet is available in three different finishes: classic chrome plating, deeper and more elegant bronze, and Moen’s trademark stain-resistant stainless steel finish. No matter which finish you choose, your faucet is covered by Moen’s limited lifetime warranty. In addition, this faucet is equipped with an elegant side spray. This faucet is designed to be installed in a single hole, while the side spray uses a second one.

2. Moen S7170 90-Degree One-Handle High Arc Kitchen Faucet, Chrome

 

Amazon US

The futuristic look of Mohn’s 90 degree faucet is not suitable for everyone, but for those who like it, they will soon like it. It has a pull-out nozzle, straight forward, and the outlet is at the bottom rather than the tip. The sprinkler connects to the 59 inch spray hose and benefits from Moen’s Reflex technology. This allows you to automatically retract smoothly after use. When combined with super flexible hose, this faucet is ideal for you.

Thanks to Mohn’s hydrolock connection system, the installation of this faucet is easier than you think. The system allows you to quickly connect the water pipe to the faucet, minimizing the tools required to install a new faucet. This faucet features a single hole mounting system and a Mohn 1255 Duralast ceramic spool for long service life and smooth operation.

3. Moen 87350ESRS Haysfield One-Handle High Arc Pulldown Kitchen Faucet, Spot Resist Stainless


Amazon US

The Haysfield MotionSense faucet is made of Spot Resist stainless steel, so even if you don’t have to touch it, you won’t be afraid to touch it. There is a ready-made sensor on the faucet body, which allows you to fill a cup or kettle without touching it. You will like to use this faucet. The drop-down nozzle is connected to a 68-inch hose, providing you with an extraordinary touch. After use, the reflection system will allow the nozzles to be connected smoothly and automatically.

The faucet has a moderate height of 15.5 inches, and the nozzle gap is slightly larger than 8 inches. If there is not enough space, the entire faucet will rotate to one side, allowing you to enter the sink without restriction when cleaning or spraying with the drop-down nozzle. The faucet is covered by Moen’s limited lifetime warranty to the original purchaser and homeowner.

4. Moen CA87003SRS 1H SRS KITCHEN FAUCET


Amazon US

This quaint and classic faucet has a flared design that perfectly matches your classic and elegant decoration. This faucet comes in four finishes, from dark, rich Mediterranean bronze to clean and elegant (and easy to clean) stain-resistant stainless steel. The sprinkler head can be operated with only one hand, and it can be retracted and docked easily and smoothly.

This package comes with a soap dispenser installed in the second mounting hole. The soap dispenser is easy to refill and allows you to keep the soap at hand without messing up your countertop. The faucet is also covered by Moen’s limited lifetime warranty. The faucet uses Moen’s Durallast ceramic disc technology, which can achieve years of leak-free and drip-free operation.

5. Moen 5923EWSRS Align Motionsense Wave Sensor Touchless One-Handle High Arc Spring Pre-Rinse Pulldown Kitchen Faucet


Amazon US

This MotionSense faucet has two sensors that allow you to fully control how the water is used. You can also use a single handle that is easy to control. When using motion sensors, they will automatically premix the water to your specifications and turn it on and off according to your commands. If you forget to turn off the faucet, the faucet will automatically turn off after a few minutes without sensor engagement.

The pull-down kitchen sprinkler adopts a reflection system, which can be quickly retracted and docked. In addition, the sprinkler is easy to operate, and you might think it is predicting your movements. Coupled with the Durallast ceramic disc valve and its smooth dripping and leak-free operation, this MotionSense faucet has a lot to love.

6. Moen 7294SRS Arbor One-Handle Pullout Kitchen or Laundry Faucet Featuring Power Clean, Spot Resist Stainless


Amazon US

The smooth appearance and unique handle design form the iconic appearance of the series, which can be easily matched with various kitchen decorations.My personal choice of kitchen faucet is always pull-down. I like high radians very much and find the vertical length quite elegant.

However, this does not completely ignore the pull-out faucet. In the small kitchen with limited counter and sink space, compact faucet is certainly the best choice. It also depends on your own preferences for design and usability. Moen Arbor 7294 is not equipped with advanced technology, but it is still a pull-out kitchen faucet with all functions, which can easily simplify your daily kitchen work. Simple and economical.

Final thoughts on Moen

Moen faucets are rated consistently high across almost every collection and model that is offered. For such a large and influential brand, that level of quality is difficult to find in any industry. They have always been on the cutting-edge of innovation and their reputation is excellent. With Moen, you have an excellent opportunity to find the perfect kitchen faucet.

 

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X