. بحث الموقع

إيجابيات وسلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

تصنيفدليل صنبور 11209 0

إيجابيات وسلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

إيجابيات وسلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

الحنفية المثبتة على الحائط عبارة عن صنبور يتم تثبيته مباشرة على الحائط ، بدلاً من صنبور مثبت على سطح العمل مثبت على الحوض أو حوض الاستحمام أو كونترتوب. الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط هي منتج حقيقي موفر للمساحة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا العديد من المشكلات مع الحنفية المثبتة على الحائط. هذا المنشور يسرد إيجابيات وسلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط من جوانب مختلفة.

إيجابيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

سهلة التنظيف

بمرور الوقت ، تميل الصنابير المثبتة على الأسطح أو الأحواض إلى تراكم الكثير من بقع الماء والأوساخ. قد يكون تنظيف كل زاوية وشق في الصنبور المثبت على الحوض أمرًا مزعجًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. باستخدام الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط ، يمكنك تجنب هذه المشكلة تمامًا ولن تحتاج إلى التعامل مع أي عوائق للأجهزة تمنعك من دخول المناطق التي تتطلب تنظيفًا إضافيًا.

احفظ مكانا لي

إذا تم تثبيت الصنبور على الحائط ، فيمكن توفير المساحة الإضافية لتركيب الصنبور ، ويصبح الحمام أو عداد المطبخ فجأة أكثر اتساعًا. إذا كان لديك الكثير من الفوضى في مطبخك أو حمامك ، فإن الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط تستحق بالتأكيد اختيارك. مع الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط ، لن يكون لديك الكثير من الفوضى لتزعج جمال مطبخك أو حمامك.

 

سلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

من الصعب تثبيت

هذه إحدى المشكلات المتعلقة بالحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط والتي لا يمكن تجاهلها. بالنسبة للحنفيات المثبتة على سطح السفينة ، فإن الفتحات مدمجة بالفعل في حوض الاستحمام أو رف الحائط ، لذلك يكون التركيب بسيطًا نسبيًا. بالنسبة للحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط ، يجب عليك قطع ثقب واحد أو أكثر في الحائط. هذا يجعل التثبيت عملية أكثر تعقيدًا وتوغلًا. إذا كانت جدرانك مغطاة بالبلاط ، فسيكون من الصعب تركيب صنبور مثبت على الحائط.

سهل الرش

هذه واحدة من الشكاوى الشائعة من الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط. يجب وضع الصنبور المثبت على الحائط على الارتفاع والعمق الصحيحين ، وتعديل زاويته للحد من تناثر المياه. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المشروع يتطلب سباكًا ماهرًا لإكماله.

أغلى

نظرًا لتصميمها الفريد ومظهرها الفريد ، وبنفس الجودة ، فإن الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط ستكون أغلى من الحنفيات العادية التي توضع على المنضدة / على العداد. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فإن تركيب الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط يتطلب أيضًا بعض التكاليف الإضافية ، لذلك عندما تفكر في صنابير مثبتة على الحائط ، فإن السعر عامل لا يمكن تجاهله.

الحكم الأخير على إيجابيات وسلبيات الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط

إذا كنت تحب المظهر الفريد والفاخر وأسطح العمل الأنيقة ، فيمكنك اختيار صنبور مثبت على الحائط. لكن عليك التفكير في صعوبة التثبيت وارتفاع سعر الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط. على أي حال ، عند التفكير في صنبور مثبت على الحائط ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحليله من جوانب مختلفة واختيار الصنبور الذي يناسبك أكثر.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    USDالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Pros and Cons of Wall Mounted Faucets

ClassificationFaucet Guide 13581 0

Pros and Cons of Wall Mounted Faucets

pros and cons of wall mounted faucets

The wall mounted faucet is a faucet directly installed on the wall, rather than a countertop-mounted faucet installed on the sink or bathtub countertop or countertop. Wall mounted faucets are a real space-saving product, but there are also many problems with wall mounted faucet. This post lists the pros and cons of wall mounted faucets from various aspects.

Pros of wall mounted faucets

Easy to clean

Over time, faucets installed on decks or sinks tend to accumulate a lot of water stains and dirt. Cleaning every corner and crevice of the faucet installed on the sink can be annoying and time-consuming. With wall-mounted faucets, you can avoid this problem perfectly and you don’t need to deal with any hardware obstacles that prevent you from entering areas that require additional cleaning.

Save space

If the faucet is installed on the wall, the extra space for installing the faucet can be saved, and the bathroom or kitchen counter suddenly becomes more spacious. If you have a lot of clutter in your kitchen or bathroom, wall-mounted faucets are definitely worth your choice. With wall-mounted faucets, you will not have too many clutter to disturb your kitchen or bathroom aesthetics.

 

Cons of wall mounted faucets

Hard to install

This is one of problems with wall mounted faucets that cannot ignore. For deck-mounted faucets, the holes are already built into the bathtub or wall shelf, so installation is relatively simple. For wall mounted faucets, you must cut one or more holes in the wall. This makes installation a more complicated and invasive process. If your walls are covered with tiles, it will become more difficult to install a wall-mounted faucet.

Easy to splash

This is one of the common complaints of wall-mounted faucets. The wall-mounted faucet needs to be positioned at the correct height and depth, and adjusted its angle to limit water splashing. However, this project requires a skilled plumber to complete.

More expensive

Due to its unique design and appearance, under the same quality, wall-mounted faucets will be more expensive than ordinary countertop/counter-mounted faucets. Not only that, the installation of wall-mounted faucets also requires some additional costs, so when you consider wall-mounted faucets, the price is a factor that cannot be ignored.

Last verdict on pros and cons of wall mounted faucets

If you like a unique and luxurious appearance and neat countertops, then you can choose a wall-mounted faucet. But you need to consider the difficulty of installation and high price of wall-mounted faucets. In any case, when considering a wall-mounted faucet, you need to analyze it from various aspects and choose the faucet that suits you most.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X