. بحث الموقع

بعض النصائح والاحتياطات المفيدة لاختيار صنبور

تصنيفدليل صنبور 7401

بعض النصائح والاحتياطات المفيدة لاختيار صنبور

1444e7c3f98938ab

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الصنبور ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تستحق الدراسة. يسرد هذا المنشور بعض النصائح والاحتياطات المفيدة لاختيار نقرة جيدة.

بعض العوامل عند اختيار الحنفية:

  1. انظر إلى المادة ، بشكل عام وفقًا لمستوى الجودة المراد ضبطه: منتجات التيتانيوم ، منتجات الكروم النحاسية ، منتجات الكروم الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ ، منتجات سبائك الألومنيوم والكروم ، منتجات الحديد والكروم ، إلخ.
  2. حنفية متينة ودائمة ، عملية المعالجة السطحية مهمة للغاية ، صنبور جيد يتحمل اختبار درجة حرارة عالية الحمضية ، أكثر من 4 ساعات سليمة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للهيكل الداخلي المعقول ، فإن الصنبور الجيد ليس من السهل بالتنقيط والتلف ، مع مئات الآلاف منها بعد التبديل الثاني لا يزال من الممكن التلاعب بها.
  3. أنسنة ، مع استمرار تحسين تكنولوجيا إنتاج صنبور المطبخ ، أصبح تصميم المنتج أكثر إنسانية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مساحة أكبر في المطبخ ، ويستخدمون لتوجيه تنظيف المياه ، مثل استخدام الرذاذ ، والاستمتاع بمتعة الابتكار والعديد من الاحتياجات الأخرى ، ظهر السوق أيضًا على دوران 360 درجة ، ويمكنه سحب نوع الرش ، والتدفق المباشر / تحويل فوهة الرش ، شكل تكيف أكثر مرونة للمنتج.
  4. سهل التنظيف ، المطبخ دهني ورطب بشكل كبير ، يعمل مع الشحوم والأوساخ ، ويفتح الصنبور باليد ، ويتسخ الصنبور ، لذلك من الأفضل اختيار منتجات غير دهنية وسهلة الفرك. هذا له علاقة كبيرة بشكل الصنبور وتصفيحه. بشكل عام ، الحنفيات ذات الأشكال الأكثر تعقيدًا والخطوط المتنوعة أسهل في الحفاظ عليها نظيفة وقاتلة. سطح الصنبور أرق وصلابة الصنبور منخفضة ، لذلك من السهل تشويهها وتنظيفها. أنا شخصياً أعتقد أننا ما زلنا نستخدم شكل منتجات طلاء قاسية بسيطة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من الأشياء.
  5. مع التاجر لتأكيد تركيب صنبور العلامة التجارية يتم استيراد جوهر السيراميك. بعد ظهور المرحلة ، انتبه إلى تشطيب السطح ، ولمس الأزيز ، ولاحظ ما إذا كانت هناك بثور ، وشقوق ، وبقع أكسدة ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ ثم بلطف لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين لتحريك مقبض الصنبور ، إذا لم يكن مرنًا ، يمكنك الشراء دون إعادة لمس.

بعض النصائح حول كيفية اختيار نقرة

1. انظر إلى العلامة التجارية ، وتعرف على العلامة التجارية مع خدمة ما بعد البيع

يجب على المستهلكين الذين يشترون الحنفيات أن يذهبوا إلى الموضة العادية ، ويبحثون عن ماركات مشهورة ، وذلك للحصول على خدمة ما بعد البيع أكثر اكتمالا. غالبًا ما لا تحتوي المنتجات غير المنتظمة على أي شعار ، أو يجب أن تكون بعض الملصقات الورقية فقط في صندوق الحنفية العادي. شعار العلامة التجارية وضمان الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. ذكرنا بالشراء هو توخي الحذر ، لا يمكن الاستماع إلى كلام الآخرين.

2. لاحظ المظهر ، يجب أن يكون طلاء سطح الصنبور مشرقًا كمرآة

بعد صقل الصنبور وتشكيله ، يتم تغطيته بطبقة من النيكل أو الكروم لمنع الأكسدة. يتمتع النيكل أو الكروم بالقدرة على مقاومة حمض الهيدروكلوريك المحايد ويحمي الصنبور من التآكل لفترة طويلة. عند الشراء ، من الأفضل إبقاء الصنبور في مكان جيد الإضاءة. سطح الصنبور خالي من بقع الأكسدة والجيوب الهوائية وتسريبات الطلاء والفقاعات وعلامات الحروق. حتى لو لم يكن هناك نتوءات وحبيبات وكان اللون متجانسًا ، فهو منتج جيد. عندما تضغط على الصنبور بإصبعك ، تنتشر بصمات الأصابع بسرعة وبدون آثار ، مما يجعل من الصعب على الأوساخ التصاقها.

3. فحص الجودة ، الجودة مضمونة أكثر

عادة ما يكون جسم الصنبور نحاسيًا. جودة المواد النحاسية مضمونة. كلما زادت درجة نقاء النحاس الأصفر ، زادت جودة الطلاء وزادت صلابة السطح. من أجل تقليل التكاليف ، تستخدم بعض الشركات المصنعة سبائك الزنك بدلاً من النحاس الأصفر. على الرغم من أن الحالة تسمح باستخدام مادة سبائك الزنك بدلاً من النحاس الأصفر ، إلا أن جودة طلاء سبائك الزنك ضعيفة ومقاومة التآكل ليست قوية. بشكل عام ، يمكن للمستهلكين استخدام طريقة الوزن المقدر عند الشراء. النحاس أثقل وأكثر صلابة ، بينما سبائك الزنك أخف وزنًا وأكثر ليونة.

4. قم بتدوير المقبض لتشعر بأن البكرة أخف

تحتوي نوى صمام الصنبور بشكل عام على قلب صمام كروي فولاذي ونوى صمام من السيراميك. مقاومة ضغط بكرة الكرة الفولاذية ، لكن حلقة الختم المطاطية للختم سهلة التآكل ، والشيخوخة بسرعة. إن بكرة السيراميك أكثر مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، والتآكل ، ولها أداء ختم جيد ، وبالتالي فإن عدد مقاومة الفتح سيكون أكثر. لن تكون هناك ظاهرة صنبور التنقيط بسبب البلى من التخزين المؤقت. الحنفيات ذات القلب الخزفي أكثر راحة وسلسة ، وتفتح وتغلق بشكل أسرع. عند الشراء ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد جودة التخزين المؤقت بناءً على ما تشعر به عند تدوير المقبض. بشكل عام ، سيشعر المستهلكون بالاختلاف لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين عندما يديرون المقبض. إذا شعرت بالضوء ولم يكن هناك إحساس بالانسداد ، فهذا يعني أن بكرة الصمام أفضل.

5. اختبر تدفق المياه ، مع التعرض للفقاعات

عند شراء صنبور ، افتحه للتحقق من المياه ، واختر صنبورًا به فوار والمس الماء بإصبعك. يشير تدفق الماء اللين ومحتوى الفقاعات الوفيرة إلى وجود فقاعات جيدة النوعية. تتكون الفقاعات بشكل عام من ست طبقات ، تتكون عادة من غطاء شبكي معدني. يمر تيار الماء عبر الشبكة وينقسم إلى العديد من النفاثات الصغيرة التي يحبس فيها الهواء حتى لا يتناثر الماء.

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

Tips and precautions for choosing a tap

ClassificationFaucet Guide 913

  1. Look at the material, generally according to the quality level to set: titanium products, copper chrome products, stainless steel chrome products, aluminum alloy chrome products, iron chrome products, etc..
  2. Durable, durable faucet, surface treatment process is very important, a good faucet withstand acid high temperature test, more than 4 hours intact, in addition, due to the reasonable internal structure, a good faucet is not easy to drip and damage, with hundreds of thousands of it after the second switch can still be manipulated.
  3. Humanization, with the kitchen faucet production technology continues to improve, product design is more and more humane. For those who have more space in the kitchen, used to direct water cleaning, like to use the spray, enjoy the fun of innovation and many other needs, the market also appeared on the 360-degree rotation, can pull type spray, direct flush / spray nozzle conversion, shape more flexible adaptation of the product.
  4. Easy to clean, the kitchen is heavily greasy and humid, working with grease, dirt, and open the faucet by hand, dirtying the faucet, so it is best to choose a non-greasy, easy to scrub products. This has a lot to do with the shape and plating of the faucet. Generally, faucets with more complex shapes and varied lines are easier to keep clean and deadly. The surface of the faucet is thinner and the hardness of the faucet is low, so it is easy to blacken and clean. I personally think we still use the shape of a simple, hard coating products, which can save a lot of things.
  5. With the dealer to confirm the installation of the brand faucet is imported ceramic core. After the appearance of phase, pay attention to the surface finish, touch burr, see if there are blisters, cracks, oxidation spots, etc.; then gently up and down, left and right to move the faucet handle, if not flexible, you can buy without re-touch.

Five buying tips.

1. Look at the brand, recognize the brand with after-sales service.

Consumers in the purchase of faucets, should go to the regular fashion, looking for well-known brands, so as to get a more complete after-sales service. Irregular products often do not have any logo, or just some paper labels, should also be in the regular faucet box. Brand logo, quality assurance and after-sales service. Remind us to buy is to be careful, can not listen to the words of others.

2. Observe the appearance, the surface coating of the faucet should be bright as a mirror.

After the faucet is ground and polished to shape, it is coated with a layer of nickel or chrome to prevent oxidation. The nickel or chrome has the ability to resist neutral hydrochloric acid and protects the faucet from corrosion for a long time. When purchasing, it is best to keep the faucet in a well-lit area. The surface of the faucet is free of oxidation spots, air pockets, plating leaks and bubbles, and burn marks. Even if there are no burrs and grit and the color is even, it is a good product. When you press the faucet with your finger, the fingerprints spread quickly and without traces, making it difficult for dirt to stick.

3. Quality inspection, quality is more guaranteed.

The body of the faucet is usually brass. The quality of the brass material is guaranteed. The higher the purity of the brass, the better the quality of the plating and the harder the surface plating. In order to reduce costs, some manufacturers use zinc alloy instead of brass. Although the state allows the use of zinc alloy material instead of brass, zinc alloy plating quality is poor and corrosion resistance is not strong. Generally, consumers can use the estimated weight method when purchasing. Brass is heavier and harder, while zinc alloy is lighter and softer.

4. Rotate the handle to feel the spool lighter.

Faucet valve cores generally have steel ball valve cores and ceramic valve cores. Steel ball spool pressure resistance, but the rubber sealing ring for the seal is easy to wear, aging fast. The ceramic spool is more resistant to high temperature, wear and tear, and has good sealing performance, so the number of opening resistance will be more. There will be no dripping faucet phenomenon due to the wear and tear of the spool. Faucets with ceramic valve cores are more comfortable and smooth, and open and close faster. When buying, you can easily determine the quality of the spool based on how it feels when you turn the handle. Generally, consumers will feel different up and down, left and right when they turn the handle. If it feels light and there is no clogging sensation, it means that the valve spool is better.

5. Test the water flow, subject to bubbling.

When buying a faucet, open it to check the water, choose a faucet with a bubbler and touch the water with your finger. Soft water flow and abundant bubble content indicates a good quality bubbler. A bubbler is generally made up of six layers, usually consisting of a metal mesh cover. The water stream passes through the mesh and is divided into many small jets with air trapped in them so the water doesn’t get splashed.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X