. بحث الموقع

أفضل صنابير المطبخ الأبيض - دليل الشراء والاستعراضات

تصنيفدليل صنبور 2678 0

أفضل صنابير المطبخ الأبيض - دليل الشراء والاستعراضات

أفضل صنابير المطبخ الأبيض

يعتبر صنبور المطبخ الأبيض خيارًا رائعًا لأي ديكور مطبخ حديث أو حديث. توفر أفضل صنابير المطبخ البيضاء مجموعة من المزايا والوظائف الجذابة. على سبيل المثال ، سيضيف الصنبور الأبيض أسلوبًا وراحة وراحة لمطبخك ، مما يساعدك أيضًا على العمل بكفاءة أكبر. سواء كنت تقوم بترقية صنبور مسرب أو استبداله ، يمكن للصنبور الأبيض أن يضيف قيمة إلى ديكور مطبخك.

بعد إجراء الكثير من البحث والمقارنة ، يختار هذا المنشور ملف أفضل صنابير المطبخ الأبيض للرجوع اليها. تغطي ما يلي الميزات التفصيلية لحنفيات المطبخ البيضاء والمراجعات الموضوعية.

أفضل صنابير المطبخ الأبيض
صنبور منسدل في سوق الخليج الجليدي
KOHLER K-7507-0 حنفية حوض المطبخ بفتحة واحدة
صنبور حوض المطبخ DF-PK330HC-WT RV J-Spout صنبور (أبيض)
Moen 87017W حنفية مطبخ قابلة للسحب بمقبض واحد ، جليدي
Beelee 18 ″ نمط تجاري ذو قوس مرتفع يسحب حنفيات المغسلة البرونزية
Kraus KPF-1673CHWH Nolen Dual Function Pull ، صنابير لأحواض المطبخ
BLANCO Linus-S - حنفية ماء للمطبخ بشكل سيراميكي مع فوهة تسحب للخارج - ضغط عالي - أبيض 

 

صنبور منسدل في سوق الخليج الجليدي

صنبور منسدل في سوق الخليج الجليدي

شراء في الأمازون

يتميز صنبور المطبخ الأبيض المنسدل بلمسة نهائية بيضاء لإضافة الوظائف والأناقة إلى مطبخك. يضيف تصميم البجعة الأنيق والصنبور المنحني أيضًا إلى مظهر المطبخ. يتميز هذا الصنبور سهل الاستخدام بتصميم مقبض واحد مع فوهة تقليدية منسدلة. تحتوي العصا على وضعين للرش ومدى أطول ، مما يسهل الوصول إلى المناطق الصعبة للحصول على عمل مريح. يوجد أيضًا قلب صمام قرصي لأداء التنقيط. الصنبور مصنوع من المعدن ، وهو متين.

على عكس بعض الحنفيات التي تحتوي على جوانات مطاطية تقليدية ، تستخدم صنابير Glacier Bay Market المنسدلة مرشحات قرصية من السيراميك. هذا لأن الحشية المطاطية سوف تبلى مع الاستخدام ، مما يؤدي إلى التسرب. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن القرص الخزفي أكثر مرونة ، مما يجعل الصنبور يدوم لفترة أطول. نظرًا لأن الصنبور يحتاج فقط إلى الدوران حوالي 90 درجة ، فهناك احتكاك أقل مطبق على القرص. كما يؤدي تقليل الاحتكاك بالإضافة إلى مواد السيراميك الصلبة إلى تقليل التآكل المائي دون إزعاج التسريبات. كما أن تصميم المقبض المفرد يجعل المنتج سهل الاستخدام.

KOHLER K-7507-0 حنفية حوض المطبخ بفتحة واحدة

شراء في الأمازون

هذا الصنبور البسيط والمبسط سهل التنظيف والصيانة. اللون الأبيض مقاوم للتغير والتآكل. إنه مزود بقضيب واحد جانبي لسهولة التحكم في تدفق الماء البارد والساخن. يتميز مخرج المياه بدرجة راديان عالية لسهولة الوصول إلى الصنبور. يمكنه أيضًا تدوير 360 درجة لدخول الحوض دون عوائق. الصنبور عبارة عن حامل طاولة بفتحة واحدة ، بما في ذلك حلقة تثبيت Kohler واتصال مرن لسهولة التركيب. تم تصميم هذا الصنبور لاستيعاب طاولة أكثر سمكًا. لديها ضمان محدود مدى الحياة.

صنبور حوض المطبخ DF-PK330HC-WT RV J-Spout صنبور (أبيض)

صنبور حوض المطبخ J-Spout

شراء في الأمازون

يتميز هذا الصنبور بمظهر كلاسيكي وذراع مزدوج لضبط درجة الحرارة وضغط الماء. نظرًا لوجود كمية كبيرة من تدفق المياه الغازية ، استمتع بغسيل خالٍ من الرذاذ. الشكل المرتفع لهذا الصنبور هو الحل الأمثل لتحديث الحوض. يستخدم الجهاز قنوات مائية اصطناعية وخفيفة الوزن وعالية الجودة وقنوات نحاسية متينة. يتميز هذا الحنفية ذات الرافعة المزدوجة بتصميم سهل الدوران ويوفر حركة سلسة مع منع التنقيط غير الضروري. مثل جميع منتجات صنبور Dura ، فإن هذا المنتج معتمد من أنه خالٍ من الرصاص. إذا كنت قلقًا من وجود مساحة كافية أعلى الحوض لاستيعاب هذا الصنبور ، فلا تقلق! يأخذ تصميمه في الاعتبار المساحة المحدودة للمركبات الترفيهية.

Moen 87017W حنفية مطبخ قابلة للسحب بمقبض واحد ، جليدي

صنبور المطبخ الانسحاب بمقبض واحد

شراء في الأمازون

يزن صنبور المطبخ Moen 87017W 4.76 رطلاً ، مما يجعله خيارًا ميسورًا للميزانيات المحدودة. إنه أنيق وعملي في آن واحد ، ويمكن استخدامه للغسيل والتحضير ، وسيكون ممتعًا لسنوات قادمة. إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم وتطور وجمال منطقة حوض المطبخ ، فإن ماركة Moen هي خيارك الأفضل. الجودة الشاملة للصنبور جيدة جدًا ، مع مظهر ومظهر عصريين وأنيقين. تعتبر الحنفيات إضافة ممتازة لأي تصميم وتصميم مطبخ. إنه قوي ويمكن أن يساعدك في إكمال مهام المطبخ في وقت قصير. الفوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك المقولب وتكمل باقي المكونات المعدنية للصنبور.

Beelee 18 ″ نمط تجاري ذو قوس مرتفع يسحب حنفيات المغسلة البرونزية

سحب الحنفيات بالوعة البرونزية

شراء في الأمازون

يزن صنبور المطبخ Moen 87017W 4.76 رطلاً ، وهو خيار جيد جدًا للميزانيات المحدودة. إنها أنيقة وعملية على حد سواء ، ويمكن استخدامها للغسيل والتحضير. إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم وتطور وجمال منطقة حوض المطبخ ، فإن ماركة Moen هي خيارك الأفضل. الجودة الشاملة للصنبور جيدة جدًا ، مع مظهر ومظهر عصريين وأنيقين. تعتبر الحنفيات إضافة ممتازة لأي تصميم وتصميم مطبخ. إنه قوي ويمكن أن يساعدك في إكمال مهام المطبخ في وقت قصير. الفوهة مصنوعة من البلاستيك المقولب وتكمل باقي المكونات المعدنية للصنبور.

Kraus KPF-1673CHWH Nolen Dual Function Pull ، صنابير لأحواض المطبخ

صنبور المطبخ الأبيض

شراء في الأمازون

يخلق Kraus لمسة نهائية بلونين ، يرش في فوهة قوسية عالية ، ويضيف اندفاعة من اللون المطفي - ولديك وصفة مثالية لصنبور مطبخ مذهل. إنه يوفر أجواء معاصرة ممتازة.
يتراجع كراوس عن ميزات هذا الجمال. إنه صنبور يسحب لأسفل برأس رش مزدوج الوظيفة - يوفر تدفقًا مهيئًا أو معززًا. يتراجع خرطوم النايلون بسهولة بعد الاستخدام ، وهو مرن للغاية أثناء التمدد. أخيرًا ، يأتي مزودًا بنظام QuickConnect الخاص بـ Kraus مما يسمح بالتثبيت المباشر. حتى يمكنك تثبيته بنفسك.

BLANCO Linus-S - حنفية ماء للمطبخ بشكل سيراميكي مع فوهة تسحب للخارج - ضغط عالي - أبيض

شراء في الأمازون

لا يوجد شيء أكثر حداثة من صنبور المطبخ هذا. على عكس التصميم المقوس لمعظم الحنفيات المتطورة ، يختار هذا الصنبور شكل L. والنتيجة هي تصميم صنبور فريد وأنيق ولكنه لا يزال عمليًا. إذا كان لديك مطبخ حديث ، فهذا بالتأكيد أحد أفضل صنابير المطبخ البيضاء.

لهجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أيضًا لمسة لطيفة ، مما يجعلها تبدو أكثر تكلفة. لا تزال الوظيفة موجودة ؛ تمتد النهاية إلى المنطقة التي يصعب الوصول إليها لأخذ المياه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء السيئ هو أنه لا يوجد مفتاح بخاخ في هذا الصنبور.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Best White Kitchen Faucets – Buying Guide & Reviews

ClassificationFaucet Guide 995 0

Best White Kitchen Faucets – Buying Guide & Reviews

best white kitchen faucets

The white kitchen faucet is a great choice for any modern or modern kitchen decoration. The best white kitchen faucets provide a range of attractive benefits and functions. For example, the white faucet will add style, comfort and convenience to your kitchen, which can also help you work more efficiently. Whether you are upgrading or replacing a leaking faucet, the white faucet can add value to your kitchen decoration.

Having done lots of research and comparison, this post picks out the best white kitchen faucets for your reference. The followings cover the detailed features of the white kitchen faucets and the objective reviews.

 

Glacier Bay Market pull-down faucet

Buy on Amazon

This white pull-down kitchen faucet has a white finish to add functionality and elegance to your kitchen. The stylish swan design and curved spout also add to the appearance of the kitchen. This easy-to-use faucet has a single handle design with a traditional drop-down nozzle. The wand has two spray modes and a longer reach, making it easier to reach hard areas for comfortable work. There is also a disc valve core for dripping performance. The faucet is made of metal, which is durable.

Unlike some faucets with traditional rubber gaskets, Glacier Bay Market pull-down faucets use ceramic disc filters. This is because the rubber gasket will wear out with use, leading to leakage. On the other hand, the ceramic disc is more flexible, which makes the faucet last longer. Since the faucet only needs to rotate about 90 degrees, there is less friction applied to the disc. Reduced friction plus hard ceramic materials also means reduced water erosion without annoying leaks. The single handle design also makes the product easy to use.

KOHLER K-7507-0 Purist Single-Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet

Buy on Amazon

This simple, streamlined faucet is easy to clean and maintain. The white finish is resistant to discoloration and corrosion. It has a side mounted single rod for easy control of cold and hot water flow. The water outlet has a high radian for easy access to the faucet. It can also rotate 360 degrees to enter the sink unimpeded. The faucet is a single hole table mount, including Kohler mounting ring and flexible connection for easy installation. This faucet is designed to accommodate a thicker table. It has a limited lifetime warranty.

Dura Faucet DF-PK330HC-WT RV J-Spout Kitchen Sink Faucet (White)

Buy on Amazon

This faucet has a classic appearance and double levers to adjust temperature and water pressure. Because there is a large amount of aerated water flow, enjoy splash-free washing. The hi-rise shape of this faucet is the perfect solution to update the sink. The device uses high-quality lightweight synthetic water channels and durable brass spouts. This double-lever faucet has an easy-to-turn design and provides smooth turning action while preventing unnecessary dripping. Like all Dura faucet products, this product is lead-free certified. If you are worried that there is enough space at the top of the sink to accommodate this faucet, don’t worry! Its design takes into account the limited space of recreational vehicles.

Moen 87017W One-Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet, Glacier

Buy on Amazon

The Moen 87017W kitchen faucet weighs 4.76 pounds, making it an affordable choice for tight budgets. It is both elegant and practical, can be used for washing and preparation, and will be pleasant for years to come. If you want the style, sophistication and beauty of the kitchen sink area, the Moen brand is your best choice. The overall quality of the faucet is very good, with a modern and stylish look and feel. Faucets are an excellent addition to any kitchen layout and design. It is powerful and can help you complete kitchen tasks in a short time. The nozzle is made of molded plastic and complements the rest of the metal components of the faucet.

Beelee 18″Commercial Style High Arch Pull Down Bronze Sink Faucets

Buy on Amazon

The Moen 87017W kitchen faucet weighs 4.76 pounds, which is a pretty good choice for tight budgets. It is both elegant and practical, can be used for washing and preparation. If you want the style, sophistication and beauty of the kitchen sink area, the Moen brand is your best choice. The overall quality of the faucet is very good, with a modern and stylish look and feel. Faucets are an excellent addition to any kitchen layout and design. It is powerful and can help you complete kitchen tasks in a short time. The nozzle is made of molded plastic and complements the rest of the metal components of the faucet.

Kraus KPF-1673CHWH Nolen Dual Function Pull, Faucets for Kitchen Sinks

Buy on Amazon

Kraus creates a two-tone finish, sprinkle in a high arch spout, add a dash of matte — and you have the perfect recipe for a stunning kitchen faucet. It provides an excellent contemporary ambience.
Kraus holds back on the features of this beauty. It’s a pull-down faucet with a double-function spray head — offering aerated or boosted flow. The nylon hose retracts effortlessly after use, and is highly flexible while extended. Lastly, it comes with Kraus’ QuickConnect system allowing for a straightforward installation. Even you can install it by yourself.

BLANCO Linus-S – Kitchen Mixer Tap in Ceramic Look with Pull-Out Spout – High Pressure – White

Buy on Amazon

Nothing is more modern than this kitchen faucet. Unlike the arched design of most high-end faucets, this faucet chooses an L shape. The result is a truly unique, stylish, but still functional faucet design. If you have a modern kitchen, this is definitely one of the best white kitchen faucets.

The stainless steel accent is also a nice touch, which actually makes it look more expensive. The function still exists; the end extends to the hard-to-reach area to take water. However, one bad thing is that there is no sprayer switch in this faucet.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X