. بحث الموقع

يمكن أن يحمي الاستبدال المنتظم للصنابير صحتك

تصنيفدليل صنبور 7582

يمكن أن يحمي الاستبدال المنتظم للصنابير صحتك

8e5a6766071795fa 1

الصنبور هو الاسم الشائع لصمام المياه ، والذي يستخدم للتحكم في حجم مفتاح المياه ، وله تأثير في توفير المياه. معدل تحديث الصنبور سريع للغاية ، من تقنية الحديد الزهر القديمة إلى تطوير نوع مقبض الطلاء الكهربائي ، وتطوير صنبور التحكم الفردي في درجة الحرارة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وصنبور التحكم المزدوج في درجة الحرارة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وصنبور المطبخ شبه التلقائي. الآن ، المزيد والمزيد من المستهلكين في اختيار وشراء الحنفيات ، والجوانب الأخرى من الجودة ، والوظيفة ، وشكل النظر الشامل.

يمكن استبدال سمعة العلامة التجارية لمنتجات الحنفية الجيدة لمدة خمس سنوات. إذا لم يكن هناك ضمان للعلامة التجارية لمنتجات الصنابير ، فمن المستحسن استبدالها مرة واحدة في السنة. أما بالنسبة للغسالات وغيرها من صنابير المياه غير الصالحة للشرب ، فلا يهم ما دام يمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة. يمكن القول بأن مياه الشرب والمياه تحمل شريان الحياة في حياتنا اليومية ، وتريد حماية صحة المياه الخاصة بهم في الحياة اليومية ، يجب أن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لتركيب واستخدام الصنابير ، لتجنب مصدر المخاطر من الجذر.

بعد تركيب الصنبور ينصح بتنظيفه كل شهرين وشطف السطح بالماء النظيف وتجفيفه بقطعة قماش ناعمة. ويمكن تنظيف السطوع الخارجي مرة واحدة في الشهر بالشمع. نظافة الأسطح من أجل الجماليات ، والنظافة الداخلية هي العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي يؤثر على عمر الخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا ظهر أن الصنبور يقلل من كمية المياه أو تحويل المياه ، فهذا يعني أن فوهة الصنبور مسدودة ، ثم يجب إزالة الفقاعة ، ونقعها في الخل ، واستخدام فرشاة صغيرة أو أدوات أخرى لتنظيف الحطام ، و ثم إعادة تثبيته.

احتياطات لتنظيف الصنبور

  1. لا تمسح سطح الصنبور بأداة صلبة مثل كرة من الصوف الصلب ، لأن كرة الصوف الفولاذية صلبة وتخدش سطح الصنبور بسهولة.
  2. من الأفضل استخدام منظف محايد للتنظيف ، المنظف الحمضي أو القلوي غير مناسب لتنظيف الصنبور.
  3. بعد تنظيف الصنبور ، يجب عليك استخدام منشفة لا تتساقط من الوبر حتى تجف (الزجاج هو نفس التنظيف أيضًا) لتجفيف السطح بالمياه المتبقية ، حتى لا ينتج عنه قشور.

وبالتالي ، لكي تكون بصحة جيدة ، من الضروري استبدال الحنفيات المنزلية بانتظام.

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

Regular replacement of faucets can protect health

ClassificationFaucet Guide 584

Faucet is the common name for water valve, used to control the size of the water switch, has the effect of saving water. The faucet update rate is very fast, from the old-fashioned cast iron technology to the development of electroplating knob type, the development of stainless steel single temperature single control faucet, stainless steel double temperature double control faucet, kitchen semi-automatic faucet. Now, more and more consumers in the selection and purchase of faucets, and other aspects from the quality, function, shape comprehensive consideration.

Brand reputation of good faucet products, can be replaced for five years. If there is no brand guarantee of faucet products, it is recommended to replace once a year. As for washing machines and other non-drinking water faucets, as long as they can be used for a long time it does not matter. Drinking water and water can be said to hold the lifeblood of our daily life, want to protect their own water health in daily life, we should pay more attention to the installation and use of faucets, to avoid the source of hazards from the root.

After installing the faucet, it is recommended to clean it every other month, rinse the surface with clean water and dry it with a soft cloth. And the exterior brightness maintenance can be cleaned once a month with wax. Surface cleanliness is for aesthetics, internal cleanliness is the most important factor that affects service life. In addition, if the faucet appears to reduce the amount of water or water diversion, it means that the faucet bubbler is clogged, then the bubbler should be removed, soaked in vinegar, use a small brush or other tools to clean the debris, and then reinstalled.

 

Precautions for faucet cleaning

  1. Do not wipe the surface of the faucet with a hard object such as a steel wool ball, because the steel wool ball is hard and easily scratches the surface of the faucet.
  2. It is best to use neutral detergent for cleaning, acid or alkaline detergent is not suitable for cleaning the faucet.
  3. After the faucet is cleaned, you should use a towel that does not shed lint to dip dry (glass is also the same cleaning) to dry the surface residual water, so as not to produce scale.

Thus, to be healthy, it is necessary to replace household faucets regularly.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X