. بحث الموقع

الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية - هل هي ذات نوعية جيدة

تصنيفدليل صنبور 4378 0

الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية - هل هي ذات نوعية جيدة

الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية

كشمال رائد الشركة الأمريكية لتصنيع منتجات السباكة والبناء ، تقدم American Standard خدمات مجموعة واسعة من العملاء السكنيين والتجاريين على حد سواء ، وتقدم بفعالية منتجات توفير المياه المستخدمة في مشاريع البناء الجديدة والاستبدال / إعادة التشكيل. لمعرفة المزيد عن المعيار الأمريكي ، سيقدم لك هذا المنشور العلامة التجارية الأمريكية القياسية في جوانب مختلفة مثل الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية، أين يتم صنع الحنفيات الأمريكية القياسية ، إلخ.

حول المعيار الأمريكي

الشعار القياسي الأمريكي

American Standard هي علامة تجارية دولية للمطبخ والحمامات ، تركز على توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار معقولة. تأسست في عام 1875 ثم اندمجت مع العديد من شركات السباكة الصغيرة في عام 1899 لإنشاء شركة تصنيع الأدوات الصحية القياسية (SSMC).

أصبحت SSMC أكبر مصنع في العالم لمعدات الصرف الصحي في عام 1929. وفي نفس العام ، اندمجت الشركة مع شركة American Radiator Company. شكل هذا شركة جديدة تسمى American Radiator and Standard Sanitation Corporation. في عام 1967 ، تم اختصار الاسم إلى المعيار الأمريكي.

من الصنبور إلى الدش إلى المرحاض ، تبدو التركيبات في المطبخ أو الحمام رائعة ، مما يوفر مظهرًا مخصصًا دون الحاجة إلى سعر مخصص.

الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية

من الذي يصنع الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية وأين يتم تصنيعها؟ في الواقع ، شركة American Standard Brands هي شركة مصنعة في أمريكا الشمالية لتركيبات السباكة ومقرها بيسكاتواي ، نيو جيرسي ، الولايات المتحدة. تمتلك American Standard مكاتب في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية ، وتعمل تحت وحدة الأعمال LIXIL Water Technology ، والتي اشترت العلامة التجارية في عام 2013. وأصبحت جزءًا من وحدة الأعمال في عام 2015. إجمالاً ، أكثر من 50 دولة ، و 50 مرفق إنتاج ، وبحثين ومراكز التطوير تساعد في دعم هذه العلامة التجارية. إنها صنابير ذات تصميم أمريكي ، لكنها مصنوعة أساسًا في المكسيك من أجزاء ومكونات آسيوية الصنع.

هي الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية ذات نوعية جيدة

هي الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية ذات نوعية جيدة

شركة أمريكية ، فيما يتعلق بالابتكار ، تمتلك American Standard العديد من الريش في قبعتها. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فهو المسؤول الوحيد عن إنشاء صنبور المجموعة الذي يخلط الماء الساخن والبارد في وقت واحد. ينعكس التزام المعيار الأمريكي بالتنوع والتفرد والجودة في تشكيلتها.

الحنفيات متوفرة في عدد من النيكل والبرونز والأسود والكروم والتشطيبات الفولاذية و 21 نمطًا مختلفًا. معظم الحنفيات التي تصنعها American Standard عبارة عن حنفيات من النوع المركزي وحيدة الكتلة ، ولكنها تصنع صنابير من النوع الذي يتم تركيبه على الحائط والوعاء واسع الانتشار وصنابير بمقبض فردي ومزدوج أيضًا.

الأفكار النهائية حول الحنفيات القياسية الأمريكية

إذا كنت تبحث عن صنبور مطبخ مُثبت بشكل احترافي يتميز بالمتانة والقيمة ، فإن شركة American Standard تنتج بالفعل منتجات عالية الجودة بسعر مناسب. هناك العديد من المجموعات للاختيار من بينها ، لذا يمكنك اختيار صنبور مصمم خصيصًا لمطبخك.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Who Makes American Standard Faucets – Are They Good Quality

ClassificationFaucet Guide 1119 0

Who Makes American Standard Faucets – Are They Good Quality

who makes american standard faucets

As a leading North American plumbing and building products manufacturer, American Standard services a wide range of both residential and commercial customers, effectively delivering water saving products that are used for new construction and replacement/remodeling projects. To know more about American Standard, this post will introduce to you American Standard brand in various aspects such as who makes American Standard faucets, where are American Standard faucets made, etc.

About American Standard

american standard logo

American Standard is an international faucet kitchen and bathroom brand, focusing on providing high-quality products and reasonable prices. It was founded in 1875 and then merged with several small plumbing companies in 1899 to create the Standard Sanitary Manufacturing Company (SSMC).

SSMC became the world’s largest manufacturer of sanitary equipment in 1929. In the same year, the company merged with the American Radiator Company. This formed a new company called American Radiator and Standard Sanitation Corporation. In 1967, the name was shortened to the American standard.

From the faucet to the shower to the toilet, the fixtures in the kitchen or bathroom look incredible, providing a customized look without the need for a customized price.

Who makes American Standard faucets

Who makes American Standard faucets and where are they made? Actually, American Standard Brands is a North American manufacturer of plumbing fixtures based in Piscataway, New Jersey, United States. American Standard has offices throughout North America, operating under the business unit LIXIL Water Technology, which purchased the brand in 2013. It became a part of the business unit in 2015. In total, more than 50 countries, 50 production facilities, and two research and development centers help to support this brand. They are American-designed faucets, but they are made primarily in Mexico from Asian-made parts and components.

Are American Standard faucets good quality

are american standard faucets good quality

A American company, as far as innovation goes, American Standard has many feathers in its cap. For starters, it is solely responsible for creating the combination faucet which mixes hot and cold water simultaneously.American Standard’s commitment to variety, uniqueness, and quality is reflected in its lineup.

The faucets are available in a number of nickel, bronze, black, chrome and steel finishes and 21 different styles. Most of the faucets American Standard makes are centerset and monoblock type faucets but they make vessel, wall-mount and widespread type faucets and single and double-handle faucets as well.

Final thoughts on American Standard faucets

If you are looking for a professionally installed kitchen faucet with durability and value, then American Standard does indeed produce high-quality products at a favorable price. There are many series to choose from, so you can choose a tailor-made faucet for your kitchen.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X