. بحث الموقع

كيفية تثبيت هجرة

تصنيفدليل صنبور 8256

c4a12a9c693a44db 1

 

تصنيف المصارف بالوعة

1. أنبوب تصريف الضغط

على الرغم من أن مصارف الكبش تبدو أفضل ، فمن المرجح أن تلتصق مصارف الكبش ببعض الأوساخ وتتطلب فك الصرف بالكامل لتنظيف شامل ، والذي قد يكون أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً في التشغيل وليس مناسبًا جدًا للاستخدام. إذا تم فك المصفاة ثم إعادة تركيبها ، فقد يكون مفكوكًا وغير آمن.

2. انقلاب المصارف

يمكن تدوير مصارف الرفرف حسب الرغبة للسماح للماء بالتسرب من الحوض. عند استخدام مجفف الوجه لفترة طويلة ، سينخفض ​​ضغط الهواء ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالمياه في الحوض. أو لا يوجد دوران. يتميز جهاز التجفيف من نوع الزعنفة بهيكل بسيط وسهل التنظيف والاستبدال.

3. المصارف من نوع التسرب

المصارف من نوع الصرف هي أيضًا بسيطة نسبيًا في البناء ، على غرار أحواض المطبخ. تعتبر عملية التفكيك والتركيب للمصارف من نوع التصريف أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً من تلك الخاصة بمصارف الدفع والسحب ومصارف الرفرف. لا يمكن لأحواض الأحواض من نوع الصرف تخزين المياه إلا إذا تم إغلاقها بختم.

 

خطوات تركيب حوض المغسلة

  1. أولاً ، أخرج خرطوم الصرف الذي اشتريته وقم بإزالة الجزء السفلي من مصرف الحوض والشفة التي تمسك مصرف الحوض بقاع الحوض. تأكد من شد الشفاه. بمجرد شد الحوض ، يمكنك وضع الحوض على سطح العمل ، مع توجيه طرف خرطوم تصريف الحوض إلى الفتحة الموجودة في سطح العمل.
  2. لف بعض الشريط غير المنفذ حول حوض الصرف في مكانه الصحيح وقم بمحاذاة الطرف الآخر من حوض الصرف مع الصرف ، وهو الفتحة الموجودة في خط الصرف الصحي. قم بإزالة الأجزاء واستخدام مفتاح ربط لإحكام الاتصال بين أنبوب التصريف وخط الصرف الصحي. بعد التثبيت ، تحقق من أن أطراف أنبوب تصريف الحوض قد تم ضبطها وشدها بالتساوي.
  3. تأكد من عدم وجود أجزاء أو مهروسة أثناء التثبيت .4. بعد التحقق من صحتها ، ابدأ في اختبار مقاومة الحوض للماء. من الجانب يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب في الحوض. إذا لم يكن هناك تسرب أو تسرب ، فهذا يعني أنه قد تم تركيب أنبوب الماء الموجود أسفل الحوض ، وإلا فإنه يجب فحصه مرة أخرى أو إعادة تثبيته.

أكثر:صنبور المطبخ معقوفة

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

How to install a drain

ClassificationFaucet Guide 664

 

Classification of sink drains

1. Pressure drainpipe

Although ram drains look better, ram drains are more likely to stick to some dirt and require the entire drain to be unscrewed for a thorough cleaning, which can be slightly more complicated to operate and not very convenient to use. If the drainer is unscrewed and then reinstalled, it may be loose and not secure.

2. Flip-down drains

Flap drains can be rotated at will to allow water to leak out of the basin. When the flip-flop drainer is used for a long time, the airtightness will decrease, resulting in the inability to hold water in the basin. Or there is no rotation; flipper type drainer has a simple structure, easy to clean and easy to replace.

3. Leak-type drains

Drain-type drains are also relatively simple in construction, similar to kitchen sinks. The disassembly and installation process for drain-type drains is slightly more complicated than that of push-pull drains and flap drains. Drain-type sink basins cannot store water unless they are closed with a seal.

 

Basin Sink Installation Steps

  1. First, take out the drain hose you bought and remove the lower part of the basin drain and the flange that holds the basin drain to the bottom of the basin. Be sure to tighten the flanges. Once tightened, you can place the basin on the countertop, with the end of the basin drain hose pointed at the opening in the countertop.
  2. Wrap some impermeable tape around the basin drain in its proper place and align the other end of the basin drain with the drain, which is the opening in the sewer line. Remove the parts and use a wrench to tighten the connection between the drain pipe and the sewer line. After installation, check that the ends of the basin drain pipe are evenly adjusted and tightened.
  3. Check that there are no parts or squashed during the installation.4. After checking that it is correct, start testing the water resistance of the basin. From the side, you can see if there is any leakage in the sink. If there are no leaks or seepage, it means that the water pipe under the basin has been installed, otherwise it needs to be checked again or reinstalled.
Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X