搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW抽拉式鹅颈厨房龙头

美金75.99
卖:
85
评论:
41

亚马逊美国 亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX 安装说明 PDF

  • 镀铬外观设计专利:下拉式厨房水槽龙头采用闪亮镀铬工艺,工艺精湛; 鹅颈龙头,优雅的高弧度,现代美观,为您的家增添古典奢华的室内装饰
  • 多功能喷头:水流模式轻松转换为喷水模式,水槽龙头带ABS曝气器,可快速注水,方便在稳定的流量中完成重载清洗,同时通过过滤技术可节省50%以上的水确保水质标准
  • 拉出式喷雾器技术:1.7 m 防爆软管,带有重力球,可平稳轻松地缩回喷头。 带有旋转适配器,可弯曲、旋转并到达每个难以到达的位置
  • 用于 1 或 3 孔水槽的甲板板:单把手厨房水龙头配有 2 根供水软管(冷热),用于 1 或 3 孔安装的甲板板,适合各种类型的水槽,无需担心难看的孔问题3个孔。 我们还为您提供全套安装硬件
  • 材质:锌合金&黄铜机身,35mm陶瓷滤芯,每个角落和接头都密封严密,确保无滴漏、无铅、无腐蚀; 提供 5 年保修和客户支持。 它享有 90 天的有限回报。

2311701安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW抽拉式鹅颈厨房龙头WOWOW抽拉式鹅颈厨房龙头 WOWOW抽拉式鹅颈厨房龙头 WOWOW抽拉式鹅颈厨房龙头

带下拉式喷雾器的鹅颈式厨房龙头

厨房是您的骄傲,您想要设计和功能的最佳结合。 如今,您可以从众多设计中进行选择,为自己的梦想厨房增添风格。 从您手中的所有选项中进行选择甚至可能是一个挑战。 不仅所有厨房设备都具有各种形状和尺寸,而且您也不应低估各种厨房龙头的影响。 厨房水龙头是任何厨房的自然焦点。 此外,厨房水龙头是厨房中最常用的设备之一。 当您使用厨房水龙头准备食物,洗碗,洗手时,每天要使用该厨房用品多次。 因此,您最好花一些额外的时间为您选择最佳的厨房水龙头。

厨房水龙头有不同的样式和功能,可以满足各种需求。 此外,厨房水龙头有各种颜色,尺寸和类型。 厨房水龙头的主要类型是下拉式厨房水龙头,抽拉式厨房水龙头和高弧度厨房水龙头。 这些高弧厨房龙头也称为鹅颈厨房龙头。 鹅颈式厨房水龙头的主要优点是,它们可以在任何厨房中提供更多的工作空间。 高大的鹅颈厨房水龙头为您提供通往厨房水槽的最佳通道。 这样,将大型物品(例如大锅或平底锅)放入厨房的水槽中以及高弧形鹅颈厨房水龙头下方,您将没有任何问题。

优雅设计的鹅颈厨房龙头

WOWOW的设计师们全力以赴,为您提供设计典雅的鹅颈厨房水龙头,该水龙头也具有最佳功能。 由于其时尚的设计,WOWOW的鹅颈厨房水龙头可帮助您优雅地完成您的厨房。 这款高弧度的厨房水龙头肯定会为任何厨房设计增色不少。 最重要的是,它还具有集成式下拉式喷雾器的强大功能。
这种拉丝镍鹅颈式厨房水龙头,也被称为天鹅颈式厨房水龙头,具有现代和永恒元素的工业外观。 WOWOW的鹅颈厨房水龙头在任何拥有独家设计厨房的设计师杂志中都不会错位。 毫无疑问,这款鹅颈厨房水龙头是WOWOW的顶级厨房水龙头之一,也是这个全球厨房水龙头供应商的骄傲。

多功能鹅颈厨房龙头

除了设计之外,WOWOW的鹅颈厨房水龙头是一种多功能水龙头,提供两种喷涂选项。 这种高弧度的厨房水龙头不仅提供固定的水流,例如用于填充锅碗瓢盆。 此外,它还具有舒适的喷雾模式,可轻松冲洗餐具和厨房水槽,从而提供出色的清洁模式。 您可以使用水龙头喷嘴上的按钮轻松地在两个选项之间切换。 这样就可以在漂洗时用一只手切换选项。 切换功能不会引起任何飞溅,并且轻松切换按钮的方式会让您感到惊讶!
这款鹅颈厨房水龙头配有60英寸可拉出的软管,由于水龙头带有硅胶喷嘴,因此易于拔出。 使用该软管,您可以轻松地到达厨房水槽周围所有困难的地方。 最重要的是,灵活的旋转适配器使您能够轻松枢转以提供最大的舒适度。 完成清洁后,此鹅颈式厨房水龙头的易缩回模式将始终将水龙头的喷嘴导回其原始状态。 没问题!

鹅颈厨房水龙头品质卓越

鹅颈式厨房水龙头为您提供高品质,您会注意到这种创新的高弧度厨房水龙头的各个方面。 这款鹅颈式厨房龙头重量超过70盎司,因此您立即发现手边有一种固体金属产品。 WOWOW的黄铜芯鹅颈水龙头具有出色的镍涂层,并且所有接缝均采用优质材料密封。 这为您提供了保证无滴漏的水龙头体验。 除了质量外,WOWOW的鹅颈厨房水龙头也易于安装。 WOWOW的高弧厨房龙头仅需1、2或3孔厨房设施以及冷热水管道。 随附的金属孔罩可用于1孔,2孔或3孔厨房装置,使该鹅颈厨房水龙头与任何类型的厨房装置兼容。 它与各种水槽匹配,您不必为弥补难看的缝隙而烦恼。WOWOW为您提供了一整套安装组件。

价格合理的鹅颈厨房水龙头

WOWOW鹅颈式厨房龙头的品质是无可争议的,这款高弧度厨房龙头的性价比是市面上最好的。 由于 WOWOW 仅使用具有高度自动化流程的创新生产技术,因此我们可以以非常实惠的价格提供这款鹅颈式厨房水龙头。 厨房水龙头通常是为新设计的厨房购买的最后一件物品。 因此厨房水龙头往往是整个厨房预算的最后一项,而这个预算的限制往往已经接近或达到。 因此,很高兴知道您仍然可以以有限的预算获得高品质的厨房水龙头。

我们的鹅颈厨房水龙头是免费提供给您的,因此您不会面临任何额外费用。 您所看到的就是您所得到的,这同样适用于我们的价格。 在WOWOW,我们关心客户,并希望为您提供以最低的价格获得顶级厨房设计的可能性。

我们信任的鹅颈式厨房水龙头!

WOWOW相信其产品,因此我们不怕为您提供5年保修。 此外,我们为您提供最高水平的客户服务。 即使安装鹅颈厨房水龙头,我们也随时为您提供支持。 我们还提供90天的免费退货政策,让您放心。 如果您出于任何原因不希望使用该产品,我们将无条件退款给您。 如您所见,在WOWOW,我们信任我们的产品!

鹅颈式厨房水龙头的优点:

  • 给任何厨房带来惊喜
  • 独特时尚的设计
  • 集成拉出式喷嘴
  • 两种喷涂功能
  • 兼具时尚与高性能
  • 由优质黄铜材料制成
  • 易于清洁且易于维护
  • 5年保修

 

产品参数

SKU:2311701 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

重量3公斤
产品规格60 30××8厘米
尺码

14.8英寸

样式

现代的

结束通话

材料

不锈钢/锌合金/黄铜

模式

天鹅颈

安装方法

单孔甲板安装

延伸长度

31.5英寸

软管长度

59英寸

喷口高度

10英寸

Spout Reach

8.7英寸

冲洗类型

双模式:喷涂模式/流模式

手柄/杠杆放置

左/右/中心

插头配置文件

单孔甲板安装

用法

厨房/室内/商业/餐厅

包含的组件

厨房水槽水龙头; 50cm冷热水软管; 拉下喷雾器; 甲板板安装配件

特殊功能

水温控制

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Gooseneck Kitchen Faucet With Pull Out Sprayer

$79.99
Sold:
34
Reviews:
0

Amazon US
Gooseneck kitchen faucet of WOWOW with multi-functional options. High-quality materials for optimal performance. 5-year warranty. Shop our gooseneck kitchen faucet now!

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Gooseneck Kitchen Faucet  2311701
Your kitchen is your pride and you want the optimal combination of design and functionality. Nowadays you can choose from numerous designs to style your dream kitchen. It might even be a challenge to make a choice from all the options that are at your hand. Not only does all kitchen equipment come in all kinds of shapes and sizes, but you also should not underestimate the impact of the various options of kitchen faucets. Kitchen faucets are a natural focal point in any kitchen. Besides, kitchen faucets are one of the most used devices in your kitchen. As you use your kitchen faucet to prepare your food, wash your dishes, and rinse off your hands, you use this kitchen item numerous times a day. So you better spend some extra time to select the optimal kitchen faucet for you.

Kitchen faucets come in different styles and functionalities to offer a wide range to fit all kinds of demands. Besides, kitchen faucets come in various colors, sizes, and types. The main types of kitchen faucets are pull-down kitchen faucets, pull-out kitchen faucets, and high-arc kitchen faucets. These high-arc kitchen faucets are also named gooseneck kitchen faucets. The main advantage of gooseneck kitchen faucets is that they provide more workspace in any kitchen. Taller gooseneck kitchen faucets offer you optimal access to your kitchen sink. In this way, you will not  have any problems putting large items, like a huge pot or pan, into your kitchen sink, and under your high-arc gooseneck kitchen faucet.
Elegantly designed gooseneck kitchen faucet
Designers of WOWOW have dedicated all their efforts to offer you an elegantly designed gooseneck kitchen faucet that offers optimal functionality as well. Because of its sleek design, WOWOW’s gooseneck kitchen faucet helps you to elegantly finish your kitchen. This high-arc kitchen faucet will definitely give an uplift to any kitchen design. Above all,  it also features great functionality with its integrated pull-down sprayer.
This brushed nickel gooseneck kitchen faucet, also known as the swan-neck kitchen faucet, offers an industrial look with contemporary and timeless elements. WOWOW’s gooseneck kitchen faucet would not be out of place in any designer magazine featuring exclusive design kitchens. Not for nothing, this gooseneck kitchen faucet is one of the top kitchen faucets of WOWOW and the pride of this global kitchen faucet supplier.
Multi-functional gooseneck kitchen faucet
Apart from design, this gooseneck kitchen faucet of WOWOW is a multi-functional faucet offering two spraying options. Not only does this high-arc kitchen faucet offer a regular stream in order to fill pots and pans for example. In addition, it features a comfortable spray mode to easily rinse your dishes and kitchen sink to offer a superior cleaning mode. You can easily switch between the two options with the button on the faucet nozzle. That makes it possible to switch options with one single hand while you are rinsing. Switching functions will not cause any splashing and the easiness how you can switch the button will surprise you!
This gooseneck kitchen faucet comes with a 60-inch pull-out hose that offers easy-extracting, because of the silicon gel nozzle of the faucet. With this hose, you can easily reach all difficult places around your kitchen sink. And above all, the flexible swivel adapter enables you to pivot easily to offer maximum comfort. The easy-retracting mode of this gooseneck kitchen faucet will always lead the faucet nozzle back to its original state after you are done cleaning. Without any problem!
Gooseneck kitchen faucet with excellent quality
The gooseneck kitchen faucet offers you quality and you notice that at every aspect of this innovative high-arc kitchen faucet. This gooseneck kitchen faucet weights over 70 oz, so you immediately notice that you have a solid metal product at hand. WOWOW’s brass-cored gooseneck faucet has an excellent nickel finish, and all joints have been sealed tightly with high quality materials. This offers you a guaranteed drip-free and leak-free faucet experience. Besides quality, this gooseneck kitchen faucet of WOWOW is easy-to-install as well. WOWOW’s high-arc kitchen faucet just needs a 1, 2 or 3-hole kitchen setup and, cold and warm water pipes. The included metal escutcheon for both 1, 2, or 3-hole kitchen-setups, makes this gooseneck kitchen faucet compatible with any kind of kitchen setup. It matches various kinds of sinks and you don’t have to struggle with compensating ugly gaps or holes.WOWOW  provides you with a complete set of installing components.

Reasonably priced gooseneck kitchen faucet
As the quality of WOWOW’s gooseneck kitchen faucet is undisputed, the price quality ratio of this high arc kitchen faucet is the best you will find in the market. Because WOWOW only uses innovative production techniques with highly-automated processes, we can offer this gooseneck kitchen faucet at a highly affordable price. A kitchen faucet often is the last item that is bought for a newly designed kitchen. Therefore kitchen faucets often are the closing entry of the overall kitchen budget, where the limits of this budget often are already approached or reached. Therefore it is good to know that you can still get a top quality kitchen faucet at a limited budget.

Our gooseneck kitchen faucet is shipped to you free of charge, so you will not face any additional costs. What you see is what you get, and that applies for our price as well. At WOWOW we care about our customers and want to offer you the possibility to have a top-notch kitchen design at the lowest possible price.
A gooseneck kitchen faucet in which we trust!
WOWOW believes in its products and therefore we are not afraid to offer you a 5-year warranty period. Besides we offer you the highest level of customer service. We are always available to support you, even when installing the gooseneck kitchen faucet. Not for nothing you are assured as well by our 90-day complimentary return-policy. If you  would not like the product for any reason, we will refund you without any questions asked. As you can see, at WOWOW we trust our products!
The advantages of the gooseneck kitchen faucet in a nutshell:
· Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
· Unique stylish design
· Integrated pull-out nozzle
· Two spraying functions
· Combines style with high performance
· Made of high quality brass materials
· Easy to clean and easy to maintain
· 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2311701 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

2 kg = 4.4092 lb = 70.5479 oz

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X