. بحث الموقع

كيفية اختيار صنبور الجودة

تصنيفدليل صنبور 7508

1f34e511e7be740c

d4359d2978f35c80

بكرة الصمام. هذا هو قلب الصنبور. في الوقت الحاضر ، كل من الحنفيات الساخنة والباردة مصنوعة من السيراميك. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك رؤية بكرة الصمام عند شرائها ، لذلك يختلط السوق بالبلاستيك والحديد. حتى السيراميك جيد أو سيئ. لذلك عليك أن تكون واضحًا عند الاختيار. يرتبط هذا ارتباطًا مباشرًا بعمر خدمة الصنبور.

مواد. النحاس ذو الجودة العالية المستخدم في صنبور جيد هو المادة الرئيسية. صنابير تحسين المنزل هي مكونات على اتصال مباشر بمصدر المياه وتؤثر بشكل مباشر على نظافة المياه. النحاس هو أنسب المواد المعدنية. إنه مطهر وغير سام ومعقم. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه من النحاس الأصفر عالي الجودة ، وليس فقط النحاس (النحاس هو سبيكة مصنوعة من النحاس والزنك. إذا كان مكونًا من النحاس والزنك فقط ، فإنه يسمى النحاس العادي. إذا كان عبارة عن مجموعة متنوعة من السبائك تتكون من مكون من عنصرين أو أكثر ، ويسمى النحاس الخاص ، ويسمى أيضًا النحاس الخاص. يتميز بالقوة العالية والصلابة والمقاومة الكيميائية.النحاس عالي الجودة الذي نتحدث عنه لإنتاج الصنابير هو نوع من النحاس الأصفر الخاص . لديها نسبة صارمة من المعادن).

بصرف النظر عن النحاس الأصفر ، هناك أيضًا صنابير متوفرة في السوق مصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والحديد الزهر والبلاستيك.

عملية الطلاء الكهربائي. عادة ما يكون مظهر الصنبور مصقولًا ومطليًا بالكهرباء ومصقولًا عدة مرات. عند اختيار واحد ، يكون معيار التأهيل ساطعًا ، ولا فقاعات ، ولا عيوب ، ولا خدوش. تحتوي الحنفيات العادية على 10 ميكرون فقط من الطلاء ، والذي يهدف إلى منع الصدأ ، والمظهر الجيد ، وضمان طول العمر. عندما تختار بإصبعك على سطح الصنبور ، تتبدد بصمات الأصابع بسرعة ، مما يشير إلى الطلاء الجيد ، وكلما زاد عدد بصمات الأصابع ، كان الطلاء أسوأ. انتبه إلى الحواف والزوايا الدائرية للطلاء. يمكن أن تكون هذه التفاصيل مؤشرًا جيدًا على ما إذا كان الطلاء يتم بشكل صحيح. من حيث اللمعان ، تعتبر اللمسة النهائية اللامعة بدون تموجات مائية قياسية أيضًا.

اختبر المقبض بيديك. إذا شعرت بالثقل عند لفها ، فمن الواضح أنها ليست خفيفة جدًا ، ولكنها ليست ثقيلة جدًا أيضًا (خاصة للأطفال وكبار السن). ثم اشعر بالتوازن من كبير إلى صغير ومن صغير إلى قوي عند لفه.

عندما نختار صنبور ، من الضروري إضافة بعض الملحقات. هذا مهم. مثل صنابير المياه الساخنة والباردة ، بالإضافة إلى حنفيات الدش والبانيو ، يجب أن تكون هناك خراطيم لتوصيل المدخل بالصنبور. هذه الخراطيم ضرورية وتؤثر جودتها بشكل مباشر على طول عمرها وضيقها وجوانب أخرى. لذلك ، تم تجهيز كل صنبور مختلف بمشابك مختلفة لتسهيل ربط الصنبور بالحوض. هذا شيء يجب أن نكون على دراية به أثناء الشراء.

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

How to choose a quality faucet

ClassificationFaucet Guide 4149

The valve spool. This is the heart of the faucet. Nowadays, both hot and cold faucets are made of ceramic. However, you can’t see the valve spool when you buy it, so the market is mixed with plastic and iron. Even ceramic is good or bad. So you need to be clear when choosing. This is directly related to the service life of the faucet.

Material. Good quality brass used in a good faucet is the main material. Home improvement faucets are components that are in direct contact with the water source and directly affect water hygiene. Brass is the most suitable metal material. It is antiseptic, non-toxic and sterilizing. It is important to note that it is high quality brass, not just brass (brass is an alloy made of copper and zinc. If it is made up of only copper and zinc it is called ordinary brass. If it is a variety of alloys consisting of two or more elements, it is called special brass, and special brass is also called special brass. It is characterized by high strength, hardness and chemical resistance. The high quality brass we are talking about for producing faucets is a type of special brass. It has a strict ratio of metals).

Apart from brass, there are also faucets available in the market made of zinc alloy, cast iron and plastic.

Electroplating process. The appearance of the faucet is usually polished, electroplated and polished several times. When choosing one, the standard for qualification is bright, no bubbles, no defects, and no scratches. Ordinary faucets have only 10 microns of plating, which is intended to prevent rust, look good, and ensure longevity. When you select with your finger on the surface of the faucet, the fingerprints dissipate quickly, indicating good plating, and the more fingerprints, the worse the plating. Pay attention to the bevels and rounded corners of the coating. These details can be a good indicator of whether the plating is done properly. In terms of gloss, a glossy, textured finish with no water ripples is also a standard.

Test the handle with your hands. If it feels heavy when you twist it, it’s obviously not for too light, but it’s not for too heavy either (especially for kids and the elderly). Then feel the balance from large to small and small to strong when you twist it.

When we choose a faucet, it is necessary to add some accessories. This is necessary. Like hot and cold water faucets, in addition to shower and bathtub faucets, there must be hoses to connect the inlet to the faucet. These hoses are necessary and their quality directly affects its longevity, tightness and other aspects. Therefore, each different faucet is equipped with different fasteners to facilitate the attachment of the faucet to the basin. This is something that we need to be aware of while buying.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X