. بحث الموقع

الذي يجعل الحنفيات النحاسية من كينجستون - هل كينجستون براس علامة تجارية جيدة

تصنيفدليل صنبور 3988 0

الذي يجعل الحنفيات النحاسية من كينجستون - هل كينجستون براس علامة تجارية جيدة

الذي يصنع صنابير كينجستون النحاسية

باعتبارها واحدة من أشهر مصنعي تركيبات السباكة ، تتخصص Kingston Brass في صنع صنابير مستوحاة من الطراز القديم بتصميمات حديثة ، ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون Kingston Brass مألوفًا جدًا لمعظم الناس. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقدم Kingston Brass في جوانب مختلفة مثل الذي يصنع صنابير كينجستون النحاسية، هي صنابير كينجستون النحاسية ذات نوعية جيدة ، حيث يتم تصنيع صنابير كينجستون النحاسية ، إلخ.

حول كينغستون براس

شعار كينغستون النحاس

تمثل الحنفيات والتركيبات النحاسية من Kingston خيارًا عالي الجودة وبأسعار معقولة يلبي جميع متطلبات السباكة الخاصة بك. تم تأسيس Kingston Brass في عام 1998 في ولاية كاليفورنيا ولا يزال يتمتع بشعبية منذ البداية. لقد قاموا بتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الحنفيات النحاسية الصلبة شديدة التحمل. مع التصميمات الراقية والتشطيبات المتينة ، فلا عجب أن يكون العملاء راضين جدًا عن منتجاتهم.

يوفر لك Kingston Brass جميع الصفات التي تحتاجها بسعر يمكنك تحمله. من الواضح أن العلامات التجارية الكبيرة في طور الإعداد يمكنها إنتاج منتجات رائعة ، لكن أسعارها تكون مرتفعة جدًا في بعض الأحيان. شرع كينغستون براس في تغيير هذا الاتجاه. إنهم يريدون صنع منتج يمكنه منافسة العلامات التجارية الكبرى في جميع الجوانب ، باستثناء سعر فرق كبير واحد! لقد وجدت Kingston Brass التوازن المثالي بين الجودة والسعر.

أين تصنع صنابير كينجستون النحاسية

أين تصنع صنابير كينجستون النحاسية

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Kingston Brass في ولاية كاليفورنيا. إلى جانب ذلك ، لديها مكاتب شراء في شنغهاي ، الصين وتايبيه ، تايوان. تم تصميم وتصنيع معظم الحنفيات النحاسية من Kingston في مصانع كاليفورنيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إنتاج جزء صغير في تايوان ، الصين ، ولكن بشكل أساسي ملحقات الصنبور ، ثم يتم نقله إلى مصنع كاليفورنيا للتجميع والمعالجة. يقوم مكتب المشتريات الموجود في الصين بشراء المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين بشكل أساسي مثل ملحقات المطبخ والحمام.

هل صنابير كينجستون النحاسية ذات نوعية جيدة

هي صنابير النحاس كينجستون جيدة

إنهم يركزون حقًا على صنع صنابير عتيقة بتصميمات حديثة. سبب مهم لشعبيتها هو أسعارها وجودتها. السعر المنخفض والجودة الأفضل هما السببان الرئيسيان وراء شعبيتهما في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالكاد يمكنك العثور على صفقات صنبور أفضل من أشخاص آخرين. تقدم كينجستون أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من التشطيبات والأساليب ، مع أكثر من 60 سلسلة و 20 تشطيبات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. يمكنك العثور على كل شيء من الحنفيات المنسدلة إلى حشوات الأواني بالنيكل والبرونز والتشطيبات النحاسية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

على الرغم من أن العديد من طرازات Kingston لها مظهر تقليدي ، إلا أنها مجهزة بجميع ميزات صنبور حديث ، مثل التشغيل بدون استخدام اليدين والتصميم الهندسي المثالي. تشمل سلسلة المسلسلات الأكثر شهرة Kaiser و Heritage و Continental.

أسفل الخط

إذا كانت لديك فكرة ترقية صنبور المطبخ ، فأنت أيضًا تحب فكرة توفير بعض المال على التجديد. تمثل الحنفيات والتركيبات النحاسية من Kingston خيارًا عالي الجودة وبأسعار معقولة يمكن أن يلبي جميع متطلباتك. بشكل عام ، تعد Kingston Brass دائمًا واحدة من العلامات التجارية للصنابير التي تستحق النظر عندما تنوي شراء صنبور لحمامك أو مطبخك.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Who Makes Kingston Brass Faucets – Is Kingston Brass A Good Brand

ClassificationFaucet Guide 908 0

Who Makes Kingston Brass Faucets – Is Kingston Brass A Good Brand

who makes kingston brass faucets

As one of the most famous plumbings fixtures manufacturers, Kingston Brass does specialize in making vintage-inspired faucets with modern designs.However, Kingston Brass might be not so familiar to most people. In this article, we will introduce Kingston Brass in various aspects such as who makes Kingston Brass faucets, are Kingston Brass faucets good quality, where are kingston brass faucets made, etc.

About Kingston Brass

kingston brass logo

Kingston brass faucets and fixtures represent a high-quality and affordable option that meets all your plumbing requirements. Kingston Brass was formed in 1998 in California and has been popular since the beginning. They have manufactured a variety of styles of heavy-duty solid brass faucets that are durable. With high-end designs and durable finishes, it’s no wonder customers are so satisfied with their products.

Kingston Brass provides you with all the qualities you need at a price you can afford. The big brands in the pipeline can obviously produce great products, but sometimes their prices are very high. Kingston Brass set out to change this trend. They want to make a product that can compete with big brands in all aspects, except for one significant difference-price! Kingston Brass has found the perfect balance between quality and price.

Where are Kingston Brass faucets made

where are kingston brass faucets made

The Kingston Brass headquarters is located in California. Besides, it has purchasing offices in Shanghai, China and Taipei, Taiwan. Most of Kingston brass faucets are designed and manufactured in California factories. In addition, a small part is produced in Taiwan, China, but mainly the accessories of the faucet, and then transported to the California factory for assembly and processing. The purchasing office located in China mainly purchases products made in China such as kitchen and bathroom accessories.

Are Kingston Brass faucets good quality

are kingston brass faucets good

They really focus on making vintage faucets with modern designs. An important reason for their popularity is their pricing and quality. Lower price and better quality are the main reasons why they are so popular around the world. You can hardly find better faucet deals from other people. Kingston also offers a wide range of finishes and styles, with more than 60 series and 20 different finishes to choose from. You can find everything from pull-down faucets to pot fillers in nickel, bronze, and brass finishes on their website.

Although many of Kingston’s models have a traditional look, they are equipped with all the features of a modern faucet, such as hands-free operation and perfect engineering design. Their most popular series include Kaiser, Heritage and Continental series.

Bottom line

If you have the idea of upgrading the kitchen faucet, you also like the idea of saving some money on the renovation. Kingston brass faucets and fixtures represent a high-quality and affordable option that can meets all your requirements. As a whole, Kingston Brass is always one of faucet brands worth considering when you are intended to purchase a faucet for your bathroom or kitchen.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X