. بحث الموقع

من يصنع صنابير Grohe - يستحق Grohe المال

تصنيفدليل صنبور 3331 0

من يصنع صنابير Grohe - يستحق Grohe المال

الذي يصنع صنابير غروه

Grohe هي علامة تجارية عالمية رائدة لحلول الحمامات الكاملة وتجهيزات المطابخ. بصفتها علامة تجارية دولية ، تسعى GROHE إلى تحقيق قيم العلامة التجارية المتمثلة في التكنولوجيا والجودة والتصميم والاستدامة. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقدم لك صنابير Grohe من مختلف الجوانب بما في ذلك من يصنع صنابير Grohe، حيث يتم تصنيع Grohe ، فإن صنبور Grohe يستحق المال.

حول جروهي

شعار grohe

GROHE Group هي المورد الرائد عالميًا للتركيبات الصحية. في الأسواق الخارجية ، تتكون من GROHE AG و Haimer و Hamburg وغيرها من الشركات التابعة. من خلال علامتها التجارية العالمية GROHE ، تعتمد GROHE Group على جودة علامتها التجارية والتكنولوجيا والتصميم والمسؤولية لتقديم "Pure Freude an Wasser" (متعة المياه النقية). في عام 2014 ، أصبحت GROHE جزءًا من LIXIL Group ، وهي شركة مدرجة في بورصة طوكيو للأوراق المالية. LIXIL هي شركة عالمية رائدة في صناعة الأدوات الصحية ، حيث تدير مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية المعروفة للأثاث المنزلي مثل GROHE و American Standard و INAX. كما أنها مورد اليابان الرائد للإسكان ومواد البناء والمنتجات والخدمات.
يتم توزيع صنابير GROHE ومنتجات الاستحمام في أكثر من 180 دولة ، وهو ما يمثل ما يقرب من 80 عامًا من التميز في التصميم الأوروبي والابتكار والهندسة والجودة. يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ GROHE America في قلب منطقة Flatiron District ، مع صالة عرض تفاعلية تم إنشاؤها للإلهام والتعاون.

أين يتم تصنيع صنابير Grohe

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كانت شركة Grohe شركة ألمانية تبيع صنابير جيدة التصميم وعالية الجودة ، والتي تم تصنيعها بشكل أساسي في ألمانيا Lahr-Black Forest ويتم شراء المكونات بشكل أساسي في الاتحاد الأوروبي. اليوم ، هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة منتجات البناء اليابانية الكبيرة التي تصنع صنابير Grohe لأسواق أمريكا الشمالية في المكسيك والصين والبرتغال وتايلاند.

هل Grohe و Hansgrohe نفس الشركة

نعتقد أن الكثير من العملاء لديهم بعض الأسئلة بأن Hansgrohe و Grohe هما نفس الشركة لأن Grohe في كلا الاسمين. الجواب هو لا. Hansgrohe هي الشركة الأصلية التي أسسها Hans Grohe في ألمانيا في عام 1901. وهي الآن مملوكة للأغلبية لمجموعة MASCO التي تمتلك علامات تجارية أخرى مثل Delta Faucet و Brizo Faucets. لذا ، فهما ليسا نفس الشركة على الإطلاق.

هل جروهي يستحق المال

هناك العديد من أنماط صنابير Grohe. أنها توفر أحد أفضل الخيارات في الصناعة. الهدف من تصميم كل صنبور هو تلبية الاحتياجات الفردية ، مما يعني أنه يتم استخدام أفضل المواد فقط في عملية التصنيع.

من خلال الانضمام إلى أحدث التقنيات في الصناعة ، يجد العديد من مالكي المنازل أن صنابير Grohe تقوم بعمل ممتاز لتلبية احتياجات المطابخ الحديثة مع الاستمرار في توفير المظهر الجميل الذي يحبه الجميع.

يمكن أن تمثل هذه العلامة التجارية العديد من السلاسل. من سلسلة نمط الحياة المتميز مع التصميم الحديث وإمكانية الوصول المحسّن إلى سلسلة Performance التي تقدم وظائف وأساليب تقليدية ، لدى Grohe شيئًا يروق للجميع. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن صنابير Grohe تستحق المال وتستحق اهتمامك.

أسفل الخط

بشكل عام ، تعتبر GROHE شركة رائعة ذات معايير عالية. لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الصنابير ، والتي من المؤكد أنها تناسب معظم المطابخ والحمامات. إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على صنابير عالية الجودة وعالية المستوى ، فإن صنابير GROHE هي بالتأكيد أحد الخيارات التي يجب ألا تفوتها. يكفي عدد كبير من المستخدمين العالميين لتوضيح تميزها.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Who Makes Grohe Faucets – Is Grohe Worth The Money

ClassificationFaucet Guide 11268 0

Who Makes Grohe Faucets – Is Grohe Worth The Money

who makes grohe faucets

Grohe is a leading global brand for complete bathroom solutions and kitchen fittings. As an international brand, GROHE pursues the brand values of technology, quality, design and sustainability. In this article, we will introduce to you Grohe faucets from various aspects including who makes Grohe faucets, where are Grohe manufactured, is Grohe faucet worth the money.

About Grohe

grohe logo

GROHE Group is the world’s leading supplier of sanitary fittings. In foreign markets, it is composed of GROHE AG, Haimer, Hamburg and other subsidiaries. With its global GROHE brand, GROHE Group relies on its brand value quality, technology, design and responsibility to deliver “Pure Freude an Wasser” (Pure Joy of Water). In 2014, GROHE became part of the LIXIL Group, a company listed on the Tokyo Stock Exchange. LIXIL is a global market leader in the sanitary ware industry, managing a broad portfolio of well-known home furnishing brands such as GROHE, American Standard and INAX. It is also Japan’s leading supplier of housing and building materials, products and services.
GROHE faucets and shower products are distributed in more than 180 countries, representing nearly 80 years of excellence in European design, innovation, engineering and quality. The headquarters of GROHE America is located in the heart of the Flatiron District, with an interactive showroom created for inspiration and collaboration.

Where are Grohe faucets manufactured

Not long ago, Grohe was a German company that sold well-designed and high-quality faucets, which were mainly made in Germany Lahr-Black Forest and components are mainly purchased in the EU. Today, it is a subsidiary of a large Japanese construction products group that manufactures Grohe faucets for the North American markets in Mexico, China, Portugal and Thailand.

Is Grohe and Hansgrohe the same company

We believe that lots of customers have the some question that Hansgrohe and Grohe are the same company since Grohe is in both names. The answer is No. Hansgrohe was the original company founded in Germany by Hans Grohe in 1901. It is now majority owned by the MASCO Group which owns other brands such as Delta Faucet and Brizo Faucets. So, they are not the same company at all.

Is Grohe worth the money

There are many styles of Grohe faucets. They provide one of the best options in the industry. The design goal of each faucet is to meet individual needs, which means that only the best materials are used in the manufacturing process.

Joining the latest technology in the industry, many homeowners find that Grohe faucets do an excellent job of meeting the needs of modern kitchens while still providing the beautiful appearance that everyone loves.

This brand can represent many series. From the premium lifestyle series with modern design and improved sink access to the Performance series offering traditional functions and styles, Grohe does have something that appeals to everyone. As a result, Grohe faucets are worth the money and it deserves your consideration.

Bottom line

In general, GROHE is a great company with high standards. They have a variety of taps, which are sure to fit most kitchens and bathrooms. If you are pursuing high-quality and high-level faucets, GROHE faucets are definitely one of the choices you should not miss. A large number of global users is enough to illustrate its excellence.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X