. بحث الموقع

ما هي لوحة شعارا على صنبور؟

تصنيفدليل صنبور 5440 0

ما هي لوحة النبالة الموضوعة على الصنبور

عندما تشتري صنبورًا ، هناك دائمًا لوحة شراع كملحق. أعتقد أن لدينا نفس السؤال: ما هي لوحة النبالة الموضوعة على الصنبور بالضبط وما الفائدة منه؟ في هذه المقالة ، سوف نوضح لك ما هي لوحة شعار على الصنبور ونوعها وكيفية اختيار اللوحة المناسبة.

ما هو شعار على الصنبور

بشكل عام، لوحة غطاء الحنفية على الصنبور عبارة عن لوحة معدنية تحيط بقاعدتها ، والتي تغطي الفجوة بين قاعدة الصنبور والحوض. عادةً ما يطلق عليه أيضًا صفيحة السطح أو الحافة. الغرض الرئيسي منه هو توفير مظهر أنيق للتثبيت.

تأتي صفيحة النفاثة على الصنبور بأشكال وتشطيبات مختلفة. لذلك ، قد يكون من المربك معرفة الخيارات المختلفة الموجودة عند محاولة اختيار الخيار الصحيح. لذا ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الخيارات المتاحة وكيفية اختيار أغطية الحماية المناسبة للحنفيات.

أنواع الشعارات على الصنبور

هناك العديد من أنواع أغطية الفتحات الخاصة بالحنفيات بما في ذلك حلقة النفاثات ولوحة السطح ولوحة إعادة التشكيل. يمكن لكل منهم توفير تشطيب نظيف ومناسب بطريقته الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تغطي حلقة الغطاء الفجوة حول الفتحة والصنبور. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر لوحة السطح أساسًا ثابتًا وتغطي الثقوب غير المستخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخفي لوحة أجهزة إعادة التشكيل ثقوبًا كبيرة لإصلاح التسربات أو صمامات الحنفية. على الرغم من أن أغطية الشعار تأتي بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ، إلا أنها تلعب جميعها نفس الدور - اجعل التثبيت يبدو أنيقًا ونظيفًا.

حلقات Escutcheon

حلقات شعار النبالة

عادة ما توجد حلقات Escutcheon في الجزء السفلي من الصنبور. إنه يوفر لمسة نهائية جميلة ونظيفة للتركيب بأكمله. بناءً على النموذج ، قد لا تحتاج بعض التركيبات إلى الزخرفة. على الرغم من ندرتها ، فقد أصبحت جزءًا مهمًا في استكمال تركيب صنبور.

لوحات سطح السفينة

لوحة سطح السفينة

تسمى لوحات السطح أيضًا لوحات الغلاف أو لوحات الغطاء. توجد في الجزء السفلي من الصنبور وتغطي جميع الفتحات غير المستخدمة ، مما يجعل التركيب يبدو نظيفًا ومرتبًا. كما ترى ، لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من التكوينات التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات جميع أنواع أجهزة إعادة التصميم تقريبًا. اافضل، من إخفاء بدون ثقب إلى ثلاثة ثقوب. كما أنها تأتي في شكل دائري أو مربع مع مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات لتناسب أي تركيب صنبور تقريبًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم تصنيع بعض لوحات سطح السفينة لأنواع معينة من الحنفيات. لذلك ، من المهم معرفة ما إذا كانت لوحة سطح السفينة تتطابق مع مجموعة الحوض والصنبور أم لا.

لوحة المعيدون

لوحة معيد التشكيل

غالبًا ما يُطلق على لوحة مُعاد التشكيل اسم لوحة التعديل التحديثي أو اللوحة الذكية. على عكس الأنواع الأخرى ، تخفي هذه اللوحات الفتحات الكبيرة لصمام الصنبور. أو ، يلزم وجود ثقب كبير لإصلاح التسرب أو الصمام. ومع ذلك ، فقد ثبت أنه بديل فعال من حيث التكلفة لتجديد الجدران.

اختيار الشعار المناسب لصنبورك

تم تجهيز جميع الحنفيات الجديدة تقريبًا بلوحة واحدة على الأقل. إذا كانت اللوحة المتوفرة غير مناسبة لتثبيت معين ، فيمكنك استبدالها. إنها غير مكلفة ويمكن استخدامها في جميع أنواع تكوينات حوض الصنبور تقريبًا.

لنفترض أن لديك حوضًا مصنوعًا لصنبور مجموعة مركزية ، وقررت شراء صنبور من نوع سطح السفينة بفتحة واحدة. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى لوحة سطح طويلة بما يكفي لتغطية الثقوب غير المستخدمة والحفاظ على الصنبور ثابتًا وصغيرًا.

قد تبدو لوحات شعار النبالة قديمة وصدئة مع مرور الوقت. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك محاولة تنظيفه بالخل أو المذيب ، فمن الأفضل شراء واحدة جديدة. وبالمثل ، يرجى التأكد من أن الحجم والشكل الذي تشتريه مناسبين للتثبيت.

نظرًا لأنها تأتي بأحجام وتشطيبات مختلفة ، تأكد من أن لديك منتجًا بنفس تشطيب الصنبور. بمعنى آخر ، إذا كان الصنبور الخاص بك مطليًا بالنيكل المصقول ، فتأكد من أن غطاء الحماية الخاص بك له نفس النهاية أيضًا.

4 طرق لتغطية حفرة بالوعة بدون شعار

الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لإغلاق فتحة الحوض هي استخدام غطاء أو غطاء فتحة الحوض. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق مبتكرة وعملية أخرى لتغطية فتحة الحوض على النحو التالي:

1. في موزع الصابون المضاد

يُعد موزع الصابون الموجود في المنضدة طريقة عملية لإغلاق فتحة الحوض. يمكنك الحصول على واحدة حيث يمكنك إعادة تعبئتها من الأعلى حتى لا تضطر إلى الزحف أسفل الحوض في كل مرة ينفد فيها الصابون. كما أنها تأتي بتشطيبات مختلفة مثل الكروم أو النيكل المصقول بحيث يمكنك مطابقة الصنبور.

2. موزع الماء الساخن الفوري

يعتبر موزع الماء الساخن الفوري خيارًا رائعًا آخر. تأتي مع تشطيبات غير قابلة للصدأ ويمكن أن توفر ما يصل إلى 60 كوبًا في الساعة من تبخير الماء الساخن. أيضًا ، يمكن ضبط درجة الحرارة من حوالي 160 إلى 210 درجة فهرنهايت. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه لصنع القهوة أو الشاي الساخن ، وزجاجات الأطفال الدافئة ، وتنظيف الأطباق.

3. وحدة تنقية المياه

يمكنك استخدام وحدة تنقية المياه لتغطية فتحة الحوض. سيكون هذا اختيارًا مفيدًا وصحيًا. بتركيب واحدة ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتيار مستمر من مياه الشرب النظيفة والصحية الخالية من bpa. كما أنها توفر الحماية من أكثر من 58 من الملوثات الموجودة في مياه الشرب. وبعضها يحتوي على الرواسب وطعم ورائحة الكلور والخراجات والرصاص والمواد الكيميائية. وهي تأتي بتشطيبات مختلفة أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي بديل أرخص لشراء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات.

4. مفتاح التخلص من القمامة

يمكن أن يحل التبديل إلى وحدة التخلص من القمامة مكان الحفرة. لإعداده ، ستحتاج إلى Air Switch Kit. الآلية بسيطة للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله هو توصيل Air Switch Kit بمأخذ الحائط الموجود أسفل الحوض. وقم بتوصيل جهاز التخلص من القمامة بمفتاح الهواء والفيولا. كما أنها تأتي بتشطيبات مختلفة أيضًا ، لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن عدم التطابق أيضًا.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

What is An Escutcheon Plate on A Faucet?

ClassificationFaucet Guide 4118 0

what is an escutcheon plate on a faucet

When you purchase a faucet, there’s always an escutcheon plate as an accessory. I think we have the same question: what is an escutcheon plate on a faucet exactly and what is the use of it? In this article, we will show you what an escutcheon plate on a faucet is and its sort and how to choose the right one.

What is an escutcheon on a faucet

Generally speaking, an escutcheon plate on a faucet is a metal plate surrounding its base, which covers the gap between the faucet base and the sink. Usually, it is also called a deck plate or flange. Its main purpose is to provide a neat appearance for the installation.

An escutcheon plate on a faucet comes in various styles and finishes. Therefore, it can be confusing to know the various options that exist when trying to choose the right option. So, let’s take a look at some of the available options and how to choose the right escutcheons for faucets.

Types of Escutcheons on a faucet

There are many kinds of escutcheons for faucets including escutcheons ring, deck plate and remodellers’ plate. Each of them can provide a clean and suitable finish in its own way. For example, the escutcheon ring can cover the gap around the hole and  faucet. Moreover, the deck plate provides a firm foundation and covers unused holes. In addition, the remodellers’ plate hides large holes for repairing leaks or faucet valves. Although escutcheons come in various shapes and sizes, they all play the same role –  make the installation look neat and clean.

Escutcheon Rings

escutcheon rings

Escutcheon rings is usually located at the bottom of faucet. It provides a beautiful and clean finishing touch to the entire fixture. Based on the model, some fixtures may don’t need their decoration. Although rare, they have become an important part in completing the installation of a faucet.

Deck Plates

deck plate

Deck plates are also called cover plates or escutcheon plates. They are located at the bottom of the faucet and cover all unused holes, making the installation look clean and tidy. As you can see, they have a variety of configurations that can meet the needs of almost all types of remodelers. Orather, from no-hole to three-hole hide. They also come in round or square shape with a variety of finishes to suit almost any faucet installation. Meanwhile, some deck plates are made for specific types of faucets. Therefore, it is important to find out whether a particular deck plate matches the sink and faucet combination or not.

Remodelers’ Plate

remodeller plate

Remodeller’s plate is often called retrofit plate or smitty plate. Unlike other types, these plates hide the large holes of the faucet valve. Or, a large hole is needed to repair the leak or valve. Nonetheless, it proved to be a cost-effective alternative to refurbishing walls.

Choosing the right escutcheon for your faucet

Almost all new faucets are equipped with one escutcheon plate at least. If the provided board is not suitable for a particular installation, you can replace it. They are inexpensive and can be used in almost all types of faucet-sink configurations.

Suppose you have a sink made for a centerset faucet, and you decide to buy a single-hole deck mount type faucet. Now you need a deck plate that is long enough to cover the unused holes and keep the faucet stable and tiny.

The escutcheon plates may look old and rusty as time goes by. Although you can try to clean it with vinegar or solvent, it would be better to buy a new one. Similarly, please make sure that the size and shape you purchase are suitable for your installation.

Since they come in various sizes and finishes, make sure you have a product with the same finish as the faucet. In other words, if your faucet has a brushed nickel finish, make sure that your escutcheon also has the same finish.

4 ways to cover a sink hole without an escutcheon

The easiest and most cost-effective way to close the sink hole is to use an escutcheon or sink hole cover. However, there are other innovative and functional methods to cover the sink hole as follows:

1. In counter soap dispenser

An in-counter soap dispenser is a practical way of closing the sink hole. You can get one where you refill from the top so that you don’t have to crawl under the sink every time the soap runs out. Also, they come in various finishes such as chrome or brushed nickel so that you can match your faucet.

2. Instant hot water dispenser

An instant hot water dispenser is another slick option. They come with stainless steal finishes and can deliver up to about 60 cups per hour of steaming hot water. Also, the temperature is adjustable from around 160 to 210 degrees Fahrenheit. Moreover, you can use it to make hot coffee or tea, warm baby bottles, and clean dishes.

3. Water filtration unit

You can use a water filtration unit to cover the sink hole. This would be a useful and healthy choice. By installing one, you can enjoy a steady stream of clean and healthy bpa-free drinking water. And, they provide protection from over 58 contaminants found in drinking water. Some of them include sediments, chlorine taste and oder, cysts, lead, and chemicals. And, they come in various finishes too. Furthermore, they are a cheaper alternative to buying bottled water.

4. Garbage disposal switch

The switch to your garbage disposal unit can take the place of the hole. To set it up, you will need an Air Switch Kit. The mechanism is quite simple. All you have to do is to plug the Air Switch Kit to the wall outlet underneath your sink. And, plug your garbage disposal into the air switch and viola. Also, they come in various finishes too so you don’t have to worry about a mismatch either.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X