. بحث الموقع

ما هو بالوعة ذاتية الحواف في الحمام والمطبخ

تصنيفدليل صنبور 2136 0

ما هو بالوعة ذاتية الحواف في الحمام والمطبخ

ما هو بالوعة ذاتية الحواف

تعريف بالوعة ذاتية الحواف - ما هو بالوعة ذاتية الحواف

ما هو بالوعة ذاتية الحواف - تم تصميم حوض ذاتي الحواف بحيث تكون الحواف على المنضدة. إنه في الأساس حوض غاطس تضعه في ثقب في سطح العمل ، ثم يتم تثبيته وإغلاقه أعلى سطح العمل.

يعد حوض الحواف الذاتية (المنسدلة أو المثبتة على القمة) أحد أكثر أنواع أحواض المطبخ شيوعًا. توفر الحواف المرئية حول الطاولة ، المستوية على الطاولة ، خطًا واضحًا لتحديد المساحة. للقاعدة أيضًا حافة ، لكن الحافة غير مرئية لأنها تقع على قاع العداد.

ملامح بالوعة ذاتية الحواف

  • شفة المغسلة - شفة حوض الحمام ذاتية الحواف هي الميزة الأكثر تميزًا في الحوض ، وهو أيضًا أصل اسمه. تسمح حافة أو حافة حوض الحمام الذاتي الحافة بتثبيته في فتحة مقطوعة على السطح أو سطح عمل ليتم تثبيته.
  • حوض المغسلة - عند تركيب الحوض ، يوجد حوض الحمام الذاتي الحافة أسفل السطح أو كونترتوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشبه حوض المغسلة حوضًا مُثبتًا في الأسفل أو مضمنًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت تريد إضافة حوض ذاتي الحافة في التصميم ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى الحوض.
  • تركيبة صنبور - حوض الحمام ذو الحواف الذاتية مشابه لأي حوض حمام آخر من حيث مجموعة الصنابير. هناك أعداد مختلفة من ثقوب الحنفية في طرز مختلفة ، مما يتيح متغيرات ثقب واحد وثقب مزدوج وثلاثة ثقوب وغير ثقوب. يمكنك استخدام الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط وصنابير السطح.

فوائد بالوعة الحواف الذاتية

يوفر حوض الحمام الذاتي الحواف العديد من المزايا ، مما يجعله اختيارًا جيدًا لأي مساحة حمام. إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما يمكن أن يقدمه تصميم الحوض ذاتي الحواف ، فإليك بعض فوائده:

  • سهلة التركيب - تركيب حوض الحمام ذاتي الحواف بسيط للغاية. فقط ضعه في الخفض وأغلقه في مكانه. لا يساعد هذا في التثبيت الأولي السريع فحسب ، بل يسهل أيضًا استبدال الحوض عندما تحتاج إلى مظهر أو مادة جديدة.
  • متحمل - نظرًا لأن وزن الحوض ذات الإطار الذاتي يعتمد على أسطح العمل المحيطة ، فيمكنه تحمل أوزان أثقل وعمليات أكثر صرامة من حوض القاعدة. هذا يجعلها استثمارًا طويل الأجل ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لحمامات الأطفال.
  • صحي - صيانة أحواض الحمام ذاتية الحواف أبسط بكثير من صيانة أحواض الركيزة ، والتي عادة ما يكون بها مفاصل أو تشققات يصعب تنظيفها. وذلك لأن حوافها ظاهرة وسهلة التنظيف والتطهير.
  • مناسب لجميع أنواع المواد المضادة - سواء كان سطح عمل الحمام الخاص بك من بلاط السيراميك أو صفح أو سطح صلب ، يمكنك تثبيت حوض ذاتي الحواف مباشرة عليه.
  • بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد - تميل أحواض الحواف الذاتية إلى أن تكون منخفضة التكلفة نسبيًا ، مما يجعلها تحديثًا ميسور التكلفة لأي حمام أو مطبخ.

توضح جميع المزايا المذكورة أعلاه مزايا اختيار حوض ذاتي الحواف لحمامك. استمتع بأقصى قدر من الراحة والمتانة من خلال اختيار حوض يمكنه العمل مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المضادة. يمكن أن يكون هذا النمط من الحوض هو الخيار الأمثل لحمامك!

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

What Is A Self Rimming Sink in Bathroom and Kitchen

ClassificationFaucet Guide 725 0

What Is A Self Rimming Sink in Bathroom and Kitchen

what is a self rimming sink

Self rimming sink definition – What is a self rimming sink

What is a self rimming sink – A self-rimming sink is designed so that the edges are on the counter. It’s basically a recessed sink that you put into a hole in the countertop, and then it’s fixed and sealed on top of the countertop.

Self-rimming sink (drop-in or top-mounted) is one of the most common type of kitchen sinks. The visible edges around, lying flat on the table, provide a clear line to define the space. The base also has an edge, but the edge is invisible because it rests against the bottom of the counter.

Features of self rimming sink

  • Lip of the Sink – The lip of a self rimming bathroom sink is the most outstanding feature of the sink, which is also the origin of its name. The edge or edge of the self edging bathroom sink allows it to be installed into a hole cut on the surface or countertop to be installed.
  • Sink basin – when the sink is installed, the self edging bathroom sink basin is located below the surface or countertop. In addition, the sink basin is similar to a bottom mounted or embedded sink. If you are not sure whether to add a self edge sink in the design, you can refer to the sink.
  • Faucet combination – self-rimmed bathroom sink is similar to any other bathroom sink in terms of faucet combination. There are different numbers of tap holes on different models, allowing single-hole, double-hole, three-hole and non-hole variants. You can use wall-mounted faucets and deck faucets.

The Benefits of self rimming sink

Self edging bathroom sink provides several advantages, making it a good choice for any bathroom space. If you want to know what a self rimming sink design can offer, here are some of its benefits:

  • Easy to install – The installation of the self rimming bathroom sink is very simple. Just put it into the cut and seal it in place. This not only helps with quick initial installation, but also makes it easy to replace the sink when you need a new look or material.
  • Durable – Because the weight of the self-rimmed sink depends on the surrounding countertops, it can withstand heavier weight and rougher operations than the base sink. This makes it a long-term investment, especially suitable for kids’ bathrooms.
  • Sanitary – The maintenance of self rimming bathroom sink is much simpler than that of pedestal sinks, which usually have difficult-to-clean joints or cracks. This is because its edges are visible and easy to clean and disinfect.
  • Suitable for all kinds of counter materials – whether your bathroom countertop is ceramic tile, laminate or solid surface, you can install a self rimming sink directly on it.
  • Affordable – Self-rimming sinks tend to be relatively low in cost, making them an affordable update for any bathroom or kitchen.

All the above benefits demonstrate the perks of choosing a self-rimmed sink for your bathroom. Enjoy maximum convenience and durability by choosing a sink that can work with a variety of counter materials. This style of sink could be the perfect choice for your bath!

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X