. بحث الموقع

ما الذي يسبب انخفاض ضغط الماء في صنبور حوض المطبخ

تصنيفدليل صنبور 5443 0

ما الذي يسبب انخفاض ضغط المياه في صنبور حوض المطبخ

الصنبور جزء لا غنى عنه من مطبخنا. ولكن بمرور الوقت يتسبب انخفاض ضغط الماء في إبطاء تدفق المياه ، مما يؤثر بشدة على كفاءة حياتنا. لقد حاولنا كل الوسائل لإصلاحها. في هذا المنشور ، نلخص ملف أسباب انخفاض ضغط الماء في صنبور حوض المطبخ من مختلف الجوانب ونقدم لكم بعض الحلول لإصلاحها.

بشكل عام ، انخفاض ضغط المياه في صنبور أحواض المطبخ ناتج عن العوامل التالية:

  1. مهوية مسدودة
  2. خرطوشة صنبور مسدودة
  3. خط الماء ينقطع
  4. تسرب المراحيض
  5. صمام مغلق
  6. صمام تخفيض الضغط (PRV)

 إذا اكتشفت أن ضغط الماء المنخفض يحدث فقط في صنبور حوض المطبخ ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنه ناتج عن انسداد في الهواء أو خرطوشة. إذا كان ضغط الماء منخفضًا أيضًا في مناطق أخرى ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون سببه العوامل الأربعة الأخيرة. فيما يلي تفاصيل حول أسباب انخفاض ضغط الماء في صنبور حوض المطبخ والحلول.

1. مهوية مسدودة

مهوية الحنفية هي جهاز للتحكم في معدل التدفق وعادة ما تكون بالقرب من الجزء العلوي من الصنبور. عادة ، يمكن لجزيئات المعادن والحطام أن تسد جهاز التهوية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يفقد حوض المطبخ ضغط الماء في النهاية. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن استعادة ضغط الماء في حالة تنظيف جهاز التهوية.

كيفية إصلاح:

يمكنك إزالة جهاز التهوية عن طريق تدويره يدويًا في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. ولكن إذا كان من الصعب فتحها يدويًا ، فيمكنك استخدام زوج من الزردية المفصلية المنزلقة مع شريط ملفوف حول الأسنان لإمساك أفضل. بمجرد إزالتها ، يمكنك نقع جهاز التهوية في الخل وتنظيف الرواسب. بشكل عام ، يكفي نقع جهاز التهوية طوال الليل. باختصار ، إذا كانت الجزيئات عنيدة جدًا بحيث لا تتساقط ، يمكنك استبدالها في أي وقت.

2. انسداد خرطوشة صنبور

يمكن أن تتسبب خرطوشة الصنبور المسدودة أيضًا في انخفاض ضغط الماء في الحوض. تتحكم الخرطوشة في تدفق المياه في الصنبور. بمعنى آخر ، عندما تقوم بلف المقبض ، ستفتح الخرطوشة الصمام وتسمح بتدفق المياه. من الواضح أن تنظيف الخرطوشة أكثر تعقيدًا من تنظيف جهاز التهوية.

كيفية إصلاح:

قبل البدء في تفكيك الصنبور ، أغلق صمام الإغلاق للسماح بتدفق كل المياه ، وذلك لضمان عدم وجود مياه متبقية في خط الأنابيب. ثم أغلق سدادة الحوض لمنع الحطام من التدفق إلى البالوعة. استخدم الآن مفكًا ذو شفرة مسطحة لفك غطاء المقبض. بعد إزالة المقبض ، يمكنك استخدام زوج من كماشة الوصلة المنزلقة لإزالة صمولة التثبيت. سيساعد ذلك في لصق شريط لاصق حول أسنان الكماشة لزيادة التماسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يمنع خدش الصنبور. ثم ، استخدم زوجًا من الزردية العادية لسحب مقطع التثبيت. أخيرًا ، ستتمكن من سحب خرطوشة الحبر من الفتحة.

يمكنك نقع خراطيش الحبر في الخل طوال الليل لتنظيفها. اكشط الرواسب بفرشاة صلبة. ومع ذلك ، إذا شعرت أن الوديعة عنيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن أن تتساقط ، فعليك التفكير في استبدالها.

3. فواصل خط الماء

قد ينكسر خط الماء في الصنبور من وقت لآخر. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يكون من السهل التحقق من ذلك. إذا لم يفقد حوض المطبخ ضغط الماء فقط ، فمن المحتمل أيضًا أن ينكسر خط المياه.

كيفية إصلاح:

يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان خط الماء الخاص بك قد تمت مقاطعته عن طريق قراءة العداد. أي ، أغلق جميع الحنفيات والمنافذ ، وخذ قراءة العداد. بعد حوالي أربع ساعات ، اقرأ العداد مرة أخرى. يشير التغيير في القراءة إلى أن أنبوب الماء تمزق في مكان ما مما تسبب في حدوث تسرب. في حالة حدوث كسر محتمل في خطوط المياه ، يوصى باستدعاء سباك محترف للتحقق.

4. تسريب دورات المياه

يمكن أن يؤدي تسرب المراحيض إلى انخفاض ضغط المياه في حوض المطبخ ومناطق أخرى. بعض أسباب التسربات هي خطوط إمداد المياه المكسورة أو خزانات المراحيض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون هناك حاجز عالق أو صمام ملء أو عوامة تسبب في التسرب. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يكون اتصالاً خاطئًا أو مربكًا مشوهًا.

كيفية إصلاح:

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك محاولة إصلاحه بنفسك ، أقترح عليك الاتصال بسباك معتمد. لديهم خبرة واسعة في التعامل مع مثل هذه القضايا.

5. صمام الإغلاق

يقوم صمام الإغلاق بإغلاق الماء عن حوض المطبخ ، والذي يقع عادةً أسفل الحوض. نظرًا لأن الصمام لا يعمل دائمًا ، تميل الرواسب إلى التراكم على مر السنين. لذلك ، تضعف الغسالات. في بعض الأحيان ، هناك ميل للتسرب بالقرب من ساق صمام الإغلاق. في أي حال ، من الأفضل دائمًا التحقق مما إذا كان الصمام مفتوحًا بالكامل أولاً. الأهم من ذلك ، قد يكون صمام الإغلاق المغلق هو السبب الوحيد لانخفاض ضغط الماء في حوض المطبخ. إذا كان حوض المطبخ الخاص بك يحتوي على اثنين من صمامات الإغلاق (ساخن وبارد) ، فيرجى التحقق مما إذا كان كلاهما بحاجة إلى الاستبدال أو أن واحدًا فقط بحاجة إلى الاستبدال. في معظم الحالات ، يكون الاستبدال أسهل من محاولة تشغيل صمام الإغلاق المعيب.

كيفية إصلاح:

قبل محاولة الاستبدال ، أغلق أنبوب الماء الرئيسي لمنع الماء من التدخل في عملك. بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بإزالة أنبوب الماء الذي يربط صمام الإغلاق وفك الجوز بمفتاح ربط. يمكنك إزالته عن طريق قلبه عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. بعد ذلك ، قم بإزالة صمولة الضغط التي تثبت صمام الإغلاق في مكانه. ستؤدي إزالة صمولة الضغط إلى سقوط صمام الإغلاق.

تأكد من استبدال صمام الإغلاق المتطابق. اربط صمولة الضغط لتثبيت الصمام الجديد في مكانه. ومع ذلك ، لا تشد كثيرًا ، وإلا سيتلف الجوز أو الأنبوب. أخيرًا ، أعد توصيل خط إمداد المياه وشد الصامولة.

6. صمام تخفيض الضغط (PRV)

يقع PRV (المعروف أيضًا باسم منظم الضغط) على الخط الذي يدخل منه إلى المنزل أو المكتب. إنه على شكل جرس ويتم ضبطه مسبقًا من قبل الشركة المصنعة. اضبط وتحقق مما إذا كان سيؤثر على ضغط الماء أو إذا كانت هناك أي علامات تلف.

كيفية إصلاح:

إذا كنت تعتقد أن المشكلة تتعلق بـ PRV ، فيمكنك استبدالها بنفسك أو الاتصال بسباك معتمد لإصلاحها. إذا قررت القيام بذلك بنفسك ، فتأكد من إغلاق صمام الإغلاق الرئيسي أولاً.

أسئلة ذات صلة

ما الذي يسبب انخفاض ضغط الماء الساخن في حوض المطبخ؟

من المحتمل أن تكون الرواسب قد تراكمت في سخان الماء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت المشكلة تبدو في حوض المطبخ فقط ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون سببها انسداد الصمام. أولاً ، تحقق مما إذا كان الصمام مفتوحًا بالكامل. ثم ، إذا كان الصنبور الخاص بك يحتوي على مقبضين ، فتحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي انسداد في عنصر المرشح بمقبض الماء الساخن.

لماذا لا يوجد ضغط على بخاخ المغسلة الخاص بي؟

قد يكون البخاخ قد فقد الضغط بسبب الخرطوم المسدود أو التالف أو البالي. قد يكون المحول الخاطئ هو السبب أيضًا. يوزع المحول الماء من الصنبور إلى البخاخ. إلى جانب ذلك ، تحقق من جهاز التهوية في البخاخ بحثًا عن أي كتل.

كيف تصلح بخاخ بالوعة المطبخ عالق؟

أولاً ، ابحث عن أي تسريبات في الخرطوم والمحول وصمولة التوصيل أسفل رأس البخاخ. إذا لم تجد أي تسريبات ، فتحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان الضغط في الصنبور طبيعيًا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد تكون المشكلة هي جهاز التهوية في البخاخ. في هذه الحالة ، أزل جهاز التهوية وانقعه في الخل طوال الليل. ثم خذ فرشاة صلبة وقم بتنظيف الرواسب المتراكمة. إذا بدت الرواسب صعبة المنال ، فاستبدل جهاز التهوية بآخر جديد.

لماذا ضغط الماء الساخن منخفض في كل المنزل؟

السبب الأكثر احتمالاً لذلك هو تراكم الرواسب في خزان الماء الساخن. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي تراكم الماء العسر في الخطوط إلى منع تدفق المياه داخل وخارج السخان.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

What Causes Low Water Pressure in Kitchen Sink Faucet

ClassificationFaucet Guide 3572 0

what causes low water pressure in kitchen sink faucet

The faucet is an indispensable part of our kitchen. But over time the drop of water pressure causes the water flow to slow down, which severely affects our efficiency of life. We have tried all means to fix it. In this post, we summarize the causes of low water pressure in kitchen sink faucet from various aspects and offer you some solutions to fix it.

Generally speaking, low water pressure in kitchen sinks faucet is caused by the following factors:

  1. Clogged aerator
  2. Blocked faucet cartridge
  3. Water line breaks
  4. Leaking toilets
  5. Shut-off valve
  6. Pressure Reducing Valve (PRV)

 If you find out that the low water pressure is only happened in kitchen sink faucet, it is very likely that it is caused by a clogged aerator or cartridge. If the water pressure is also low other areas, it is most likely caused by the latter four factors. The followings are about the details of what causes of low water pressure in kitchen sink faucet and the solutions.

1. Clogged aerator

Faucet aerator is a device to control flow rate and usually located near the top of faucet. Typically, minerals particles and debris can clog up the aerator. If so, your kitchen sink may eventually lose water pressure. In most cases, the water pressure can be restored if cleaning the aerator.

How to fix:

You can remove the aerator by turning it counterclockwise by hand. But if it is difficult to open by hand, you can use a pair of sliding joint pliers with tape wrapped around the teeth for better grip. Once removed, you can soak the aerator in vinegar and brush off the sediment. Generally, soaking the aerator overnight is sufficient. In short, if the particles are too stubborn to fall off, you can replace them at any time.

2. Blocked faucet cartridge

A clogged faucet cartridge can also cause low water pressure in the sink. The cartridge controls the flow of water in the faucet. In other words, when you twist the handle, the cartridge will open the valve and let the water flow. It is obvious that cleaning the cartridge is more complicated than cleaning the aerator.

How to fix:

Before starting to disassemble the faucet, close the shut-off valve to let all the water flow out, which is to ensure that there is no residual water in the pipeline. Then, close the plug of the sink to prevent debris from flowing into the drain. Now use a flat-blade screwdriver to pry off the handle cover. After removing the handle, you can use a pair of sliding joint pliers to remove the fixing nut. This will help stick tape around the teeth of the pliers to increase grip. In addition, it can prevent the tap from being scratched. Then, use a pair of ordinary pliers to pull down the retaining clip. Finally, you will be able to pull out the ink cartridge from the opening.

You can soak the ink cartridges in vinegar overnight to clean the ink cartridges. Scrape off the sediment with a stiff brush. However, if you feel that the deposit is too stubborn to fall off, you should consider replacing it.

3. Water line breaks

The waterline in the faucet may break from time to time. However, it may not be so easy to check it out. If not only your kitchen sink loses water pressure, the water line is also likely to be broken.

How to fix:

You can check whether your waterline is interrupted by reading the meter. That is, close all faucets and outlets, and take meter reading. After about four hours, read the meter again. The change in the reading indicates that a water pipe ruptured somewhere causing a leak. In the event of a potential break in the water lines, it is recommended that you should call a professional plumber to check.

4. Leaking toilets

Leaking toilets can cause low water pressure in the kitchen sink and other areas. Some causes of leaks are broken water supply lines or toilet tanks. In addition, there may be a stuck baffle, fill valve or float causing leakage. Furthermore, it may even be a wrong connection or a warped baffle.

How to fix:

Although you can try to fix it by yourself, I suggest you call a certified plumber. They have extensive experience in handling such issues.

5. Shut-off valve

The shut-off valve shuts off the water to the kitchen sink, which is usually located below the sink. Because the valve does not always operate, deposits tend to accumulate over the years. Therefore, the washers are weakened. Sometimes, there is a tendency for leakage near the stem of the shut-off valve. In any case, it is always a good idea to check whether the valve is fully open first. Most importantly, a closed shut-off valve may be the only cause of low water pressure in the kitchen sink. If your kitchen sink has two shut-off valves (hot and cold), please check if both need to be replaced or only one needs to be replaced. In most cases, it is easier to replace than to try and get a faulty shut-off valve to work.

How to fix:

Before attempting to replace, close the main water pipe to prevent water from interfering with your work. First of all, remove the water pipe connecting the shut-off valve and loosen the nut with a wrench. You can remove it by turning it counterclockwise. Next, remove the compression nut holding the shut-off valve in place. Removing the compression nut will cause the shut-off valve to fall off.

Make sure you get the identical shut-off valve to replace. Tighten the compression nut to hold the new valve in place. However, do not tighten too much, otherwise the nut or pipe will be damaged. Finally, reconnect the water supply line and tighten the nut.

6. Pressure Reducing Valve (PRV)

The PRV (also known as a pressure regulator) is usually located on the line from which it enters the home or office. It is shaped like a bell and is preset by the manufacturer. Adjust and check if it will affect the water pressure or if there are any signs of damage.

How to fix:

If you think the problem is with the PRV, you can replace it yourself or call a certified plumber to repair it. If you decide to do it yourself, make sure to close the main shut-off valve first.

Related Questions

What causes low hot water pressure in the kitchen sink?

It is mostly likely that the sediment has accumulated in your water heater. However, if the problem seems to be only in your kitchen sink, it is most likely caused by a clogged valve. First, check whether the valve is fully opened. Then, if your faucet has two handles, check if there is any blockage in the filter element of the hot water handle.

Why does my sink sprayer have no pressure?

The sink sprayer may have lost pressure due to a blocked, damaged or worn-out hose. A faulty diverter may also be the cause. The diverter distributes water from the faucet to the sprayer. Besides, check the aerator in the sprayer for any blocks.

How do you fix a stuck kitchen sink sprayer?

First, look for any leaks in the hose, the diverter and the connecting nut under the sprayer head. If you don’t find any leaks, check to see if the pressure in the faucet is normal. If so, the problem could be the aerator in the sprayer. In that case, remove the aerator and soak it in vinegar overnight. Then, take a hard brush and brush off the built-up sediments. If the sediments seem to stubborn to come off, replace the aerator with a new one.

Why is the hot water pressure low in the whole house?

The most likely cause for this is sediment build up in the hot water tank. Also, hard-water build up in the lines can block the water flow in and out of the heater.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X