搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW带排水组件的Centerset浴室水龙头,哑光黑

美金59.99
卖:
67
评论:
20

亚马逊美国 亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX

浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手在1中提供功能性和现代设计。3年保修。 立即购买我们的哑光黑色2浴室龙头!

2321400B安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

 

浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手s 2321400B

正如许多人选择银色或镀铬的浴室水龙头一样,您可以使用哑光的黑色浴室水龙头来表达时尚。 这种颜色不仅可以为您的浴室带来优雅和独特的外观,而且哑光黑色仍然具有微妙和经典的色彩。 涉及浴室设计时,并非巧合的是,哑光黑色已成为当代经典色彩。 哑光黑是一种趋势,根本不会很快消失。 浴室水龙头的哑光黑色表面可以为任何浴室增添现代感。
人们可能会低估一个事实,即浴室水龙头是任何浴室中最重要的特征之一。 尽管浴室水龙头很小,但人们往往将注意力集中在浴室水龙头上,因为它们的视线自动吸引到了这些焦点上。 因此,浴室水龙头可以破坏任何浴室。 浴室水龙头具有提升浴室的功能。 简单或简约的浴室可以使用时尚的浴室水龙头大幅度提升外观。 WOWOW这款浴室水龙头的时尚经典复古设计可让您的浴室立刻变得更加时尚。 WOWOW的哑光黑色2把手浴室水龙头是这些浴室水龙头之一,可以真正改变您的浴室装饰。
哑光黑色浴室水龙头,带2个手柄 
样式是一回事,但是功能甚至可能更重要。 每天您需要多次使用浴室,并且您希望浴室以支持您日常生活的方式为您服务。 毫无疑问,这对于淋浴和浴缸来说很重要。 但是您可能比使用浴室的其他功能还要多使用浴室水槽。 因此,您应该更加注意浴室的这一方面。 除了方便的浴室水槽外,浴室水龙头还可以满足您所需的所有功能。
WOWOW的浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手确保了绝佳的用水体验。 这款磨砂黑色4英寸浴室水龙头有2个手柄。 使用这些手柄,您可以根据需要无级调节水温和速度。 高弧形喷口可在喷口和浴室水槽之间留出足够的空间,以便舒适地洗手或洗脸。 距离为4.4英寸,并提供足够的空间。 因此,您不必像低弧浴室龙头那样在有限的空间中挣扎。
最重要的是,WOWOW浴室水龙头磨砂黑2手柄的可旋转喷嘴提供360度旋转,方便使用。 浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手带有相同的磨砂黑颜色的提升杆排水口,与浴室水槽形成一体。 使用此浴室水龙头后面的集成手柄,可以轻松轻松地打开和关闭此排水装置。
一流的浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手 
除了其现代和大胆的设计,WOWOW还以其高质量标准而闻名。 在将这些质量标准从绘图板推入其超现代化的工厂时,该浴室水龙头的每个细微细节都得到了最大程度的优化。 这为您提供了一个高品质的浴室水龙头,可以很好地发挥其作用,并保证长期的使用寿命。
WOWOW浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手的耐用支腿由实心黄铜材料制成,因为这确保了最佳性能和最长的耐用性。 同样,该结构由实心铜制成,并用锌合金完成。 由于这些材料,您无需担心腐蚀问题。 此外,此浴室水龙头无铅,可最大程度保护您的家人。 握住它,您会立即感觉到这种质量的差异。 黑色哑光黑色2手柄黑色浴室水龙头也耐污染。 因此,易于维护。 这就是您购买高品质浴室水龙头时得到的。
经济型浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手 
这款名牌浴室水龙头内部为黑色哑光黑色优质陶瓷圆盘,使水流顺畅且无滴水。 这款浴室水龙头的水龙头内装有ABS充气器。 有了这个创新的方面,您将能够节省您的水消耗并帮助节约用水。 经NSF认证的阀门平稳转动,为您提供最大的舒适度。 高质量滤芯已经在500,000个水循环中进行了测试,但性能仍处于最佳状态。 而且这是一个经济的价格!
由于WOWOW的生产过程高度标准化和自动化,因此WOWOW可以以非常经济的价格提供这种高质量的浴室水龙头磨砂黑2手柄。 结合有效和具有成本效益的材料采购和使用,WOWOW大大节省了生产成本。 但是,又不会失去生产高质量产品的首要目标。 WOWOW保证您不会以低于我们提供的价格找到任何质量相同的浴室龙头。
易于安装且易于维护 
这款哑光黑色中置浴室龙头带有2个手柄,无需任何专业人士即可轻松自行安装。 这样,您甚至可以自己安装此哑光黑2浴室龙头,从而节省更多。 4英寸浴室水龙头适合任何3孔安装。 浴室水龙头磨砂黑2把手配有一套配件,可轻松安装,包括水管,升降杆排水口和便于安装的盖板。
使用WOWOW的哑光黑色2浴室水龙头,您将获得超过所有行业标准的浴室水龙头。 您可以轻松维护该浴室水龙头,同时只需轻轻触摸手指即可去除硬水残留物。 由于该浴室水龙头易于清洁,因此您可以长期使用该水龙头,以确保高质量的水质。 WOW不是免费提供3年保修期,以保证其浴室水龙头磨砂黑2手柄的性能。
浴室水龙头磨砂黑2手柄的优点: 
给所有浴室带来惊喜
独特的磨砂黑设计
高弧形水龙头可提供足够的空间
光滑无滴的喷嘴
高性能
由优质黄铜材料制成
易于清洁和维护
3年保修

 

 

产品参数

SKU:2321400B 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

重量

2.53千克

产品尺寸

6x2.2x7.5英寸

外观

黑色

结束通话

亚光黑色

材料

金属

安装方法

表面安装

孔数

3

喷口高度

4.4英寸

Spout Reach

5.2英寸

手柄/杠杆放置

左右

包含的组件

提升杆排水

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Centerset Bathroom Faucet With Drain Assembly Matte Black

(20 customer reviews)
USD49.98
Sold:
50
Reviews:
20

Amazon US   Amazon CA

Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles offers functionality and a contemporary design in 1. With 3-year warranty. Shop our Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles now!

2321400B installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 2321400B

As many people choose for a silver or chrome bathroom faucet, you can make a massive fashion statement with a matte black bathroom faucet. Not only does this color give your bathroom an elegant and exclusive look, the matte black color is still subtle and classic as well. Not coincidentally matte black has become a contemporary classic color when it comes to bathroom designs. Matte black is a trend that will not blow over quickly at all. The matte black finish of a bathroom faucet can give a modern touch to any bathroom.
One might underestimate the fact that bathroom faucets are one of the most important features in any bathroom regarding style. Although bathroom faucets are small, people tend to focus on the bathroom faucets as their sight is automatically attracted to these focal points. Therefore bathroom faucets can make or break any bathroom. Bathroom faucets have the ability to uplift a bathroom. A simple or minimalistic bathroom can get a massive uplift with stylish bathroom faucets. The stylish classic retro design of this bathroom faucet WOWOW makes your bathroom more fashionable at once. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW is one of these bathroom faucets that can really change your bathroom décor.
Matte black bathroom faucet with 2 handles 
Style is one thing, but functionality might even be more important. On a daily base you use your bathroom several times and you want your bathroom to serve you in a way that supports your daily routine. That counts without a doubt for functions as a shower and a bath tub. But you probably use your bathroom sink even more than other features of your bathroom. That is why you should spend even more attention to this aspect of your bathroom. Besides a convenient bathroom sink, the bathroom faucet sets all the functionalities that you need.
The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW guarantees a great water experience. This matte black 4 inch bathroom faucet has 2 handles. With these handles you can adjust the water temperature and speed steplessly to your needs. The high arc spout gives you enough space between the spout and your bathroom sink in order to comfortably wash your hands or rinse your face. The distance is 4.4 inches and offers ample space. Consequently, you don’t have to struggle with limited space as with a low arc bathroom faucet.
Above all, the rotatable nozzle of the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW offers a 360-degree rotation for convenient using. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles comes with a lift rod drain in the same matte black color to form one unity with your bathroom sink. It is comfortably easy to open and close this drain assembly with the integrated handle at the back of this bathroom faucet.
First-class bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 
Besides its contemporary and bold designs, WOWOW is mainly known for its high quality standards. As it pushes these quality standard from the drawing board right into their ultra-modern factory, every minor detail of this bathroom faucet has been optimized to the maximum. That gives you a high quality bathroom faucet that will serve its purpose well and guarantees a long life endurance.
The durable leg of WOWOW’s bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles is made of solid brass material as this guarantees optimal performance and longest endurance. Also the construction is made of solid copper and finished with zinc alloy. You don’t need to worry about corrosion issues because of these materials. Besides, this bathroom faucet is lead-free to protect your family to the maximum. You feel the difference of this quality immediately when you hold it. This black bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles is stain-resistant as well. Therefore it is easy to maintain. That is what you get when you buy a high quality bathroom faucet.
Economical bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 
The premium ceramic disc inside this designer bathroom faucet in matte black makes the water flow smoothly and drip-free. The spout of this bathroom faucet contains an ABS aerator. With this innovative facet you will be able to save on your water consumption and help conserving the water as well. The NSF-certified valve turns smoothly to offer you maximum comfort. The high quality cartridge has been tested at 500,000 water cycles, and still was performing optimally. And this at a yet economical price!
As the production process of WOWOW is highly standardized and automated, WOWOW can offer this high-quality bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles at a highly economical price. Together with the efficient and cost-effective procurement and use of materials, WOWOW saves massively on production costs. And yet without losing the prime objective of producing high quality products out of sight. WOWOW guarantees that you will not find any bathroom faucet of the same quality at a lower price than we offer.
Easy to install and easy to maintain 
This matte black centerset bathroom faucet with 2 handles is easy to install by yourself without any professional. In this way you can even save more by installing this bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles yourself. The 4 inch bathroom faucet fits any 3-hole mount. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles comes with a set of accessories to make installing a piece of cake, including a water tube, a lift rod drain and a deck plate for easy-installing.
With the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW you will be ensured of a bathroom faucet that exceeds all industry standards. You will be able to maintain this bathroom faucet easily, while you can remove hard water residue with a gentle touch of your fingers. As this bathroom faucet is easy to clean, you can keep using this faucet for a long period, guaranteeing high quality water standards. WOW not for nothing provides a 3-year warranty period to guarantee the performance of its bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles.
The advantages of the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles in a nutshell: 
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Unique matte black design
 High arc faucet to offer ample space
 Smooth and drip-free spout
 High performance
 Made of high quality brass materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

 

 

Specification

Weight

2.53 pounds

Product Dimensions

6 x 2.2 x 7.5 inches

Color

Black

Finish

Matte Black

Material

Metal

Installation Method

Surface-Mounted

Number Of Holes

3

Spout Height

4.4 Inches

Spout Reach

5.2 Inches

Handle/Lever Placement

Left & Right

Included Components

Lift Rod Drain

  1. B***m March 26, 2019
    US

    Absolutely LOVE this faucet. You can’t beat this price and the quality is fantastic.

  2. M***t2020-03-20
    US

    I love the look of this faucet. Made a huge difference in the look of bathroom. Very reasonable price.

  3. ***s2020-03-22 US
    US

    Beautiful taps. Strongly recommend them. Great value

  4. G***a2020-03-25
    US

    Really happy with this product- it’s extremely well made and easy to install. The instructions are staright-forward, all you need (minus wrenches) comes in the package, and the final product looks great! I love how the spout articulates!

  5. E***d2020-03-26
    US

    Looks great, functions great. Would get again.

  6. L***e2020-03-28
    US

    Very sleek easy to install. Love that the faucent swivels

  7. F***i2020-03-28
    US

    I ordered this and received this bathroom faucet black that evening installed within half hour very nice upgrade. Thank you.

  8. B***y2020-03-29
    US

    nice looking and good price plumber said it was a nice tap and good quality for the price

  9. J***e2020-04-01
    US

    My plumber said this two handle faucet was very easy to install. Water pressure is very good, especially the hot water. I like that the spout swivels and I can now fill things in the bathroom and not have to go to my high arc kitchen faucet.

  10. J***n2020-04-02
    US

    Easy to install, seems like good quality and very pretty! Looks very rich and matched .

  11. E***x2020-04-04
    US

    I like this bathroom faucet two handles very much looks classy looks expensive and it was easy to install

  12. ***s2020-04-06
    US

    Reliable quantity and modern design of this faucet. Perfect fit in home bathroom

  13. E***n2020-04-10
    US

    Great update to the bathroom. Sleek design, installed quick and easy.

  14. E***)2020-04-11
    US

    At first I was a bit difficult (due to lack of experience). My plumber helped me. I agree that its price is amazing, it definitely looks expensive and the quality is great. Very recommended to buy! !

  15. G***k2020-04-15
    US

    I had a handyman install mine, but he said they were rather easy to install. It instantly transformed my bathroom to the modern look I was going for.

  16. N***e2020-04-18
    US

    Prefect – this Bathroom Faucet packaged well and is high quality

  17. J***m2020-04-20
    US

    Works really well, Faucet very modern look

  18. S***l2020-04-25
    US

    Love the look and performance of this faucet. The water stream is great! I like that the faucet can be moved side to side. Would definitely buy again!

  19. w***o2020-04-26
    US

    Updates look of older sink and taller height gives more room for water flow. Great value for the money!

  20. w***o2020-04-28
    US

    This faucet is easy to install. The appearance is also very beautiful. Affordable.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X