. بحث الموقع

صنبور الحمام WOWOW Centerset مع تصريف الجمعية ماتي أسود

دولار امريكي59.99
تم البيع:
67
تعليق:
20

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة أمازون كاليفورنيا أمازون MX

صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع 2 مقابض يوفر وظائف وتصميم عصري في 1. مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات. تسوق لدينا صنبور الحمام أسود غير لامع مقبضين الآن!

2321400B تعليمات التثبيت

يسلم إلى

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

 

صنبور الحمام ماتي أسود 2 مقبضق 2321400B

نظرًا لأن العديد من الأشخاص يختارون صنبور الحمام الفضي أو الكروم ، يمكنك إصدار بيان أزياء ضخم باستخدام صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع. لا يمنح هذا اللون حمامك مظهرًا أنيقًا وحصريًا فحسب ، بل لا يزال اللون الأسود غير اللامع رقيقًا وكلاسيكيًا أيضًا. ليس من قبيل الصدفة أن الأسود غير اللامع أصبح لونًا كلاسيكيًا معاصرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميمات الحمام. الأسود غير اللامع هو اتجاه لن يتلاشى بسرعة على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يضفي اللون الأسود غير اللامع لحنفية الحمام لمسة عصرية على أي حمام.
قد يقلل المرء من حقيقة أن صنابير الحمام هي واحدة من أهم الميزات في أي حمام فيما يتعلق بالأناقة. على الرغم من صغر حجم صنابير الحمام ، يميل الناس إلى التركيز على صنابير الحمام حيث تنجذب بصرهم تلقائيًا إلى هذه النقاط المحورية. لذلك يمكن لصنابير الحمام أن تصنع أو تكسر أي حمام. تتمتع صنابير الحمام بالقدرة على رفع مستوى الحمام. يمكن أن يحصل الحمام البسيط أو البسيط على ارتفاع هائل مع صنابير الحمام الأنيقة. التصميم الكلاسيكي الأنيق لحنفية الحمام WOWOW يجعل حمامك أكثر أناقة في آن واحد. صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع 2 مقابض من WOWOW هي واحدة من حنفيات الحمام التي يمكن أن تغير بالفعل ديكور حمامك.
صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع بمقبضين 
الأناقة شيء واحد ، لكن الوظيفة قد تكون أكثر أهمية. في القاعدة اليومية ، تستخدم حمامك عدة مرات وتريد أن يخدمك حمامك بطريقة تدعم روتينك اليومي. هذا يعد بلا شك لوظائف مثل الاستحمام وحوض الاستحمام. ولكن ربما تستخدم حوض الحمام الخاص بك أكثر من الميزات الأخرى لحمامك. لهذا السبب يجب أن تولي اهتمامًا أكبر لهذا الجانب من حمامك. إلى جانب حوض الحمام المريح ، يحدد صنبور الحمام جميع الوظائف التي تحتاجها.
يضمن صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع بمقبضين من WOWOW تجربة مياه رائعة. يحتوي صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع مقاس 2 بوصات على مقبضين. باستخدام هذه المقابض ، يمكنك ضبط درجة حرارة الماء والسرعة دون خطوات حسب احتياجاتك. يمنحك الفوهة القوسية العالية مساحة كافية بين الفوهة وحوض الحمام من أجل غسل يديك بشكل مريح أو شطف وجهك. تبلغ المسافة 4 بوصة وتوفر مساحة واسعة. وبالتالي ، ليس عليك أن تكافح مع مساحة محدودة كما هو الحال مع صنبور الحمام ذي القوس المنخفض.
قبل كل شيء ، توفر الفوهة القابلة للدوران لحنفية الحمام السوداء غير اللامعة 2 مقابض من WOWOW دوران 360 درجة للاستخدام المريح. يأتي صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع بمقبضين مع مصفاة قضيب رفع بنفس اللون الأسود غير اللامع لتشكيل وحدة واحدة مع حوض الحمام الخاص بك. من السهل بشكل مريح فتح وإغلاق مجموعة الصرف هذه بالمقبض المدمج في الجزء الخلفي من صنبور الحمام هذا.
صنبور الحمام من الدرجة الأولى غير لامع أسود مقابض 
إلى جانب تصميماتها المعاصرة والجريئة ، تشتهر WOWOW أساسًا بمعايير الجودة العالية. نظرًا لأنه يدفع معايير الجودة هذه من لوحة الرسم إلى مصنعهم الحديث للغاية ، فقد تم تحسين كل التفاصيل الصغيرة لحنفية الحمام إلى أقصى حد. يمنحك ذلك صنبور حمام عالي الجودة يخدم الغرض منه بشكل جيد ويضمن عمرًا طويلاً.
الساق المتينة لحنفية الحمام باللون الأسود غير اللامع 2 مقابض مصنوعة من مادة نحاسية صلبة حيث يضمن ذلك الأداء الأمثل وأطول قدرة على التحمل. كما أن البناء مصنوع من النحاس الصلب ومزين بسبيكة الزنك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشاكل التآكل بسبب هذه المواد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن صنبور الحمام هذا خالي من الرصاص لحماية عائلتك إلى أقصى حد. ستشعر باختلاف هذه الجودة فورًا عندما تحملها. صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع 2 مقبض مقاوم للبقع أيضًا. لذلك من السهل الحفاظ عليها. هذا ما تحصل عليه عند شراء صنبور حمام عالي الجودة.
صنبور الحمام الاقتصادي غير لامع أسود مقابض 2 
يعمل القرص الخزفي المتميز الموجود داخل صنبور الحمام المصمم باللون الأسود غير اللامع على تدفق المياه بسلاسة وخالية من التنقيط. يحتوي صنبور صنبور الحمام هذا على مهوية ABS. من خلال هذا الجانب المبتكر ، ستتمكن من توفير استهلاكك للمياه والمساعدة في الحفاظ عليها أيضًا. يدور الصمام المعتمد من NSF بسلاسة ليوفر لك أقصى درجات الراحة. تم اختبار الخرطوشة عالية الجودة عند 500,000 دورة مياه ، ولا تزال تعمل على النحو الأمثل. وهذا بسعر اقتصادي!
نظرًا لأن عملية إنتاج WOWOW موحدة ومؤتمتة للغاية ، يمكن أن تقدم WOWOW مقابض صنبور الحمام ذات اللون الأسود غير اللامع عالي الجودة بسعر اقتصادي للغاية. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشراء واستخدام المواد بكفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، يوفر WOWOW بشكل كبير تكاليف الإنتاج. ومع ذلك ، دون فقدان الهدف الأساسي لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة بعيدًا عن الأنظار. تضمن WOWOW أنك لن تجد أي صنبور حمام من نفس الجودة بسعر أقل مما نقدمه.
سهلة التركيب وسهلة الصيانة 
إن صنبور الحمام ذو اللون الأسود غير اللامع ذو المقبضين سهل التركيب بنفسك دون أي محترف. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك توفير المزيد عن طريق تثبيت صنبور الحمام هذا باللون الأسود غير اللامع. صنبور الحمام 2 بوصة يناسب أي 2 فتحات. يأتي مقبض صنبور الحمام باللون الأسود غير اللامع 4 مع مجموعة من الملحقات لتركيب قطعة من الكيك ، بما في ذلك أنبوب الماء ، وصرف قضيب الرفع ولوح سطح السفينة لسهولة التركيب.
مع صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع 2 مقابض من WOWOW سوف تتأكد من صنبور الحمام الذي يتجاوز جميع معايير الصناعة. ستتمكن من الحفاظ على صنبور الحمام هذا بسهولة ، بينما يمكنك إزالة بقايا الماء العسر بلمسة لطيفة من أصابعك. نظرًا لسهولة تنظيف صنبور الحمام ، يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام هذا الصنبور لفترة طويلة ، مما يضمن معايير مياه عالية الجودة. يوفر WOW not for nothing فترة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات لضمان أداء مقابض صنبور الحمام باللون الأسود غير اللامع.
مزايا صنبور الحمام الأسود غير اللامع مقابضين بإيجاز: 
 يعطي عامل رائع لأي حمام
 تصميم أسود غير لامع فريد
ucet حنفية عالية القوس لتوفير مساحة واسعة
sp صنبور ناعم وخالي من التنقيط
performance الأداء العالي
 مصنوعة من مواد نحاسية عالية الجودة
 سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
warranty ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

 

 

المواصفات

الوزن

جنيه 2.53

أبعاد المنتج

6 X 2.2 X 7.5 بوصة

اللون

اسود

نهاية

أسود غير لامع

القماش المستخدم:

معدن

طريقة التثبيت

المركبة السطح

عدد الثقوب

3

صنبور الارتفاع

إنش 4.4

صنبور الوصول

إنش 5.2

مقبض / موضع التنسيب

يسار يمين

وشملت عناصر

ارفع استنزاف القضيب

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Centerset Bathroom Faucet With Drain Assembly Matte Black

(20 customer reviews)
USD49.98
Sold:
50
Reviews:
20

Amazon US   Amazon CA

Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles offers functionality and a contemporary design in 1. With 3-year warranty. Shop our Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles now!

2321400B installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

Bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 2321400B

As many people choose for a silver or chrome bathroom faucet, you can make a massive fashion statement with a matte black bathroom faucet. Not only does this color give your bathroom an elegant and exclusive look, the matte black color is still subtle and classic as well. Not coincidentally matte black has become a contemporary classic color when it comes to bathroom designs. Matte black is a trend that will not blow over quickly at all. The matte black finish of a bathroom faucet can give a modern touch to any bathroom.
One might underestimate the fact that bathroom faucets are one of the most important features in any bathroom regarding style. Although bathroom faucets are small, people tend to focus on the bathroom faucets as their sight is automatically attracted to these focal points. Therefore bathroom faucets can make or break any bathroom. Bathroom faucets have the ability to uplift a bathroom. A simple or minimalistic bathroom can get a massive uplift with stylish bathroom faucets. The stylish classic retro design of this bathroom faucet WOWOW makes your bathroom more fashionable at once. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW is one of these bathroom faucets that can really change your bathroom décor.
Matte black bathroom faucet with 2 handles 
Style is one thing, but functionality might even be more important. On a daily base you use your bathroom several times and you want your bathroom to serve you in a way that supports your daily routine. That counts without a doubt for functions as a shower and a bath tub. But you probably use your bathroom sink even more than other features of your bathroom. That is why you should spend even more attention to this aspect of your bathroom. Besides a convenient bathroom sink, the bathroom faucet sets all the functionalities that you need.
The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW guarantees a great water experience. This matte black 4 inch bathroom faucet has 2 handles. With these handles you can adjust the water temperature and speed steplessly to your needs. The high arc spout gives you enough space between the spout and your bathroom sink in order to comfortably wash your hands or rinse your face. The distance is 4.4 inches and offers ample space. Consequently, you don’t have to struggle with limited space as with a low arc bathroom faucet.
Above all, the rotatable nozzle of the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW offers a 360-degree rotation for convenient using. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles comes with a lift rod drain in the same matte black color to form one unity with your bathroom sink. It is comfortably easy to open and close this drain assembly with the integrated handle at the back of this bathroom faucet.
First-class bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 
Besides its contemporary and bold designs, WOWOW is mainly known for its high quality standards. As it pushes these quality standard from the drawing board right into their ultra-modern factory, every minor detail of this bathroom faucet has been optimized to the maximum. That gives you a high quality bathroom faucet that will serve its purpose well and guarantees a long life endurance.
The durable leg of WOWOW’s bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles is made of solid brass material as this guarantees optimal performance and longest endurance. Also the construction is made of solid copper and finished with zinc alloy. You don’t need to worry about corrosion issues because of these materials. Besides, this bathroom faucet is lead-free to protect your family to the maximum. You feel the difference of this quality immediately when you hold it. This black bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles is stain-resistant as well. Therefore it is easy to maintain. That is what you get when you buy a high quality bathroom faucet.
Economical bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles 
The premium ceramic disc inside this designer bathroom faucet in matte black makes the water flow smoothly and drip-free. The spout of this bathroom faucet contains an ABS aerator. With this innovative facet you will be able to save on your water consumption and help conserving the water as well. The NSF-certified valve turns smoothly to offer you maximum comfort. The high quality cartridge has been tested at 500,000 water cycles, and still was performing optimally. And this at a yet economical price!
As the production process of WOWOW is highly standardized and automated, WOWOW can offer this high-quality bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles at a highly economical price. Together with the efficient and cost-effective procurement and use of materials, WOWOW saves massively on production costs. And yet without losing the prime objective of producing high quality products out of sight. WOWOW guarantees that you will not find any bathroom faucet of the same quality at a lower price than we offer.
Easy to install and easy to maintain 
This matte black centerset bathroom faucet with 2 handles is easy to install by yourself without any professional. In this way you can even save more by installing this bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles yourself. The 4 inch bathroom faucet fits any 3-hole mount. The bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles comes with a set of accessories to make installing a piece of cake, including a water tube, a lift rod drain and a deck plate for easy-installing.
With the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles of WOWOW you will be ensured of a bathroom faucet that exceeds all industry standards. You will be able to maintain this bathroom faucet easily, while you can remove hard water residue with a gentle touch of your fingers. As this bathroom faucet is easy to clean, you can keep using this faucet for a long period, guaranteeing high quality water standards. WOW not for nothing provides a 3-year warranty period to guarantee the performance of its bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles.
The advantages of the bathroom faucet matte black 2 handles in a nutshell: 
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Unique matte black design
 High arc faucet to offer ample space
 Smooth and drip-free spout
 High performance
 Made of high quality brass materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

 

 

Specification

Weight

2.53 pounds

Product Dimensions

6 x 2.2 x 7.5 inches

Color

Black

Finish

Matte Black

Material

Metal

Installation Method

Surface-Mounted

Number Of Holes

3

Spout Height

4.4 Inches

Spout Reach

5.2 Inches

Handle/Lever Placement

Left & Right

Included Components

Lift Rod Drain

  1. B***m March 26, 2019
    US

    Absolutely LOVE this faucet. You can’t beat this price and the quality is fantastic.

  2. M***t2020-03-20
    US

    I love the look of this faucet. Made a huge difference in the look of bathroom. Very reasonable price.

  3. ***s2020-03-22 US
    US

    Beautiful taps. Strongly recommend them. Great value

  4. G***a2020-03-25
    US

    Really happy with this product- it’s extremely well made and easy to install. The instructions are staright-forward, all you need (minus wrenches) comes in the package, and the final product looks great! I love how the spout articulates!

  5. E***d2020-03-26
    US

    Looks great, functions great. Would get again.

  6. L***e2020-03-28
    US

    Very sleek easy to install. Love that the faucent swivels

  7. F***i2020-03-28
    US

    I ordered this and received this bathroom faucet black that evening installed within half hour very nice upgrade. Thank you.

  8. B***y2020-03-29
    US

    nice looking and good price plumber said it was a nice tap and good quality for the price

  9. J***e2020-04-01
    US

    My plumber said this two handle faucet was very easy to install. Water pressure is very good, especially the hot water. I like that the spout swivels and I can now fill things in the bathroom and not have to go to my high arc kitchen faucet.

  10. J***n2020-04-02
    US

    Easy to install, seems like good quality and very pretty! Looks very rich and matched .

  11. E***x2020-04-04
    US

    I like this bathroom faucet two handles very much looks classy looks expensive and it was easy to install

  12. ***s2020-04-06
    US

    Reliable quantity and modern design of this faucet. Perfect fit in home bathroom

  13. E***n2020-04-10
    US

    Great update to the bathroom. Sleek design, installed quick and easy.

  14. E***)2020-04-11
    US

    At first I was a bit difficult (due to lack of experience). My plumber helped me. I agree that its price is amazing, it definitely looks expensive and the quality is great. Very recommended to buy! !

  15. G***k2020-04-15
    US

    I had a handyman install mine, but he said they were rather easy to install. It instantly transformed my bathroom to the modern look I was going for.

  16. N***e2020-04-18
    US

    Prefect – this Bathroom Faucet packaged well and is high quality

  17. J***m2020-04-20
    US

    Works really well, Faucet very modern look

  18. S***l2020-04-25
    US

    Love the look and performance of this faucet. The water stream is great! I like that the faucet can be moved side to side. Would definitely buy again!

  19. w***o2020-04-26
    US

    Updates look of older sink and taller height gives more room for water flow. Great value for the money!

  20. w***o2020-04-28
    US

    This faucet is easy to install. The appearance is also very beautiful. Affordable.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X