搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW浴室中心套装水龙头Chrome

美金42.99
卖:
66
评论:
23

亚马逊美国    亚马逊CA

中继描述:适用于任何时尚浴室的镀铬浴室水龙头。 具有最佳性价比的高品质4英寸中心套装浴室水龙头。 立即购买我们的镀铬浴室水龙头!

2321200C安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW浴室中心套装水龙头Chrome

WOWOW浴室中心套装水龙头Chrome

WOWOW浴室中心套装水龙头Chrome

WOWOW浴室中心套装水龙头Chrome

镀铬浴室水龙头2321200C
尽管浴室水龙头有许多颜色和饰面,但闪亮的镀铬仍然是最受欢迎的浴室水龙头饰面。 这是为什么? 主要原因是铬是有光泽的,它使任何浴室都具有闪闪发光的外观。 当您看到自己在镀铬浴室水龙头中时,会给人一种水龙头和浴室像哨子一样干净的印象。 这也算是WOWOW的Chrome浴室水龙头。 由于其布局,它既具有古典外观又具有时尚外观。 由于镀铬的颜色和两个水龙头手柄的大胆设计,因此排在最后。

镀铬中央卫浴水龙头

除颜色外,浴室水龙头还有许多不同的样式和设计。 浴室水槽的三种主要浴室水龙头是:

Centerset浴室水龙头
广泛的浴室水龙头
单把浴室水龙头
中心套装水龙头和普通水龙头也都被标记为双把手浴室水龙头。 集中式浴室水龙头和广泛使用的浴室水龙头之间的区别不是很大。 两个浴室水龙头都需要三个孔才能正确安装在浴室水槽上。 唯一的事情是,可以将广泛使用的浴室水龙头的把手灵活地安装在距水龙头4到16英寸的距离处。 有了中置式浴室水龙头,把手已经与浴室水槽水龙头形成4英寸的整体位置。 手柄最终形成了中心套装浴室水龙头的一部分。 因此,安装中心套装式浴室水龙头要容易一些,因为您不会像普通浴室水龙头那样没有任何松动的水管。

设计镀铬浴室水龙头
WOWOW的镀铬浴室水龙头为您的浴室装饰提供简约而优雅的设计。 因此,WOWOW的低弧镀铬浴室水龙头是浴室的最佳时尚选择。 镀铬亮面使浴室具有镜面般的高反射光。 理想情况下,您可以将此镀铬浴室水龙头与相同风格的配套浴室水龙头结合使用。 您可以找到适合您的淋浴和浴缸的WOWOW镀铬浴室水龙头,以在浴室中达到和谐的统一。

毫无疑问,这种镀铬中置浴室龙头最独特的部分是两个把手。 他们提供了独特的设计,将为您的浴室带来惊喜。 这些手柄不仅引人注目。 它们也非常易于使用。 这款镀铬浴室水龙头采用2把手设计,符合ADA规范。 这使得这种镀铬浴室水龙头既耐用又易于使用。
功能最佳的镀铬浴室水龙头
这款镀铬浴室水龙头的手柄易于使用。 甚至1.2 GPM的流速也可以帮助您节约用水,从而节省金钱。 这使得这款镀铬浴室水龙头也获得了持久和可持续使用的认证。 此外,镀铬浴室水龙头具有防水性和防指纹污染的特性,因此很容易清洁WOWOW的镀铬浴室水龙头。 您将能够始终保持时尚的浴室熠熠生辉!
优质镀铬浴室水龙头
WOWOW是浴室水龙头的专业制造商。 我们将大胆的设计与现代生产技术相结合。 WOWOW代表高质量的生产和广泛的质量控制。 这样,WOWOW始终能够按照行业质量标准生产浴室水龙头。 WOWOW的镀铬浴室水龙头由高科技切割机和车床加工而成。 因此,我们可以达到这种镀铬浴室水龙头的精确尺寸,以保证最佳性能。 镀铬浴室水龙头由不锈钢制成,以高度抗腐蚀。 WOWOW的镀铬浴室水龙头镀有铬,内部零件经过硬化处理,可确保纯净水无残留,为您提供最佳安全性。
易于安装的镀铬浴室水龙头
镀铬浴室水龙头设计用于浴室水槽,该浴室水槽具有三个彼此间隔4英寸的预钻孔。 您的镀铬浴室水龙头将与您预先钻好的浴室水槽无缝配合。 您唯一要做的两件事是使用附带的两个塑料旋转螺母将镀铬浴室水龙头牢固地固定在浴室水槽上。 最终,您将水管连接到冷热水连接器。
这款WOWOW镀铬浴室水龙头配有时尚匹配的弹出式排水管,并带有溢水口。 您可以轻松安装弹出排水装置,以便能够使用新的镀铬浴室水龙头对其进行控制。 产品随附所有必需的附件。 借助安装指南,您可以在本手册易于遵循的步骤的指导下轻松安装带有弹出式排水口的镀铬浴室水龙头。

由于WOWOW代表着其产品的质量,因此我们不怕为您提供这种高质量镀铬浴室水龙头的5年保修。 我们知道我们以非常具有竞争力的价格提供高质量的产品。 因此,我们知道我们提供了市场上最好的价格质量比。 如果我们的镀铬浴室水龙头可能无法满足您对浴室的期望,可以将浴室水龙头退还给我们,我们将用全新的水龙头代替它。 就那么简单!
此外,我们提供90天退款保证。 当您订购我们的镀铬浴室水龙头时,它可能无法按照您想要的浴室水龙头的方式工作,您可以将其退还给我们,而无需任何问题。 我们将无条件退还您的款项。 因为我们相信我们的产品,并且我们在世界各地都有许多满意的客户,所以我们知道您会对WOWOW镀铬浴室水龙头感到惊讶。 保证!
镀铬浴室水龙头的优点:
给所有浴室带来惊喜
优雅的镀铬设计
镜子般的高反射光
易于与其他镀铬浴室水龙头结合使用
由优质不锈钢制成
易于安装
易于清洁和维护
5年保修

产品参数

SKU:2321200C 分类: , 标签: ,

规格

重量

3.12千克

封装尺寸

9.17x9.09x3.98英寸

外观

结束通话

材料

锌合金/黄铜/不锈钢

模式

3孔4英寸中心套装设计浴室水龙头

喷口高度

3.7英寸

Spout Reach

5英寸

冲洗类型

资讯

手柄材质

锌合金

开关样式

热水和冷水分别控制

特殊功能

NSF陶瓷盘式阀,混合水,3孔4英寸中心定位设计,易于安装,2手柄控制冷热水,镀铬

包含的组件

水龙头* 1,安装规格* 1,排水组件* 1

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Bathroom Centerset Faucet Chrome

$45.96
Sold:
0
Reviews:
0

Amazon US    Amazon CA

Meta description: Chrome Bathroom Faucet for any stylish bathroom. High quality 4 inch centerset bathroom faucet with best price-quality ratio. Shop our chrome bathroom faucet now!

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

Chrome Bathroom Faucet 2321200C
Although there are many colors and finishes regarding bathroom faucets, shiny chrome still is the most popular bathroom faucet finish. Why is that? The main reason is that chrome is shiny and it gives any bathroom a sparkling look. When you can see yourself in a chrome bathroom faucet, it gives you the impression that the faucet and the bathroom are as clean as a whistle. This counts for the Chrome Bathroom Faucet of WOWOW as well. Because of its layout, it features both a classical and stylish look. Not in the last place because of the chrome color and the bold design of the two faucet handles.

Chrome centerset bathroom faucet

Besides color, bathroom faucets come in many different styles and designs. The three main kinds of bathroom faucets for your bathroom sink are:

 Centerset bathroom faucets
 Widespread bathroom faucets
 Single handle bathroom faucets
Both centerset faucets and widespread faucets are also labeled as double handle bathroom faucets. The difference between centerset bathroom faucets and widespread bathroom faucets is not that big. Both bathroom faucets need three holes to be installed correctly on your bathroom sink. The only thing is that the handles of a widespread bathroom faucet can flexibly be installed at a distance of 4 to 16 inch from the faucet itself. With centerset bathroom faucets, the handles are already integrally positioned at 4 inch from the bathroom sink faucet. The handles ultimately form one part of the centerset bathroom faucet. Installing a centerset bathroom faucet therefore is a bit easier, as you will not have any loose waterpipes as is the case with widespread bathroom faucets.

Design chrome bathroom faucet
The chrome bathroom faucet of WOWOW is providing your bathroom décor with a minimalistic and yet elegant design. WOWOW’s low-arc chrome bathroom faucet is therefore the best stylish addition to your bathroom. The shiny chrome finish features your bathroom with a mirror-like, highly-reflective glow. Ideally you combine this chrome bathroom faucet with matching bathroom faucets in the same style. You can find matching chrome bathroom faucets of WOWOW for your shower and bath tub in order to reach one harmonic unity in your bathroom.

Without a doubt, the most distinctive part of this chrome centerset bathroom faucet are the two handles. They offer a unique design that will provide your bathroom with a wow-factor. Not only are these handles an eye-catcher. They are also very easy to use. This chrome bathroom faucet includes a 2-handle design that is ADA-compliant. That makes this chrome bathroom faucet both durable and user-friendly.
Optimally functional chrome bathroom faucet
The handles of this chrome bathroom faucet are easy to use. Even the 1.2 GPM flow speed helps you to preserve water in order to save you money. This makes this chrome bathroom faucet accredited for lasting and sustainable use as well. Besides, the chrome bathroom faucet is resistant to water and fingerprint stains, so it is very easy to clean WOWOW’s chrome bathroom faucet. You will be able keeping your stylish bathroom sparkling at all times!
High quality chrome bathroom faucet
WOWOW is a professional manufacturer of bathroom faucets. We use bold designs in combination with modern production technologies. WOWOW stands for high-quality production and extensive quality controls. In this way WOWOW has always been able to produce bathroom faucets in accordance with the industry quality standards. The chrome bathroom faucet of WOWOW is processed by high-tech incision machines and lathes. Therefore we can reach precise dimensions of this chrome bathroom faucet to guarantee maximum performance. The chrome bathroom faucet is made of stainless steel in order to be highly resistant to corrosion. WOWOW’s chrome bathroom faucet is plated with chromium and the inner parts are hardened to guarantee pure water without any residue for optimal safety for you.
Easy-to-install chrome bathroom faucet
The chrome bathroom faucet is designed for bathroom sinks with three predrilled holes that are 4 inch apart from each other. Your chrome bathroom faucet will fit seamlessly in your predrilled bathroom sink. The only two things you have to do is to fasten the chrome bathroom faucet tightly to the bathroom sink with the two included plastic swivel nuts. Ultimately, you connect the waterpipes to the cold and hot water connectors.
This chrome bathroom faucet of WOWOW comes with a stylish matching pop up drain with overflow. You can easily install the pop up drain in order to be able to control it with your new chrome bathroom faucet. All needed accessories are delivered with the product. With the installing guide you can easily install this chrome bathroom faucet with its pop up drain yourself under the guidance of the easy-to-follow steps of the manual.

As WOWOW stands for the quality of its products, we are not afraid to offer you a 5-year warranty on this high-quality chrome bathroom faucet. We know that we offer a high quality product at a very competitive price. Therefore we know that we offer the best price-quality ratio in the market. If our chrome bathroom faucet might not do what you might expect it to do for your bathroom, you can return the bathroom faucet to us and we will replace it with a brand new one. Simple as that!
Besides we offer a 90-day money back guarantee. When you order our chrome bathroom faucet and it might not function the way you want your bathroom faucet to work, you can return it to us without any questions asked. We will refund your money without any problem. As we believe in our product, and we have many satisfied customers all over the world, we know that you will be positively surprised with the WOWOW chrome bathroom faucet. Guaranteed!
The advantages of the chrome bathroom faucet in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Classy shiny chrome design
 Mirror-like, highly-reflective glow
 Easy to combine with other chrome bathroom faucets
 Made of high quality stainless steel
 Easy to install
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 5-year warranty

Specification

finish

Chrome

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X