搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW 8英寸广泛的浴室水龙头拉丝镍

美金69.99
卖:
29
评论:
20

 

亚马逊美国  亚马逊CA

两把手广泛的浴室水龙头可以满足冷热水分开切换的需求,升级浴室装饰,这是您的最佳选择!

2320300安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW 8英寸广泛的浴室水龙头拉丝镍 WOWOW 8英寸广泛的浴室水龙头拉丝镍

浴室水龙头拉丝镍广泛使用2320300 
您是否知道,就设计而言,您的浴室水龙头是浴室中最重要的物品之一? 即使它们很小,水龙头也可能对您的浴室装饰产生重大影响。 浴室水龙头是任何浴室设计中的自然焦点。 这意味着当某人进入洗手间时,吸引他或她注意的第一件事就是洗手间水龙头。 因此,浴室水龙头会对任何浴室设计产生重大影响,因此应明智地选择。
这表明您必须正确选择浴室水龙头。 您的新浴室可能会有(上限)预算。 通常,我们会看到浴室水龙头未包含在初始设计和预算中。 因此,通常仅在过程结束时才选择浴室水龙头,而浴室已经安装完毕。 找到既符合您的设计偏好又符合您的预算的浴室水龙头可能是一个很大的挑战。 最终,由于不可预见的事件,浴室预算通常会用光,并且您不希望在选择浴室水龙头时牺牲设计和质量。 尤其是当您知道这些浴室水龙头会对您的整体浴室装饰产生重大影响时。 因此,很高兴知道WOWOW以合理的价格为您提供时尚典雅的浴室水龙头。 因此,WOWOW为您提供了最佳的性价比。
固态金属浴室龙头广泛使用拉丝镍 
WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍广泛使用固态金属制成。 当您手持此浴室水龙头时,您会立即注意到它。 浴室水龙头拉丝镍的重量很广,为3.8磅,毫无疑问地揭示了其质量。 您可以肯定可以使用很多年的最高品质的浴室水龙头。 毫无疑问,固态黄铜材料远胜于其他金属。 有了这些大量的金属成分,您完全不必担心腐蚀问题。 此外,高质量的材料可提供稳定性和最长的产品寿命。 您的水质也将是无铅的,因此是您健康的最佳选择。
此外,普遍采用拉丝镍处理的浴室龙头采用拉丝镍表面处理。 这种饰面不仅为您的浴室设计提供了美丽的触感,而且还耐磨。 拉丝镍饰面可防止湿气和划痕,这使得拉丝镍的浴室水龙头广泛防刮擦和防污。 因此,它是您浴室中低调的奢侈品,只需用布擦拭即可轻松清洁。 就那么简单!

设计大胆的浴室水龙头广泛使用拉丝镍
WOWOW的浴室拉丝镍水龙头具有两把手广泛的浴室水龙头,可满足您分别调节冷热水量的需求。 因此,广泛的设计也可以在4到16英寸之间调节。 水龙头只需要3孔安装,安装距离可以根据您的个人喜好和要求进行调整。

高方形喷口绝对是一个独特的设计,您不会在市场上找到的许多其他浴室水龙头中看到这种独特的设计。 许多浴室水龙头看起来都非常相似。 为水龙头找到一些特别的东西可能是一个挑战。 除了其大胆的设计,浴室水龙头的高出水嘴广泛使用拉丝镍,可在出水嘴下方留出足够的空隙,以提供最大的舒适度。 因此,这种独特的方形浴室水龙头可同时为您提供现代功能和舒适感。 实际上,您将不必伸手就能达到水流。 这使其操作舒适。

 易于操作的浴室水龙头广泛使用拉丝镍

这款方便的浴室水龙头的2个把手为您提供了精确控制水量和水温的可能性。 2个手柄由坚固的锌合金制成,并提供简单而精心设计的手柄。 不仅浴室龙头的拉丝镍可以广泛使用,而且喷嘴本身可以提供360度的覆盖范围。 因此,您可以以舒适的方式将浴室水龙头拉丝镍放置在宽广的位置,也可以将其向后旋转。 例如,这样可以更轻松地清洁浴室水槽。
除了易于操作之外,广泛使用的浴室水龙头拉丝镍也可以轻松安装。 其创新的快速安装功能在市场上是独一无二的。 这样就可以自己安全,轻松地连接所有连接。 热水和冷水管线由快速安装管混合而成,无需扳手即可轻松安装。 通过这种精确的技术,您还可以确保水管不会破裂。 广泛使用的浴室水龙头拉丝镍易于安装,而无需使用昂贵的水管工。

保修浴室龙头广泛拉丝镍 
广泛使用的浴室水龙头拉丝镍随附所有必需的材料,包括安装套件。 除了高角喷口和2个手柄外,该包装还配有水路,2条50厘米长的冷热水管,1个弹出式应变塞和一整套附件和工具。
由于WOWOW保证提供最高的性价比,因此广泛使用的浴室水龙头拉丝镍提供90天免费退款保证。 如果您对收到的物有所值不感到惊讶,则可以退还广泛使用的带拉丝镍的浴室水龙头,而不会遇到任何问题。 您将获得全额退款,而不会有任何疑问。 此外,WOWOW还为您提供3年保修期。 如果您的浴室水龙头广泛使用拉丝镍制成,但效果却不如预期,WOWOW将用全新的浴室水龙头代替您的浴室水龙头。 WOWOW认真对待自己的责任,我们永远不会让您失望。
简而言之,浴室水龙头的优点是拉丝镍:
•使任何浴室都赞叹不已
•独特的7形设计
•时尚的拉丝镍饰面
•大型金属材料
•终身耐力
•易于清洁和维护
•3年保修

 

产品参数

SKU:2320300 分类: , 标签: ,

规格

保修服务

3的一年

重量

3.59千克

封装尺寸

11.2x10.1x3.2英寸

外观

拉丝镍

结束通话

材料

黄铜/不锈钢/锌合金

模式

2手柄

形状

广场

电源

液压动力

安装方法

转螺丝进

冲洗类型

资讯

手柄/杠杆放置

左和右

手柄材质

金属

性能说明

冷/热水

插头配置文件

嵌入式

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW 8 Inch Widespread Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel

$69.88
Sold:
27
Reviews:
0

Amazon US    Amazon CA

two handle widespread bathroom faucet can meet the needs of separate hot and cold water switching, upgrade the bathroom decoration, it Is the best choice for you!

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread 2320300 
Did you know that your bathroom faucet is one of the most important items in your bathroom in terms of design? Even they are that small, faucets can have a massive impact on your bathroom décor. Bathroom faucets are natural focal point in any bathroom design. That means when someone enters a bathroom, one of the first things his or her attention is drawn to, are the bathroom faucets. Therefore a bathroom faucet can make a dramatic impact on any bathroom design and should be selected wisely.
This shows that you have to select your bathroom faucet well. You might have a (capped) budget for your new bathroom. Often we see that the bathroom faucets are not included in the initial design and budget. Bathroom faucets are consequently often selected only at the end of the process, while the bathroom is already being installed. It can be quite a challenge to find a bathroom faucet that fits both your design preferences and your budget. Bathroom budgets often run out in the end because of unforeseen events, and you don’t want to compromise on design and quality selecting your bathroom faucets. Especially when you know that these bathroom faucets can have a dramatic impact on your overall bathroom décor. It is therefore good to know that WOWOW offers you stylish and elegant bathroom faucets at affordable prices. Consequently, WOWOW offers you the best value for money.
Solid metal bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread 
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread is made of solid metal. You will immediately notice it when  you hold this bathroom faucet in your hand. The bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread weights 3.8 lbs which reveals its quality without a shred of doubt. You can be sure of a top quality bathroom faucet that will last for many, many years. Definitely, solid brass materials are far better than other metals. With these kind of massive metal content you don’t have to worry at all about corrosion problems for example. Besides, high-quality materials offer stability and maximum product life. Your water quality will be lead-free as well and therefore the best choice for your health.
Besides, the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread was finished with a brushed nickel surface. Not only does  this finish provide a beautiful touch to your bathroom design, it is also wear resistant. The brushed nickel finish prevents moisture and scratches, which makes the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread scratch- and stainfree. It therefore is a low-key luxury in your bathroom, that is easy to clean by wiping it with a cloth. Simple as that!

Boldly designed bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread features a two handle widespread bathroom faucet that meets your needs to adjust the water volume of hot and cold water separately. The widespread design therefore is also adjustable from 4 to 16 inch. The faucet just needs a 3-hole mount and the installing distance can be adjusted to your personal preferences and requirements.

The high square spout definitely is a unique design that you will not see in many other bathroom faucets that you can find in the market. Many bathroom faucets look quite similar. To find something special regarding faucets could be quite a challenge. Besides its bold design, the high spout of the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread gives you ample clearance beneath the spout to offer maximum comfort. Therefore this unique squarely shaped bathroom faucet offers you both a modern feature and comfort at the same time. As far for practically, you will not have to stretch your hands far to reach the water flow. That makes it a comfortable operation.

 Easily operated bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread

The 2 handles of this convenient bathroom faucet offer you the possibility to precisely control both the volume and the temperature of the water. The 2 handles are made of solid zinc alloy and offer an easy and yet well-designed grip. Not only the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread can be operated smoothly, also the spout itself offers a 360 degrees reach. Therefore you can position the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread in a way that is comfortable to you, and you can also turn it away to the back. That makes it easier to clean your bathroom sink for example.
Besides its easy operating, the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread can also be easily installed. Its creative quick install feature is unique in the market. This makes it possible to attach all connections safely and easily by yourself. The hot and cold water lines are mixed by the quick-install pipe that can simply be attached without a wrench. With this precise technique you are also sure that your water pipes will not burst. The bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread is easy to install without the use of an expensive plumber.

Warranty bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread 
The bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread comes with all needed materials, including the installing kit. Besides  the high square spout and its 2 handles, the package comes with a waterway, 2 water pipes of 50 cm for cold and hot  water, 1 pop up strain stopper and a complete set of accessories and tools.
As WOWOW guarantees that it offers the best value for money, the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread  comes with a complimentary 90 day money back guarantee. If you would not be surprised with the value for money  you receive, you can return the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread without any problems. You are guaranteed of a full refund without any questions asked. Besides, WOWOW offers you a 3-year warranty period. If your bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread would not perform like you would expect it to perform, WOWOW will replace your bathroom faucet with a brand new one. WOWOW takes its responsibility seriously and we will never let you down.
The advantages of the bathroom faucet brushed nickel widespread in a nutshell:
• Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
• Unique 7-shaped design
• Stylish brushed nickel finish
• Massive metal materials
• Lifelong endurance
• Easy to clean and easy to maintain
• 3-year warranty

 

Specifications

SKU: 2320300 Categories: , Tags: ,

Specification

finish

Brushed Nickel

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X