搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW黑色浴室水龙头,带独立手柄旋转喷头

美金72.99
卖:
58
评论:
23

亚马逊美国  亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX

广泛的设计和距离可调

  • 360°自由 旋转喷口 洗手盆龙头。
  • 从 6 到 16 英寸广泛 浴室水龙头 3孔 安装,距离可根据您的实际要求进行调整。
  • 低调奢华 纯黑色饰面,独特的高方出水口设计,适合打造现代经典的浴室装修风格。
  • 符合人体工程学设计的直手柄,尺寸合适,便于控制,转动舒适。
  • 适合出租屋、新公寓、单间公寓、房车、旅行拖车和家庭使用。

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

wowow 黑色浴室水龙头,带独立手柄旋转出水口

选择您的浴室水龙头2320300B   

在设计或重新设计浴室时,不能低估浴室水龙头的影响。 这些很可能是您浴室中最小的物品,但是它们却是浴室中的自然焦点。 任何进入您的浴室的人都会首先自动查看浴室的水龙头。 因此,正确选择您的浴室水龙头至关重要。 浴室水龙头有多种样式,形状和设计。 因此,对于某些人来说,选择正确的浴室水龙头可能是一个挑战。 正确的浴室水龙头可能会给您的浴室带来实际需要的个性感。 它可以使您的浴室外观完全不同。 但最重要的是,浴室水龙头必须与浴室的整体风格相匹配。 因此,您可能要考虑要考虑选择的浴室水龙头的所有方面。 但是,请不要忘记,设计或重新设计浴室是最重要的事情。 您可以完全按照自己的喜好设计新浴室。 因此,让我们为您提供时尚的黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头。

时尚流行的旋转喷头浴室水龙头

广泛使用的旋转喷头浴室水龙头和其他固定装置之间的主要区别是手柄的位置(冷热)。 在广泛的浴室水龙头上,把手位于水龙头本身的每一侧。 例如,在中心套装水龙头上,您使用了钻入水槽的单个孔。 另一方面,例如,使用单孔水龙头,您只需一个手柄即可控制热水和冷水。 相反,使用广泛的浴室水龙头,您需要在浴室水槽上钻三个孔,然后用两个分别用于热水和冷水的手柄控制水量。 这样可以更轻松地精确控制水温。 选择广泛的浴室水龙头,您将获得各种选择和饰面。 黑色可​​以给您的装饰带来巨大的冲击。 无疑,这将使您广泛使用的浴室水龙头成为浴室中抢眼的物品。 除此以外,您还必须选择功能。 您希望您的黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头做什么? 当您做出选择时,只需选择黑色的广泛使用的浴室水龙头作为新浴室设计的新重点。

黑色广泛的旋转喷头浴室水龙头

黑色可​​能是您浴室装饰中一个引人注目的选择。 特别是当您的浴室中还有其他黑色元素时。 黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头将与您浴室的其余部分无缝融合。 显然,您可以在浴室内使用黑色的广泛的浴室水龙头来有所作为。 首先,因为黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头很特别。 由于没有多少人敢于在浴室中使用这种大胆的设计,因此您可以使用WOWOW这款黑色广泛的浴室水龙头来独特地设计您的浴室。 不能排在最后,因为它使您浴室中的自然焦点完整地展现出来而不会被低估。 使用WOWOW黑色广泛的浴室水龙头,您的浴室肯定会远远超出标准。 毫无疑问,任何看到您自己独特的浴室生物的人都会为之惊讶。 而且由于您选择的凉爽的黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头而没有排在最后。

在样式化之前,您必须考虑功能性应用程序。 设计无法满足您需求的精美浴室的目的是什么? 显然,您可以决定如何让浴室设备满足您的个人需求。 与设计部分相似,浴室水龙头很小,影响很大。 这显然也适用于功能。

组合广泛的旋转出水浴室龙头

WOWOW黑色广泛的浴室水龙头适用于大多数浴室。 但是,当然,它应该与浴室设计的其余部分保持一致。 因此,WOWOW具有匹配的黑色浴室水龙头,例如黑色淋浴水龙头,黑色浴缸水龙头和黑色浴室水龙头。 这样,您可以与其他黑色浴室水龙头和谐地设计浴室。 它将给您留下深刻的印象! 此外,WOWOW黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头将为您提供所需的功能。 这种广泛使用的黑色浴室固定装置旨在制造出现代,简约而又现代的浴室固定装置产品线。 无论如何,这种黑色的WOWOW浴室龙头既光滑又精致。 集成的弹出式塞子是整体设计的,但可以为您提供顺畅的控制。 任何看到这种黑色广泛的浴室水龙头的人都会对其设计和功能印象深刻。 它的设计绝对具有清晰而独特的愿景。 高品质的浴室通用水龙头,与所有产品一样,WOWOW使用最优质的材料制造此浴室通用水龙头。 例如,当您使用这种广泛的浴室水龙头的把手时,您会注意到这一点。 质量保证了更好的稳定性和更长的使用寿命。 特殊的高正方形喷口设计为例如水滴不会因其长度而飞溅。 这种广泛使用的浴室水龙头的表面是黑色的,但是连接器是黄铜制成的。 与其他金属材料相比,实心黄铜材料绝对是更好的选择。 您不必担心腐蚀。 因此,可以保证这种黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头的耐用性。 此外,表面也具有抗刮擦性,因此可以长期保证新外观。 这款高品质的黑色水槽浴室水龙头将是浴室设计的完美收尾笔。

易于安装的黑色广泛旋转出水浴室龙头

WOWOW的黑色旋转喷头浴室龙头易于安装,并带有快速安装指南。 冷水和热水可以轻松地与快速安装连接器结合使用。 对于浴室水龙头和把手,您将需要三个1“ -1.5”的孔,水槽甲板的厚度可以为0.2“ -1.2”。 WOWOW黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头可以根据您自己的风格相互设置4到16英寸。 由于黑色广泛的浴室水龙头也易于维护,因此WOWOW不怕为其产品提供5年保修。 此商品还受其90天免费退货政策的保护。 WOWOW信任其黑色广泛的浴室水龙头,并且只能以100%的客户满意度来满意!

简而言之,WOWOW黑色广泛使用的浴室水龙头的优点:

●使任何浴室都赞叹不已

●古典与现代设计的独特结合

●易于与其他浴室水龙头结合使用

●提供适合您需求的最佳功能

●将美学与高性能相结合

●由优质黄铜材料制成

●易于清洁且易于维护

●5年保修

更多:

厨房水龙头,带喷雾器

厨房水龙头喷头

厨房水龙头下拉

产品参数

SKU:2320300B 分类: , 标签: , , ,

规格

磨砂黑

生产厂家

产品重量

3.67千克

封装尺寸

11.14x10.2x3.27英寸

外观

黑色

材料

黄铜

模式

现代

安装方法

普遍

件数

3

孔数

3

喷口高度

3.6英寸

Spout Reach

5.1英寸

把手数量

2

保修说明

5年有限保修

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Black Bathroom Faucet With Separate Handle Swivel Spout

USD79.85
Sold:
46
Reviews:
0

Amazon US    Amazon CA

Solid brass material better compared to other metallic
No need to be concerned about the rust, corrosion issues.
High quality material, ease of maintenance, higher stability, long with life.

2320300B installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Choosing your bathroom faucets 2320300B    
When you are designing or redesigning your bathroom, you cannot underestimate the impact of the bathroom faucets. These most probably are the smallest items in your bathroom, but nevertheless they are the natural focus points in your bathroom. Anyone who enters your bathroom, automatically looks at the bathroom faucets at first. Therefore it is of the utmost relevance to choose your bathroom faucets well. Bathroom faucets come in many styles, shapes and designs. Choosing the right bathroom faucet might consequently be a challenge for some. The right bathroom faucet might give your bathroom the personal touch it actually needed. It can make an entire.difference in the appearance of your bathroom. But most of all, bathroom faucets have to match the overall style of your bathroom. Hence you might want to consider all aspects of the bathroom faucet you are thinking about to select. However, let’s not forget that designing or redesigning your bathroom is most of all an exciting event. You are able to design your new bathroom entirely to your own taste. Let us therefore help you with our stylish black widespread bathroom faucet.
Stylish widespread bathroom faucet
The main difference between a widespread bathroom faucet and other fixtures, is the position of the handles, both hot and cold. On a widespread bathroom faucet the handles are positioned on each side of the faucet itself. On center set faucets for example, you make use of a single hole drilled into the sink. On the other hand, with a single hole faucet for example, you can control the hot and cold water with just one single handle. Contrarily, with a widespread bathroom faucet you need to drill three holes in the bathroom sink and you control the water with two separate handles for both hot and cold water. That makes it easier to precisely control the water temperature. Choosing a widespread bathroom faucet, you are offered various options and finishes. You can make a drastic impact in your décor with the black color. This will definitely make your widespread bathroom faucet an eye-catching item in your bathroom. Besides your will have to select functionality. What do you want your black widespread bathroom faucet to do? When you make a choice, just select the black widespread bathroom faucet as the new focal point of your new bathroom design.
Black widespread bathroom faucet
Black might be a dramatic option in your bathroom decor. Especially when there are other black elements in your bathroom. The black widespread bathroom faucet will blend seamlessly with the rest of your bathroom design. Obviously you can make a difference with a black widespread bathroom faucet in your bathroom. First of all because black widespread bathroom faucets are special. Since not many people dare to use this bold design in their bathroom, you can uniquely design your bathroom with this black widespread bathroom faucet of WOWOW. Not in the last place because it gives this natural focus point in your bathroom an entire uplift to not underestimate. Your bathroom will definitely be far from standard with the black widespread bathroom faucet of WOWOW. Without a doubt anyone that sees your own unique bathroom creature, will be astonished with it. And not in last place because of the cool black widespread bathroom faucets you chose.
Before style you have to take functional application in consideration. What is the purpose of a beautifully designed bathroom that does not serve your needs? Clearly you decide how you want your bathroom equipment to serve your personal desires. Similar to the design part, bathroom faucets are small with a huge impact. That obviously applies to functionality as well.
Well-combining widespread bathroom faucet
WOWOW’s black widespread bathroom faucet is suitable for most bathrooms. But of course it should be one coherent part with the rest of your bathroom design. WOWOW therefore has matching black bathroom faucets, like for example black shower faucets, black bathtub faucets and black bathroom taps. In this way you can design your bathroom harmoniously with other black bathroom faucets. You will make a massive impression with it! And besides, the black widespread bathroom faucet of WOWOW will provide you with the functionality you desire. This black widespread bathroom fixture was designed to make a modern, minimalistic and yet contemporary product line of bathroom fixtures. Anyway this black widespread bathroom faucet of WOWOW is both glossy and sophisticated as well. The integrated pop-up stopper is integrally designed, and yet offers you a smooth control. Anyone that sees this black widespread bathroom faucet will be impressed by its design and functionality. It definitely was designed with a clear and unique vision. High-quality widespread bathroom faucet for your sink,As with all its products, WOWOW uses the best quality materials for this widespread bathroom faucet. You notice this for example when you use the handles of this widespread bathroom faucet. The quality guarantees a better stability and a long life use. The special high square spout was designed in a way for instance that drops are not splattered because of its length. The surface of this widespread bathroom faucet is black, but the connectors are made of brass. Solid brass materials are definitely a better choice compared to other metallic materials. You don’t have to be concerned about for example corrosion. The durability of this black widespread bathroom faucet therefore is guaranteed. Besides, the surface is anti-scratch as well, so you will be guaranteed of a new look for a long period. This high-quality black widespread bathroom faucet for your sink will be the perfect finishing touch of your bathroom design.
Easy-to-install black widespread bathroom faucet
WOWOW’s black widespread bathroom faucet is easy to install with its quick install guide. The cold and hot water can easily be combined with the quick-install connector. For the bathroom faucet and handles you will need three holes of 1”-1.5” and the sink deck can be 0.2”-1.2” thick. The WOWOW black widespread bathroom faucet can be setup 4 to 16 inch of each other, just according to your own style. As the black widespread bathroom faucet is ease-to-maintain as well, WOWOW is not afraid to offer a 5-year warranty on its product. The item is also covered by its 90-day free return policy. WOWOW trusts its black widespread bathroom faucet and can only be satisfied with a 100% customer satisfaction! The advantages of the WOWOW Black Widespread Bathroom Faucet in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Unique combination of classic and modern design
 Easy to combine with other bathroom faucets
 Offers best functionality that fits your needs
 Combines esthetics with high performance
 Made of high quality brass materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 5-year warranty

Mroe:

kitchen faucet with pull out sprayer

kitchen faucet spray heads

kitchen faucet pull down

Specifications

SKU: 2320300B Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

finish

matte black

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X