. بحث الموقع

انتبه لتنظيف الحنفية

تصنيفدليل صنبور 8523

انتبه لتنظيف الحنفية

812b88198ebc1e5d 1

حكاية "الأكواب وأجهزة ترطيب الهواء والحنفيات والأوساخ الأخرى عرضة لنمو البكتيريا بل وتسبب السرطان" جعلت الناس يشعرون بعدم الأمان لشرب الماء. هل الحنفيات وأكواب الشرب تؤثر حقًا على الصحة بل وتسبب السرطان؟

الحنفية الجيرية أكثر ضررًا

الخطر 1: يؤثر على استخدام الصنبور: بعد استخدام الصنبور في المنزل لبعض الوقت ، يصبح تدفق المياه أقل ووجد أنه ناتج عن الترسبات الكلسية. بسبب الاستخدام المتكرر للماء الساخن ، تتراكم كمية كبيرة من الماء والقلويات في الداخل ويصبح تدفق المياه صغيرًا.

بعد استخدام الصنبور لفترة طويلة ، سيجد الكثير من الأشخاص طبقة من الرواسب داخل الصنبور ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على الترشيح ومستوى الصنبور ، مما يؤدي إلى سوء استخدام الصنبور.

الخطر 2: مقياس. تؤثر الترسبات الكلسية على الصحة. يرى بعض الناس طبقة سميكة من الترسبات الكلسية داخل الصنبور في المنزل ، ويخشون أن هذه الطبقة من الترسبات الكلسية ستطلق أيضًا مواد مسرطنة وتؤثر على صحة أسرهم.

يقول الخبراء ، أن العديد من الأدوات المنزلية في الاستخدام طويل الأمد لأكواب غسول الفم ، والأواني ، وأجهزة ترطيب الهواء ، والحنفيات ، ستشكل طبقة سميكة من الأوساخ. هذه الأوساخ لا تؤثر فقط على الجماليات والبكتيريا سهلة التكاثر ، بل إن بعضها يمكن أن يسبب السرطان ويجب إزالته. قال خبير آخر ، "إن تدفق الماء في الصنبور سينتج عنه" إطلاق مواد سامة "، هذه المواد السامة تستمر لفترة طويلة ، بعد الشرب المتراكم في جسم الإنسان ، من السهل التسبب في تلف الأعصاب ، المكونة للدم و الجهاز التناسلي ، مما يؤثر على نمو الأطفال وتطورهم العقلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتسبب أيضًا في الإصابة بالسرطان وماسخه والطفرات الجينية ".

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

Pay attention to faucet cleaning

ClassificationFaucet Guide 668

The tale of “cups, humidifiers, faucets and other dirt are prone to grow bacteria and even cause cancer” has made people feel unsafe to drink water. Do faucets and drinking cups really affect health and even cause cancer?

 

Faucet limescale is more harmful

Hazard 1: Affects the use of the faucet: After using the faucet at home for some time, the water flow becomes smaller and is found to be caused by limescale. Due to the frequent use of hot water, a large amount of water and alkali accumulates inside and the water flow becomes small.

After using the faucet for a long time, many people will find a layer of sediment inside the faucet, which seriously affects the filtration and level of the faucet, resulting in poor use of the faucet.

Hazard 2: Scale. Limescale affects health. Some people see a thick layer of limescale inside the faucet at home, and worry that this layer of limescale will also release carcinogens and affect their family’s health.

Experts say, many household items in the long-term use of mouthwash cups, pots, humidifiers, faucets, will form a thick layer of dirt. These dirt not only affects the aesthetics and easy to breed bacteria, some of them can even cause cancer and have to be removed. Another expert said, “the water flow in the faucet will produce a “release of toxic substances”, these toxic substances last for a long time, after drinking accumulated in the human body, it is easy to cause damage to the nerve, hematopoietic and reproductive system, affecting the growth and development of children and intellectual development. In addition, it may also cause cancer, teratogenic and mutagenic.”

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X