搜索、 站内搜索

轻盈美式复古风,营造生活仪式感| 鸿福仪表设计&以舍软装

分类室内设计 6974 0

宜社室内设计联盟

640 64

“我想我爱上了你。

因为每次见到你,我的心跳都会加快。”

 

温暖——誓言

两个陌生人,从相遇到相遇,再到坠入爱河,需要怎样的命运安排才能走过这段旅程,才能到达婚姻的殿堂。 而什么是爱,也许是我看着你的时候,我什至无法呼吸。 当你转身的时候,我焦急的没有把目光移开,仿佛什么也没发生,其实心里已经慌了。

你承诺牵我的手走过每一天,去看美丽的世界,去我想去的海滩,相机里装满了我的笑容,脑海里装满了我的影子。 就这样,坠入爱河。 这样我们就有了家。 而这份爱从无形的房子转移到有形的房子。 我们设想了美丽,设想了这个新家的各种场景。

紫曦和方先森就是这样一对相爱的新人。 方先生自称“克马洛夫斯基”,自称“子西巴耶娃”。 如此有趣和个性化的昵称来自他们名字中的一个词。 它既有意义又充满个性。 新家就和这个一样,只属于他们。

.

▲视频-以舍设计新作《怦然心动》

 

设计 – 简单

.

我们在色彩设计中做的第一件事就是确定低保留的颜色,它既舒适又高级。 紫曦喜欢的蓝色作为空间的主色调。 布鲁斯蓝作为底色搭配大面积的冰蓝色,同色系搭配给人一致的平衡感。 搭配的奶茶色作为副色,比强烈的冲击更柔和细腻,相当和蔼可亲。

与子熙夫妇商量后,整体改造围绕“不做大改动,而是在原有硬装条件(逆)的基础上进行局部改造,调整风格”。 我们分析了原始空间的状况,通过深入研究他们的生活方式和产品偏好,最终确定了一种淡淡的美式复古基调。

 

客厅

________________________________________

精致复古美式混搭

考虑到效果和财务规划之间的平衡,原来精致的房子是方形的。 我们的设计理念还是一样的:去掉必须去掉的。 我们在美学和功能之间进行了权衡。 实现预算内控制的转型。 因此,改造的重点是:观景阳台的封窗、电视背景墙、拆除瓷砖踢脚线、更换墙面乳胶漆。 在保持地砖不动的基础上,通过家具摆放和地毯覆盖减弱了对地面效果的重视。

.

.

在保持大面积硬装不变的前提下,我们探索了“新旧”的取舍。 款式以复古色调为主,融合业主喜欢的美式元素。 我们拆除了原来的电视墙形状,制作了一个带有石膏板底座的一体式壁炉。 电视精准嵌入,电子壁炉营造温馨感又不失壁炉氛围。

.

.

.

客厅活动区是整个公共区域的焦点。 为了使沙发背景更加集中,我们选择了 Bruiserland 作为背景颜色。 棕色实木家具与枕头和地毯相呼应。 冷暖色调的低饱和度对比温和而独特,Harbour House 经典的铆钉面料与麂皮和几何纹理的棉麻混纺,呈现出轻盈复古的空间氛围感。 金色复古与现代线性壁画随意组合,打破常规,赋予空间不一样的活力感。

.

.

.

.

客厅的阳台与客厅相连,极具造型感的雕花餐具柜与复古饰品碰撞,形成和谐的格调和舒适的空间氛围,让人仿佛置身于美式复古电影,充满幸福。

.

 

饭厅

________________________________________

生活与仪式

客厅原来的后墙一直延伸到餐厅。 我们去掉了后墙的形状,取而代之的是冰蓝色乳胶漆,营造出干净通透的空间效果。 整个餐厅采用居中布局布局,比方形餐桌搭配圆桌更具空间聚集效果,同时为左右走道留出更多空间。

640 9

.

这所房子最值得称赞的就是采光,当光线充足时,阳光从厨房、书房等房间射进来,向下倾斜,家需要这种自然的氛围。 整个餐厅长4100毫米,两侧有400毫米深的柜子和一张直径1400毫米的餐桌,每边都留有足够的900毫米空间供过道使用。

.

.

.

.

 

主卧室

________________________________________

干净和简单

我们拆除了原主卧的后墙,换上了冰蓝色乳胶漆,其他硬装陈设保持不变,力求以最小的变化做最大的改变。 为了延续与客厅风格的一致性,我们用石膏线条做了框式装饰,干净简洁。 主卧改头换面,满满的美式风情,就连原本五彩斑斓的猪肝色地板,也出奇的融合。

640 18

.

.

.

.

客房

________________________________________

空白和相同

这个房间是作为临时客房使用的,所以我们只需要考虑满足睡觉和衣服存放的功能。 只是更换了墙面乳胶漆,进行了常规布局,当然即使不再使用,它​​仍然应该是五颜六色的。 软装延续了低饱和度的冷暖色碰撞,爱马仕橙、橄榄绿和蓝蓝。

.

.

.

 

学习室

________________________________________

冷漠多变

书房面积小,方方正正,硬装修发挥的空间有限,我们只换了乳胶漆。 原来的布局比较紧凑,既能满足书柜收纳,也能满足办公需求。 我们在功能上做了一个权衡,L形转角书柜+小体积书桌,刚好够用却有意想不到的空间放大效果。 重要的是要知道,足够的空白反过来会使空间更具质量。

.

.

新设计的设计基于“L形书柜”的概念,即长1400mm、宽600mm的转角空间,留出足够的空间作为过道使用,让两边都可以暂时使用。

.

.

▲原始结构图

.

▲平面图

布局分析

第一次看到房子,我能看到房子的结构,所以我没有什么大的变化。 他只是密封了客厅阳台的窗户,敲掉了客厅的推拉门,增加了空间的整体性。

640 32

.

 

项目面积/158㎡

项目类型 / 四房两厅三卫

工程造价/25w

位置 / 成都——中海晋江市华建

设计类型/翻新房屋–软装饰设计–硬装饰局变更

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Light American Vintage Style, Building A Sense Of Ritual Of Life | Hongfu Gauge Design & Yishe Soft Decoration

ClassificationInterior design 4865 0

Yishe Interior Design Alliance

“I think I’m in love with you.

Because every time I see you, my heart beats faster.”

 

WARMTH – OATH

Two strangers from meeting to meeting to falling in love, what kind of fate arrangement is needed to go through this journey to reach the hall of marriage. And what is love, maybe it is when I look at you I can’t even breathe. When you turn around, I anxiously don’t look away, as if nothing happened, in fact, the heart has already panicked.

You promise to hold my hand through every day, to see the beautiful world, to go to the beach I want to go, the camera is full of my smile, the mind is full of my shadow. That’s it, fall in love. That’s how we have a home. And this love was transferred from the invisible to the tangible house. We envisioned the beauty, envisioned all kinds of scenes in this new home.

Zi Xi and Fang Xian Sen are such a newlywed couple who love each other. Mr. Fang refers to himself as “Kemalovsky” and Zixi as “Zixibayeva”. Such a funny and personal nickname comes from the single word in their names. It is both meaningful and full of individual cuteness. The new home is just like this one, which belongs to them only.

▲Video- Yishe Design’s new work “Thumping Heart

 

DESIGN – SIMPLICITY

The first thing we did in the color design was to determine the low-preservation color, which is comfortable and advanced. The blue color that Zixi likes is used as the dominant color in the space. Bruce blue as the background color with a large area of ice blue, the same color match to give a consistent sense of balance. The coordinating milk tea color as a secondary color is more soft and delicate than the strong impact, which is quite affable.

After discussing with Zi Xi and his wife, the overall transformation revolved around “not making big changes, but making partial transformation to adjust the style based on the original hard furnishing conditions (inverse)”. We analyzed the conditions of the original space, and through in-depth study of their lifestyles and product preferences, we finally settled on a light American vintage tone.

 

Living room

________________________________________

Exquisite Retro & American Mix and Match

The original refined house is square in shape, after considering the balance between effect and financial planning. Our design idea is still the same: remove what must be removed. We made a trade-off between aesthetics and functionality. Within the budget control to achieve the transformation. Therefore, the renovation focused on: sealing windows on the viewing balcony, TV backdrop, removing tile skirting, and replacing wall latex paint. On the basis of keeping the ground tiles immovable, the attention to the ground effect is weakened by furniture placement and carpet covering.

On the premise of keeping a large area of hard furnishings untouched, we explored the trade-off between “new and old”. The style is based on vintage colors, blended with the American elements that the owner likes. We dismantled the original TV wall shape and made a one-piece fireplace with a plasterboard base. The TV is precisely inset, and the electronic fireplace creates a sense of warmth without losing the fireplace atmosphere.

The living room activity area is the focal point of the whole public area. To make the sofa backdrop more focused, we chose Bruiserland as the background color. The brown color solid wood furniture echoes with the pillows and carpet. The low-saturation contrast of warm and cold colors is mild and unique, and Harbor House’s classic studded fabric mixed with suede and geometric textured cotton and linen presents a light and retro sense of space atmosphere. The random combination of golden vintage and modern linear wall paintings breaks the conventional sort and gives the space a different sense of dynamism.

The balcony of the living room is connected to the living room, and the display of the carved sideboard with a great sense of shape and vintage ornaments collide to form a harmonious style and comfortable space atmosphere, making people feel like they are in an American retro film, full of happiness.

 

Dining room

________________________________________

Life & ritual

The original back wall of the living room continues to the dining room. We removed the back wall shape and replaced it with ice blue latex paint to create a clean and transparent space effect. The entire dining room is laid out in a centered configuration, which has a more spatial gathering effect than a square dining table with a round table, while leaving more space for the left and right aisles.

The most praiseworthy thing about this house is the lighting, when there is enough light, the sunlight comes in through the kitchen, study and other rooms and slopes down, the home needs this natural atmosphere. The entire dining room is 4100mm long, with 400mm deep cabinets on both sides and a 1400mm diameter dining table, leaving enough space for 900mm on each side for the aisle.

 

Master bedroom

________________________________________

Clean and simple

We removed the back wall of the original master bedroom and replaced it with ice blue emulsion paint, and left all other hard furnishings unchanged, trying to make the biggest changes with minimal changes. In order to continue the consistency of the style with the living room, we used plaster lines to make a frame type decoration, clean and simple. The master bedroom was transformed, full of American style, even the original colorful pig liver colored flooring looks surprisingly integrated.

Guest room

________________________________________

Blank & indentical

This room is used as a temporary guest room, so we only need to consider to meet the function of sleeping and clothes storage. Only the wall latex paint was replaced and the regular layout was done, but of course even if it is not used anymore, it should still be colorful. Soft furnishings with the continuation of low-saturation warm and cold clash of colors, Hermes orange, olive green and blues blue.

 

Study room

________________________________________

Indifftent & changeful

The study is small and square in size, so there is limited space to play in the hard decoration, we only replaced the latex paint. The original layout is relatively compact, in order to meet both bookcase storage and office needs. We made a trade-off in function, L-shaped corner bookcase + small volume desk, just enough to use but have an unexpected space amplification effect. It is important to know that enough white space in turn makes the space more qualitative.

The design of the new design is based on the concept of the “L-shaped bookcase”, which is a corner space of 1400mm in length and 600mm in width, leaving enough space to be used as an aisle, so that both sides can be used temporarily.

▲Original structure diagram

▲Floor plan

The layout analysis

The first time I saw the house, I was able to see the house’s structure, so I didn’t have any major changes. He just sealed the window of the living room balcony and knocked down the sliding door of the living room to increase the integrity of the space.

 

Project area / 158㎡

Project type / Four rooms, two halls, three bathrooms

Project Cost / 25w

Location / Chengdu – Zhonghai Jinjiang City Huajian

Type of design / Refurbished house – Soft furnishing design – Hard furnishing bureau change

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X