搜索、 站内搜索

微水泥+藤条,用质感营造空间氛围| 赫德设计

分类室内设计 2585 0

Hirsch Design 室内设计联盟

当一个对象的所有组件、所有细节和所有连接都被缩减并压缩到它的本质时。 它将具有这种特性,这是去除非本质元素的结果。

——约翰·波森

在这种情况下,房主是一位前室内设计师,有点像我们的同龄人。 目前,她是一名全职妻子。 因为她的孩子还小,她一天中的大部分时间都在家里度过。 这也让房主有更多时间发展她的爱好,阅读、手工艺、京剧和绘画。

在这次装修中,房主格外注意家与人的契合度。 她希望她的家“不受风格的束缚,但有足够的空间来发展她的爱好。 空间以简洁、通透、温馨为精髓。 人们可以在空间中感到更自在。”

我们完全尊重房主的意愿。 空间并没有过度装饰,气氛由装饰材料本身的质感营造。 我们专注于平衡空间之间以及空间与人之间的互动。 我们从细节入手,营造精致的客厅氛围。 为房主打造属于她家的桃花源!

 

01

突破传统,客厅精致,藏于细节

客厅精致,隐藏在细节中

考虑到房主对清洁的追求,在入口与室内地板之间做了高差。 设计师设置了一个下沉的灰尘区域,以阻止土壤进入房间。 深色地砖也被用来创造一个干净舒适的生活环境。

入口侧的检查室为居民提供了更多的存储空间。 家里的换衣线也更短。 地板的设计使空间的功能分区一目了然。

突破传统客厅陈旧的三件套布置,用单人沙发代替大而笨重的沙发。 空间更加清爽。 整排依墙而建的开放式储物柜,可以作为主人书画的展示架。 客厅以书画装饰,更有人文气息。

客厅的顶部是用微水泥制成的。 设计师采用分色的方式将墙面和地面打通,并搭配筒灯和磁光线。 锐利的线条在视觉上让空间更加通透。

客厅和餐厅位于同一个空间,顶楼和楼层无形地分开。 阳光和空气自由洒入房间。 悬垂的储物柜靠墙布置。 清洁下部更方便。 柜子上方可作为搁板使用。 抽屉设计,收纳也可以分为不同的类别。

阳台融入室内。 稍微抬高与客厅区分开来,给房主划出一个读书画画的地方。 两个空间没有物理上的分离,为家庭互动留出了更多空间。 父母和宝宝在家的快乐时光,就是孩子们在客厅开心地玩耍,妈妈在自己的区域画画看书,抬头就能看到孩子们的笑脸。

 

02

食厨一体化,在高品质空间享受用餐时光食厨一体化

客厅和餐厅的整体布置与走廊形成了一条迁移线。 做饭、就餐更方便、更舒适。 餐桌由白色大理石制成。 它与储物柜中使用的深色木材形成对比,舒缓了空间的厚重感。 T字形,以锐利的线条营造出轻盈的空间。

藤条+原木餐椅带来温馨感,让用餐氛围更加温馨。 搭配字母组合的吊灯,每一餐都在灯光的照耀下温馨精致。

餐厅和厨房按照原有的横梁布置。 餐厅和厨房一体化,餐厅和厨房线更短。 当你做完饭后,你可以立即去厨房享用热腾腾的食物。 储物柜沿墙延伸,隐藏式与外露式设计相结合,储物功能更加丰富。 这既是一个餐柜,也是一个厨房用具存储区。

从走廊看餐厅,清新简约。 隐形踢脚线配备环境照明,打破黑暗狭窄的走廊。 这既方便了家庭生活,又为空间带来了温馨的氛围。

 

03

方便舒适的睡眠空间

从走廊看主卧,窄框极简门被加高。 在视觉上,它更加整洁统一。 走廊的顶部采用与餐厅相同的微水泥材料,以保持空间的连续性。 隐藏式筒灯用作照明设备以显示地板的高度。

步入主卧室,收纳室和主浴室布置得井井有条。 功能分区清晰,套房设计让业主的生活更加便利。

卧室墙壁覆盖着木饰面。 天然材质为空间带来更多高级质感。 背景墙采用高级灰色装饰,空间更有层次感。 真皮床上用品质量更高。 黄色和绿色的选择,让卧室的气氛更加活泼。

步入式衣帽间从主卧室借用了一些空间,为家人的衣物留出足够的收纳空间。 衣柜门上对称摆放着两面长镜,方便换衣服试穿。 从镜子里看卧室,空间重叠,充满趣味。

柜子是分明的。 长衣物区确保衣物无皱折。 上部隔断区存放被子、床单和过季的衣服。 下层抽屉存放零碎物品。 封闭式设计,确保存放时不落入灰尘。 留出窗户空间,打造一个与储物柜融为一体的更衣区。 这样既不阻挡光线进入家中,又使检查室空间更加多功能。

白色是主浴室的主色调。 部分墙壁以黑色装饰,营造出轻松的精致感。 盆底下挖空,可用作储物区。 小空间里空间利用率最大化。

儿童房和书房互换,给孩子更多的休息空间。 同时书房靠近主卧,更方便业主睡前看书。

儿童房的床上用品和窗帘都是脏粉色,符合小女孩的喜好。 这还不算太花哨。 储物柜整面墙,让空间更有储物能力。 较低的开放式隔层便于存放儿童玩具。

 

04

用木头创造一个安静的书房

储物柜和靠窗的墙之间建了一张简单的桌子。 桌子的下部是空的,供读者伸展双腿。 顶部放置了两个隐藏式筒灯,用于阅读和放松时照明。 窗户上的白色窗帘可以过滤光线并保护眼睛。

储物柜的开放式隔间有不同的尺寸。 这便于放置不同尺寸的书籍。 与书桌一体化的设计,让拿书放手更方便。 储物柜采用木料打造,质感强烈,衬托出书本沉静优雅的气质。 桌面采用高档灰色岩板,与书柜区分开来,打破空间的单调。

 

05

三卫独立,生活更便捷

改变卫浴布局,做三个独立设计,提升生活品质。 利用空间的一角布置干燥区域。 两侧的窗户将光线引入房间。 这样便于通风,空间明亮不潮湿。 洗衣机和厨房储物柜背靠背设计。 在保证空间整洁通风的同时,增加了储物面积。

淋浴区采用长地漏,其水面积比方形地漏大。 靠墙安装以保持地砖的完整性。 墙砖和地砖成45度角,形成一个坡度。 在太空中,它摆脱了积水的烦恼。

 

06

重塑空间,创造品质生活

 ▲原平面图

 ▲平面布置

  1. 衣帽架在入口区被一个储物柜隔开,更方便在入口处换鞋和换衣服。
  2. 以承重墙为轴线布置起居室与餐厅一体化,形成开放、迁移的线条。 人们在空间中更自由、更舒适地移动。
  3. 墙壁被拆除以创建三个独立的二级浴室。 干燥区由空间角落的窗户布置。 卫生间干净方便,空间也更加通透。
  4. 书房和儿童房互换,给女儿一个更舒适的睡眠空间,优化主人的休闲路线。
  5. 主卧室的壁橱被加长,主卧室的部分空间被借用。 这创造了一个具有多种功能的检查室,例如存储和更衣,以满足房主对存储空间的需求。

 

项目地点丨中国上海市——徐汇区

项目面积丨120㎡

项目区域丨恒安阁

设计团队丨她的设计

使用材料:木饰面、大理石、微水泥等。

休恩设计

做有温度的设计,实现有情的家

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Micro Cement + Rattan, Use Texture To Create Space Atmosphere | HURD DESIGN

ClassificationInterior design 1741 0

Hirsch Design Interior Design Alliance

When all components, all details and all connections of an object are reduced and compressed to its essence. It will possess this characteristic, which is the result of removing non-essential elements.

–John Pawson

The homeowner in this case is a former interior designer, sort of a peer of ours. Currently, she is a full time wife. Because her children are still young, she spends most of the day at home. This also gives the homeowner more time to develop her hobbies, reading, crafts, Peking Opera, and painting.

For this renovation, the homeowner paid extra attention to the fit of the home and the people. She wanted her home to be “not bound by style, but with enough space to develop her hobbies. The space is refined in its simplicity, transparent and warm. People can feel more at ease in the space.”

We completely respect the wishes of the homeowner. The space is not overly decorated, and the atmosphere is created by the texture of the decoration material itself. We focus on balancing the interaction between spaces and between spaces and people. We started from the details to create an exquisite living room atmosphere. To create a home for the homeowner belongs to her home peach blossom source!

 

01

Breakthrough tradition, the living room is exquisite and hidden in details

The living room is exquisite and hidden in details

Considering the homeowner’s pursuit of cleanliness, a height difference was made between the entryway and the indoor floor. The designer set up a sunken dust area to block the soil from entering the room. The dark floor tiles are also used to create a clean and comfortable living environment.

The checkroom on the entrance side gives the residents more storage space. The changing line at home is also shorter. The floor is designed to make the functional partition of space clear at a glance.

Break through the traditional living room old three-piece arrangement, with a single sofa instead of a large and bulky sofa. The space is more refreshing. The whole row of open storage cabinets built according to the wall can be used as a display shelf for the owner’s paintings and books. With the decoration of books and paintings, the living room has a more humanistic atmosphere.

The top of the living room is made of micro-cement. The designer used color separation to open up the level with the wall and floor, and matched with downlight and magnetic light line. The sharp lines visually make the space more transparent.

The living room and dining room are located in the same space, and the top and floor are invisibly divided. The sunlight and air spill into the room freely. The overhanging storage cabinet is arranged against the wall. It is more convenient to clean the lower part. Above the cabinet can be used as a shelf. Drawer design, storage can also be divided into different categories.

The balcony is incorporated into the interior. Raise it slightly to make a distinction with the living room, and divide a place for the homeowner to read and draw. The two spaces are not physically separated, leaving more space for family interaction. The happy time for parents and babies at home is that the children play happily in the living room, while the mother draws and reads in her own area, and you can see the children’s smiling faces when you look up.

 

02

Integration of food and kitchen, enjoying dining time in a high-quality spaceIntegration of food and kitchen

The integrated arrangement of living and dining room forms a migratory line with the corridor. Cooking and dining are more convenient and comfortable. The dining table is made of white marble. It contrasts with the dark wood used in the storage cabinet, soothing the heavy feeling of the space. t-shaped, with sharp lines to create a light space.

The rattan + log dining chairs bring a sense of warmth, making the dining atmosphere more cozy. With monogrammed chandeliers, every meal is warm and exquisite under the light.

The dining room and kitchen are arranged according to the original beams. The dining and kitchen are integrated, and the dining and kitchen lines are shorter. When you finish cooking, you can go to the kitchen to enjoy the hot food immediately. The storage cabinet extends along the wall, and the combination of hidden and exposed design makes the storage function more abundant. This is both a dining cabinet and a kitchen utensil storage area.

Looking at the dining room from the corridor, it is fresh and simple. The invisible skirting is equipped with ambient lighting to break the dark and cramped corridor. This is convenient for family life and introduces warm atmosphere to the space.

 

03

Convenient and comfortable sleeping space

Looking at the master bedroom from the corridor, the narrow frame minimalist door is heightened. Visually, it is more neat and unified. The top of the corridor is made of the same micro-cement material as the dining room to maintain the continuity of the space. Hidden down lights are used as lighting fixtures to show the height of the floor.

Stepping into the master bedroom, the checkroom and the master bathroom are arranged in an orderly manner. The functional partition is clear and the suite design makes the owner’s life more convenient.

The bedroom walls are covered with wood veneer. The natural material brings more high-class texture to the space. The background wall is decorated with high grade gray, and the space is more layered. The leather bedding has more quality. The choice of yellow and green color makes the bedroom atmosphere more lively.

The walk-in closet borrows some space from the master bedroom, leaving enough storage space for the family’s clothes. Two long mirrors are symmetrically laid on the door of the closet, which is convenient for changing clothes and trying on clothes. Looking at the bedroom from the mirror, the space overlaps and is full of interest.

The cabinets are clearly partitioned. The long clothing area ensures no wrinkles in clothes. The upper partitioned area stores quilts, bed sheets and out-of-season clothes. The lower drawer stores odds and ends. Enclosed design to ensure that storage does not fall into dust. Leave the window space to create a dressing area integrated with the storage cabinet. This does not block the light into the home, but also makes the checkroom space more multifunctional.

White is the main color of the main bathroom. Some of the walls are decorated with black, creating an effortless sense of sophistication. The basin is hollowed out underneath and can be used as a storage area. The space utilization is maximized in the small space.

The children’s room and the study are swapped to give the children more space for rest. At the same time, the study is close to the master bedroom, so it is more convenient for the owner to read books before going to bed.

The bedding and curtains in the children’s room are in dirty pink, in line with the preference of little girls. This is not too gaudy. The whole wall of storage cabinets makes the space more storage capacity. The lower open compartment is convenient for storing children’s toys.

 

04

Using wood to create a quiet study

A simple desk is built between the storage cabinet and the wall near the window. The lower part of the desk is left empty for the reader to stretch his legs. Two hidden downlights are placed on the top for lighting when reading and relaxing. The white curtain at the window filters light and protects the eyes.

The open compartments of the storage cabinets are of different sizes. This is convenient for placing different sizes of books. Its integrated design with the desk makes it more convenient to hold and put books at hand. The locker is made of wood with a strong sense of texture, which complements the quiet and elegant temperament of the books. The desktop is made of high-grade gray rock panel, which makes a distinction with the bookcase and breaks the monotony of the space.

 

05

Three separate bathroom, more convenient life

Changing the layout of the bathroom, making three separate designs to improve the quality of life. Use the corner of the space to arrange the dry area. The windows on both sides lead light into the room. This is convenient for ventilation and the space is bright and not humid. The washing machine and kitchen storage cabinet are designed back to back. While ensuring a neat and airy space, the storage area is increased.

The shower area uses a long floor drain, which has a larger water area than a square floor drain. Installed against the wall to maintain the integrity of the floor tile. The wall and floor tiles are made 45 degrees to make a slope. In space, it gets rid of the trouble of water accumulation.

 

06

Reshape space, creating quality life

 ▲Original floor plan

 ▲Plan layout

  1. A coat rack is divided by a storage cabinet in the entry area, so that it is more convenient to change shoes and clothes at the entrance.
  2. The bearing wall is used as the axis to arrange the integrated living and dining room, and form an open and migratory line. People move more freely and comfortably in the space.
  3. The wall was demolished to create three separate secondary bathrooms. The dry area is arranged by the window in the corner of the space. The bathroom is clean and convenient, and the space is also more transparent.
  4. The study and the children’s room were swapped to give the daughter a more comfortable sleeping space and optimize the leisure line of the owner.
  5. The master bedroom’s closet was extended and part of the space in the master bedroom was borrowed. This creates a checkroom with multiple functions, such as storage and dressing, to meet the homeowner’s need for storage space.

 

Project Location丨Shanghai, China – Xuhui District

Project area丨120㎡

Project area丨Hengan Court

Design Team丨Her Design

Materials used:Wood veneer, marble, micro-cement, etc.

HUERNE DESIGN

Do the design with temperature to realize the home with emotion

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X