. بحث الموقع

كيفية إزالة بقع الماء من حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تصنيفدليل صنبور 752 0

كيفية إزالة بقع الماء من حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

كيفية إزالة بقع الماء من حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تكمن ميزة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في مقاومة التآكل التي تدوم طويلاً وجمالها طويل الأمد. ومع ذلك ، قد تتلطخ أواني المطبخ وأواني الطهي المصنوعة من هذه المادة من وقت لآخر. على سبيل المثال ، على حوض المطبخ المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تترك بقع تآكل بنية أو صدأ. يمكن أن تكون هذه البقع مستعصية ، ولكن هناك طرق لإزالتها. تابع القراءة للحصول على دليل تفصيلي حول كيفية تنظيف حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

قبل ان تبدا

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عبارة عن سبيكة فولاذية تحتوي على الكروم بنسبة 10.5٪ على الأقل. الكروم يجعل الفولاذ مقاومًا للتآكل. عند تعرضه للهواء أو الماء ، لا يتأكسد الكروم ولا يتغير لونه ، ولكنه يشكل طبقة واقية رقيقة على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. على الرغم من أنه يمكن محو هذه الطبقة الواقية ، فإن الفيلم الواقي سيعاد تشكيله بسرعة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يبدو غير قابل للتلف في المطبخ.

هذه المادة اللامعة سهلة الخدش. هذه ليست مشكلة كبيرة للأسطح غير اللامعة ، كما هو موجود في بعض الأحواض ، لكن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اللامع يتطلب بعض العناية لإزالة البقع دون خدش السطح.

تحقق من سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتحديد ما إذا كان يحتوي على نمط ملمس. على الرغم من أن المعدن نفسه صلب ، إلا أن عملية تلميع السطح التي تقوم بها الشركة المصنعة قد تترك خدوشًا طفيفة في الاتجاه. عندما تقوم بفرك سطح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم ما يسمى بضمادة "غير قابلة للخدش" ، فحاول مسح البقعة برفق في نفس اتجاه الجسيمات الموجودة بالفعل على السطح.

الأدوات والمواد المطلوبة

  • اسفنجة ناعمة
  • زيت الزيتون
  • ليمون أو ليمون
  • زجاجة رذاذ
  • زيت الزيتون
  • خل
  • قطعة قماش للتنظيف
  • صودا الخبز

دليل كامل حول كيفية إزالة بقع الماء من حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الخطوة 1: اشطف الحوض

اشطف الحوض أولاً بالماء الساخن. إذا كان لديك موزع داخل الحوض ، فيمكنك تشغيله عدة مرات للتأكد من عدم انسداده. إذا بدأت بسطح نظيف قليلاً ، فستكون عملية التنظيف أبسط وأسهل بكثير. إذا علقت بعض الأطعمة في الحوض ، فيمكنك ترك الماء الساخن يجري فوقها لبضع دقائق حتى تنفجر وتطفو على السطح من تلقاء نفسها.

الخطوة 2: قم بتغطية الحوض

صودا الخبز هي أحد المكونات الفعالة لتنظيف أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تحل صودا الخبز أو الخل معظم مشاكل التنظيف ، مثل غسل الأحواض وأحواض الاستحمام وإزالة بقع صبغة الشعر وحتى تنظيف المراحيض. لتنظيف حوض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، قم أولاً بتغطية الحوض بطبقة رقيقة من صودا الخبز. افعل ذلك في حوض مبلل. سيساعد ذلك على تماسك صودا الخبز معًا. سيسمح لك ذلك بتغطية حواف وقاع الحوض.

الخطوة 3: افرك على طول القوام

بعد وضع صودا الخبز ، يمكنك البدء في فركها على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. افرك في اتجاه الحبوب. إذا كان حوضك مصنوعًا من الفولاذ المصقول (يمكنك رؤية خطوط غير واضحة في الحوض الفولاذي) ، فيرجى فركه في اتجاه هذه الخطوط. سيساعدك هذا على التنظيف بشكل أفضل ويجعل حوضك أكثر متانة. لا تستخدم أجهزة تنقية الغاز عالية الكشط. يمكن أن يتسبب الصوف الصلب في إتلاف الحوض والتسبب في الصدأ. حتى الجانب المسبب للحكة في إسفنجات المطبخ العادية يمكن أن يكون خشنًا للغاية. بدلًا من ذلك ، استخدم الجانب الأكثر ليونة من الإسفنج أو المنشفة. يمكنك تنظيف أنبوب التصريف والزوايا بفرشاة أسنان.

الخطوة 4: رش الخل

رش الخل الأبيض بالتساوي على حوض المطبخ. سيبدأ الخل وصودا الخبز في تكوين رغوة ، مما يساعد على تنظيف حوض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جيدًا وإزالة بقع الماء العسر دون التسبب في أي ضرر.

الخطوة 5: اشطف حوض المطبخ

اترك الخل وصودا الخبز لمدة خمس دقائق على الأقل. بعد أن تهدأ الرغوة ، يمكنك شطف الحوض مرة أخرى. إذا كان حوضك لا يزال متسخًا بشكل خاص ، أو تحول محلول صودا الخبز / الخل إلى اللون البني ، فقد تحتاج إلى تكرار الخطوات السابقة مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 6: جفف الحوض

بعد تنظيف الحوض ، امسحه حتى يجف بقطعة قماش. يجب دائمًا مسح الحوض جافًا بعد التنظيف ، حيث تظهر بقع الماء.

الخطوة 7: تلميع الحوض

أخيرًا ، الخطوة الأخيرة في جعل حوضك يبدو رائعًا هي تلميع الحوض باستخدام قطعة قماش وبضع قطرات من زيت الزيتون. سيضيف ذلك بعض اللمعان إلى الفولاذ بالإضافة إلى إنشاء طبقة واقية للحفاظ على نظافة حوضك لفترة أطول.

الأفكار النهائية

كما ترى ، فإن الحوض النهائي أنظف بكثير من الحوض الأصلي. امسح الحوض في كل مرة تستخدمه وقم بتنظيف عميق كل بضعة أسابيع. سيكون حوضك لامعًا ، ويتم صيانته جيدًا ، ويسهل تنظيفه في المستقبل.

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

How to Remove Water Stains from Stainless Steel Sink

ClassificationFaucet Guide 663 0

How to Remove Water Stains from Stainless Steel Sink

how to remove water stains from stainless steel sink

The advantage of stainless steel lies in its long-lasting wear resistance and long-lasting beauty. However, kitchen utensils and cooking utensils made of this material may be stained from time to time. For example, on a stainless steel kitchen sink, brown corrosion or rust spots are left. These stains can be stubborn, but there are ways to remove them. Read on to for a step-by-step guide on how to clean a stainless steel sink.

Before you start

Stainless steel is a steel alloy with a chromium content of at least 10.5%. Chromium makes steel corrosion resistant. When exposed to air or water, chromium does not oxidize and discolor, but forms a thin protective coating on stainless steel. Although this protective layer can be wiped off, the protective film will quickly re-form, which is why the stainless steel surface looks indestructible in the kitchen.

This shiny material is easy to scratch. This is not a big problem for matte surfaces, as found on some sinks, but shiny stainless steel requires some care to remove stains without scratching the surface.

Check your stainless steel surface to determine if it has a texture pattern. Although the metal itself is solid, the manufacturer’s process of polishing the surface may leave slight directional scratches. Whenever you scrub a stainless steel surface, even if you use a so-called “non-scratching” pad, try to gently wipe the stain in the same direction as the particles that are already on the surface.

Tools and materials required

  • Soft Sponge
  • Olive Oil
  • Lemon or Lime
  • Spray Bottle
  • Olive Oil
  • Vinegar
  • Cleaning Cloth
  • Baking soda

Full guide on how to remove water stains from stainless steel sink

Step 1: Rinse the sink

First rinse the sink with hot water. If you have an in-sink dispenser, you can run it several times to make sure it is not clogged. If you start with a slightly clean surface, the cleaning process will be much simpler and easier. If some food gets stuck on the sink, you can let hot water run over them for a few minutes until they loosen and surface on their own.

Step 2: Coat the sink

Baking soda is one of the effective ingredients for cleaning stainless steel sinks. In fact, baking soda or vinegar can solve most cleaning problems, such as washing sinks, bathtubs, removing hair dye stains, and even cleaning toilets. To clean a stainless steel sink, first coat the sink with a thin layer of baking soda. Do this on a damp sink. This will help the baking soda stick together. This will allow you to coat the edges and bottom of the sink.

Step 3: Scrub along the texture

After applying baking soda, you can start rubbing it on the stainless steel. Scrub in the direction of the grain. If your sink is made of brushed steel (you can see fuzzy lines in the steel sink), please scrub in the direction of these lines. This will help you clean better and make your sink more durable. Do not use high abrasive scrubbers. Steel wool can damage the sink and cause rust. Even the itchy side of ordinary kitchen sponges can be too rough. Instead, use the softer side of a sponge or towel. You can clean the drain pipe and corners with a toothbrush.

Step 4: Spray the vinegar

Spray the white vinegar evenly on the kitchen sink. The vinegar and baking soda will start to foam, which helps to clean the stainless steel sink thoroughly and remove hard water stains without causing damage.

Step 5: Rinse the kitchen sink

Let the vinegar and baking soda sit for at least five minutes. After the foam has subsided, you can rinse the sink again. If your sink still looks particularly dirty, or the baking soda/vinegar solution turns brown, you may need to repeat the previous steps again.

Step 6: Dry the sink

After cleaning the sink, wipe it dry with a cloth. The sink should always be wiped dry after cleaning, as water stains appear.

Step 7: Buff the sink

Finally, the last step in making your sink look great is to buff the sink using a cloth and a few drops of olive oil. This will add some shine to the steel as well as create a protective layer to keep your sink cleaner for longer.

Final thoughts

As you can see, the finished sink is much cleaner than the original. Wipe the sink every time you use it and perform a deep cleaning every few weeks. Your sink will be shiny, well maintained, and easier to clean in the future.

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X