. بحث الموقع

تطور الضوء والظل إلى الفن ، مما يمنح الفضاء قفزة من الحياة | تصميم وسادة

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 6788 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي لإدارة التخطيط

كيف تحافظ على جمالية بديهية في كل مشروع جديد؟ لفهم معنى المقياس الوظيفي فقط ، أليس كذلك؟ التصميم من الخارج إلى الداخل ، والجمال من الداخل إلى الخارج. العثور على المنزل المثالي يمكن مقارنته بالعثور على شريك حياتك المثالي. ينعكس إبداع المصمم في ترسيب الماضي. بعد قراءة كل الجمال والازدهار وتجربة أحداث العالم ، نواصل فتح حدود المشهد.

كتب الفيلسوف الألماني هايدجر ذات مرة أفكاره حول الفضاء في "البناء - العيش - التفكير": "الحد هو نقطة البداية للوجود وليس نقطة النهاية ، التي يبدأ منها شيء ما وجوده الأساسي". نستكشف العلاقة بين الناس ومنازلهم ، بدءًا من النظر إلى الفضاء إلى كيف نرى العالم؟ إلى الكون؟ كيف ننظر إلى الموطن؟

غالبًا ما تكون بداية الكتاب هي اللحظة الأكثر توقعًا. نقترب من العمارة من الواقع الحضري المألوف ، ندخل إلى الداخل ، ونبدأ رحلة جديدة عبر الزمان والمكان. الجمالية البديهية هي إبراز سحر الضوء والظل ، ثم يصبح الضوء من أجل الفن. يتم الكشف عن عقل الفضاء في التصميم ، من الخارج إلى الاستبطان أو الاستكشاف أو الاستعادة. يتم تضمين كل شيء فضولي وشفاء ويذكرنا في الداخل. تتشابك المشاعر وتتحاور مع التصميم الداخلي والإضاءة والأعمال الفنية والحياة ، وتتسرب تمامًا إلى عقل الفرد وجسمه. المساحة الإجمالية تستخدم الأبيض والرمادي والأزرق بالطريقة الصحيحة تمامًا. يظهر القليل من لون الليمون الناعم حيوية القفز في جو هادئ وهادئ.

الصفات الروحية هي القيمة الأساسية للفضاء ، مما يجعل الجو الإنساني للمدينة. نأمل ألا يتمكن الناس من مقابلة المشاهد المستقبلية في مساحة حضرية فحسب ، بل نأمل أيضًا أن يكون موقعًا تفاعليًا حيث يتم ترتيب العمارة والفن والعلوم الإنسانية والطبيعة بطريقة منظمة. سيلتقي الناس والناس هنا ، ويبدأون رحلة خيال الناس ، ويستكشفون ويقدرون معنى الجمال المختلف في حياة الناس.

بالتخلي عن علاقة الألوان المعقدة ، ننظر إلى السحر الأصلي للمواد الموجودة داخل الفضاء ، ثم نقطع أسلوب حياة ووهان لإيجاد مسار التصميم. أن تكون فيه ، فهو هادئ وشفاف وخفيف القلب. هنا ، يحتاج الناس فقط للشعور ، لاكتساب القوة في اللحظات الهادئة مع أنفسهم.

تستخدم منطقة التفاوض تفاعل الهيكل المتماثل ، والعلاقة المتدفقة بين الجزء الداخلي والخارجي للمساحة ، وسقف تموج الماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليعكس نمط الضوء ، لتعميق الموقع نفسه لمنح الناس إمكانية الوصول إلى الحواس الخمس المتنوعة الخبرات ، وبالتالي تشكيل المنطق السردي داخل الفضاء.

تعتبر الكتل المرتفعة في منطقة الأطفال تركيبًا أصليًا يعكس صدى كتل الليغو التفاعلية. ثم يعتمد على الخبرة الاستبطانية في الجماليات والفن ، وتشتت المشاعر البديهية لفرز الجو الأنيق والموحد. على جانب النافذة ، توجد نافذة زجاجية كاملة ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. يزيل قيود الحدود بين الداخل والخارج ، حيث يتم تبادل التصورات.

تستمر الألوان الداكنة والفاتحة والقوية والفاتحة في منطقة VIP ، وتشكل نوعًا من قوة الاختراق المتبادل ، وتشكل وحدة مساحة هادئة وهادئة.

إن رف الكتب في الزاوية مع مصابيح على شكل كتاب يتردد صداها ويهضم بعضها البعض في النسيج الطبيعي للمساحة ، ويصبحان معًا مصدر القوة لـ "الامتداد" اللامتناهي للمساحة بإشادة روحية.

تأتي ذاكرة المكان من تنظيم المواد. والرقابة الدقيقة على المنظمة هي الأهم. هذا نوع من المنطق يمكن فهمه وإدراكه. يتعاون التصميم العام لتخطيط تحديد المواقع ، والتخطيط الإقليمي ، والهندسة المعمارية ، والداخلية ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، والإضاءة ، والهيكل ، والسباكة ، والكهرباء ، والتدفئة ، والذكاء ، واللافتات ، والتوجيه للمهنة بأكملها ، والنظام بأكمله ، والعملية برمتها مع بعضها البعض. يخلق الاعتبار العام لبعضنا البعض تجربة كاملة للفضاء ويقدم أخيرًا تأثيرًا كاملاً وموحدًا للفضاء.

 

اسم المشروع | Golden Glory (منطقة وسط الصين) مكتب مبيعات مشروع المدينة العالمية

عنوان المشروع | Hubei-Wuhan

فئة المشروع: مركز مبيعات

مساحة المشروع | 850㎡

وصف المواد tile بلاط أرضيات من الحجر المقلد ، قشرة خشبية ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، حجر اصطناعي

مصمم المشروع | Pang Yifei ، Yang Wanyu ، Tong Xiaochun ، Chen Qianyu

مهندس المشروع | Zhou Yang، Zhan Xinxi

مصور الفضاء شياو شيانغ

 

تأسست Pinchen Design في عام 2001 في Chongqing. لديها 19 عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم ولديها الآن فريق تصميم يضم أكثر من 100 شخص يعملون معًا بشكل وثيق. وقد حاز على العديد من الجوائز الدولية وتركز خدمات التصميم الخاصة به على العقارات والسكن الفخم والفنادق والكيانات التجارية والمدارس وغيرها من المساحات. مع سنوات من الخبرة ، تطورت Pinchen إلى شركة وطنية للتصميم الداخلي ، والآن انتقل Pinchen خارج المنطقة وهبط في Shenzhen ، حيث نفذ استراتيجية المقر المزدوج. نستخدم المواد لتحمل المشاعر ونستخدم الضوء والظل لتسجيل الوقت. نطلب الإلهام من الطبيعة ، ونستخدم التصميم لتغيير الحياة ، والتلاعب بالابتذال والملل ، وإضفاء سحر على جودة الحياة. بأصدق روح إنسانية ، نروي قصة الفضاء ، نأمل أن نشعر ليس فقط بالتصميم ، ولكن أيضًا بغرس الفن والبحث عن التاريخ. ونحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول تصميم فريدة من نوعها ، من خلال التحليل والبحث ، لإعطاء إجابة أكثر ذكاءً للمشروع نفسه.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Evolving Light And Shadow Into Art, Giving Space A Leap Of Life | Pincushion Design

ClassificationInterior design 5332 0

Planning Department Interior Design Alliance

How to maintain an intuitive aesthetic in each new project? To grasp the sense of functional scale just right? Design is from the outside in, aesthetics is from the inside out. Finding the perfect home is comparable to finding your perfect life partner. The creativity of a designer is reflected in the sedimentation of the past. After reading all the beauty and prosperity and experiencing the world’s events, we keep opening up the boundaries of the scene.

The German philosopher Heidegger once wrote down his thoughts on space in “Building – Living – Thinking”: “The border is the starting point of existence rather than the endpoint, from which something begins its essential existence”. We explore the relationship between people and their homes, extending from looking at a space to how do we see the world? To the universe? How do we look at habitat?

The beginning of a book is often the most anticipated moment. We approach the architecture from the familiar urban reality, enter the interior, and begin a new journey through time and space. The intuitive aesthetic is to bring out the charm of light and shadow, and then light becomes for art. The mind of the space is revealed in the layout, from the exterior to the introspective, exploring or restoring. Everything curious, healing, and reminiscent is included in the interior. Emotions intertwine and dialogue with interior design, lighting, artwork, and life, thoroughly seeping into one’s mind and body. The overall space uses white, gray, and blue in just the right way. A little bit of soft lemon color shows the jumping vitality in a quiet and tranquil atmosphere.

Spiritual attributes are the core value of the space, rendering the humanistic atmosphere of the city. We hope that people can not only meet the future scenes in an urban space, but also hope that it is an interactive site where architecture, art, humanities, and nature are arranged in an orderly way. People and people will meet here, and they will start the journey of people’s imagination, exploring and appreciating the meaning of different beauty to people’s life.

Abandoning the complex color relationship, we look to the original charm of the materials inside the space, and then cut into the Wuhan lifestyle to find the design path. Being in it, it is quiet, transparent, and light-hearted. Here, people only need to feel, to gain strength in the quiet moments with themselves.

The negotiation area uses the symmetrical structure interaction, the flowing relationship between the interior and exterior of the space, and the water ripple stainless steel ceiling to reflect the pattern of light, to deepen the site itself to give people access to the five senses of diverse experiences, and thus form the narrative logic inside the space.

The levitating blocks in the children’s area are an original installation that echoes the interactive Lego blocks. It is then based on the introspective experience in aesthetics and art, and the dispersion of intuitive feelings to sort out the neat and uniform atmosphere. On the window side, there is a whole floor-to-ceiling glass window. It removes the boundary restrictions between the interior and exterior, where perceptions are exchanged.

The dark and light, strong and light colors continue in the VIP area, forming a kind of mutual penetration power, forming a quiet and calm unity of space.

The corner bookshelf with book-shaped lamps echoes and digests each other in the natural texture of the space, and together they become the source of power for the infinite “extension” of the space with a spiritual tribute.

The memory of place comes from the organization of materials. And the precise control of the organization is the most important. This is a kind of logic that can be understood and perceived. The overall design of positioning planning, regional planning, architecture, interior, landscape, lighting, structure, plumbing, electricity, heating, intelligence, signage, and guidance of the whole profession, the whole system, and the whole process cooperate with each other. The overall consideration of each other creates a complete experience of space and finally presents a complete and unified space effect.

 

Project Name|Golden Glory (Central China Region) World City Project Sales Office

Project Address|Hubei-Wuhan

Project Category|Sales Center

Project area|850㎡

Material Description|Imitation stone floor tile, wood veneer, stainless steel, artificial stone

Project Designer|Pang Yifei, Yang Wanyu, Tong Xiaochun, Chen Qianyu

Project Architect|Zhou Yang, Zhan Xinxi

Space photographer|Xiao Xiang

 

Pinchen Design was founded in 2001 in Chongqing. It has 19 years of design experience and now has a design team of more than 100 people working closely together. It has won many international awards and its design services focus on real estate, luxury residential, hotels, commercial entities, schools, and other spaces. With years of experience, Pinchen has developed into a national interior design company, and now Pinchen has moved out of the region and landed in Shenzhen, implementing a dual headquarters strategy. We use materials to carry feelings and use light and shadow to record time. We ask for inspiration from nature, use design to change a life, manipulate vulgarity and boredom, and give life quality charm. With the most sincere humanistic spirit, we tell the story of space, we hope to feel not only the design, but also the inculcation of art and the search for history. And we are committed to providing unique design solutions, through analysis and research, to give the most intelligent answer to the project itself.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X