. بحث الموقع

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل شراء صنبور

تصنيفدليل صنبور 7447

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل شراء صنبور

دليل شراء صنبور

عند شراء صنبور ، يجب أن تفكر أولاً في النمط العام للغرفة. نظرًا لوجود العديد من أحجام المنتجات وأنماط الحنفيات ، فإن اختيار صنبور بالطراز الصحيح هو الطريقة الوحيدة لجعل غرفتك أكثر تناسقًا وجمالًا. عند التفكير في صنبور ، من الصواب التفكير في الأسلوب.

عند اختيار صنبور ، يجب أن تنظر أيضًا إلى المادة المصنوعة منه. بشكل عام ، بناءً على مستوى الجودة ، هناك الأنواع التالية: منتجات التيتانيوم ومنتجات النحاس المطلية بالكروم ومنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطلية بالكروم. يتم صب صنبور جيد في قطعة واحدة ويكون صوته باهتًا. إذا كان الصوت هشًا ، فيجب أن يكون من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منخفض الجودة ، وستكون الجودة أقل بدرجة. عملية طلاء الكروم لصنبور جيد هي أيضًا حساسة للغاية. كلما كان سطح الصنبور أكثر سلاسة وإشراقًا ، كانت الجودة أفضل.

قلب الصمام هو قلب الصنبور ، ونوى الصمام الخزفي هي الأفضل. تستخدم جميع المنتجات عالية الجودة قلب الصمام الخزفي ، والذي يتميز بمقاومة تآكل قوية وأداء ختم جيد. تستخدم المنتجات منخفضة الجودة النحاس والمطاط والأختام الأخرى وعمر قصير وأسعار منخفضة.

بعد معرفة الكثير عن شراء صنبور ، أعتقد أنك ستختار الصنبور المناسب عند شراء صنبور.

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

What you need to know before purchasing a faucet

ClassificationFaucet Guide 918

When buying a faucet, you should first consider the overall style of the room. Because there are many product sizes and styles of faucets, choosing a faucet with the right style is the only way to make your room more harmonious and beautiful. When considering a faucet, it is right to consider the style.

When choosing a faucet, you should also look at the material it is made of. Generally, depending on the quality level, there are the following types: titanium products, chrome-plated copper products, and chrome-plated stainless steel products. A good faucet is cast in one piece and has a dull sound. If the sound is brittle, it must be low-grade stainless steel, and the quality will be a grade lower. The chrome plating process of a good faucet is also very delicate. The smoother and brighter the surface of the faucet, the better the quality.

The valve core is the heart of the faucet, and ceramic valve cores are the best ones. The better quality products all use ceramic valve cores, which have strong wear resistance and good sealing performance. Low-grade products use copper, rubber and other seals, short life and low prices.

After knowing so much about buying a faucet, I believe that you will choose the right faucet when buying a faucet.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X