. بحث الموقع

ماذا أفعل إذا تجمد صنبور الشتاء

تصنيفدليل صنبور 9044

3eecb71393d83f97

نظرًا للطقس البارد ، عندما يتم تجميد الصنبور ، لا يمكننا إجبار الصنبور على تحريفه. نظرًا لأن الصنبور هش للغاية في هذا الوقت من العام ، فمن السهل لف الصنبور. يمكننا القيام ببعض العلاجات لإذابة الصنبور.

1. استخدم الماء الساخن

لف الصنبور بمنشفة وصب الماء الدافئ بدرجة حرارة أقل من 50 درجة مئوية فوق المنشفة. بعد بضع دقائق ، سيذوب الصنبور بشكل طبيعي. من المهم ملاحظة أنه يمكنك صبها مباشرة دون لف المنشفة ، أو يمكنك صبها بماء يزيد عن 50 درجة مئوية. كلتا العمليتين ستؤديان إلى انفجار مباشر لأنبوب الماء.

2. معدات التدفئة

ضع فحمًا حجريًا أو مشعًا أو سخانًا بالقرب من الصنبور لرفع درجة الحرارة بالقرب من الصنبور ، ودع الثلج في الصنبور يذوب ببطء ، وحاول فك الصنبور. إذا خرج الماء ، اترك الماء يجري لبعض الوقت قبل الاندفاع. لم يذوب الجليد تمامًا.

3. حقيبة تدفئة صنبور محلية الصنع

ضع بعض الماء الدافئ في كيس Ziploc واربطه بإحكام وضعه فوق الصنبور لاستخدامه كزجاجة ماء ساخن.

cc337802d6b6382e

 

كيفية منع صنابير الشتاء

  1. الصنبور متجمد ، مما يمنع التدفق. السبب الرئيسي هو أن درجة الحرارة المحيطة الخارجية منخفضة للغاية ، لذلك يمكننا وضع طبقة من الكتان القطني أو سترة قديمة أو مادة عازلة من الصوف القطني على الصنبور لمنع الصنبور من التجمد عن طريق رفع درجة حرارة الصنبور.
  2. درجة تجمد الماء هي 0 درجة مئوية ، طالما أن البيئة التي يوجد بها الصنبور أعلى من 0 درجة مئوية. لن يتم تجميد الصنبور ، لذا أغلق الأبواب والنوافذ ليلاً قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش. الآن الزجاج عبارة عن زجاج سميك ، تأثير العزل جيد جدًا ، طالما أن الأبواب والنوافذ مغلقة ، ستكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة داخل المنزل بشكل عام أعلى من 0. درجة مئوية ، وذلك لمنع الصنبور من التجمد.
  3. من أجل منع الصنابير من التجمد ، يمكننا ربط سلك التسخين بالصنابير والأنابيب واستخدام سلك التسخين لمنع الصنابير من التجمد.
  4. إذا كان من الصعب الوصول إلى درجة حرارة داخلية لدينا فوق 0 درجة مئوية. في الليل عندما ننام ، يمكننا إغلاق صمام المياه الداخلي وتشغيل الصنبور للسماح للماء المتبقي في الأنابيب. في اليوم التالي ، عندما تريد استخدامه ، يمكنك إعادة فتح صمام الماء.
  5. خيار آخر هو فك الصنبور قليلاً قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ليلاً وترك الماء يتساقط طوال الوقت. مع تدفق المياه عبر الأنابيب ، لن يتجمد الصنبور بشكل طبيعي.
f8bda4bad9029a62

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

What should I do if the winter faucet freezes

ClassificationFaucet Guide 629

Due to the cold weather, when the faucet is frozen, we cannot force to twist the faucet. Because the faucet is very brittle at this time of the year, it is easy to twist the faucet. We can do some treatments to melt the faucet.

1. Use hot water

Wrap the faucet in a towel and pour warm water below 50 degrees Celsius over the towel. After a few minutes, the faucet will thaw naturally. It is important to note that you can pour it directly without wrapping the towel, or you can pour it with water that is above 50 degrees Celsius. Both practices will result in a direct burst of the water pipe.

2. Heating equipment

Place a briquette, radiator or heater near the faucet to raise the temperature near the faucet, let the ice at the faucet melt slowly, and try unscrewing the faucet. If water comes out, let the water run for a while before rushing out. The ice has not completely melted.

3. Homemade faucet warmer bag

Put some warm water in a Ziploc bag, tie it tightly, and place it on top of the faucet to use as a hot water bottle.

 

How to prevent winter taps

  1. The faucet is frozen, which prevents the flow. The main reason is that the outside ambient temperature is too low, so we can put a layer of cotton linen, old jacket or cotton wool insulation material on the tap to prevent the tap from freezing by raising the temperature of the tap.
  2. The freezing point of water is 0 degrees Celsius, as long as the environment where the tap is located is above 0 degrees Celsius. The tap will not be frozen, so close the doors and windows at night before going to bed. Now the glass is thickened glass, insulation effect is very good, as long as the doors and windows closed, the ambient temperature inside the house will generally be above 0. degrees Celsius, so as to prevent the faucet is frozen.
  3. In order to prevent the taps from freezing, we can tie a heating wire to the taps and pipes and use the heating wire to prevent the taps from freezing.
  4. If our indoor temperature is difficult to reach above 0 degrees Celsius. At night when we sleep, we can turn off the indoor water valve and turn on the faucet to let the water remaining in the pipes. The next day, when you want to use it, you can re-open the water valve.
  5. Another option is to loosen the faucet a bit before going to bed at night and let the water drip all the time. With water flowing through the pipes, the faucet will naturally not freeze.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X