. بحث الموقع

رؤية The Mountain Tea Lodge ، مساحة زن مع الماء والحجر والخشب ينمو بشكل طبيعي | تصميم ONE-CU

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 7050 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي Desidaily

640 57

 

متى تعود ، كن شخصًا خاملاً

إلى بيانو ، وعاء من النبيذ ، تيار من السحب

 

لم تترك العاصمة القديمة للأسر الست الحاكمة ورياح وقمر تشينهواي لشعب نانجينغ فقط تاريخًا كثيفًا من الأدب ، ولكن أيضًا مع الخشونة والراحة في عظامهم والهدوء في مزاجهم.

640 91

640

من صراع التاريخ إلى السلام والهدوء في الحياة اليومية. أصبح تصور الناس في نانجينغ للحياة ، وتغيير نمط الحياة في سياق العصر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشاعر الإنسانية للمدينة ، عظام ودم نانجينغ ، تنمو مع الأرض.

640

640

في تموجات الماء ، تنعكس فيه الظلال الخضراء لجبل زيجينشان ، الذي كان يتدفق منذ آلاف السنين. الأشجار طويلة وكثيفة مثل أغصان المظلات التي يتسرب منها ضوء الشمس ويترك في الفجوات بين الأحجار على السطح. أصبح هذا الهدوء والعزلة والترفيه شرطًا أساسيًا لتدخل التصميم في موقع المشروع.

مثل "الختم" المحفور بعناية ، يتكشف تصميم ONE-CU ببطء للأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بقوة الوقت الهادئة واحترام الخلفية الطبيعية والبشرية للموقع نفسه.

0

 

بالماء والحجر والخشب

النمو الطبيعي

 

تصميم ONE-CU هو نمو طبيعي بالماء والحجر والخشب. "في الحديقة ، القاعة واسعة وعميقة". ينحني المسار ويتبع الصخور. الضوء الخافت بين غابة خضراء كثيفة خارج. بين الطبيعة ، قابلت بيت شاي كوخ عند سفح الجبل الأرجواني.

640 97

640

640

مع الجبال والصخور بجانب بعضها البعض ، وتعايش ألوان الماء. بعد التخلي عن اللغة المرئية الكبيرة والمذهلة التي أنشأتها الرموز والعلامات ، ننتقل إلى الطبيعة الداخلية وأسلوب الحياة المريح لنمط حياة نانجينجر المعاصر للعثور على مسار دخول التصميم.

إنه هادئ وشفاف وخفيف. هنا ، يحتاج الناس فقط للشعور ، لاكتساب القوة في اللحظات الهادئة مع أنفسهم.

640

640

 

تمدد وتفاعل

تبادل حدود الإدراك

 

مع الزن الطبيعي للمياه والحجر والخشب في منظر الفناء في المقدمة. يبني التصميم علاقة تفاعلية متدفقة بين الجزء الداخلي والخارجي للمساحة لتعميق التجربة المتنوعة للموقع نفسه الذي يتيح الوصول إلى الحواس الخمس ، وبهذه الطريقة يشكل المنطق السردي داخل الفضاء.

640

منطقة الدهليز الفنية مصنوعة من الحرير والكتان الرقيق المحاط بالخشب. يقوم المصمم بإطلاق هذه المنطقة بشكل فضفاض من خلال تشويش وترابط مبني للواجهات الداخلية والخارجية ، مما يخلق إحساسًا بالوصول والتحول العاطفي للزائر.

تمر الجدران الأربعة الضبابية مباشرة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، لكنها تتوقف مؤقتًا في الأسفل ، تاركة فجوة أخرى "للتنفس" للخارج.

640

640

640

إن التصميم غير الواضح "المخفي" و "الحاضر" الخفي ، "يفتح" في شكل وجهات نظر مختلفة ، مما يخلق مفاجآت للناس ليراها ويشعر بها. التصميم هو أيضًا امتداد يربط داخل وخارج الفضاء ، ويشكل حوارًا.

640

640

640

من أجل تجنب ملل الترتيب الأفقي والرأسي للوظائف في المباني المسطحة على طراز الفناء ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنشاء منطق هرمي لـ "صعود وهبوط" الفضاء من خلال التمايز بين هيكل كل منطقة وظيفية داخل الفضاء ، واستخدمه لترتيب الخط الديناميكي وتوجيه سلوك الناس.

640

640

640

ترتبط الدهليز الفني عموديًا بطاولة الرمل الفنية. في المستوى الأفقي ، يمر ممر مستقيم عبر المستوى بأكمله. فيما بينهما ، هناك إمكانية للتفاعل الرأسي مع المناظر الطبيعية الخارجية

في وسط الدائرة المربعة العادية ، توجد أيضًا مسارات منحنية تؤدي إلى أربعة أماكن. يتنقل الأشخاص باستمرار عبر الفضاء ، ويتقاربون ويتواصلون ويتشتتون ، بحيث يكون للمساحة تدفق وديناميكيات مركز معارض الخبرة.

640

640

640

640

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم بعد ذلك بفرز الجو الهادئ للأبعاد النفسية والشعور الإنسانية بناءً على التجربة الاستبطانية والتعبير الحدسي عن المشاعر في الجماليات والفن على جانب واحد من المنظر المائي ، يزيل الباب الزجاجي بالكامل الذي يمكن فتحه وإغلاقه قيود الحدود الصارمة للجدران والنوافذ المادية. نتبادل التصورات هنا.

640

640

640

تمتزج مفروشات المنزل الملونة بأناقة مع الخلفية الخشبية العميقة. في هجرة وتدفق الضوء والظل ، يقدمون صفاتهم المادية الخاصة.

العميقة والخفيفة والقوية والخفيفة ليست متناقضة ومقسمة بدقة في هذا الوقت ، ولكن في نوع من الاختراق المتبادل ، وتشكيل وحدة هادئة وهادئة للفضاء.

640

640

640

640

640

 

روح التحفة

 

قال كونفوشيوس: "الرجل المحترم ليس إناءً ، بمعنى أن الرجل النبيل لا ينبغي أن يكون محاصرًا في المظاهر ، ولكن يجب أن يكون لديه طموح أكثر للتفكير بعمق في" تاو "خلفه. لكن من ناحية أخرى ، فإن ما يسمى بالطاو ، ما يسمى بالطموح بعيد المدى ، النمط الواسع ، يجب نقله من خلال "القطع الأثرية".

لذلك ، نقول إن "روح المصنوعات اليدوية" هي في الواقع نوع من الروح الإنسانية. من خلال الكلمات الصامتة للقطع الأثرية ، فإنها تنقل الجمال الهادئ وروح الفضاء التي يأمل التصميم في خلقها.

640

640

640

أصبحت العناصر الشرقية التي يمثلها الماء والحجر والخشب والشاي تعبيرًا عن الفضاء من خلال تحويل القطع الأثرية. يتم وضع الأحجار والعينات التي التقطها المصمم من الجبل الأرجواني في الزوايا اللاواعية للفضاء. لا تزال الآثار القديمة للتربة والوقت في الشقوق الخشنة.

640

▲ المصمم يتواصل مع السيد Xu Lei

640

اكتسب المصمم الكثير من التبادل مع السيد Xu Lei ، فنان محلي في نانجينغ ، الذي تبنى الأعمال الفنية النباتية القديمة. أنشأ الأخير علامة تجارية ثقافية - [ليانشان دوجيان] باستخدام الأعمال الفنية النباتية القديمة. إنه يردد ويتواصل مع موضوع الفضاء مع مفهوم التصميم المتمثل في "النظر إلى الوراء إلى حيث أتى البشر والذهاب إلى الطبيعة".

640

▲ سمك في البحر

المشهد الحي للسمكة الكبيرة وهي تقفز من الماء والقارب الصغير بظل الشراع مأخوذ من كلمات الكتاب القديم "كتاب فاجرا سوترا" وتم دمجه مع النباتات القديمة التي جمعت لمدة 70 عامًا لتشكيلها. الاداء. المعرض هو انعكاس لتاريخ العالم ، وتاريخ العالم ، وتاريخ العالم.

640

▲ "الطيور الجارحة رويجي" هي تعبير عن العالم الطبيعي.

هذا الفرع من الشجرة ، متنكرًا في هيئة "طائر جارح" ، يحمل في فمه كلمات فاجرا سوترا ويطير إلى الشرق. إنه يطير إلى سفح الجبل الشرقي للجبل الأرجواني ، مما يدل على الحظ السعيد والسمعة الطيبة لـ Purple Qi القادم من الشرق.

640

640

640

تداخل الحجارة ونعومة الماء ودفء الخشب وبساطة الأشياء. في فضاء الملمس الطبيعي ، يرددون صدى ويهضمون بعضهم البعض ، ويصبحون معًا مصدر القوة لـ "الامتداد" اللامتناهي للفضاء مع تكريم روحي.

640

640

640

640

640

▲ رسم التصميم

 

اسم المشروع: Nanjing Zhonghai Zhongshan Yin Marketing Centre

العنوان: جيانغسو نانجينغ

تاريخ الانتهاء: أبريل 2021

معهد التصميم: ONE-CU Design

مدير التصميم: Huang Jianfeng

فريق التثبيت الثابت: Hou Yipeng ، Ao Xueyao ، He Hao ، Yang Qiwen

فريق الديكور الناعم: Cai Shaona، Hua Chou، Xiang Nan، Liao Jiamin، Zhang Langliang

المواد الرئيسية: بلاط عتيق ، تشطيبات خشبية ، أرضيات خشبية ، طلاء نسيج ، حجر أصلي

تصوير الفضاء: هي تشوان

إنتاج الفيديو: DD Xiang Shu Cheng

640

هوانغ جيان فنغ

مؤسس ومدير إبداعي لـ ONE-CU

| ONE-CU |

واحد ، يرمز إلى تمديد الوقت ، هو رمز خطي.

مربع ، يمثل حجم المبنى ، الشكل ثلاثي الأبعاد للفضاء.

 

بصفتها وكالة تصميم مبتكرة مكرسة لتصميم خدمات البحث والتطوير والاستشارات للعقارات التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية ، وفنادق المنتجعات البوتيك ، والمكاتب الإبداعية ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجمع تصميم ONE-CU بين المصممين البارزين من مؤسسات التصميم المعروفة في الداخل والخارج. منذ إنشائها ، كانت تتعاون مع Vanke و Poly و China Resources و China Shipping وغيرها من مطوري العلامات التجارية لفترة طويلة ، مع احترام العلاقة بين الناس والمساحة مع إحترام المشروع. إنهم جيدون في إنشاء قيمة المنتج وتجربة الفضاء التي يجب أن يتمتع بها المشروع من إستراتيجية المشروع ومنطق المنتج وظروف الموقع. يصر فريق تصميم ONE-CU دائمًا على كسر حدود الإنشاء بأنفسهم ، واكتشاف جوهر العلامة التجارية والمشروع ، بحيث يكون لكل تصميم درجة حرارته وقيمته الخاصة.

الجانب الأيسر من المدخل هو منطقة تغيير الأحذية ، مع مرآة في نهاية المساحة ، مما يجعل المساحة أكثر راحة وإشراقًا. من أجل زيادة التفاعل بين المساحة ، يستخدم المطبخ الباب الزجاجي المنزلق لـ Changhong. هذا يسمح بالحوار والتفاعل بين فضاءين مختلفين.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Seeing The Mountain Tea Lodge, A Zen Space With Water, Stone And Wood Growing Naturally | ONE-CU Design

ClassificationInterior design 573 0

Desidaily Interior Design Alliance

 

When to return, be an idle person

To a piano, a pot of wine, a stream of clouds

 

The ancient capital of the Six Dynasties and the wind and moon of Qinhuai have left Nanjing people not only with a thick history of literature, but also with the roughness and leisure in their bones and the calmness in their temperament.

From the strife of history, to the peace and quiet of everyday life. Nanjing people’s perception of life, and the transformation of lifestyle in the context of the times, together with the city’s own humanistic sentiment, has become the bones and blood of Nanjing, growing together with the land.

In the ripples of the water, the green shadows of Zijinshan Mountain, which has been flowing for thousands of years, are reflected in it. The trees are tall and dense like umbrella branches, from which the sunlight leaks down and is left in the gaps between the stones on the surface. This tranquility, seclusion and leisure became the prerequisite for the design intervention in the project site.

Like a carefully engraved “seal”, ONE-CU design slowly unfolds for people with the calm power of time and respect for the natural and human background of the site itself.

 

With water, stone and wood

Natural growth

 

The design of ONE-CU is a natural growth with water, stone and wood. “In the garden, the hall is wide and deep”. The path curves and follows the rocks. The soft light between the green forest cover, dense out. Between the nature, I met a hut tea house at the foot of Purple Mountain.

With the mountains and rocks next to each other, and water color symbiosis. After abandoning the grand and dazzling visual language constructed by symbols and labels, we turn to the interior of nature and the leisurely lifestyle of contemporary Nanjingers to find the path of design entry.

It is quiet, transparent, and light. Here, people just need to feel, to gain strength in the quiet moments with themselves.

 

Extend, interact

Exchange the boundaries of perception

 

With the natural zen of water, stone and wood in the courtyard landscape in the foreground. The design constructs an interactive, flowing relationship between the interior and exterior of the space to deepen the diverse experience of the site itself that gives access to the five senses, and in this way forms the narrative logic within the space.

The art vestibule area is made of thin silk and linen enclosed with wood. The designer loosely releases this area through a constructed blurring and correlation of the internal and external interfaces, creating a sense of arrival and emotional transformation for the visitor.

The four hazy walls pass straight down from the top, but pause at the bottom, leaving another gap to “breathe” outward.

The blurred “hidden” and the subtle “present”, the design “opens” in the form of different perspectives, creating surprises for people to see and feel. The design is also an extension that connects the inside and outside of the space, forming a dialogue.

In order to avoid the tediousness of horizontal and vertical arrangement of functions in courtyard-style flat buildings, we try our best to create a hierarchical logic of the “rise and fall” of space through the differentiation of the structure of each functional area inside the space, and use this to arrange the dynamic line and guide people’s behavior.

The art vestibule is vertically connected to the art sand table. In the horizontal plane, a straight corridor runs through the whole plane. In between, there is the possibility of vertical interaction with the outdoor landscape.

In the midst of the regular square circle, there are also curved paths leading to four places. People are constantly moving through the space, converging, connecting and dispersing, so that the space really has the flow and dynamics of an experience exhibition center.

In addition, we then sort out the quiet atmosphere of human psychological and feeling dimensions based on the introspective experience and intuitive expression of feelings in aesthetics and art. On one side of the waterscape, the whole glass door that can be opened and closed eliminates the strict boundary restrictions of physical walls and windows. We exchange perceptions here.

The elegantly colored home furnishings blend into the deep wooden background. In the migration and flow of light and shadow, they present their own material qualities.

Deep and light, strong and light are not strictly contrasted and divided at this time, but in a kind of mutual penetration, forming a quiet, calm unity of space.

 

The spirit of the artifact

 

Confucius said: “A gentleman is not a vessel, meaning that a gentleman should not be trapped in appearances, but should have a more ambitious ambition to think deeply about the “Tao” behind it. But on the other hand, the so-called Tao, the so-called far-reaching ambition, the broad pattern, must be conveyed through “artifacts”.

Therefore, we say that the “spirit of artifacts” is actually a kind of humanistic spirit. Through the silent words of the artifacts, it conveys the quiet beauty and spirit of space that the design hopes to create.

The oriental elements represented by water, stone, wood and tea become the expression of space through the transformation of artifacts. The stones and specimens that the designer picked up from the Purple Mountain are placed in the unconscious corners of the space. The old traces of soil and time are still left in the jagged crevices.

▲The designer is communicating with Mr. Xu Lei

The designer has gained a lot from the exchange with Mr. Xu Lei, a local artist in Nanjing, who has adopted the ancient botanical artworks. The latter has created a cultural brand – [Lianshan Doujian] using ancient botanical artworks. It echoes and connects with the theme of the space with the design concept of “looking back to where humans came from and going to nature”.

▲Fish in the Sea

The vivid scene of the big fish leaping out of the water and the small boat with the shadow of the sail is taken from the words of the ancient book “The Book of Vajra Sutra” and combined with the ancient plants collected for 70 years to form the performance. The exhibition is a reflection of the history of the world, the history of the world, and the history of the world.

▲The “Ruiji Bird of Prey” is an expression of the natural world.

This branch of the tree, disguised as a “bird of prey”, carries the words of the Vajra Sutra in its mouth and flies to the east. It flies to the eastern foot of Purple Mountain, signifying the good fortune and auspiciousness of the Purple Qi coming from the east.

The overlapping of stones, the softness of water, the warmth of wood and the simplicity of things. In the space of natural texture, they echo and digest each other, and together become the source of power for the infinite “extension” of space with a spiritual tribute.

▲Design Drawing

 

Project Name: Nanjing Zhonghai Zhongshan Yin Marketing Center

Address: Jiangsu-Nanjing

Completion date: April 2021

Design Institute: ONE-CU Design

Design Director: Huang Jianfeng

Hard Installation Team: Hou Yipeng, Ao Xueyao, He Hao, Yang Qiwen

Soft Decoration Team: Cai Shaona, Hua Chou, Xiang Nan, Liao Jiamin, Zhang Langliang

Main materials: antique tiles, wood finishes, wood flooring, texture paint, original stone

Space photography: He Chuan

Video production: DD Xiang Shu Cheng

Huang Jianfeng

Founder & Creative Director of ONE-CU

| ONE-CU |

One, symbolizing the extension of time, is a linear symbol.

Square, representing the volume of the building, the three-dimensional form of space.

 

As an innovative design agency dedicated to design research and development and consultancy services for branded commercial real estate, boutique resort hotels, creative offices, etc., ONE-CU design brings together outstanding designers from well-known design institutions at home and abroad. Since its establishment, it has been cooperating with Vanke, Poly, China Resources, China Shipping and other brand developers for a long time, with a respect for the relationship between people and space with a sense of reverence for the project. They are good at creating the product value and space experience that the project should have from the project strategy, product logic and site conditions. ONE-CU design team always insists on breaking the creation boundary by themselves, discovering the core of the brand and project, so that every design has its own temperature and value.

The left hand side of the entrance is the shoe changing area, with a mirror to the end of the space, making the space feel more comfortable and bright. In order to increase the interaction of the space, the kitchen uses the sliding glass door of Changhong. This allows for dialogue and interaction between two different spaces.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X