搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW 顶级高弧度单手柄拉丝镍厨房水龙头带下拉式喷雾器 SUS 304 不锈钢

美金51.99
卖:
69
评论:
41

亚马逊美国  亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX

这款带下拉式喷头的厨房龙头采用优质铜铸件和铅洗制成。 SUS304环保健康,我们的健康取决于我们的守护者。 可冷热旋转调节,更换方便,安装方便,经典大方,适用于各种卫浴厨房装修

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW最受好评的下拉式厨房水龙头单孔

顶级下拉式厨房龙头单孔 9 顶级下拉式厨房龙头单孔 11顶级下拉式厨房龙头单孔 10

拉下厨房水槽水龙头2310301

选择厨房水槽水龙头,最重要的功能之一就是您的健康和环保。 不是由固体和高质量材料制成的厨房水槽水龙头,因为有毒残留物与饮用水混合,可能会影响您的健康。 WOWOW的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头由拉丝镍和优质材料制成。 这些下拉式厨房水槽龙头与不锈钢组件结合在一起,在质量,耐用性和耐用性方面为您提供了最佳的性价比。 这些下拉式厨房水槽水龙头的高品质陶瓷碟形阀可以持续至少500,000个水循环,完全不滴水。 这超出了任何行业标准。 最重要的是,WOWOW的下拉式厨房水龙头因其创新的喷头而节水。 无疑,您会在水费单上注意到这一点!
除了健康外,这些下拉式厨房水槽水龙头的功能也多种多样。 多功能喷雾器可以以两种模式使用:例如,当您在锅中注满水时会用力喷洒,例如用硬喷剂清洁餐具。 单把手厨房龙头可轻松调节水量和水温。 另一方面,旋转喷嘴可以旋转360度以提供最大的舒适度。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,单把洗手池龙头具有1.5 m的拉出软管,可为您提供80 cm的更大清洗面积。 当您有两个厨房水槽时,这特别方便,但如果您有一个厨房水槽,那么WOWOW的这些下拉式厨房水槽水龙头就很方便。 这些WOWOW下拉式厨房水槽水龙头无法在您的厨房水槽中或周围的任何地方到达。

时尚的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头

除了健康和功能之外,当然,您还需要时尚的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头。 厨房水槽龙头必须与您整个厨房设计形成一个整体。 有些人低估了厨房水龙头的影响。 当某人进入厨房时,他或她的注意力会自动被厨房水龙头吸引。 尽管厨房水龙头很小,但它们对厨房的整体装饰有很大的影响。 因此,明智地选择厨房水龙头至关重要,因为它可以使厨房大为升级。 这些WOWOW的拉丝镍拉陶厨房水槽水龙头无疑会给您带来这种提升。
下拉式厨房水槽水龙头比其他类型的厨房水槽水龙头具有很大的优势。 由于可伸缩的水管,您可以轻松扩展厨房水槽水龙头。 有了这个简单的功能,您几乎可以到达厨房水槽内或附近的任何地方。 而且,软管巧妙地集成在您的厨房水槽龙头中,因此当您不使用下拉式厨房水槽龙头时,您将看不到任何水管。 唯一的条件是拥有高质量的回缩机制。 必须拉下厨房水槽水龙头的水龙头不能完全收回,这完全是不满意的。 它必须100%平稳地工作才能为您提供最大的舒适度。

这些下拉式厨房水槽水龙头可升级您的厨房

WOWOW的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头确实使您的生活更轻松。 这些厨房水槽水龙头的经典重力球设计使拉出和缩回水管完全顺畅。 重力球会自动使喷涂机缩回,因此您在冲洗完厨房水槽后完全无需费力,因此WOWOW的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头将是您厨房整体的升级样式和功能。 如前所述,WOWOW的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头提供两种水功能:水流和喷雾。 这两个功能使您可以轻松地从人体工程学上从喷雾切换到流,反之亦然。 您可以通过简单的手指移动来完成此操作,而无需先停水。 该按钮运行平稳,并提供最大的舒适度。

价格合理的下拉式厨房水槽龙头

质量是有代价的,而不是代价。 WOWOW已实现为您提供价格合理的高品质厨房水槽水龙头。 由于其高效的材料采购以及高度自动化的生产和测试过程,WOWOW能够为您提供可与任何A品牌厨房水槽水龙头竞争的厨房水槽水龙头,而价格仅为这些价格的一小部分。 因此,我们有信心地说,您不会找到价格比WOWOW更好的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头。 因此,WOWOW为您提供市场上最佳的价格质量比。
WOWOW为其下拉式厨房水槽水龙头提供90天退款保证。 当您认为我们的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头不符合您的期望时,我们将给您退款,而不会引起任何麻烦或问题。 就那么简单。 我们代表我们的产品,我们坚信我们提供一流的下拉式厨房水槽水龙头。 因此,我们知道您不会失望,并且您会对新的厨房水槽水龙头感到惊喜。 我们有来自世界各地的许多回头客,我们确信您下次还会选择我们。

易于安装保证

WOWOW的下拉式厨房水槽龙头易于安装,因为其易于使用的界面。 您只需一步即可安装该水龙头。 因此,您可以自己安装下拉式厨房水槽水龙头。 您不必雇用昂贵的专业人员即可在这里节省很多钱。 WOWOW的厨房水槽龙头配有盖板,重力球,一套冷热水软管和一套安装配件。 这套完整的套件可确保高效,快速地安装。 那样容易!

简而言之,下拉式厨房水槽水龙头的优点:

● 为任何厨房带来惊喜

● 优雅的拉丝镍

● 优质下拉式水管

● 舒适的单手操纵杆

● 两种水功能

●由优质黄铜材料制成

●易于清洁且易于维护

●5年保修

 

产品参数

SKU:2310301 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

重量4.97公斤
SKU

2310301

产品重量

5.1千克

产品尺寸

21.46x11.22x2.56英寸

尺码

15英寸

样式

现代的

安装方法

1或3孔甲板安装

延伸长度

31.5英寸

软管长度

59英寸

喷口高度

7英寸

Spout Reach

9英寸

冲洗类型

双模式:喷涂模式/流模式

手柄/杠杆放置

左/右/中心

手柄材质

不锈钢

插头配置文件

单孔甲板安装

开关样式

拨动开关

特殊功能

水温控制

用法

厨房/室内/商业/餐厅/家庭/1 或 2 个水槽

包含的组件

厨房水槽水龙头; 50厘米冷热水软管; 拉下喷雾器; 甲板板; 安装配件

颜色

拉丝镍

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Top Rated Pull Down Kitchen Faucets Single Hole

$59.98
Sold:
68
Reviews:
0

Amazon US    Amazon CA

This Kitchen Faucets is made of fine copper casting and lead washing. SUS304 is environmentally friendly and healthy, and our health depends on our guardian. It can be adjusted by hot and cold rotation, easy to replace, easy to install, classic and elegant, and is suitable for various bathroom and kitchen decoration

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Pull down kitchen sink faucets 2310301
Choosing a kitchen sink faucet, one of the most important features is your health and environmental protection. Kitchen sink faucets that are not made of solid and high quality materials, might affect your health because of toxic residue that mixes with your drinking water. The pull down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW are made of brushed nickel and high quality materials. In combination with stainless steel components, these pull down kitchen sink faucets offer you the best value for money in terms of quality, durability and resistance. The high quality ceramic disc valve of these pull down kitchen sink faucets can last at least 500,000 water cycles completely drip-free. This exceeds any industry standard. Above all, pull down kitchen faucets of WOWOW save water because of its innovative spray head. Definitely you will notice this on your water bill!
Besides health, the functionalities of these pull down kitchen sink faucets are diverse as well. The multi-functionalsprayer can be used in two modes: a hard stream when you are filling a pan with water for example, and a hard spray for cleaning dishes for instance. The single handle kitchen faucet makes it easy to adjust the amount and the temperature of the water. On the other hand, the swivel spout can turn 360 degrees for maximum comfort. And last but not least, the single-lever sink faucet features a pull-out hose of 1.5 m to provide you with a larger washing area of 80 cm. That is especially handy when you have a double kitchen sink, but also with a single kitchen sink these pull down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW can be handy. Not a single place in or around your kitchen sink cannot be reached with these pull-down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW.
Stylish pull-down kitchen sink faucets
Besides health and functionally, of course, you want stylish pull-down kitchen sink faucets as well. A kitchen sink fauce has to form one integrated unity with your entire kitchen design. Some people underestimate the impact of kitchen faucets. When someone enters a kitchen, his or her attention is automatically attracted to the kitchen faucets. Although kitchen faucets are very small, they have a massive impact on the total décor of your kitchen. Consequently it is of the utmost importance that you choose your kitchen faucet wisely, as it can give your kitchen a great upgrade. These brushed nickel pull dow kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW will give you this uplift without any doubt.
Pull down kitchen sink faucets offer a great advantage over other types of kitchen sink faucets. Because of the retractable water hose, you can extend your kitchen sink faucet easily. With this simple feature, you can reach almost anyplace in or near your kitchen sink. And yet, the hose is subtly integrated in your kitchen sink faucet, so you will not see any water hoses when you are not using your pull down kitchen sink faucet. The only condition is to have a high-quality retraction mechanism. It ould be a complete dissatisfier to have to pull down kitchen sink faucets of which the water hose does not retract as it should. It has to work 100% smoothly to offer you maximum comfort.
Upgrade your kitchen with these pull down kitchen sink faucets
The pull down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW do make your life easier. The classical gravity ball design of these kitchen sink faucets make it entirely smooth to pull out and retract the water hose. The gravity ball retracts the sprayer automatically, so you will not have to effort yourself at all when you are finished rinsing your kitchen sink.Therefore the pull-down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW would be an entire upgrade for your kitchen, in terms of both style and functionality.  As mentioned, the pull-down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW offer 2 water functions: stream and spray. These two functions allow you to easily and ergonomically switch from spray to stream or vice versa. You can do this with a simple finger movement without having to stop the water first. The button runs smoothly and offers maximum comfort.

Reasonably priced pull down kitchen sink faucets

Quality comes at a price, but not at WOWOW. WOWOW has achieved to provide you with high-quality kitchen sink faucets that are still affordable. Due to its efficient procurement of materials and highly-automated production and testing process, WOWOW is able to offer you pull down kitchen sink faucets that can compete with any A-brand kitchen sink faucets, and yet at just a fraction of those prices. Therefore we are confident to say that you will not find any pull down kitchen sink faucets at better prices than WOWOW. Consequently, WOWOW offers you the best pricequality ratio you will find in the market.
Not for nothing WOWOW offers a 90-day money back guarantee on its pull down kitchen sink faucets. When you think that our pull down kitchen sink faucets are not what you expected of it, we will refund you without any hassle or questions asked. Simple as that. We stand for our products and we are convinced that we offer top-notch pull down kitchen sink faucets. Therefore we know that you will not be disappointed and you will be positively surprised with your new kitchen sink faucet. We have many returning customers from all over the world, and we are sure you will choose us next time as well.

Easy installing guaranteed

The pull down kitchen sink faucets of WOWOW are easy to install because of its easy interface. You can install this faucet in just one step. Therefore you can install the pull down kitchen sink faucets yourself. You don’t have to hire an expensive professional in order that you can save a lot of money here as well. The kitchen sink faucet of WOWOW comes with a deck plate, a gravity ball, a set of hot and cold water hoses and a set of mounting accessories. This complete set guarantees an efficient and quick installation. Easy like that!
The advantages of the pull down kitchen sink faucets in a nutshell:
· Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
· Elegantly brushed nickel
· High-quality pull down water hose
· Comfortable single-hand lever
· Two water functions
· Made of high quality brass materials
· Easy to clean and easy to maintain
· 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2310301 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

2.23 kg = 4.9163 lb = 78.6609 oz

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X