. بحث الموقع

wowow نحى النيكل صنبور الحمام سنترسيت

دولار امريكي43.99
تم البيع:
66
تعليق:
35

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة    أمازون كاليفورنيا أمازون MX

صنبور الحمام نحى النيكل من واو هو فعال من حيث التكلفة. منتج عالي الجودة بأسلوب معاصر. تسوق لدينا صنبور الحمام نحى النيكل الآن!

تعليمات التثبيت 2321200

يسلم إلى

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

wowow نحى النيكل صنبور الحمام سنترسيت

wowow نحى النيكل صنبور الحمام سنترسيت

wowow نحى النيكل صنبور الحمام سنترسيت

wowow نحى النيكل صنبور الحمام سنترسيت

صنبور الحمام نحى النيكل 2321200
هل أنت مستعد لتصفيف أو إعادة تصميم حمامك؟ نحن في WOWOW نعتقد أن تصميم أو إعادة تصميم حمامك يجب أن يتم باستخدام أفضل المواد ذات الجودة للحصول على الأداء الأمثل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون هذا متاحًا لأي شخص. إن تزيين أو إعادة تزيين الحمام الخاص بك في معظم الأوقات ليس حدثًا رخيصًا. ولأسباب تتعلق بالميزانية أو انتكاسات غير متوقعة ، قد يبحث المرء عن صنابير رخيصة لأنها نفدت من الميزانية. في WOWOW ، نحن نفهم ذلك ، وبالتالي يمكنني من شراء الحنفيات ذات الأسعار الأعلى بأسعار منخفضة. هل هذا يبدو لا يصدق؟ ليس عندما تقرأ عنا وعن منتجاتنا.
WOWOW هي علامة تجارية جديدة نسبيًا ، تنتج مستلزمات السباكة الممتازة مثل الحنفيات. لتتناسب مع جميع أنواع التصاميم والأنماط ، لطالما قدمت WOWOW مجموعة واسعة من الحنفيات عالية الجودة لتلائم احتياجات جميع عملائنا. وكما ترون في مجموعة صنبور WOWOW ، قمنا بتوظيف أفضل المصممين لنقدم لكم إكسسوارات الحمام التي تناسب أي مجلة تصميم. نحن نؤمن بأن WOWOW تقدم لك أفضل نسبة جودة للسعر في السوق من خلال أفضل حنفيات التصميم والمنتجات عالية الجودة ، ولكن بأسعار معقولة.
نحى صنبور الحمام المعاصر النيكل
يتميز صنبور الحمام الكلاسيكي والمعاصر هذا المصنوع من النيكل في WOWOW بمقبضين للمياه ، أحدهما للمياه الدافئة والآخر للمياه الباردة. هذا التصميم الرجعي ينير حمامك بلمسة خاصة. كما تعلم ، صنابير الحمام هي نقاط تركيز طبيعية ، على الرغم من أنها أصغر عناصر الحمام. لهذا السبب ، يمكنك إعطاء لمسة رجعية خاصة لحمامك ، وعدم المساومة على الوظائف والجودة. من السهل الجمع بين صنابير الحمام المصقولة بالنيكل مع صنابير الحمام الأخرى من WOWOW المتوفرة بنفس الطراز واللمسة النهائية كما هو الحال في صنبور الحمام المصقول بالنيكل.
يتم الانتهاء من النيكل المصقول بواسطة طلاء النيكل الذي تم الانتهاء منه عن طريق حفره بفرشاة سلكية. هذا هو بالضبط السبب في أن صنبور الحمام المصقول بالنيكل قد حصل على مظهره المحكم. يمنح طلاء النيكل المصقول صنبور الحمام هذا نغمة دافئة وفريدة من نوعها. إلى جانب ذلك ، يخلق مظهرًا حصريًا مع تنوع الضوء والظلال على سطح صنبور الحمام هذا. بسبب طابعها الحصري WOWOW لن يكون صنبور الحمام النيكل المصقول بعيدًا عن أي مكان في فندق خمس نجوم أو قصر حصري.
صنبور الحمام الدرجة الأولى نحى النيكل
ستلاحظ على الفور جودة صنبور الحمام هذا عندما تكون بين يديك. لا شيء أكثر إزعاجًا من تركيب صنبور حمام جديد يبدأ بالتقطير بعد فترة قصيرة. يمكن أن يجعلك صوت التنقيط هذا الجنون ، خاصة في الليل. ثم غالبًا ما يكون هناك حل آخر غير استبدال صنبور الحمام الخاص بك. يمكن أن يكون هذا حدثًا مكلفًا ، وتبين أن صنبور الحمام الرخيص الخاص بك ليس رخيصًا في النهاية. في WOWOW ، تتعلم من ناحية أخرى أن المنتجات عالية الجودة لا يجب بالضرورة أن تعني السعر المرتفع أيضًا. يثبت WOWOW أنه يمكنك الحصول على جودة عالية بسعر مناسب. يوفر صنبور الحمام النيكل المصقول قاعدة نحاسية ضخمة وقشرة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهيكل متين. المتانة هي الهدف الرئيسي عندما صنع صنبور الحمام هذا بالنيكل من WOWOW. وهذا ما ستلاحظه على الفور.
كل صنبور من صنبور الحمام WOWOW نحى بالنيكل المصنوع من النحاس. صنبور الحمام هذا مصنوع يدويًا ليس من أجل شيء معتمد من CUPC و NSF 61. يتميز صنبور الحمام المصقول بالنيكل من WOWOW بتيار ثابت بدون رذاذ. إلى جانب ذلك ، لن تلاحظ أي بصمات على سطح حنفيات الحمام هذه. إنه سهل التنظيف وبالتالي يسهل صيانته. وبهذه الطريقة سيكون لديك صنبور الحمام النيكل المصقول تألق لفترة طويلة.
حنفية الحمام فعالة من حيث التكلفة نحى النيكل
تم استكمال صنبور الحمام WOWOW بالنيكل المصقول بأحدث التقنيات لتقديم جاذبية وقوة التحمل. وكل هذا بسعر في المتناول. قبل كل شيء ، يوفر جهاز تهوية ABS الخاص بك 50 ٪ من الماء ، لذلك سترى هذا على فاتورة المياه الخاصة بك أيضًا. لذا يساعدك WOWOW على التوفير بعدة طرق.

وبصرف النظر عن السعر الجذاب وميزات توفير المياه ، فإن هذا الحمام المصنوع من النيكل المصقول سهل التركيب أيضًا. يمكن تركيب حنفية الحمام ذات المركز المركزي مقاس 4 بوصات في حوض الحمام المسبق 3 ثقوب. يحتوي صنبور الحمام المصمم بشكل كلاسيكي هذا على سدادة منبثقة أيضًا. تأتي جميع مواد التثبيت مع الصنبور. يمكن تركيب حنفية الحمام بالنيكل المصقول بسهولة مع تعليمات التقسيط الواضحة. حتى لو لم تكن محترفًا. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك توفير المزيد من التكاليف.

شحن مجاني وضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا
بينما ترمز WOWOW إلى منتجاتها وهي مقتنعة بجودة صنابيرها ، يتم تقديم فترة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات مع صنبور الحمام المصقول بالنيكل. إذا كان صنبور الحمام نحى النيكل من WOWOW فلن يعمل إلى الحد الأقصى كما وعد ، فسوف تتلقى صنبور حمام جديدًا من النيكل المصقول دون أي مشكلة.

إلى جانب ذلك ، تقدم لك WOWOW ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا مجانًا. عندما تعتقد أننا لم نقدم لك ما قدمناه ، يمكنك إرسال صنبور الحمام إلينا دون أي أسئلة. WOWOW تعني الحفاظ على وعودها ، وإذا لم يكن لديك هذا الشعور ، فسوف نتحمل مسؤوليتنا عن ذلك. بمجرد استلام صنبور الحمام المصقول بالنيكل ، ستسترد أموالك على الفور!

كما هو الحال مع جميع منتجات WOWOW ، سيتم توصيل صنبور الحمام بالنيكل المصقول مجانًا إلى أي مكان في العالم. WOWOW لديها جمهور واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم ويقدر الجميع الجودة التي توفرها WOWOW. نود منك تجربة منتجنا أيضًا. ونحن على يقين من أنك لن ترغب أبدًا في التغيير إلى الحنفيات الأخرى بعد الآن.
مزايا صنبور الحمام نحى النيكل باختصار:
 يعطي عامل رائع لأي حمام
design تصميم كلاسيكي ومعاصر
finish الانتهاء من النيكل المصقول يدوياً
 سهولة الدمج مع صنابير الحمام الأخرى
bathroom صنبور الحمام عالية الأداء
 مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة
 سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
warranty ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

المواصفات

الوزن

جنيه 3.03

أبعاد المنتج

9 X 2.2 X 5.1 بوصة

اللون

نحى نيكل

ستايل

صمام قرصي من السيراميك NSF ، مزيج الماء ، تصميم مركزي مكون من 3 فتحات 4 بوصة ، سهل التركيب

نهاية

نحى

المواد المستخدمة:

سبائك الزنك / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / النحاس

نمط

مثبت على سطح السفينة ، تركيب 3 فتحات 4 بوصة في الوسط

طريقة التثبيت

جبل سطح السفينة

صنبور الارتفاع

إنش 3.7

صنبور الوصول

إنش 5

نوع التدفق

شريط الاحداث

مقبض / موضع التنسيب

يسار و يمين

التعامل مع المواد

سبائك الزنك

تبديل النمط

التحكم في الماء الساخن والماء البارد بشكل منفصل

ميزات خاصة

التحكم في الماء الساخن والبارد

وشملت عناصر

صنبور * 1 ، مواصفات التثبيت * 1 ، سدادة استنزاف منبثقة * 1

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Brushed Nickel Bathroom Faucet Centerset

$39.98
Sold:
0
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel of WOWOW is cost-effective. High-quality product with contemporary style. Shop our Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel now!

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Bathroom faucet brushed nickel 2321200
Are you ready to style or restyle your bathroom? At WOWOW we believe that designing or redesigning your bathroom has to be done with the best quality materials for optimal performance. And yet this should be affordable for anyone. To decorate or redecorate your bathroom most times is not a cheap event. And for budget-reasons or unpredicted setbacks, one might be looking for cheap faucets as they have run out of budget. At WOWOW we understand this, and therefore me make it possible to buy top-of-the-market faucets at low prices. Does that sound unbelievable? Not when you read about us and our products.
WOWOW is a relatively new brand, producing excellent plumbing supplies like faucets. To match all kinds of designs and styles, WOWOW has always offered a broad choice of quality faucets to match the need of all of our customers. And as you can see in the faucet portfolio of WOWOW, we have hired the best designers to offer you bathroom accessories that would fit in any design magazine. We believe that WOWOW offers you the best price-quality ratio in the market with our top design faucets, high-quality products, and yet at affordable prices.
Contemporary bathroom faucet brushed nickel
This classical and yet contemporary bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW features two water handles, one for warm water and one for cold water. This retro design enlightens your bathroom with a special touch. As you might know, bathroom faucets are natural focus points, although they are the smallest bathroom items. For this reason you are able to give a special retro touch to your bathroom, and not compromising on functionality and quality. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel is easy to combine with other bathroom faucets of WOWOW that are available in the same style and finish as is this bathroom faucet brushed nickel.
The brushed nickel finish is made by a nickel coating that has been finished by etching it with a wire brush. That is exactly the reason why this bathroom faucet brushed nickel has gotten its textured look. This brushed nickel finish gives this bathroom faucet a warm and unique tone. Besides that, it creates an exclusive look with its variations of light and shadows on the surface of this bathroom faucet. Because of its exclusive character WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel would not be out of place in any five star hotel or exclusive mansion.
First-grade bathroom faucet brushed nickel
You immediately notice the quality of this bathroom faucet when you have it in your hands. Nothing is more annoying than to have installed a new bathroom faucet that starts dripping after a short period. This sound of dripping can make you crazy, especially at night. Then there often is no other solution than to replace your bathroom faucet. That can be a costly event, and your cheap bathroom faucet turned out to be not that cheap in the end. At WOWOW you learn on the other hand that high quality products don’t necessarily have to mean high-priced as well. WOWOW proves that you can get high quality at an affordable price. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel offers a massive copper base, a shell of stainless steel and a durable construction. Durability is the main objective when this bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW was made. And that is what you will immediately notice.
Every tap of WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel was made from brass. This hand-crafted bathroom faucet is not for nothing cUPC- and NSF 61-certified. The bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW features a steady splashfree stream. Besides, you will not notice any finger prints on the surface of this bathroom faucets. It is easy to clean and therefore easy to maintain. In this way you will have a sparkling brushed nickel bathroom faucet for a long period.
Cost-effective bathroom faucet brushed nickel
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel was completed with state of the art technologies to offer you timele attractiveness and endurance. And this all for an affordable price. Above all, the ABS-aerator saves you 50% water, so you will see this on your water bill as well. WOWOW therefore helps you to save in many ways.

Apart from the attractive price and the water-saving features, this bathroom faucet brushed nickel is as well easy to install. This 4-inch centerset bathroom faucet can be installed in a predrilled 3-hole bathroom sink. This classically designed bathroom faucet brushed nickel includes a pop up stopper as well. All installing materials come included with the faucet. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel can easily be installed with the clear instalment instructions. Even if you are not a professional. In this way you can save even more costs.

Free shipment and 90-day money back guarantee
As WOWOW stands for its products and is convinced about the quality of its faucets, a 3-year warranty period is offered with this bathroom faucet brushed nickel. If the bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW would not perform to the maximum as promised, you will receive a brand new bathroom faucet brushed nickel without any problem.

Besides, WOWOW offers you a complimentary 90-day money back guarantee. When you think that we have not delivered you what we offered, you can send your bathroom faucet back to us without any questions asked. WOWOW stands for keeping its promises, and if you don’t have that feeling, we will take our responsibility for that. As soon as we receive the bathroom faucet brushed nickel back, you will get your money back immediately!

As with all products of WOWOW, this bathroom faucet brushed nickel will be delivered free of charge to any place in the world. WOWOW has a wide audience worldwide and all appreciate the cost-effective quality WOWOW has to offer. We would like you to try our product as well. And we are sure you will never want to change to other faucets anymore.
The advantages of the Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Classic design and yet contemporary
 Hand-crafted brushed nickel finish
 Easy to combine with other bathroom faucets
 High performance bathroom faucet
 Made of high quality materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2321200 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

finish

Brushed Nickel

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X