搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW拉丝镍浴室龙头套装

美金43.99
卖:
66
评论:
35

亚马逊美国    亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX

WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍效果好。 具有现代风格的高质量产品。 立即购买我们的浴室水龙头拉丝镍!

2321200安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW拉丝镍浴室龙头套装

WOWOW拉丝镍浴室龙头套装

WOWOW拉丝镍浴室龙头套装

WOWOW拉丝镍浴室龙头套装

浴室水龙头拉丝镍2321200
您准备好对浴室进行样式化或重新样式化了吗? 在WOWOW,我们相信您必须使用最优质的材料来设计或重新设计浴室,以实现最佳性能。 但是,任何人都应该负担得起。 大多数时候装饰或重新装修您的浴室不是一件容易的事。 对于预算原因或不可预测的挫折,人们可能正在寻找便宜的水龙头,因为它们的预算已用完。 在WOWOW,我们了解这一点,因此,我有可能以低价购买顶级水龙头。 听起来令人难以置信吗? 当您阅读有关我们和我们的产品时,不是这样。
WOWOW是一个相对较新的品牌,生产水龙头等水暖用品。 为了匹配各种设计和风格,WOWOW始终提供多种优质水龙头供您选择,以满足我们所有客户的需求。 正如您在WOWOW的水龙头产品组合中所看到的那样,我们聘请了最好的设计师为您提供适合任何设计杂志的浴室配件。 我们相信,WOWOW凭借我们的顶级设计水龙头,高品质的产品以及可承受的价格为您提供市场上最佳的价格质量比。
现代浴室水龙头拉丝镍
WOWOW的这款经典而现代的浴室水龙头拉丝镍具有两个水把手,一个用于温水,一个用于冷水。 这种复古设计为您的浴室增添了特殊的感觉。 如您所知,浴室水龙头是自然的焦点,尽管它们是最小的浴室用品。 因此,您可以使浴室具有特殊的复古风格,而不会影响功能和质量。 该浴室水龙头拉丝镍易于与WOWOW的其他浴室水龙头结合使用,该浴室水龙头与该浴室水龙头拉丝镍具有相同的样式和外观。
拉丝镍涂层是由镍涂层制成的,该涂层已用钢丝刷蚀刻完成。 这正是这种浴室水龙头拉丝镍拥有质感外观的原因。 拉丝镍涂层使这款浴室水龙头具有温暖而独特的色调。 除此之外,该浴室水龙头表面的光影变化也营造出独特的外观。 由于其独特的特性,WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍不会在任何五星级酒店或独有的豪宅中摆放。
高档浴室水龙头拉丝镍
当您将其拿到手中时,您会立即注意到这种浴室水龙头的质量。 没有什么比安装新的浴室水龙头更令人烦恼了,该水龙头在短时间后开始滴水。 这种滴落的声音会使您发疯,尤其是在晚上。 因此,除了更换浴室水龙头外,通常没有其他解决方案。 那可能是一个代价高昂的事件,而您的廉价浴室水龙头最终并没有那么便宜。 另一方面,您在WOWOW上了解到高质量的产品并不一定意味着高价。 WOWOW证明您可以以合理的价格获得高质量。 这款浴室水龙头采用拉丝镍制成,具有坚固的铜底座,不锈钢外壳和耐用的结构。 制作这款WOWOW浴室水龙头拉丝镍时,耐用性是主要目标。 这就是您将立即注意到的。
WOWOW的浴室水龙头的每个水龙头均由黄铜制成。 这种手工制作的浴室水龙头并非经过cUPC和NSF 61认证。 WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍具有稳定的无飞溅流。 此外,您不会注意到此浴室水龙头表面有任何指纹。 它易于清洁,因此易于维护。 这样,您将长时间拥有一个闪闪发光的拉丝镍浴室水龙头。
高性价比浴室龙头拉丝镍
WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍采用最先进的技术制成,可为您提供无与伦比的吸引力和耐用性。 而这一切都以负担得起的价格。 最重要的是,ABS曝气机可为您节省50%的水,因此您也会在水费单上看到这一点。 因此,WOWOW可帮助您以多种方式进行保存。

除了具有吸引力的价格和节水功能外,这种浴室水龙头拉丝镍还易于安装。 这款4英寸中心套装式浴室水龙头可以安装在预钻孔的3孔浴室水槽中。 这款设计经典的浴室水龙头拉丝镍还包括一个弹出式塞子。 水龙头随附所有安装材料。 这款浴室水龙头拉丝镍可以按照清晰的安装说明轻松安装。 即使您不是专业人士。 这样,您可以节省更多成本。

免费送货和90天退款保证
由于WOWOW代表其产品,并对其水龙头的质量深信不疑,因此该浴室水龙头拉丝镍质保期为3年。 如果WOWOW的浴室水龙头拉丝镍无法达到承诺的最高性能,您将毫无问题地收到全新的浴室水龙头拉丝镍。

此外,WOWOW还为您提供90天免费退款保证。 如果您认为我们没有提供给您我们所提供的产品,那么您可以将您的浴室水龙头发回给我们,而无需任何问题。 WOWOW代表信守诺言,如果您没有这种感觉,我们将为此承担责任。 一旦我们收到浴室水龙头拉丝镍,您将立即获得退款!

与WOWOW的所有产品一样,这种浴室水龙头拉丝镍将免费运送到世界任何地方。 WOWOW在全球拥有广泛的受众,并且所有人都对WOWOW所提供的具有成本效益的质量感到赞赏。 我们希望您也尝试我们的产品。 而且我们确定您将永远不再想要更换其他水龙头。
简而言之,浴室龙头拉丝镍的优点:
给所有浴室带来惊喜
经典设计,兼具现代感
手工拉丝镍饰面
易于与其他浴室水龙头结合使用
高性能浴室水龙头
由优质材料制成
易于清洁和维护
3年保修

产品参数

SKU:2321200 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

重量

3.03千克

产品尺寸

9x2.2x5.1英寸

外观

拉丝镍

样式

NSF陶瓷盘式阀,混合水,3孔4英寸中心定位设计,易于安装

结束通话

材料

锌合金/不锈钢/黄铜

模式

甲板安装,3孔安装,4英寸中心套件

安装方法

甲板安装

喷口高度

3.7英寸

Spout Reach

5英寸

冲洗类型

资讯

手柄/杠杆放置

左和右

手柄材质

锌合金

开关样式

热水和冷水分别控制

特殊功能

冷热水控制

包含的组件

水龙头* 1,安装规格* 1,弹出式排水塞* 1

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Brushed Nickel Bathroom Faucet Centerset

$39.98
Sold:
0
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel of WOWOW is cost-effective. High-quality product with contemporary style. Shop our Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel now!

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Bathroom faucet brushed nickel 2321200
Are you ready to style or restyle your bathroom? At WOWOW we believe that designing or redesigning your bathroom has to be done with the best quality materials for optimal performance. And yet this should be affordable for anyone. To decorate or redecorate your bathroom most times is not a cheap event. And for budget-reasons or unpredicted setbacks, one might be looking for cheap faucets as they have run out of budget. At WOWOW we understand this, and therefore me make it possible to buy top-of-the-market faucets at low prices. Does that sound unbelievable? Not when you read about us and our products.
WOWOW is a relatively new brand, producing excellent plumbing supplies like faucets. To match all kinds of designs and styles, WOWOW has always offered a broad choice of quality faucets to match the need of all of our customers. And as you can see in the faucet portfolio of WOWOW, we have hired the best designers to offer you bathroom accessories that would fit in any design magazine. We believe that WOWOW offers you the best price-quality ratio in the market with our top design faucets, high-quality products, and yet at affordable prices.
Contemporary bathroom faucet brushed nickel
This classical and yet contemporary bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW features two water handles, one for warm water and one for cold water. This retro design enlightens your bathroom with a special touch. As you might know, bathroom faucets are natural focus points, although they are the smallest bathroom items. For this reason you are able to give a special retro touch to your bathroom, and not compromising on functionality and quality. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel is easy to combine with other bathroom faucets of WOWOW that are available in the same style and finish as is this bathroom faucet brushed nickel.
The brushed nickel finish is made by a nickel coating that has been finished by etching it with a wire brush. That is exactly the reason why this bathroom faucet brushed nickel has gotten its textured look. This brushed nickel finish gives this bathroom faucet a warm and unique tone. Besides that, it creates an exclusive look with its variations of light and shadows on the surface of this bathroom faucet. Because of its exclusive character WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel would not be out of place in any five star hotel or exclusive mansion.
First-grade bathroom faucet brushed nickel
You immediately notice the quality of this bathroom faucet when you have it in your hands. Nothing is more annoying than to have installed a new bathroom faucet that starts dripping after a short period. This sound of dripping can make you crazy, especially at night. Then there often is no other solution than to replace your bathroom faucet. That can be a costly event, and your cheap bathroom faucet turned out to be not that cheap in the end. At WOWOW you learn on the other hand that high quality products don’t necessarily have to mean high-priced as well. WOWOW proves that you can get high quality at an affordable price. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel offers a massive copper base, a shell of stainless steel and a durable construction. Durability is the main objective when this bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW was made. And that is what you will immediately notice.
Every tap of WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel was made from brass. This hand-crafted bathroom faucet is not for nothing cUPC- and NSF 61-certified. The bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW features a steady splashfree stream. Besides, you will not notice any finger prints on the surface of this bathroom faucets. It is easy to clean and therefore easy to maintain. In this way you will have a sparkling brushed nickel bathroom faucet for a long period.
Cost-effective bathroom faucet brushed nickel
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet brushed nickel was completed with state of the art technologies to offer you timele attractiveness and endurance. And this all for an affordable price. Above all, the ABS-aerator saves you 50% water, so you will see this on your water bill as well. WOWOW therefore helps you to save in many ways.

Apart from the attractive price and the water-saving features, this bathroom faucet brushed nickel is as well easy to install. This 4-inch centerset bathroom faucet can be installed in a predrilled 3-hole bathroom sink. This classically designed bathroom faucet brushed nickel includes a pop up stopper as well. All installing materials come included with the faucet. This bathroom faucet brushed nickel can easily be installed with the clear instalment instructions. Even if you are not a professional. In this way you can save even more costs.

Free shipment and 90-day money back guarantee
As WOWOW stands for its products and is convinced about the quality of its faucets, a 3-year warranty period is offered with this bathroom faucet brushed nickel. If the bathroom faucet brushed nickel of WOWOW would not perform to the maximum as promised, you will receive a brand new bathroom faucet brushed nickel without any problem.

Besides, WOWOW offers you a complimentary 90-day money back guarantee. When you think that we have not delivered you what we offered, you can send your bathroom faucet back to us without any questions asked. WOWOW stands for keeping its promises, and if you don’t have that feeling, we will take our responsibility for that. As soon as we receive the bathroom faucet brushed nickel back, you will get your money back immediately!

As with all products of WOWOW, this bathroom faucet brushed nickel will be delivered free of charge to any place in the world. WOWOW has a wide audience worldwide and all appreciate the cost-effective quality WOWOW has to offer. We would like you to try our product as well. And we are sure you will never want to change to other faucets anymore.
The advantages of the Bathroom Faucet Brushed Nickel in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Classic design and yet contemporary
 Hand-crafted brushed nickel finish
 Easy to combine with other bathroom faucets
 High performance bathroom faucet
 Made of high quality materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2321200 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

finish

Brushed Nickel

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X