. بحث الموقع

Klein Blue + Logs ، عودة إلى نقاء الحياة | فانغ هوا انترناشيونال

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 6337 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي

 

 البساطة الحديثة

"الأزرق هو السماء والماء والهواء والعمق واللانهاية والحرية والحياة. اللون الأزرق هو أهم لون في الكون ".

- الفنان الفرنسي إيف كلاين إيف كلاين

نسبة RGB هي 0 ، 47 ، 167. الرقم الواضح لا يقلل من الصدمة التي يشعر بها المرء عند مواجهته. إنه مزيج من "International Klein Blue" ، محبوب عالم الموضة. من الماضي إلى الحاضر ، كان اللون الأزرق دائمًا حاضرًا في خيال الناس للمستقبل. يجب أن يكون لها معناها الخاص في حياتنا ، والذي يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بإقامتنا. تفيض الحياة المادية ، والأكثر هو السعي وراء المستوى الروحي. يُعرف "Klein blue" باللون الأزرق المثالي ، والأزرق المطلق. غالبًا ما يضيع الناس فيه واضحًا وفارغًا. دع الحياة المعقدة تعود إلى النقاء.

غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام تكسر القسم المتأصل وتشكل مساحة مفتوحة قابلة للتبديل. وظائفها تحقق الترابط التكميلي. يتم الجمع بين فن الرسم البوب ​​وموضوع موسيقى البوب ​​و "كلاين بلو" ، وتصطدم مادة الشكل البسيط واللون. هذا تفسير أعمق في روح الفن. يجمع استوديو التصوير الفوتوغرافي الموسيقي جميع أنواع معدات التصوير الفوتوغرافي للموسيقى للتعبير عن المشاعر والهوس. قال كلاين ذات مرة "للتعبير عن هذا الشعور ، بدون تفسير وبدون كلمات ، يمكن أن يجعل القلب يدرك". إنه ينقل موقفا من الحياة.

التجربة تجلب تجربة حياة أفضل. يتم الجمع بين الوظيفة والديكور لترتيب الأشياء المعقدة بخلاف ذلك. يتم عرضها بشكل مثالي في مخزن الإقامة. صالة المدخل والمطبخ والحمام وغرفة النوم مخصصة بشكل أساسي لتخزين الضروريات اليومية والملابس. إنها مناسبة للتخزين المغلق بسبب معدل الاستخدام العالي والفوضى العديدة. غرفة الطعام والاستوديو مخصصان بشكل أساسي للعرض والتجميع ، لذا فهي مناسبة للعرض المفتوح. يتم تنظيم التخزين في كل مساحة بطريقة إيقاعية.

كل شيء يعود إلى النقاء. لا تحتوي على الكثير من الزخارف ، فقط اذهب بقلبك واكتشف عالمك الخاص ، تمامًا مثل "Klein Blue"!

 

اسم المشروع: Fangyuan ∙ Heshan Yunshan Poetry II Model House

تصميم الفضاء: شركة Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

تصميم الأثاث الناعم: شركة Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

سنة الانجاز: نوفمبر 2020

الفريق الإبداعي: ​​Zhou Xiang و Zhan Qijun و Li Jianyong و Yuan Bi و Chen Jianting و Zhang Jifa و Huang Chongyue

عنوان المشروع: Heshan، Guangdong

مساحة المشروع: 98 متر مربع

تصوير المشروع: التفكير في التصوير

العميل: شركة Guangzhou Fangyuan Real Estate Development Co.

 

الطراز الاسكندنافي

يُعرف الطراز الاسكندنافي ببساطته وعمليته. مع التركيز على مصالح الجمهور ، فإنه لا ينقصه الاهتمام بالمكانة. يتم الاهتمام بها في كل مكان ، مما يعكس احترام التقاليد ، وتقدير المواد الطبيعية ، وضبط النفس في الشكل والديكور ، والسعي لتحقيق الوحدة في الشكل والوظيفة. إذا كان لديهم أي شيء مشترك ، فيجب أن يكون البساطة والصراحة والوظيفة والقرب من الطبيعة. أسلوب اسكندنافي هادئ ، وليس تصميمًا جذابًا ومبهجًا.

خزانة الأحذية متعددة الوظائف في مساحة الدخول هي طقوس العبور من الزحام والضجيج إلى الهدوء. بعد دخولك ، لا تضع الحقائب والمفاتيح التي تحملها في يديك فحسب ، بل تضع أيضًا كل المشاكل في الخارج وتتحول إلى نعال. هذا على الفور يريح المزاج العصبي والجسم. تم إعداد رف خاص لتحسين استخدام مساحة الجدار العمودي بشكل كبير وتلبية الحاجة إلى التخزين المؤقت.

هناك العديد من المساحات في المنزل يمكن إعادة فتحها ودمجها مرة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، غرفة الطعام والمطبخ. عزلت مساحة المطبخ الأصلية المغلقة الخاصة بالأسرة الاتصال بالعائلة. أزيل الجدار. مع ترتيب شريط صغير ، يربط بين غرفة الطعام والمطبخ ، مما يضعف حاجز الفضاء. وهذا يسمح بتحويل عملية الطهي المملة إلى مشاركة عملية الطهي مع العائلة. تم اختيار طاولة الطعام والكراسي ذات الزوايا الدائرية خصيصًا من أجل سلامتها لتقليل إصابات الاصطدام أثناء الاستخدام.

خزانة الأرضية ، المتصلة بخزانة الأحذية ، تمر عبر غرفة المعيشة والطعام. لديها وظيفة التخزين دون أن تكون ضخمة. تم اختيار طاولة القهوة كنموذج صغير لسهولة الحركة والجمع. تم إعداد كل شيء لأشكال متوافقة مع زيادة تحرير مساحة نشاط غرفة المعيشة.

تم تصميم المساحات الصغيرة بشكل جيد للغاية للتخزين: المستوى الأدنى من حصير التاتامي في غرفة الأطفال عبارة عن مساحة تخزين ذات سعة كبيرة. يمكنه تخزين العناصر الموسمية مثل الألحفة. غرفة الدراسة تخدم الغرض من غرفة الضيوف. يمكن استخدام الجزء السفلي من المكتب الطويل كمكان للسفر المؤقت. تخزن الخزانة المنخفضة ألعاب الأطفال المعتادة وتنظم المساحة قدر الإمكان.

يجعل تراكم الحياة كل ركن من أركان الفضاء ينضح بسحرك الخاص. يجعل باب الخزانة الشفاف المساحة أكثر شفافية ، وهو ما يعكس ثقة التخزين في الحياة الرائعة. تم تجهيز الحجرة المفتوحة أسفل الخزانة أيضًا بشريط إضاءة يعمل كوظيفة إضاءة ليلية. الإضاءة الليلية ذات الإضاءة المنخفضة لا تزعج أفراد الأسرة النائمين. وقت عطلة نهاية الأسبوع: اقرأ كتابًا جيدًا وتذوق كوبًا من الشاي الساخن. يمكنك التركيز على التفكير والاسترخاء.

 

اسم المشروع: Fangyuan ∙ Heshan Yunshan Poetry II Model House

تصميم الفضاء: شركة Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

تصميم الأثاث الناعم: شركة Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

سنة الانجاز: نوفمبر 2020

الفريق الإبداعي: ​​Zhou Xiang و Zhan Qijun و Yi Yongxiang و Yuan Bi و Zou Jingming و Zhang Jifa و Zhang Sujiang

عنوان المشروع: Heshan، Guangdong

مساحة المشروع: 127 متر مربع

تصوير المشروع: فكر في التصوير الفوتوغرافي

منظمة العميل: شركة Guangzhou Fangyuan Real Estate Development Co.

 

تأسست مجموعة Fang Hua International Design Group في عام 2007. وهي تلتزم بالمنظور الفلسفي لـ "المربع والدائرة والانسجام والحكمة الشرقية". يستكشف باستمرار التكامل الجميل بين العمارة والحياة ، ويخترق الحوار مع التصميم بطرق متعددة. تلتزم بتقديم خدمات التصميم الشاملة في جميع المجالات من التخطيط والهندسة المعمارية والهيكل والمناظر الطبيعية إلى الأثاث الداخلي والمفروشات.

لديها مؤهل من الدرجة A في صناعة البناء (الهندسة المعمارية) وقوة ناعمة قوية. لقد فاز بشهادتي براءة اختراع وطنيتين ، وأكثر من 2 فريق محترف والعديد من الجوائز الشهيرة. إنها تخدم دائمًا جميع العلامات التجارية الكبرى بهدف "العميل أولاً" و "موقف الحرفي الصارم".

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Klein Blue + Logs, Return To The Purity Of Life | Fang Hua International

ClassificationInterior design 737 0

Interior Design Alliance

 

 Modern Simplicity

“Blue is the sky, water, air, depth and infinity, freedom and life. Blue is the most essential color of the universe.”

–French artist Yves Klein Yves Klein

The RGB ratio is 0, 47, 167. The clear number does not diminish the shock one feels when confronted with it. It is the combination of the “International Klein Blue”, the darling of the fashion world. From the past to the present, blue has always been present in people’s imagination of the future. It must have its own meaning in our life, which is closely related to our residence. Material life is overflowing, and more is the pursuit of spiritual level. “Klein blue” is known as an ideal blue, the absolute blue. Its clear and empty often makes people get lost in it. Let the complicated life return to purity.

The living room and dining room break the inherent partition and form an open interchangeable space. Its functions realize complementary linkage. Pop painting art, pop music theme and “Klein Blue” are combined, and the simple form material and color collide. This is a deeper interpretation in the spirit of art. The music photography studio collects all kinds of music photography equipment to express the sentiment and obsession. Klein once said “to express this feeling, without explanation, and without words, it can make the heart perceive.” It conveys an attitude of life.

Experience brings a better life experience. Function and decoration are combined to tidy up the otherwise complicated things. They are perfectly displayed in the storage of the residence. The entrance hall, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are mainly for storing daily necessities and clothes. It is suitable for closed storage due to its high usage rate and numerous clutter. The dining room and the studio are mainly for display and collection, so they are suitable for open display. The storage in each space is organized in a rhythmic way.

Everything returns to purity. It does not have too many decorations, just go with your heart and discover your own world, just like “Klein Blue”!

 

Project Name: Fangyuan ∙ Heshan Yunshan Poetry II Model House

Space Design:Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

Soft furnishing design:Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

Year of completion:November 2020

Creative Team:Zhou Xiang, Zhan Qijun, Li Jianyong, Yuan Bi, Chen Jianting, Zhang Jifa, Huang Chongyue

Project Address:Heshan, Guangdong

Project Area:98 square meters

Project Photography:Thinking Photography

Client:Guangzhou Fangyuan Real Estate Development Co.

 

Scandinavian style

Scandinavian style is known for its simplicity and practicality. While focusing on the interests of the public, it does not lack care for the niche. Its care is in place everywhere, reflecting respect for tradition, appreciation of natural materials, restraint in form and decoration, and striving for unity in form and function. If they have anything in common, it must be simplicity, directness, functionality and closeness to nature. A tranquil Scandinavian style, not a compelling and flashy design.

The multifunctional shoe cabinet in the entry space is a rite of passage from the hustle and bustle to tranquility. After you enter, you put down not only the bags and keys you carry in your hands, but also all the troubles outside, and change into slippers. This instantly relaxes the nervous mood and body. A special shelf is set up to dramatically improve the use of vertical wall space and meet the need for temporary storage.

There are many spaces in the home that can be reopened and combined again. For example, the dining room and kitchen. The original closed kitchen space of the household isolated the connection with the family. The wall was removed. With the arrangement of a small bar, it links the dining room and the kitchen, weakening the barrier of the space. This allows the boring cooking process to be turned into sharing the process of making with the family. The dining table and chairs with rounded corners are specially chosen for their safety to minimize collision injuries during use.

The floor cabinet, which is connected to the shoe cabinet, runs through the living and dining room. It has the function of storage without being bulky. The coffee table is chosen as a small model for easy movement and combination. Everything is set up for compatible forms while maximizing the release of living room activity space.

Smaller spaces are extremely well designed for storage: the lower level of the tatami mats in the children’s room is a storage space with a large capacity. It can store seasonal items such as quilts. The study room serves the purpose of a guest room. The bottom of the long desk can be used as a place for temporary travel. The low cabinet stores the usual children’s toys and organizes the space as much as possible.

The accumulation of life makes every corner of the space exude your own charm. The transparent closet door makes the space more transparent, which is a reflection of the storage confidence of the exquisite life. The open compartment below the closet is also equipped with a light strip that doubles as a night light function. The low-light night lighting does not disturb sleeping family members. Weekend time: read a good book, savor a cup of hot tea. You can focus on thinking and relaxing.

 

Project Name:Fangyuan ∙ Heshan Yunshan Poetry II Model House

Space Design:Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

Soft furnishing design:Guangzhou Fang Hua International Design Group Co.

Year of completion:November 2020

Creative Team:Zhou Xiang, Zhan Qijun, Yi Yongxiang, Yuan Bi, Zou Jingming, Zhang Jifa, Zhang Sujiang

Project Address:Heshan, Guangdong

Project area:127 square meters

Project Photography:Think Photography

Client Organization:Guangzhou Fangyuan Real Estate Development Co.

 

Fang Hua International Design Group was founded in 2007. It adheres to the philosophical view of “square, circle and harmony, oriental wisdom”. It constantly explores the beautiful integration of architecture and life, and breaks through the dialogue with design in multiple ways. It is committed to providing one-stop design services in all fields from planning, architecture, structure, landscape to interior and soft furnishings.

It has Grade A qualification in construction industry (architectural engineering) and strong soft strength. It has won 2 national patent certificates, 100+ professional teams and many famous awards. It always serves all the major brands with the purpose of “customer first” and “craftsman’s rigorous attitude”.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X