. بحث الموقع

كيفية اختيار صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد

تصنيفدليل صنبور 7842

f39c48e4d2d72a34

76e18db27985ae83

XNUMX. ميزات المواد المختلفة لحنفيات الماء الساخن والبارد

نحاسي

الحنفيات المصنوعة من النحاس النقي غالية الثمن نسبيًا والجودة مضمونة. عند الشراء ، افحص النحاس بعناية لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل في اللون وما إذا كان الجزء الداخلي أكثر خشونة.

السيراميك

تتميز الحنفيات الخزفية بمزايا عدم الصدأ ، وعدم التأكسد ، وعدم التآكل والتلف ، ولها مظهر جميل للغاية وجو راقي ، ولكن السيراميك سهل التكسير.

حديد

صنابير الحديد سهلة الصدأ. من الصعب التفكيك بعد الصدأ. السطح خشن. بعض الحنفيات الحديدية المطلية لها مظهر ناعم. يجب أن تسأل عما إذا كانت هناك طبقة طلاء كهربائي عند اختيار واحدة.

مادة صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد

سبائك الزنك

يتم تصنيع صنابير سبائك الزنك باستخدام عملية صب الرمل وصب القوالب بالآلة. الداخل أملس ومسطح لكنه ضار بجسم الإنسان. الغلاف الخارجي عرضة للتآكل والكسر من تأثير الماء.
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: صنبور الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يحتوي على مقاومة الرصاص والأحماض والقلويات ، وليس من السهل التآكل ، والصلابة والمتانة من صنبور النحاس أعلى مرتين من صنبور النحاس ، وعملية الإنتاج من صنبور النحاس صعبة ، والسعر غالي نسبيًا .

II. حسب الغرض من اختيار الصنبور

بشكل عام ، يوصى باختيار صنبور ماء بارد على الشرفة وحنفية ماء بارد وساخن في حوض الحمام ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة في فصل الشتاء. يجب اختيار صنبور حوض المطبخ وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية. إذا كنت تنظف أسنانك كثيرًا وتغسل وجهك هنا ، فيمكنك اختيار صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد. إذا كنت تغسل الأطباق والأطباق فقط ، فيمكنك اختيار صنبور ماء بارد واحد.

مادة صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد

تنقسم صنابير الماء الساخن والبارد إلى صنابير مفردة وصنابير مزدوجة وفقًا لهيكلها ، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم المقبض الفردي أو المقبض المزدوج. لا يمكن توصيل صنبور الرافعة الواحدة إلا بأنبوب ماء بارد أو ساخن. يمكن للخلاط ذو المقبضين توصيل كل من أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة في نفس الوقت.

طريقة مفتوحة

حنفيات الماء البارد والساخن مقسمة إلى لولب ، مفتاح ربط ، رفع ، استقرائي ، تأخير زمني ، إلخ وفقًا لطرق الفتح المختلفة ، والتي يمكن اختيارها وفقًا للمتطلبات الفعلية. تحدد جودة التخزين المؤقت عمر الصنبور. يوصى باستخدام بكرة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو بكرة خزفية ذات جودة أفضل.

ما ورد أعلاه يتعلق باختيار صنبور الماء الساخن والبارد. عند اختيار صنبور ، يجب عليك اختيار الصنبور وفقًا للوضع الفعلي للزخرفة واختيار موقع التثبيت. فقط عندما تختار الصنبور المناسب ، ستتمكن من استخدامه في المستقبل بالترتيب الذي تريده أن تشعر بالراحة.

أكثر:صنابير وعاء

السابق:: التالى:
展开 更多
مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

How to choose hot and cold water faucet

ClassificationFaucet Guide 857

I. Features of different materials for hot and cold water faucets

Copper

Faucets made of pure brass are relatively expensive and quality is guaranteed. When buying, check the brass carefully to see if there are any problems with the color and if the interior is rougher.

Ceramic

Ceramic faucets have the advantages of no rust, no oxidation, no wear and tear, and have a very beautiful appearance and a high-end atmosphere, but ceramic is easy to crack.

Iron

Iron faucets are easy to rust. It is difficult to disassemble after rusting. The surface is rougher. Some iron faucets that are plated have a smooth appearance. You should ask if there is an electroplating layer when choosing one.

Hot and Cold Water Faucet Material

Zinc alloy

Zinc alloy faucets are made using a sand casting process and machine die-casting. The interior is smooth and flat, but harmful to the human body. The outer shell is prone to corrosion and shatters from water impact.
Stainless steel: stainless steel faucet does not contain lead, acid and alkali resistance, not easy to corrode, hardness and toughness than copper faucet is 2 times higher than the copper faucet, production process than the copper faucet is difficult, the price is relatively expensive.

II. According to the purpose of selecting faucet

In general, it is recommended to choose a cold water faucet on the balcony and a hot and cold water faucet in the bathroom sink, which is more convenient in the winter. The kitchen sink faucet should be chosen according to the actual needs. If you often brush your teeth and wash your face here, you can choose a hot and cold water faucet. If you only wash dishes and dishes, you can choose a single cold water faucet.

Hot and cold water faucet material

Hot and cold water faucets are divided into single faucets and double faucets according to their structure, which is also known as single handle or double handle. The single lever faucet can only be connected to one cold water or hot water pipe. The two-handle mixer can connect both hot and cold water pipes at the same time.

Open method

The cold and hot water faucets are divided into screw, wrench, lift, inductive, time-delayed, etc. according to the different opening methods, which can be selected according to actual requirements. The quality of the spool determines the life of the faucet. Recommended the use of stainless steel spool or better quality ceramic spool.

The above is about the choice of hot and cold water faucet. When choosing a faucet, you must choose the faucet according to the actual situation of your decoration and the choice of installation location. Only when you choose the right faucet, you will be able to use it in the future in the order you want to feel at ease.

Previous:: Next:
展开更多
Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X