搜索、 站内搜索

古今兼备的优雅空间,传承东方魅力|Millo Reflections

分类室内设计 2891 0

室内设计联盟

本案以中国十大名画之一的北宋王锡蒙的《千里河山》为序。 画中河水辽阔,山峦起伏,渔村、亭台、草屋、长桥。 无不细致、栩栩如生,构成了一幅美丽的江南山水画卷。 因此,我们将传家宝画的脉络变成了动态的空间线条。 在闹市中,我们描绘了一个以千年人文为背景的自然境界。 它让穿梭于城市喧嚣中的人们从踏入其中的第一步就沉浸在优雅古老的氛围中,同时又不失现代感和精致感。 乍一看给人一种归属感。 注入人文与艺术的内在魅力,打造生活与美学并存的​​空间。

今天的室内设计不仅需要注重解决感官、体验等功能需求,更肩负着文化传承和时代传承的使命。 古老的山水文化、文人的精神追求和中国传统美学的融合,营造出古今相得益彰的雅致空间。

设计师以当代的设计笔触,提取东方水墨的抽象艺术形式,塑造出融合传统文化内涵与当代生活情趣的优雅空间。 素色背景墙饰以水墨山水卷轴。 暗、亮、黑、白恰到好处,还透着几分绿意。 东方的沉静与内省与当代的锐利与明亮和谐地融为一体。

沙盒区域具有开放式布局。 顶面的榫槽拱形与中国窗花相呼应,赋予空间现代东方美学韵味。

“千里河山”四面环山,映照着天地间的光影。 韵律悠长,意蕴深远。

洽谈区沉稳优雅,延续东方书写。 设计师用现代设计语言解构中国传统文化和精神。 文物的排列,材料的拼接,形式和纹理的呈现。 每一个细节都诉说着中国文化的内涵。

空间方正而沉稳,简约大气。 浓郁的东方美感在这一刻显露无遗。 金属元素的融合,让空间多了几分现代精致的美感,浮华却不俗气,没有一丝表情。 它将美学拉回到当前的情绪并中和空间的氛围。

山河在光影中舒展,如实如虚,意境空灵,韵味十足。 它使视觉感官更加连贯,并带来视觉上的优雅和格调感。

营造古今兼备的空间氛围,营造身临其境的感官体验。 在独特的东方人文空间中,您可以逃离魅力,远离喧嚣,净化心灵。 感受空间所传达的意境,感受当下的宁静,展现舒适轻松的东方人文气质。

明月照松间,清泉在石上流。 在茶吧的设计中,设计师通过艺术细腻的笔触和创造性的想象,将水墨与山水的元素进行演变,化繁为简。 营造出一种优雅轻松的东方隐居,给人一种视觉上的“静”与“纯”。 有古朴通透的山石纹饰,古朴典雅的书柜设计。 水墨在空间的微妙中游荡。 虚实相融,禅意盎然。

空间细节丰富,大气端庄。 中国风充满魅力。 每个空间都保持着相互联系,但又以同样的空间韵律呈现出不同的独立性和私密性。 无声无息地画入景物,呈现出意境穿梭。 这是一个东方的高品质境界。 让顾客在空间中体验不同的感受,赋予空间更多的连续性和多样性。

松梅竹三径却蕴藏养分。 不因干燥而变老,就不易被霜雪所蒙骗。

——王明穗(宋)

设计师在空间中刻上了浓浓的东方印记。 一年三友,梅、松、竹。 它们是昔日文人墨客的最爱,并作为画龙点睛融入当下的空间设计。 在方圆之间,规律与自发之间,营造出山林园林悠然的东方意境。

视听室开阔大气。 儿童区的设计考虑到了儿童的娱乐性和舒适性。 左门右窗提供清晰透明的光线。 设计遵循强调线条的意境,用浅暖色调中和灰木色。 这太棒了,同时又不失高品质感。 设计以线条为理念,以浅暖色系中和灰木色。

▲平面图

 

项目名称|CRC-岭南大厦营销中心

项目类型|销售中心

软装单元|Millo Image

艺术总监:张亚珍

项目地点|湖南郴州

项目面积|1080㎡

完工日期| 2020.08

特别鸣谢中铁、泰融地产

 

Millo Reflections,一个高端的软家具美学品牌

Millo Reflections 是一个艺术驱动的高端软装美学品牌。 专注于为个性化私人住宅、别墅豪宅、展厅、售楼处、酒店、会所等空间提供深入、全面、专业的高品质整体软装设计及产品实施服务。 自成立以来,在国内成功打造了众多美好生活空间,致力于成为中国软装设计第一品牌。

Millo Image以“设计重构生活艺术”为美好理想,以客户为中心,尊重人与空间本体的真实需求和潜在情感。 我们赋予空间人文内涵,传递美好的生活方式。 我们让每件作品都有自己的温度和价值。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

An Elegant Space That Is Both Ancient And Modern, Inheriting The Charm Of The East|Millo Reflections

ClassificationInterior design 2341 0

Interior Design Alliance

This case is prefaced by one of the ten most famous Chinese paintings, “A Thousand Miles of Rivers and Mountains” by Wang Ximeng of the Northern Song Dynasty. In the painting, the river is vast, the mountains are undulating, the fishing village, the pavilion, the thatched cottage and the long bridge. All of them are detailed and lifelike, thus constituting a pair of beautiful landscape pictures of Jiangnan. Thus, we turn the veins of the heirloom paintings into the dynamic lines of space. In the midst of the downtown, we painted a natural realm with a thousand years of humanities as the background. It allows people who travel through the bustle of the city to be immersed in an elegant and ancient atmosphere without losing modernity and sophistication from the first step into it. It gives people a sense of belonging at first glance. Injecting the inner charm of humanity and art to create a space where life and aesthetics coexist.

Today’s interior design not only needs to focus on solving functional needs such as sensory and experience, but also has the mission of cultural inheritance and transmission of the times. The old landscape culture, the spiritual pursuit of the literati and the traditional Chinese aesthetics are fused together to create a symbiotic and elegant space that is both ancient and modern.

With contemporary design strokes, the designer extracts the abstract art form of oriental ink and wash to shape an elegant space that blends traditional cultural meaning with contemporary living interest. The plain background wall is decorated with ink and landscape scrolls. The dark, light, black and white are just right, lingering a bit of greenery. The oriental quietness and introspection and the contemporary sharpness and brightness are harmoniously blended into one.

The sandbox area has an open layout. The tongue-and-groove arch shape on the top surface echoes the Chinese window flower, giving the space a contemporary oriental aesthetic charm.

The “Thousand Miles of Rivers and Mountains” is surrounded by mountains in the sky, reflecting the light and shadow. The rhythm is long and the meaning is far-reaching.

The negotiation area is calm and elegant, continuing the oriental writing. The designer deconstructs the traditional Chinese culture and spirit with modern design language. The arrangement of artifacts, the splicing of materials, the presentation of forms and textures. Every detail tells the meaning of Chinese culture.

The space is square and calm, simple and atmospheric. The rich oriental beauty is revealed at this moment. The integration of metal elements gives the space a few more modern and exquisite beauty, flashy but not vulgar, without traces of expression. It pulls the aesthetics back to the current mood and neutralizes the atmosphere of the space.

The mountains and rivers stretch out in the light and shadows, like real and virtual, with ethereal intention and full of rhythm. It makes the visual senses more coherent and brings a sense of visual elegance and style.

It creates a space atmosphere that is both ancient and modern, creating an immersive sensory experience. In the unique oriental humanistic space, you can escape from the glamour, get away from the hustle and bustle and purify your mind. You can feel the mood conveyed by the space, feel the tranquility of the moment, and show the comfortable and relaxed oriental humanistic temperament.

The bright moon shines among the pines, and the clear spring flows on the stone. In the design of the tea bar, the designer evolves the elements of ink and landscape through artistic and subtle brushwork and creative imagination, turning complexity into simplicity. It creates an elegant and relaxed oriental seclusion, giving people a visual “stillness” and “purity”. There are simple and transparent mountain and stone ornaments, ancient and elegant book case design. Ink and water wanders in the subtleties of space. The real and the imaginary are in harmony with each other, and the Zen spirit is abundant.

The space is rich in details and dignified in atmosphere. The Chinese style is full of charm. Each space maintains interconnection, but also presents different independence and privacy with the same spatial rhythm. It draws in the scene in silence, presenting a mood shuttle. It is an oriental realm of great quality. It allows customers to experience different feelings in the space and gives more continuity and diversity to the space.

Pine and plum, bamboo, three paths but contains nourishment. It is hard to be deceived by frost and snow if you do not grow old with the dryness.

–Wang Mingsui (Song)

The designer has engraved a strong oriental mark in the space. The three friends of the year, plum, pine and bamboo. They are the favorites of the literati in the old days, and are integrated into the current space design as the finishing touch. Between squareness and roundness, regularity and spontaneity, it creates a leisurely oriental mood of the mountains, forests and gardens.

The audio-visual room is open and atmospheric. The children’s area is designed with the entertainment and comfort of children in mind. The left door and right window provide clear and transparent light. The design follows the mood of emphasizing lines, and uses light warm colors to neutralize the gray wood color. This is fantastic without losing the sense of high quality. The design is based on the idea of line, and the light warm color is used to neutralize the gray wood color.

▲Floor plan

 

Project Name|CRC-Lingnan Mansion Marketing Center

Project Type|Sales Center

Soft furnishing unit|Millo Image

Art Director: Zhang Yazhen

Project Location|Chenzhou, Hunan

Project Area|1080㎡

Completion Date|2020.08

Special thanks to China Railway, Tairong Real Estate

 

Millo Reflections, a high-end soft furnishing aesthetic brand

Millo Reflections is an art-driven high-end soft furnishing aesthetic brand. It focuses on providing in-depth, comprehensive and professional high-quality overall soft furnishing design and product implementation services for spaces such as personalized private houses, villa mansions, showrooms, sales offices, hotels and clubs. Since its establishment, it has successfully created many beautiful living spaces in the country, and is committed to becoming the first brand of soft furnishing design in China.

Millo Image takes “design reconstructs the art of living” as a beautiful ideal, takes the customer as the center, respects the real needs and potential emotions of people and space ontology. We give the space a humanistic connotation and convey a beautiful way of life. We let each work have its own temperature and value.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X