. بحث الموقع

ما هو حوض المطبخ المزدوج - كل شيء عنه

تصنيفدليل صنبور 529 0

ما هو حوض المطبخ المزدوج - كل شيء عنه

ما هو حوض جبل مزدوج

ربما لا يكون حوض التثبيت المزدوج هو الخيار الأول الذي يتبادر إلى ذهنك كإضافة محتملة. ومع ذلك ، فقد تكون مناسبة لمطبخك في بعض المواقف. وبالتالي ما هو حوض المطبخ المزدوج وكيفية تثبيته؟ في هذا المنشور ، سنرشدك إلى كل شيء عن حوض المطبخ المزدوج. أكمل القراءة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مزدوج جبل حوض المطبخ denifition

ماذا يعني حوض المطبخ المزدوج؟ كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن حوض المطبخ المزدوج هو نوع واحد من أحواض المطبخ المُثبتة مع خيارات مزدوجة بما في ذلك الحوض الزائد والمغسلة السفلية. يدين حوض التركيب المزدوج بتعدد استخداماته في التركيب إلى حافته المسطحة المصممة بذكاء. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الحافة المسطحة في سد حافة فتحة الحوض ، ويمكن بسهولة مسح الحافة المسطحة منخفضة الارتفاع مباشرة من المنضدة إلى الحوض.

حوض Undermount أو حوض Overmount

بالوعة أو بالوعة أو فوق الجبل

لا يتم تقييد حجم حوض المطبخ الزائد بجدران الخزانة الخاصة بك. إذا تم إنتاج سطح العمل الخاص بك باستخدام مادة حساسة ، على سبيل المثال ، الرخام ، فإن حوض المطبخ الزائد يساعد في تأمين الحواف. يعتبر حوض المطبخ الزائد أقل تكلفة وأبسط في التركيب من حوض المطبخ السفلي.

عادةً ما يتم إرفاق أحواض Undermount بمادة لاصقة من جزأين من الإيبوكسي ومختومة بسد سيليكون حول المحيط. تأكد من الاستعانة بمحترف أو شخص يعرف ما يفعله.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تزال الأحواض التي يتم إسقاطها ، والتي تسمى أيضًا ذاتية الحواف أو التثبيت العلوي ، هي أكثر أنواع أحواض المطبخ شيوعًا. يحتوي الحوض المنزلق على شفة مرئية حول محيطه تقع بشكل مسطح على سطح العمل. الحوض السفلي له حافة ، لكن الحافة غير مرئية لأنها تقع على قاع العداد.

كيفية تركيب حوض مطبخ مزدوج

بالوعة فوق سطح البحر

سيكون للحوض المركب المزدوج حافة مسطحة جدًا للحوض. إذا اخترت أسطح منضدة خشبية أو صفائحية أو خشبية ، فقد يكون نمط التجويف المفرط اختيارًا جيدًا بسبب الحواف المسطحة للحوض. من السهل أن تكون حافة الختم منخفضة ، ومن السهل أيضًا مسح العداد مباشرة في الحوض ، حيث يمكن إرسالها إلى القمامة للتخلص منها.

يجعل اختيار الحوض المثبت بالأعلى أو المكوّن من التثبيت أسهل ، وهو اعتبار مهم إذا كنت من أصحاب الأعمال اليدوية. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بتأجير هذه المهمة ، فهي عملية تثبيت سريعة وبسيطة للمحترفين ، لذا فهي رخيصة جدًا.

يعد هذا اختيارًا جيدًا للمواد التي تحتوي على سطح عمل والتي تحتوي على ثقوب أكثر من المواد الأخرى ، مثل الخشب (على سبيل المثال ، كتل الذبح) أو 2 × 6 أسطح عمل ملطخة ومختومة ، والتي أصبحت شائعة إلى حد ما اليوم. يعد إغلاق هذه الحواف مهمة بسيطة وفعالة للغاية.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للكونترتوب الصلبة مثل الجرانيت والرخام والبلاط الخزفي ، يعد التثبيت الزائد للأحواض أيضًا خيارًا جيدًا. يمكن أن تحمي الحواف المسطحة حواف مواد سطح العمل هذه وتمنع الحطام.

تغرق المغسلة

يتطلب تركيب حوض معلق من الأسفل مزيدًا من العمل ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون عرضًا جذابًا ومظهرًا جيدًا في مطبخك. سيكون لديك ثلاث طرق أو "مظاهر" للاختيار من بينها ، وكلها مرتبطة بعدد الأحواض التي تريد عرضها.

ستظهر الشاشة الأمامية قليلاً من حافة الحوض. توقف سطح العمل الخاص بك قبل نزول الحوض ، لذلك تم الكشف عن حافة صغيرة.

الصور السلبية ستخفي الحواف تمامًا ، وسوف يتدلى سطح الطاولة قليلاً فوق الحوض. لم يتم الكشف عن الحافة على الإطلاق.

يحاذي المظهر المتدفق سطح المنضدة مع حافة الحوض. بمعنى آخر ، يمتد ميسا إلى نهاية الحافة ، وليس الحافة.

الحوض المثبت في الجزء السفلي يخلق خطًا ممتعًا ونظيفًا في المطبخ ويوفر بضع بوصات إضافية من مساحة سطح العمل القابلة للاستخدام. يعد تنظيف الحطام أو القصاصات في الحوض للتخلص منه أسهل أيضًا في استخدام طريقة التثبيت السفلية.

خلاصة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في اختيار كيفية تثبيت الحوض ، يعد حوض التثبيت المزدوج خيارًا رائعًا. لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات ويمكن تثبيتها على أنها مثبتة تحت التعليق أو مثبتة بشكل دافق. بغض النظر عن عدد التجديدات التي قد يخضع لها مطبخك على مر السنين ، فإنها تتمتع بإمكانية المرونة وطول العمر.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

What Is A Dual Mount Kitchen Sink – Everything about it

ClassificationFaucet Guide 292 0

What Is A Dual Mount Kitchen Sink – Everything about it

what is a dual mount sink

The dual mount sink is probably not the first option that came to your mind as a potential addition. Even so, it may be suitable for your kitchen in some situations. So what is a dual mount kitchen sink and how to install it? In this post, we will walk you through everything about dual mount kitchen sink. Continue reading for more details.

Dual mount kitchen sink denifition

What does dual mount kitchen sink mean? As the name implied, dual mount kitchen sink is one kind of mounted kitchen sink with dual options including overmount sink and undermount sink. The dual mount sink owes its installation versatility to its smartly designed flat rim. This flat edge can help seal the edge of the sink hole, and the low-profile flat edge can easily be wiped directly from the counter into the sink.

Undermount sink or Overmount sink

undermount-sink-or-overmount-sink

An overmount kitchen sink is not constrained in size by the walls of your cabinet. If your countertop is produced using a delicate material, for example, marble, an overmount kitchen sink helps in security of the edges. An overmount kitchen sink is less expensive and simpler to install than an undermount kitchen sink.

Undermount sinks are typically attached with a two-part epoxy adhesive and sealed with silicone caulking around the perimeter. Make sure to get a professional or someone who knows what they’re doing.

Furthermore, drop-in sinks, also called self-rimming or top-mount, are still the most common type of kitchen sink. A drop-in sink has a visible lip around its perimeter that rests flat on the countertop. An undermount sink does have a rim, but the rim is not visible because it rests up against the bottom of the counter.

How to install a dual mount kitchen sink

Overmount Sink

The double-mounted sink will have a very flat edge of the sink. If you choose laminate, tile or wooden countertops, the over-installed recessed style may be a good choice due to the flat edges of the sink. The sealing edge is easy to low profile, and it is also easy to wipe the counter directly into the sink, where it can be sent to the garbage for disposal.

The choice of top-mounted or plug-in sink makes installation easier, which is an important consideration if you are a DIYer. However, if you rent out this task, then it is a quick and simple installation for pro, so it is quite cheap.

This is a good choice for countertop materials that have more holes than other materials, such as wood (for example, slaughter blocks) or 2 x 6 stained and sealed countertops, which have become somewhat popular today. Sealing these edges is a simple task and very effective.

However, for solid countertops such as granite, marble, and ceramic tiles, over-installing sinks is also a good choice. The flat edges can protect the edges of these countertop materials and prevent debris.

Undermount Sink

The installation of a sink hanging from below requires more work, but can be an attractive presentation and good appearance in your kitchen. You will have three methods or “looks” to choose from, all of which are related to how many sinks you want to display.

The front display will show a bit of the edge of the sink. Your countertop stopped before the sink descended, so a little edge was exposed.

The negatives will completely hide the edges, and the countertop will hang slightly above the sink. The edge is not revealed at all.

The flush appearance aligns the countertop with the edge of the sink. In other words, the mesa extends to the end of the edge, not the edge.

The sink installed at the bottom creates a pleasing and clean line in the kitchen and provides an extra few inches of usable countertop space. Brushing debris or cuttings into the sink for disposal is also easier to use the bottom installation method.

Conclusion

For those who want to choose how to install a sink, a dual-installation sink is a great option. They have a variety of options and can be installed as under-hung or flush-mounted. No matter how many renovations your kitchen may undergo over the years, they have the potential for flexibility and longevity.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X