搜索、 站内搜索

学区房突破“破旧”,重塑生活品质|双宝设计

分类室内设计 2992 0

室内设计联盟

这是一个非常特殊的项目。 多少个日日夜夜,我们通过手机与房主沟通了1,000多公里。 终于,这栋近90平方米的校舍的装修迎来了属于它的春天。 甚至当安装老师通过适合年龄的胡同进入家中时,他也感到惊讶:“直到我看到它才知道。 这么老的房子里居然有这么漂亮的家。”

 

01

关于“它”的过去时

之前

该案例是位于福州的异地项目,已有30年历史。 套房内面积为88平方米。 它的内部相当陈旧,灯光也不好。 房子的布局也有问题。 房间的数量是完全不够的。 其次,很多存储功能无法实现。 孩子们的学习也不能满足。 对于房主的所有索赔,这栋学区房屋最多可使用 10 年。 对于常住阿姨,当我们想到学区住房时,第一个想到的词往往是“妥协”,因为我们有同样的痛点。 有一个有限的区域,拥挤的生活。 还能谈谈生活经历吗?

然而,改造设计后,每个空间都有独立的照明。 进入公共区域的光量更加多角度。 该空间的所有墙壁都被拆除,并重新规划了布局。 满足了3房2卫和书房管家的功能,实现了实用性与艺术性的并存。 存储量也大大增加,空间利用率翻倍。 这为房主创造了更好的生活体验。 完工那天,房主说:“太漂亮了,以后都不想卖了。”

 

02

“破解”旧房改造难题

起居室

这种情况下的原始空间严重缺乏光线。 经过设计师的深思熟虑,所有可以拆除的墙都被拆除了。 设计师采用圈梁结构布局空间,保证空间原有的高度。 同时,在几个空间之间,设计师用敞开的门道来解决采光问题。 这允许在公共区域的多个方向引入光线,并使房屋本身在移动方面更加方便。

初期,业主说自己的办公室有个书房就好了。 所以,这个小小的要求对我们来说并不难。 我们将客厅和书房合二为一。 有时大人可以在家工作,偶尔孩子们可以做功课。 良好的居家学习氛围,丰富的知识储备,从这一刻开始。

由于房子面积小,家具选择舒适紧凑,便于移动。 这使得房间移动更加方便。 封闭的家具布局增加了家庭的交流。 书柜顶部的整个侧面带有橱柜门,用于存放。 它的顶部作为一个开放的书柜留下。 家里所有的书籍和资料都存放在这里。 考虑到预算,我们把它放在了书柜的顶部。 我们还分别设置了2个小壁灯,让书柜充满光线。 这将有助于居民更好地找到藏书。

壁炉架可以装下主人旅行中带回来的各种小回忆,还有带有中国元素的装饰镜子。 除了装饰,它更好地折射光线并将其引入客厅。 这也增加了空间的视觉感。 在这个令人难以置信的“破旧”房屋中,光线和通风都在一起。

考虑到空间的规模和行走的安全性,大部分家具都是弯曲的。 这样既节省空间又不接触腿。 为了给屋主创造更好的生活格调,我们在房间里增加了一个百年老屋应该有的壁炉。 我们希望房主每次打开壁炉,听着复古音乐,看火光舞动,都像在小调中出生在巴黎的生活中。

 

03

研究中的无限可能

研究

在这所学校里,我们大部分时间都会和孩子们在一起,所以客厅里没有电视。 在沙发的选择上,我们采用了一对坐式布局。 一是为空间留出更好的线条,节省空间面积。 其次,它可以给家人更多的时间来沟通。

在开放的书房区,书柜一直延伸到卧室的墙壁。 人们所到之处都是“学习”。 整面橡木黑色书架墙,储物能力惊人。 这可以放书,也可以放一些装饰品和小玩意儿。 打开书柜的“秘密门”,就是阿姨平时住的房间。 双门采用艺术玻璃,让光线也能进入小卧室。 阿姨的房间里,也拉上了窗帘。 当她需要私人空间时,她也可以自己关闭。

 

04

重建餐厅线

餐厅

90平米的老房子尽可能地保留了原来的高度。 餐厅选用纯海蓝色。 海天一色,天地辽阔。 这让人想起夏天塞班岛的蓝天碧水,是一种治愈的色彩,让人倍感宁静。 客厅的樱花粉色生动活泼俏皮可爱,两种颜色相互交融,形成不同程度的视觉层次,让空间被浪漫的氛围包围。

考虑到厨房的储物空间不足,我们尽可能利用墙壁做了一个内置的储物格。 这可以让你放一些烘焙用品,早餐麦片或咖啡和茶包等,这大大增强了厨房的功能。 当朋友过来时,我们打开她的老式音响,在这间小餐厅里播放法国曲调,就像在巴黎的小公寓里一样。 这是放松的好时机。

用餐区的整体面积不是很大。 1.1m的圆桌足够一个3-4人的家庭。 厨房的推拉门采用镜面处理。 这也是为了在视觉上扩大用餐区。 推拉门也可以关闭,隔离油烟,非常方便实用。

 

05

苍鹭被转移到卧室

卧室

“当你打开卧室的门时,它是一种非常不同的颜色。 中式灯饰,别具一格的复古红色开关,精致的金丝绒抱枕,一望无际,美不胜收! 隐藏式门设计为中等大小的卧室节省了空间。”

卧室原本没有独立的检查室区域。 合理分区后,借用公共区域的一小块区域,增加了一个迷你检查室。 设计师还将阳台融入室内。 玻璃窗的三个侧面环绕着房间,以引入自然光。 即使下雨,没有灯也一点都不昏暗。 购买软家具时花了很多心思。 甚至开关的选择也不同。

原来的房型只有一间浴室。 为了让它更加出众,设计师借用了部分阳台和儿童房,巧妙地将其打造成了主浴室。 他们在里面设计了浴缸和水槽。 为了避免浴室门对着床的不雅观,我们将浴室门做成了隐形门设计。 这个漂亮实用,一石二鸟。

 

06

儿童房会“长大”

儿童房

藏青色也延伸到了儿童房。 整个儿童房家具都是精心设计的。 开关也经过精心挑选。 它使细节设计更加有趣。 衣柜、挂柜、榻榻米床的一体化设计,提升了整个空间的利用率。 衣柜和榻榻米床下的空间都可以用来收纳收纳。 预留了很多开放式搁板,主要是为孩子提供私人空间。 这可以让孩子在成长过程中展示他的爱好和生活品味。

这个孩子有很多自己的画作和飞机模型。 他还想展示他所有的小工具。 设计师整合了休息、学习和游乐区,留下了最大的活动区。 对于年幼的孩子,房间内的家具不宜太高。 如果你想培养孩子的自主性,那么拿玩具、看书、画画、买衣服,请给他高大上的空间,让他的赚钱能力。 半开放的展示区也不会显得凌乱。 这也可以考虑到孩子成长的每个阶段。

 

07

从门“大变”开始

门廊

原来的房型没有门厅。 进门后就没有储鞋功能,更别提坐下换鞋了。 调整布局后,原来卫生间的三分之一被分配到了入口处。 一个弯曲的门口被用作客厅和餐厅之间的隔断,以创建一个单独的入口。 上下黑白鞋柜也可收纳数十双鞋。

房子面积不大,但生活的每一天都需要精心打造。 门厅旁边的卫生间,也装满了主人的小心思。 镜子、浴室柜,甚至肥皂盒,都是主人精心挑选的。 这赋予了小卫浴区一种生活态度。

入口处的墙纸选自科尔森剧院系列。 楼主喜欢音乐。 这张令人愉悦的剧院壁纸充分说明了设计的戏剧灵感。 在满足业主功能需求的同时,我们相信美学与艺术将共存。

▲原始结构图

▲平面布置图

改造难点。

①难点:一卫变两卫(原来只有一卫,没有带水槽。(排水和采光问题如何解决?)

第一个是房间很多的那个。 (原来的房型是没有独立门厅的,主卧也没有独立的checkroom。我们要满足3房+书房怎么隔断。)

③难点:公共区域严重缺光。 房间阴暗潮湿(客厅被三面隔墙包围后,只靠东窗采光。(常年昏暗环境。)

④难点:顶部全横梁。 整个房子的天花板会压缩地板高度。 (拆墙后,每一个有柱子的地方,难免会有横梁。)

室内设计/灯光设计/软装/花艺设计

双宝设计由张晓和周书彦于2013年共同创立,是一家具有创新和多元化设计思维的新兴设计公司。 它提供室内、软装、商业和住宅设计服务。 我们一直擅长融合多种风格。 在创新和多功能的同时,我们探索如何突破界限,重塑适当的规模和适当的联系,为用户创造一个完整统一的空间。 我们相信“我们不盲目追求当下的时尚风格,适合自己的才是最好的。”

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

The School District House Breaks Through The “Old And Dilapidated” And Reinvents The Quality Of Life|Shuangbao Design

ClassificationInterior design 2222 0

Interior Design Alliance

This is a very special project. For the past many days and nights, we have been communicating with the homeowner via cell phone for more than 1,000 kilometers. Finally, the renovation of this school house of nearly 90 square meters ushered in the spring that belongs to it. Even when the installation teacher entered the home through the age-appropriate hutongs, he was amazed: “I didn’t know that until I came to see it. There is such a beautiful home in such an old house.”

 

01

About “it” in the past tense

BEFORE

This case is an off-site project located in Fuzhou, which is 30 years old now. The area inside the suite is 88 square meters. Its interior is rather old and the lighting is not good. The layout of the house is also problematic. The number of rooms is totally insufficient. Secondly, many storage functions cannot be implemented. The children’s study could not be satisfied either. For all the homeowner’s claims, this school district house may have up to 10 years of living. And with a resident aunt, the first word that comes to mind when we think of school district housing is often “compromise”, as we have the same pain points. There is a limited area, crowded life. Can we still talk about the living experience?

However, after the renovation design, each space has independent lighting. The amount of light coming into the common area is even more multi-angled. The space was removed all the walls and the layout was re-planned. This satisfies the functions of 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms and study and housekeeping room, realizing the co-existence of practicality and artistic style. The amount of storage was also greatly increased and the utilization of space was doubled. This created a better living experience for the homeowner. On the day it was completed, the homeowner said, “It’s so beautiful, I won’t even want to sell it later.”

 

02

“Cracking” the old house renovation problem

LIVING ROOM

The original space in this case was seriously lack of light. After the designer’s in-depth deliberation, all the walls that could be removed were removed. The designer used the ring beam structure to layout the space to ensure the original height of the space. At the same time, between several spaces, the designer used open doorways to solve the problem of light. This allows the introduction of light in multiple directions in the common area and makes the house itself more convenient in terms of movement.

In the early stage, the owner said it would be nice to have a study room for his office. So, this small request was not difficult for us. We combined the living room and the study into one. Occasionally the adults can work at home, and occasionally the children can do their homework. A good home learning atmosphere, a wealth of knowledge storage, from this moment on.

Because of the small size of the house, the furniture was chosen to be comfortable and compact, and easy to move around. This makes the room movement more convenient. The enclosed furniture layout increases the communication of the family. The whole side to the top of the bookcase with cabinet doors made below for storage. The top of it is left as an open bookcase. All of the family’s books and materials are stored here. Considering the budget, we put in the top of the bookcase. We also set up 2 small wall lights separately to fill the bookcase with light. This will help the residents to find the book collection better.

The mantel can hold various small memories that the owner plucked back from his travels, and the decorative mirror with Chinese elements. In addition to decoration, it better refracts the light and introduces it into the living room. This also increases the visual sense of the space. The light and ventilation are all together in this incredible “old and dilapidated” home.

Considering the scale of the space and the safety of walking, most of the furniture is curved. This saves space and does not touch the legs. In order to create a better living style for the homeowners, we added a fireplace in the room that a century-old house would have. We hope that every time the homeowner turns on the fireplace, listening to the retro music and seeing the flames dancing, it is like being born in a Parisian life in a minor key.

 

03

Infinite possibilities in the study

STUDY

In this school house, we will spend most of the time with the children, so the TV was eliminated from the living room. In the choice of sofa, we used a pair of sitting layout. One is to leave a better line for the space and save space area. Second, it can give the family more time to communicate.

In the open study area, the bookcase extends all the way to the bedroom wall. Everywhere people go is a “study”. The whole wall of oak black bookshelves has amazing storage capacity. This can hold books and also some ornaments and knick-knacks. Open the “secret door” of the bookcase, which is the room where the aunt usually lives. Double doors are used for art glass, so that light can also be introduced into the small bedroom. In the aunt’s room, curtains are also set up. When she needs private space, she can also close it by herself.

 

04

Reconstructing the dining room line

DINING ROOM

The 90-square-meter old house retains the original height as much as possible. The dining room was chosen in pure sea blue. The sea and the sky are one color, and the sky is vast. This reminds people of the blue sky and blue water of Saipan in summer, which is a healing color that makes people feel extra peaceful. The cherry blossom pink in the living room is vivid, playful and lovely, and the 2 colors blend with each other to form a visual hierarchy in different degrees and make the space surrounded by a romantic atmosphere.

Considering the lack of storage space in the kitchen, we made use of the wall as much as possible to make a built-in storage compartment. This allows you to put some baking supplies, breakfast cereals or coffee and tea bags, etc. This greatly enhances the functionality of the kitchen. When friends come over, we turn on her vintage stereo and play French tunes in this small dining room, just like in a small apartment in Paris. It’s a great time to be relaxed.

The overall area of the dining area is not very big. 1.1m round table is enough for a family of 3-4 people. The sliding door of the kitchen has a mirror finish. This is also to expand the dining area visually. The sliding door can also be closed to isolate the grease and smoke, which is very convenient and practical.

 

05

The heron is moved to the bedroom

BEDROOM

“When you open the door of the bedroom, it is a very different color. Chinese lamps, distinctive vintage red switches, delicate velvet gold pillows, everything is beautiful as far as the eye can see! The hidden door design saves space in the modestly sized bedroom.”

The bedroom originally did not have an independent checkroom area. After rational zoning, a mini checkroom was added by borrowing a little area of the common area. The designer also incorporated the balcony into the interior. Three sides of the glass windows surround the room to bring in natural light. Even if it is raining, it is not dim at all without lights. A lot of thought was put into the purchase of soft furnishings. Even the choice of switches was different.

The original house type was only one bathroom. In order to make it more superior, the designers borrowed part of the balcony and the children’s room and cleverly made it a master bathroom. They designed the bathtub and sink inside. In order to avoid the unsightly appearance of the bathroom door facing the bed, we made the bathroom door an invisible door design. This is beautiful and practical, killing two birds with one stone.

 

06

The children’s room will “grow up”

KID’S ROOM

The navy blue color is also extended to the children’s room. The entire children’s room furniture is carefully designed. The switches are also carefully selected. It gives more interest to the detail design. The integrated design of the closet, hanging cabinet and tatami bed enhances the utilization of the whole space. Both the closet and the space under the tatami bed can be used for storage and storage. A lot of open shelves are set aside, mainly to provide the child with his private space. This allows the child to show his hobbies and his taste in life as he grows up.

The child has many of his own paintings and model airplanes. He also wants to display all his gadgets. The designer integrated the rest, study and play areas, leaving the largest activity area. For younger children, the furniture in the room should not be too high. If you want to cultivate children’s autonomy, then take toys, read books, draw and get clothes, please give him the height of space for his lucrative ability. The semi-open display area also does not look cluttered. This can also take into account each stage of the child’s growth.

 

07

Starting from the door “big change”

PORCH

The original house type does not have an entrance hall. There was no shoe storage function after entering the door, let alone the ability to sit and change shoes. After we adjusted the layout, one third of the original bathroom was allocated to the entrance. A curved doorway was used as a partition between the living and dining rooms to create a separate entrance. The upper and lower black and white shoe cabinets can also accommodate dozens of pairs of shoes.

The area of the house is not large, but every day of life needs to be carefully built. The bathroom next to the foyer is also filled with the owner’s small thoughts. The mirror, the bathroom cabinet, and even the soap box were all carefully selected by the owner. This gives the small bathroom area an attitude of life.

The wallpaper in the entryway was chosen from the cole&son theater series. The homeowner loves music. This delightful theater wallpaper fully illustrates the theatrical inspiration of the design. While meeting the functional needs of the homeowner, we believe that aesthetics and art will coexist.

▲Original Structure Diagram

▲Plan layout diagram

Difficult points of remodeling.

①Difficulty: one bathroom becomes two bathrooms (originally there was only one bathroom and it did not come with sink. (How to solve the problem of drainage and lighting?)

The first one is the one with a large number of rooms. (The original house type is no independent entrance hall. The master bedroom also does not have an independent checkroom. We have to meet the 3 bedrooms + study how to partition.)

③ Difficult point: the common area is seriously lack of light. The room is dark and damp (After the living-dining room is surrounded by the partition wall on three sides, it only relies on the east window for lighting. (It is in a dim environment all year round.)

④ Difficult point: The top is full of beams. The ceiling of the whole house will compress the floor height. (After removing the walls, every place with columns will inevitably have a crossed beam.)

Interior design / lighting design / soft furnishings with / floral design

Shuangbao Design was co-founded by Xiao Zhang and Shuyan Zhou in 2013. It is an up-and-coming design firm with innovative and diversified design thinking. It provides interior, soft furnishing, commercial and residential design services. We have always been good at blending multiple styles. While being innovative and versatile, we explore how to push the boundaries and reshape the appropriate scale and appropriate connections to create a complete and unified space for users. We believe that “we do not blindly pursue the current fashion style, what suits you is the best.”

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X