. بحث الموقع

بنية بسيطة للفضاء ، تكامل الفن فوق الحياة | تصميم GS

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 6791 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي GS Design

 تجربة جمالية التصميم المعاصر

640 76

في مواجهة تجديد منطق الأعمال وتكرار طلب المستهلك ، أصبح مشهد الفضاء جزءًا مهمًا من تصميم الأعمال. يجب أن يعتمد على نظرة عميقة للمستهلكين وفهم مرن لبيئة السوق واتجاهات الموضة. يلتزم تصميم GS دائمًا بالمفهوم الأساسي "من الحياة ، ولكن فوق الحياة". في حالة مطعم Tastemaker (محطة مطار Dongguan) ، يتطلب الأمر دائمًا "مساعدة العملاء على الفوز بالمنافسة في السوق وعائدات الأعمال" كمحور التركيز في التصميم الإرشادي. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستهلكين ويدرك قيمة الفضاء من أبعاد متعددة ، مثل الحس الفني للفضاء ، والتحول التجاري للمشاهد ، وإضفاء الطابع الجمالي على التجربة.

640 116

640

يواصل الفريق الإبداعي أسلوبه البسيط المتسق ، باستخدام مواد بسيطة وحرفية دقيقة لتجسيد لوحة تكوين Malevich المسطحة المجردة في ثلاثة أبعاد. هذا يجعل مشروع المطعم عودة واستكشاف الروح النقية والخبرة الداخلية لـ GS ، والتي تحترم مفهوم العلامة التجارية لمطعم Tastemaker وتخلق تجربة جديدة وعالية الجودة لهذه المساحة التجارية.

640 105

رسم تكوين ماليفيتش الجرافيكي | تطور البرنامج

640

ارتفاع

 

فيما يتعلق بالعلاقة بين أقسام الفضاء ، يتكون تصميم GS من نقطة تتصل بخط وتتقارب في كتلة. من حيث المفهوم الخارجي ، فإن شكل وجماليات النقطة والخط والسطح هي تطور العناصر المعمارية. فيما يتعلق بالتعبير الداخلي ، فإن العناصر ليست مجرد أشكال ، بل هي أيضًا توترات فنية نشطة في بساطتها المعاصرة.

640

تحلل الرسومات المحورية

 

01

 فن العيش يتدفق كالماء

“لتلبية احتياجات الركاب في انتظار الراحة وتناول الطعام والتواصل الاجتماعي ، بالإضافة إلى وتيرة السفر الحديثة السريعة والمرهقة. يعتمد تصميمنا على موضوع "فن الانصهار الحديث" ، مما يسلط الضوء على الموقع المحيط والقيمة المميزة لهذه المساحة التجارية. المساحة مبنية ببساطة بالتفاصيل. الجودة والصياغة والاهتمام. " قال المصمم عندما تحدث عن تفكيره عند إنشاء المشروع.

l3237kzq7hi

640

640

640

تصميم المناظر المائية ، سواء كان بسيطًا أو أنيقًا ، هو أثر غامض للسادين العصريين لويس كانغ وكاروس كابا ، وتصميم GS هو فهم دقيق للمذاق الأنيق والهادئ للمساحة من خلال وضع ميزات مائية في الفضاء ليتمكن الناس من القيام بذلك. استمتع أو اشرب. من خلال ترتيب الجلوس والبار والنحت المائي ، تتدفق المساحة بأكملها مثل الماء. إنه لا يعكس فقط موضوع شرب القهوة ، ولكنه أيضًا ينطلق من الهدوء والنعومة للمساحة البسيطة بالأبيض والأسود ، ويحمل معنى النظافة والوضوح.

 

02

عندما يصبح الفن حياة ، أعد تشكيل مشهد الفضاء

640

عندما أصبح "فن" القرن العشرين حياة ، إلى أين يتجه فن اليوم؟ هذه المرة ، يسترجع GS خطى المهندسين المعماريين والفنانين الحداثيين لاستكشاف الإمكانيات الفنية الجديدة للمساحة التجارية.

640

640

في هذه الحالة ، يمزج تصميم GS بين الجماليات الحديثة والإيقاع الفني. يحتفظ المصمم بارتفاع المساحة الرئيسية وسلامتها. الجسم الرئيسي للمقهى عبارة عن مساحة حديثة شفافة ومشرقة ، محاطة وينعكس عليها الحائط الساتر الزجاجي.

640

640

640

في الأسلوب الحديث للشفافية والبساطة والوحدة والتدفق ، قام المصمم بدمج الأجزاء والتفاصيل الإيقاعية لجعل التصميم بأكمله أكثر ذوقًا. يضيف تصميم المحور الجزئي في المستوى المتدفق بعض الشعور بالاستقرار إلى التصميم المتدفق. معالجة التقاطع التفصيلية لخاصية المياه والبار وغيرها من الأماكن. تتميز بلمسة من الخشونة على الطراز الصناعي ، ولكنها تتضمن أيضًا دقة ودقة التلميع الماهر.

640

640

640

لها طعم متعدد الأبعاد مثل مالح أو حلو أو ترابي أو فاكهي أو حار أو نبيذ. بالنسبة لهذه المساحة التجارية ، تسعى GS أيضًا إلى الأسلوب البسيط الشامل ودرجة اللون الأسود والأبيض. يروي الفروق الدقيقة في الخشونة ورقة الملمس والنعومة والصلابة والهدوء وتدفق الفضاء والسطوع والظلام.

640

640

لطالما مارست GS design "الفن فوق الحياة" ، والذي يتشابك بعمق مع البصيرة الجمالية للفضاء ومنطق العمل ومتطلبات السوق ، ويبرز معًا قيمة المساحة التجارية. في حالة مطعم Tastemaker ، تأخذ GS المواد من الحياة. إنه بين الحديث والفن ، يدمج الفن فوق الحياة. هذا يجعل هذه المساحة الرائعة للغاية مليئة بـ. إنها ليست فقط رائحة القهوة الناعمة التي تستحق التذوق ، ولكن أيضًا الرقة والشهية والحنان الكامنة في الحجر والمعدن.

 

اسم المشروع | مطعم Tastemaker ومحطة مدينة مطار Shenzhen

الموقع | دونغقوان ، قوانغدونغ

منطقة المشروع | 350 م²

تاريخ الاكتمال | ديسمبر 2020

المالك | شركة Tastemaker Restaurant Management

شكر خاص | Fenggang Tianan Real Estate

التصميم الداخلي | تصميم GS

مدير التصميم | لي ليانغشاو ، هوانغ تشنغتشنغ

المصممون المشاركون | لي تشاو ، وانغ شينغياو

تصميم أثاث ناعم | تصميم Woho

التصميم الإبداعي | فنغ يو

تصوير المشروع | لي هاو

 

640

تأسست GS Design في Shenzhen في عام 2014. وقد شارك في تأسيسها مصممان شابان. إنها شركة تصميم داخلي معاصرة ومتطورة في الصين ، مكرسة لتقديم خدمات تصميم احترافية وعالية الجودة لعملائها. يشمل نطاق تصميمها تصميم الأثاث الداخلي والناعم للفنادق البوتيك والعقارات والتجارية والمكاتب والنوادي والفيلات ، باستخدام التقنيات الفنية لخلق إمكانيات لا حصر لها من الفضاء.

640 18

تركز GS Design على استكشاف الفضاء المعماري والثقافة الإقليمية ، وتدمج عناصر العلوم الإنسانية والطبيعة والفن من مجالات متعددة لتحقيق استراتيجيات التصميم المكاني. وهي ملتزمة باستكشاف التفاعل بين العمارة والمواد ، والحرفية والتفاصيل ، والشكل والضوء ، وتفسير العلاقة الحميمة بين الناس والفضاء والبيئة الطبيعية. يستخدم لغة التصميم المعاصرة لخلق "فن فوق الحياة" وبناء مجال فريد. على مر السنين ، خدمت GS Design العديد من العملاء العقاريين والتجاريين والراقيين من خلال موقف العمل الصارم والمهني والإبداع الديناميكي ، وقد أشاد بها شركاؤها.

 

فئة GS Design | Boutique Hotel

640

640

فندق Sili Mango Tower-Africa Holiday Luxury

640

640

فندق بيركلي شينزين

640

640

Huangshan Hongcun Shili - فندق Qingmei Academy Spa

640

640

شينزين هوني جوي - منتجع سانتوريني المطل على البحر

 

GS Design | فئة التصميم التجاري

640

640

نادي Shenzhen Shenchengtou Real Estate Center

640

640

شينزين جوي كوست بلو بونيت باي - هارت كوست كلوب هاوس

640

640

مطعم Shenzhen Jungle Nat High Altitude

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Simple Structure Of Space, Integration Of Art Above Life | GS Design

ClassificationInterior design 816 0

GS Design Interior Design Alliance

 Contemporary Design Aesthetic Experience

Facing the renewal of business logic and the iteration of consumer demand, space scene as an important part of business design. It should be based on profound insight of consumers and flexible grasp of market environment and fashion trends. GS design has always adhered to the core concept of “from life, but above life”. In the case of Tastemaker Restaurant (Dongguan Airport Terminal), it always takes “helping clients win market competition and business returns” as the focus of guiding design. It meets the needs of consumers and realizes the value of space from multiple dimensions, such as the artistic sense of space, the commercial transformation of scenes, and the sublimation of aesthetic experience.

The creative team continues its consistent minimalist style, using simple materials and fine craftsmanship to materialize the abstract Malevich flat composition painting in three dimensions. This makes the restaurant project a return and exploration of the pure spirit and inner experience of GS, which respects the brand concept of Tastemaker Restaurant and creates a new and quality experience for this commercial space.

Malevich’s Graphic Composition Painting | Program Evolution

Elevation

 

In terms of the relationship between the sections of the space, GS design consists of a point that connects into a line and converges into a block. In terms of external concept, the form and aesthetics of point, line and surface are the evolution of architectural elements. In terms of internal expression, the elements are not only shapes, but also artistic tensions that are active in contemporary minimalism.

Decomposition of axonometric drawings

 

01

 The art of living, flowing like water

“For the needs of waiting passengers for tasting-level rest, dining and socializing, as well as the fast and stressful pace of modern travel. Our design is based on the theme of ‘modern fusion art’, highlighting the ambient positioning and characteristic value of this commercial space. The space is simply structured with details. Crafting quality and embellishing interest.” The designer said when he talked about his thinking when creating the project.

The waterscape design, either simple or elegant, is a vague trace of the modernist masters Louis Kang and Karos Kappa, and the GS design is a precise grasp of the elegant and quiet taste of the space by placing water features in the space for people to enjoy or drink. Through the arrangement of seating, bar and water sculpture, the whole space flows like water. It not only echoes the drinking theme of coffee, but also sets off the quiet and softness of the black and white minimalist space, and holds the meaning of clean and clear.

 

02

When art becomes life, reshape the space scene

When the “art” of the 20th century has become life, where is the art of today going? This time, GS retraces the footsteps of modernist architects and artists to explore the new artistic possibilities of commercial space.

In this case, GS design blends modern aesthetics with artistic rhythm. The designer retains the height and integrity of the main space. The main body of the cafe is a transparent and bright modern space, enclosed and reflected by the glass curtain wall.

In the modern style of transparency, simplicity, unity and flow, the designer has incorporated the rhythmical parts and details to make the whole design more tasteful. The partial axis design in the flowing plane adds some sense of stability to the flowing design. The detailed intersection treatment of the water feature and the bar and other places. It has a touch of industrial style coarseness, but also incorporates the delicacy and delicacy of skillful polishing.

It has a multi-dimensional taste such as salty or sweet, earthy or fruity, spicy or wine. For this commercial space, GS also pursues in the overall minimalist style and black and white tonality. It narrates the nuances of roughness and delicacy of texture, softness and hardness, calmness and flow of space, brightness and darkness.

GS design has always practiced “art above life”, which is deeply intertwined with the aesthetic insight of space, business logic and market demands, and together brings out the value of a commercial space. In the case of Tastemaker Restaurant, GS takes materials from life. It is between modern and art, fusing the art above life. This makes this extremely exquisite space full of the. It is not only the mellow aroma of coffee worth tasting, but also the delicacy, delicacy and tenderness embedded in the stone and metal.

 

Project Name | Tastemaker Restaurant and Shenzhen Airport City Terminal

Location | Dongguan, Guangdong

Project Area | 350m²

Completion Date | December 2020

Owner | Tastemaker Restaurant Management Company

Special Thanks | Fenggang Tianan Real Estate

Interior Design | GS Design

Design Director | Li Liangchao, Huang Chengcheng

Participating Designers | Li Chao, Wang Xingyao

Soft furnishings design | Woho Design

Creative Design | Feng Yu

Project Photography | Li Hao

 

GS Design was founded in Shenzhen in 2014. It was co-founded by two young designers. It is a contemporary and cutting-edge interior design firm in China, dedicated to providing professional and quality design services to its clients. Its design scope includes interior and soft furnishing design for boutique hotels, real estate, commercial, offices, clubs and villas, using artistic techniques to create infinite possibilities of space.

GS Design places emphasis on the exploration of architectural space and regional culture, and integrates elements of humanities, nature and art from multiple fields to realize spatial design strategies. It is committed to exploring the interaction between architecture and materials, craftsmanship and details, form and light, and interpreting the intimate connection between people, space and natural environment. It uses contemporary design language to create “art above life” and build a unique field. Over the years, GS Design has served many real estate, commercial and high-end private clients with its rigorous and professional work attitude and dynamic creativity, and has been praised by its partners.

 

GS Design|Boutique Hotel Category

Sili Mango Tower-Africa Holiday Luxury Hotel

Berkeley Hotel Shenzhen

Huangshan Hongcun Shili – Qingmei Academy Spa Hotel

Shenzhen Honeyjoy – Santorini Sea View Resort

 

GS Design|Commercial Design Category

Shenzhen Shenchengtou Real Estate Center Clubhouse

Shenzhen Joy Coast Bluebonnet Bay – Heart Coast Clubhouse

Shenzhen Jungle Nat High Altitude Restaurant

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X