. بحث الموقع

منزل توأم على الطراز الاسكندنافي ، مثل تصميم غرفة الأطفال ، رائع جدًا!

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 9481 0

تحالف Eos للتصميم الداخلي الأصلي

 

النمط الاسكندنافي

يشير أسلوب الشمال إلى أسلوب التصميم الفني للنرويج والدنمارك والسويد وفنلندا وأيسلندا في شمال أوروبا. يتميز الطراز الاسكندنافي بالبساطة والطبيعة والإنسانية. في التصميم الداخلي ، يمكن للأسلوب الاسكندنافي دائمًا أن يجعل الناس يشعرون بجمال قربهم من الطبيعة والإنسانية والبساطة من الجذور.

في هذه الحالة من تصميم Beiou في مقاطعة تايوان ، تستخدم النغمة الأساسية للمساحة الأبيض النقي ، مع أثاث باللون الرمادي ولون الخشب لخلق إحساس بالجو الطبيعي والطازج. أهم ما يميز التصميم هو معالجة غرفة الأطفال. أراد الأخوان التوأم مساحة مستقلة خاصة بهما ، لكنهما لم يرغبا في النوم منفصلين ، لذلك ابتكر المصمم مفهومًا جديدًا للتصميم.

البهو ممتلئ باللون الأبيض النقي عندما تدخل المنزل. إنه أنيق وموحد بصريًا ، ولكنه يحتوي أيضًا على العديد من الوظائف والتخزين. على الرغم من أن البهو صغير الحجم ، إلا أنه يستخدم بشكل متكرر.

تم تصميم المساحة الداخلية بتصميم مفتوح لربط المساحات العامة. غرفة المعيشة والمكتب وغرفة الطعام والمطبخ كلها مفتوحة للتفاعل ، والجدار على شكل حرف U يقسم الدراسة إلى منطقة شبه خاصة ، بدون أثاث وتصميم مفرطين ، بحيث يمكن للأخوين الدراسة أو القراءة بسلام.

تركز غرفة الطعام والمطبخ أيضًا على السمات الاجتماعية. مطبخ مفتوح ، جزيرة مع طاولة طعام. كل مشهد هو صورة ظلية للحياة الطيبة والطبخ وتناول الطعام في ضحك الأسرة.

الثريا النحاسية فوق غرفة الطعام هي لهجة مشرقة في الغرفة.

خلف المكتب غرفة نوم الأخوين. استخدم المصمم أثاثًا مخصصًا لإنشاء مساحتين صغيرتين منفصلتين لهما. وهي تستوعب كلاً من مشاركة السرير وعدم مشاركة الغرف. يوجد أسفل الأسرة غرف تدريب الأخوين لآلاتهم الموسيقية على التوالي.

يمكن أن يستوعب عرض الدرج والممر شخصًا واحدًا فقط. تم تصميم غرفة الأطفال بمساحة كبيرة جدًا مخصصة للضوء. على الرغم من أن الأثاث يبدو كثيفًا ، إلا أنه لا يؤثر على الإضاءة والتهوية بأي شكل من الأشكال. إنه مثال ناجح جدًا لتصميم غرفة الأطفال.

على الجانب الآخر من الغرفة توجد غرفة النوم الرئيسية ، والتي يجب أن تمر من خلال الدراسة أولاً.

يلبي المكتب المصمم على شكل حرف L متطلبات المكتب المنزلي اليومي للزوجين. في مثل هذه الدراسة البيضاء النقية ، يمكن أيضًا تحقيق لحظة من التأمل الروحي ، والوقت الذي لا يقضيه الأطفال مع الأطفال يبدو جيدًا هنا.

غرفة النوم الرئيسية مفصولة عن الدراسة بجدار بنوافذ مطعمة. تعمل النوافذ الزجاجية على جلب ضوء الشمس إلى الغرفة ، كما تعمل المروحة المفتوحة في الأعلى على تعزيز تهوية غرفة النوم.

الحمام وغرفة التدقيق مصطفان على جانب واحد من غرفة النوم ، ويدفع الحاجز المنزلق في الأعلى فتح وإغلاق البابين ، وهو ما يوفر المساحة للغاية.

يفي القسم الجاف والرطب للحمام الرئيسي أيضًا بوظيفة الاستحمام.

الحمام الثانوي واسع نسبيًا والمناطق الوظيفية مصطفة في صف واحد ، مما يجعله مريحًا جدًا في الاستخدام.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Scandinavian Style Twin House, Such A Children’s Room Design, Too Great!

ClassificationInterior design 4281 0

Original Eos Interior Design Alliance

 

The Nordic style

Nordic style refers to the artistic design style of Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Iceland in northern Europe. The Nordic style is characterized by simplicity, nature and humanity. In interior design, the Nordic style can always make people feel the beauty of being close to nature, humanity and simplicity from the root.

In this case from Taiwan Province’s Beiou Design, the base tone of the space uses pure white, with gray and log-colored furniture to create a sense of natural and fresh atmosphere. The biggest highlight of the design is the treatment of the children’s room. The twin brothers wanted their own independent space, but they did not want to sleep separately, so the designer came up with a novel design concept.

The foyer is full of pure white when you enter the house. It is visually neat and unified, but also has many functions and storage. Although the foyer is small in size, it is used more frequently.

The interior space is designed with an open design to connect the public space. The living room, study, dining room and kitchen are all open to interaction, and the U-shaped wall divides the study into a semi-private area, without excessive furnishings and design, so that the two brothers can study or read in peace.

The dining room and kitchen also focus on social attributes. Open kitchen, island with dining table. Every scene is a silhouette of a good life, cooking and dining in the laughter of the family.

The brass chandelier above the dining room is a bright accent in the room.

Behind the study is the bedroom of the two brothers. The designer used custom furniture to create two separate small spaces for them. It accommodates both bed-sharing and no room-sharing. Below the beds are the two brothers’ practice rooms for their musical instruments respectively.

The width of the stairs and hallway can only accommodate one person to pass through. The children’s room is designed with a very large space reserved for light. Although the furniture appears to be dense, it does not affect the light and ventilation in any way. It is a very successful example of children’s room design.

On the other side of the room is the master bedroom, which needs to pass through the study first.

The L-shaped desk meets the requirements of the couple’s daily home office. In such a pure white study can also achieve a moment of spiritual contemplation, and the time not spent with the children looks very good here.

The master bedroom is separated from the study by a wall with inlaid windows. The glass windows bring sunlight into the room, and the open fan at the top enhances the ventilation of the bedroom.

The bathroom and the checkroom are lined up on one side of the bedroom, and the sliding rail at the top drives the opening and closing of the two doors, which is very space-saving.

The dry and wet partition of the main bathroom also meets the function of taking a bath.

The secondary bathroom is relatively spacious and the functional areas are lined up in a row, making it very comfortable to use.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X