. بحث الموقع

أعد ابتكار الحياة الريفية كل يوم ، الحياة المثالية للحديقة الحضرية 丨 LICO Design

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 4200 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي 

من خلال إعادة اختراع الحياة اليومية البسيطة وترك مساحة للتنفس والحوار ، سيتم إيقاظ الإحساس الأصلي بالقوة بشكل طبيعي في تدفق الهواء والتواصل البصري ووهج البصر.

 

متطلبات الحياة المثالية

City Garden هو سكن راقي في المركز التجاري لمدينة Jiangbei ويتمتع بوصول حصري إلى Swan Lake ، وهو مورد نادر في المدينة. كأول سكن لعائلة المالك لتحسين نوعية الحياة ، تم تكليف LICO بخدمة تصميم المشروع بالكامل للحياة المثالية. يعمل المالك في المجالات المتعلقة بالاستثمار والتسويق العقاري ، مع القيم العائلية القوية والجو العائلي المتناغم. لديهم رؤية واسعة والاهتمام بتفاصيل الحياة ، ولديهم جودة فنية عالية وذوق جمالي فريد. لقد عاشت دائمًا مع والدتها وأطفالها ومدبرة المنزل الشخصية. كان يعيش مع والدته وأطفاله ومدبرة منزل خاصة. العقار الذي اشتراه عبارة عن وحدتين متجاورتين تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 160 مترًا مربعًا ، ويتوقع أن تنشئ LICO منزلًا جديدًا عالي الجودة ومثاليًا لعائلته.

 

مشروع الحياة المثالية

استنادًا إلى عادات المالك المعيشية ومتطلبات جودة الحياة ومفهوم تصميم LICO لـ "50٪ DESIGN" ، اتخذ فريق LICO الإبداعي "إعادة تشكيل الحياة اليومية بجماليات وظيفية" كاستراتيجية محور الإنشاء لهذه الحالة ، وركز على فكرة الحياة المثالية "إعادة الحياة إلى الحياة" ، من أجل تحقيق الإحساس البسيط والتنفس والأصلي للمالك بإقامة الحياة المثالية.

من أجل جعل رعاية حياة كبار السن أكثر ملاءمة ، واحترام عادات المعيشة الأصلية لكبار السن ، ومواصلة الأجواء الأسرية الدافئة ، والسماح لكبار السن بالحصول على المزيد من الرفقة من أطفالهم ، اقترح فريق LICO على المالك فتح الشقتين المتجاورتين ودمجهما في شقة واحدة. يسمح ذلك بتمديد منطقة النشاط العام للعائلة بالكامل وأن تكون مساحة المعيشة الإجمالية أكثر انفتاحًا وتنفسًا ، وأن يكون الجمع بين وظائف المساحة ومشاهد المعيشة أكثر مرونة وتفاعلية.

يعتمد تخطيط وظائف الفضاء على نقطة التفكير المتمثلة في "إعادة تشكيل الحياة اليومية" ، ويتم توزيع غرفة النوم والدراسة والحمام بسمات خاصة قوية على جانبي منطقة النشاط العام. يمكن لكبار السن الحصول على المزيد من الصحبة من الأطفال ومراعاة خصوصية حياة المالك. الدراسة مزودة بسرير أطفال مخفي ، حتى لا يزعج السيد عشيقته وأطفاله عندما يعود إلى المنزل من العمل في وقت متأخر من الليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجدير بالذكر أن الموقد مصمم خصيصًا في نهاية حوض الاستحمام من حمام السيد ، وذلك لتقليل الشعور بالحرارة المنخفضة لحمام السيد في فصل الشتاء ، وكذلك لإضفاء بعض الاهتمام على حياة السيد و العشيقة.

▲ قسم المدخل معلق

▲ تفاصيل القسم

غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام وغرفة الشاي شبه مفتوحة ومشتركة. تحل المدفأة في غرفة المعيشة محل التلفزيون ، مما يوفر مساحة نقية نسبيًا للعائلة والضيوف للتواصل والتحدث. يرتبط المطبخ والممر وغرفة الخادم الشخصي والشرفة ببعضها البعض ، مما يسهل على الخادم الشخصي القيام بعمله اليومي والاستمتاع بجمال البستنة على الشرفة الرئيسية. يعد تلفزيون الأريكة الخاص في غرفة كبار السن مناسبًا لكبار السن للراحة وتجاوز الملل.

▲ الموقد في غرفة المعيشة يحل محل التلفزيون

يقترن قسم البهو نصف المعلق بغرفة حذاء الدخول والغرفة السمعية والبصرية: عندما يعود السيد إلى المنزل ويتغير مزاج العمل أثناء النهار ، يمكن للعائلة أن تشعر بديناميكيات بعضها البعض دون إزعاج بعضها البعض. عندما يدخل الضيوف والأصدقاء ويغادرون الغرفة السمعية والبصرية من خلال المدخل ، يمكنهم الشعور بأنشطة الناس وتجنب الاتصال بالعين.

تبدو منطقة المطبخ من غرفة الطعام المفتوحة

▲ جدار التقسيم الوظيفي والزخرفي

تفاصيل التصميم عديدة. تأتي تفاصيل تصميم المساحة من وعي فريق LICO الشديد وإدراكه والتقاطه وإعادة تشكيله للحياة اليومية. لا تحتاج الحياة المثالية إلى التزيين بالذهب والفضة ، أو الإسراف بعوارض وأعمدة منحوتة ، أو مجموعات مبهرة ، ولكن يجب أن تشعر بالحب ودرجة الحرارة الأصلية. وهذا الشعور الأصلي ، ريفي ، تنفس ، ربما يكون أصل جمال الحياة وسعادتها. إنها أيضًا إجابة فريق LICO على إنشاء وتحقيق الحياة المثالية.

 

بسيط ، تنفس ، شعور أصلي ، يعيد الحياة إلى الحياة

لا تحتاج الحياة الحقيقية إلى أن توجد في كل مكان ، فهي هنا. ما نحتاجه هو إحياء إحساسنا الأصلي. من خلال إعادة تشكيل الحياة اليومية البسيطة ، وترك مساحة للتنفس والحوار ، سيتم إيقاظ الحس الأصلي بشكل طبيعي في تدفق الهواء والتواصل البصري ووهج البصر. الماء الحقيقي ليس له رائحة ، والحب الحقيقي ليس له صورة ، والحب الحقيقي ليس له صوت ، والحياة تعاد للحياة. أعلى ترتيب من أكثر الحب ضمنيًا ودافئًا هو FM الطبيعي المستمر. عندما تكون حميمية ، لا يوجد مكان ، عندما يكون وحيدًا ، الاحترام. معرفة النسبة والإمساك بالميزان وضبط النفس وطول الرقة. إعادة اختراع الحياة اليومية وإعادة استدعاء القدرة على الشعور بالحب. إنه مسكن خاص بحديقة حضرية ، وهو مكان الإقامة المثالي للبساطة ، والتنفس والحس الأصلي.

▲ مخطط الأرضية

 

اسم المشروع: سيتي جاردن سكن خاص من ايديال لايف

تصميم بواسطة: LICOLICO Design

سنة الانشاء: 2020.12

التصميم الرئيسي : Liang Sheng Zhong

فريق التصميم: Zhu Yanghuan و Lin Feng و Dong Huabin و Luo Quyue

المدير الفني: Sin King Wah

تنفيذ البناء: He Changhui

عنوان المشروع: رقم 18 ، طريق Wenchang الأول ، منطقة Huicheng ، Huizhou

مساحة البناء: 320㎡

حقوق التأليف والنشر التصوير الفوتوغرافي: SUNWAY Mountain Vision

إسم العميل: سيتي جاردن سكن خاص

 

ليانغ شنغ تشونغ

مؤسس / مدير تصميم LICO Design

LICO Design ، مقدم خدمة تصميم مشروع كامل مع تصميم حياة منزلية عصري. نعتقد أن تصميم المنزل والديكور هو هندسة نظام احترافية وصارمة.

من فضلك ، نحترم رؤية كل عميل وحبه للحياة ، ونعيد كل حاجة وحلم إلى أقصى حد ، حتى يشعر العملاء بالراحة والقلق والراحة.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Reinvent The Rustic Everyday, Ideal Life Of Urban Garden丨LICO Design

ClassificationInterior design 2801 0

Interior Design Alliance 

By reinventing the simple daily life and leaving a space for breathing and dialogue, the original sense of power will be naturally awakened in the flow of air, eye contact and the afterglow of sight.

 

Ideal life demands

City Garden is a high-end residence in the business center of Jiangbei city and enjoys exclusive access to Swan Lake, a scarce resource in the city. As the first residence of the owner’s family to improve the quality of life, LICO was entrusted with the whole project design service of ideal life. The owner is engaged in investment and real estate marketing related fields, with strong family values and a harmonious family atmosphere. They have a broad vision and pay attention to the details of life, and have a high artistic quality and unique aesthetic taste. She has always lived with her mother, children and personal housekeeper. He has been living with his mother, children and private housekeeper. The property he bought is two adjoining units with an area of about 160 square meters, and he expects LICO to create a new quality ideal home for his family.

 

Ideal life project

Based on the owner’s living habits, quality life demands and LICO’s design concept of “50% DESIGN”, LICO’s creative team took “reshaping daily life with functional aesthetics” as the creation axis strategy of this case, and focused on the ideal life idea of “giving life back to life”, in order to realize the owner’s simple, breathing, and original sense of ideal life residence.

In order to make it more convenient to take care of the elders’ life, to respect the elders’ original living habits and to continue the warm family atmosphere, and to let the elders have more companionship from their children, LICO team suggested the owner to open up the two adjacent apartments and merge them into one. This allows the public activity area of the family to be fully extended and the overall living space to be more open and breathable, and the combination of space functions and living scenes to be more flexible and interactive.

The layout of space functions is based on the thinking point of “reshaping daily life”, and the bedroom, study and washroom with strong private attributes are distributed on both sides of the public activity area. The elders can get more company from the children and take into account the privacy of the owner’s life. The study is equipped with a hidden crib, so that the master will not disturb the mistress and children when he comes home from work late at night. In addition, it is worth mentioning that a fireplace is specially designed at the bathtub end of the master’s washroom, in order to reduce the low temperature feeling of the master’s bath in winter, and also to add some interest to the life of the master and the mistress.

▲The partition of the entrance side is suspended

▲Partition detail

The living room, dining room, and tea room are semi-open and co-located. The fireplace in the living room replaces the TV, providing a relatively pure space for family and guests to communicate and talk. The kitchen, corridor, butler’s room and terrace are connected to each other, making it easy for the butler to do his daily work and to enjoy the beauty of gardening on the master terrace. The special sofa TV in the elders’ room is convenient for the elders to rest and pass the boredom.

▲The fireplace in the living room replaces the TV

The half-hung foyer partition is juxtaposed with the entry shoe room and the audio-visual room: when the master comes home and the mood of work changes during the day, the family can feel each other’s dynamics without disturbing each other. When guests and friends enter and leave the audio-visual room through the entrance, they can feel the activities of people and avoid eye contact.

▲The kitchen area looks from the open dining room

▲The partition wall that is both functional and decorative

The details of the design are numerous. The details of the space design come from the LICO team’s keen awareness, perception, capture and reshaping of daily life. The ideal life does not need to be ornamented with gold and silver, or extravagant with carved beams and columns, or dazzling collections, but it must feel the love and the original temperature. And this original feeling, rustic, breathing, is perhaps the origin of the beauty and happiness of life. It is also the answer of LICO team to the creation and realization of ideal life.

 

Simple, breathing, original feeling, giving life back to life

True life does not need to be found everywhere, it is right here. What is needed is to revive our original sense. By reshaping the simple daily life, leaving space for breathing and dialogue, the original sense will be naturally awakened in the flow of air, eye contact and the afterglow of sight. True water has no fragrance, true love has no image, true love has no sound, and life is given back to life. The highest order of the most tacit and warmest love is continuous natural FM. When intimate, there is no room, when alone, respect. Knowing the proportion, holding the scale, restraint and long gentleness. Reinventing daily life and re-invoking the ability to feel love. This is an urban garden private residence, which is the ideal living residence of simplicity, breath and original sense.

▲Floor Plan

 

Project Name: City Garden Private Residence of Ideal Life

Design by: LICOLICO Design

Year of completion: 2020.12

Main Design:Liang Sheng Zhong

Design Team: Zhu Yanghuan, Lin Feng, Dong Huabin, Luo Quyue

Technical Director: Sin King Wah

Construction Execution: He Changhui

Project Address: No.18, Wenchang 1st Road, Huicheng District, Huizhou

Building area: 320㎡

Photography copyright: SUNWAY Mountain Vision

Client Name: City Garden Private Residence

 

Liang-Sheng Zhong

Founder/Design Director of LICO Design

LICO Design, a full-project design service provider with fashionable home life design as its core. We believe that the design and decoration of home is a professional and rigorous system engineering.

Please we respect every customer’s vision and love of life, and restore every need and dream to the maximum, so that customers can be comfortable, worry-free and at ease.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X