搜索 站內搜索

WOWOW橋式廚房水槽混合水龍頭–拉絲鎳

USD107.99
售出:
33
評論:
0

亞馬遜美國

水龍頭是我們生活中每天都需要使用的硬件產品,對我們用水來說很方便。 其中,臉盆水龍頭是最常見的產品。 廚房水龍頭橋的樣式具有獨特的形狀,選擇此水龍頭可以滿足您的審美需求。

  
  • 數量
    • -
    • +
  •    
上一頁 購物車

WOWOW橋式廚房水槽混合水龍頭-拉絲鎳

WOWOW橋式廚房水槽混合水龍頭-拉絲鎳

 

WOWOW橋式廚房水槽混合水龍頭-拉絲鎳

 

橋廚房水槽水龍頭 

絕對可以肯定,廚房水龍頭是您每天使用的廚房硬件產品。 甚至多次。 廚房水槽水龍頭最方便用於自來水,飲用水或清潔廚房。 這就是為什麼您可能想要明智地選擇廚房水龍頭,以便準確地滿足您的願望。 不僅與您的廚房風格有關,而且在功能和性能方面也絕對具有優勢。 WOWOW的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭為您提供了一種形狀獨特的廚房水龍頭,可滿足您的審美需求。 其光滑的複古接頭將經典的法國鄉村風格融入您的廚房。 這使您的廚房設計與眾不同。 高大而時尚的弧形水嘴為您的廚房提供優雅的觸感,使其具有令人驚嘆的效果。

拉絲鎳飾面為您的廚房裝飾提供精緻而復古的外觀。 連同設計本身,它絕對是一種廚房水槽龍頭。 WOWOW的設計師知道如何設計大膽的廚房水龍頭。 您可以從所有內容中註意到這一點。 WOWOW的廚房水龍頭與其他任何廚房水槽水龍頭都不同。 設計師喜歡冒險,他們了解廚房設計的所有知識,最重要的是,他們永遠不會低估廚房水槽龍頭在任何廚房裝飾中的影響。 他們堅信,他們可以在任何廚房設計中有所作為,並儘最大努力在您的廚房中實現這一令人讚嘆的目標。

人體工學橋廚房水槽龍頭 

舒適就是一切。 每天多次使用橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭時,需要一種易於握持和控制的人體工程學設計。 手柄平穩運行,以便輕鬆,精確地控制熱水和冷水的流量。 這樣,您可以混合您理想的水溫。 此外,高高獨特的彎曲出水嘴還具有防飛濺和無漏水的體驗,使廚房水槽水龍頭使用起來更加舒適。

由於採用了創新的Neoperl ABS曝氣器,橋式廚房水槽龍頭的水流也得到了平滑。 該設備不僅為水流提供一定的反壓力,以節省水。 請勿低估此便攜式設備可以節省50%以上的水。 最肯定的是,您會在水費單上註意到這一點。 另一方面,您的飲水體驗保持不變。 您幾乎不會注意到用水量少,尤其是在水壓較高時。 最終,您將遇到困難,以便無論使用哪種水模式,都可以使用強大的噴嘴輕鬆清潔物品。 您無需任何工具即可輕鬆卸下ABS曝氣器,以便將其卸下以進行清潔或更換。 請注意經常清潔曝氣器,因為這裡會殘留硬水。 您甚至不必卸下曝氣機即可對其進行頻繁清潔。 只需用手指快速滑動,即可簡單,輕鬆地清除所有硬殘留物。

大型金屬橋廚房水槽水龍頭 

橋式廚房水槽龍頭由黃銅製成,具有很高的防銹性和出色的耐高溫性。 因此,橋式廚房水槽龍頭經設計可使用多年。 不僅廚房水槽連接器由實心黃銅製成。 ½英寸NPS連接也由堅固的優質黃銅製成。 當您手持此橋式廚房水槽龍頭時,您會注意到它。 由於它的重量,您可以立即得知沒有節省材料可以為您提供最佳的物有所值。

拉絲鎳表面不僅為您的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭提供精美的外觀,還可以保護您的廚房水槽水龍頭。 由於具有高質量的表面處理,因此可為您提供防刮擦和防腐蝕的體驗。 您的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭根本不易刮花,並且可以長時間保持良好狀態。 拉絲鎳表面處理還為您提供了指紋完全不會殘留在廚房水槽水龍頭上的好處。 您將始終擁有美麗乾淨的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭。

仿古橋廚房水槽水龍頭 
WOWOW的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭看起來像古董廚房水龍頭。 並非毫無疑問,這種橋式廚房水槽龍頭同樣在許多商業場所也用作豪華度假勝地。 橋式廚房水槽水龍頭旨在代表20世紀初期的古典之美。 橋式廚房水槽龍頭為您的廚房裝飾帶來傳統簇狀魅力的奢華閃爍。 橋式廚房水槽龍頭的高度約為8英寸。 這個高大的弧形輪廓無疑為其設計做出了巨大貢獻。 保修橋廚房水槽龍頭WOWOW的質量無可挑剔。 由於使用高質量的黃銅材料和精美的表面處理,橋式廚房水龍頭堅固耐用。 結合生產廚房水龍頭的創新方法,WOWOW知道如何保持盡可能低的成本。 因此,WOWOW可以為您提供最佳的性價比。 我們堅信我們的價格質量比,可以為您提供無可爭議的90天退款保證。 如果您以相同的價格找到更好的水龍頭,或者以更低的價格找到類似的廚房水槽水龍頭,我們將全額退款。 沒有任何問題的詢問,也沒有任何麻煩。 我們對我們的產品充滿信心,並堅信您也會。

與WOWOW的所有廚房水龍頭一樣,可以確保您享有不少於5年的長期保修期。 WOWOW超越了所有行業標準,並且在保修期內也是如此。 我們保證至少5年內運行良好的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭。 您不必承擔風險,但我們會承擔。 如果您的橋樑廚房水槽水龍頭在此期間損壞,我們將很樂意為您更換新的水槽水龍頭。 此保證是我們對您的承諾。

簡而言之,橋式廚房水槽龍頭的優點: 
•給所有廚房帶來驚喜
•獨特的古董復古外觀
•長高弧設計
•由優質黃銅材料製成
•優雅的拉絲鎳飾面
•易於清潔和維護
•5年保修

產品規格

SKU:2311501 分類: , 標籤: , ,

規範

拉絲鎳

生產廠家

WOWOW

產品重量

4.7英鎊

封裝尺寸

20.47 6.97點¯x2.8點¯x英寸

樣式

無側噴

有沒有點評。

歡迎來到WOWOW FAUCET官方網站

載入中...

選擇你的貨幣
USD美國(美國)美元
歐元 歐元

購物車

X

瀏覽歷史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Bridge Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap – Brushed Nickel

USD99.99
Sold:
33
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

The faucet is a hardware product that we need to use every day in our lives, which is convenient for us to use water. Among them, the washbasin faucet is the most common product. kitchen faucet bridge style has a unique shape, Choose this tap to meet your aesthetic needs.

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

WOWOW Bridge Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Brushed Nickel

WOWOW Bridge Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Brushed Nickel

 

WOWOW Bridge Kitchen Sink Mixer Tap - Brushed Nickel

 

Bridge kitchen sink faucet 

Most definitely, the kitchen faucet is a hardware product in your kitchen that you use daily. Multiple times even. The kitchen sink faucet is most convenient to tap water, to drink water, or to clean your kitchen. That is why you might want to select a kitchen faucet wisely in order to fit your wishes accurately. Not only regarding your kitchen style, but most definitely as well regarding its functionalities and performance. The bridge kitchen sink faucet of WOWOW offers you a uniquely shaped kitchen faucet that meets your aesthetic wishes. Its sleek retro joints project a classical French country style into your kitchen. That makes your kitchen design unique. The tall and stylishly curved spout provides your kitchen with the elegant touch it needs to provide it with a wow-factor.

The brushed nickel finish offers an exquisite and vintage look to your kitchen décor. Together with the design itself, it most definitely is a one of a kind kitchen sink faucet. Designers of WOWOW know how to design bold kitchen faucets. You can notice that from everything. Kitchen faucets of WOWOW are distinct from any other kitchen sink faucet. Designers are adventurous, they know everything about kitchen designs, and most important is that they never underestimate the impact of a kitchen sink faucet in any kitchen décor. They are convinced that they can make a difference in any kitchen design, and do their utmost to achieve that wow-factor in your kitchen as well.

Ergonomic bridge kitchen sink faucet 

Comfort is everything. As you use your bridge kitchen sink faucet multiple times per day, you need an ergonomic design that is easy to hold and control. The handles run smoothly in order to control the water flow easily and precisely, both hot and cold water. In this way you can mix your ideal water temperature. Besides, the tall uniquely curved spout offers an anti-splatter and leak-free water experience that makes the kitchen sink faucet more than comfortable to use.

The waterflow of the bridge kitchen sink faucet is also smoothened because of its innovative Neoperl ABS aerator. Not only does this device offer some counter pressure to the water flow in order to save water. Don’t underestimate that you can save over 50% of water with this handy device. Most definitely you will notice this on your water bill. On the other hand your water experience stays unchanged. You will hardly notice that you use less water, especially when water pressure is high. And ultimately you will have a hard stream in order that you can clean items easily with a powerful jet, regardless the water mode you are using. You can easily detach the ABS aerator without any tools in order to remove it to either clean or replace it. Be aware to clean the aerator frequently as hard water residues gather around here. You don’t even have to remove the aerator itself to clean it frequently. Just with a fast swipe with your finger, you could remove all hard residue simply and easily.

Massive metal bridge kitchen sink faucet 

The bridge kitchen sink faucet is constructed from brass that is highly resistant to rust and resists high temperatures excellently. Consequently the bridge kitchen sink faucet was designed to last for many years. Not only the kitchen sink connectors are made of solid brass. Also the ½ inch NPS connection is made of solid high-quality brass. You notice it when you hold this bridge kitchen sink faucet in your hands. Because of its weight you can tell immediately that materials were not saved to offer you the best value for money you can get.

The brushed nickel surface does not only provide your bridge kitchen sink faucet with an exquisite finish, it also protects your kitchen sink faucet. Because of the quality finish, it offers you an anti-scratch and non-corrosion experience. Your bridge kitchen sink faucet is not vulnerable for scratches at all, and can be kept in excellent shape for a long time. The brushed nickel surface finish also provides you with the benefit that finger prints do not stay on the kitchen sink faucet at all. You will have a beautiful and clean-looking bridge kitchen sink faucet at all times.

Antique bridge kitchen sink faucet 
The bridge kitchen sink faucet of WOWOW looks like an antique kitchen faucet. Not for nothing this bridge kitchen sink faucet is applied in many commercial venues as luxury resorts as well. The bridge kitchen sink faucet was contrived to represent the classical beauty of the early 20th century. The bridge kitchen sink faucet gives a lavish flicker of the traditionally tufted glamour for your kitchen décor. The height of the bridge kitchen sink faucet is approximately 8 inch. This tall curved silhouette most definitely contributed massively to its design. Warranty bridge kitchen sink faucet The quality of WOWOW is unchallenged. Because of the use of high-quality brass materials and an exquisite finish, the bridge kitchen faucet is durable. Together with the innovative way of producing kitchen faucets, WOWOW knows how to keep the costs as low as possible. Consequently, WOWOW can offer you the best value for money. We are convinced of our price-quality ratio and can offer you an unchallenged 90-day money back guarantee. If you would find a better faucet at the same price, or a similar kitchen sink faucet at a lesser price, we will fully refund you. Without any questions asked, and without any hassle. We are confident in our product and are convinced that you will too.

As with all kitchen faucets of WOWOW, you are ensured of a lengthy warranty period of no less than 5 years. WOWOW goes beyond all industry standards, and does so as well regarding its warranty period. We guarantee an excellently functioning bridge kitchen sink faucet for at least 5 years. You don’t have to carry the risk, but we will. If your bridge kitchen sink faucet would happen to damage during this period, we will gladly replace it by a new one without any hassle. This guarantee is our commitment to you.

The advantages of the bridge kitchen sink faucet in a nutshell: 
• Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
• Unique antique retro look
• Long high arc design
• Made of high quality brass materials
• Elegant brushed nickel finish
• Easy to clean and easy to maintain
• 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2311501 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Finish

Brushed Nickel

Manufacturer

WOWOW

Item Weight

4.7 pounds

Package Dimensions

20.47 x 6.97 x 2.8 inches

Style

Without side sprayer

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X