. بحث الموقع

تفسير الفضاء باللون وإيقاظ إدراك الحياة | تصميم هايلي

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 6666 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي لفريق Haili Design

640 90

رغبتنا

لإضفاء ألوان قوس قزح الرائعة

اقرض حياة ليست سوى الغيوم والضباب

- طاغور

تتجول في الطبيعة ، أبسط وأبسط ، تعيش بشكل طبيعي ، هذه هي الحالة الأكثر راحة. يأمل المصمم في تفسير المساحة بألوان حديثة ، وتجميل الحياة بتصميم ألوان وعناصر متداخلة ، وقيادة الحدود بأفكار تصميم جديدة.

 

نوع البيت الأول

98- الموضة

  640

640

640

يأمل المصمم في خلق مساحة جمالية حديثة وحيوية من خلال التفاعل بين الطبيعة والفضاء ، من الطبيعة الحقيقية للحياة ، باستخدام الكثير من الهندسة والخطوط لتوسيع عمق الفضاء ، وفتح أغلال الفكر ، والعودة إلى الأعمق. شوق الروح ، واستكشاف الحياة البشرية الأكثر راحة.

640

640

640

640

640

في مساحة المعيشة ، تعد منطقة تناول الطعام والمطبخ هي المكان الأكثر احتراقًا. تصبح منطقة تناول الطعام مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا ، وهي مزينة بأضواء زخرفية فريدة باللون الأزرق البودرة. كل الانشغال يتباطأ هنا ، والاستمتاع بملاذ طهي ، والشعور بنعومة الآيس كريم التي تذوب في الفم في الصيف ، والاستماع إلى همسة الحب في النسيم عبر الأوراق.

640

640

640

تشكل الكولاج المجرد على الحائط والتركيب الهندسي للفراش نقطة مقابلة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الملحقات الزخرفية الفنية ورأس السرير المصنوع من القماش الناعم ، تقدم المساحة نظامًا جماليًا معاصرًا متناغمًا وموحدًا.

640

الحياة هي نفسها يوما بعد يوم ، لكنها رائعة بسبب تناغم النكهات الحلوة والحامضة والمرة والحارة. تم تزيين المساحة الخفيفة والبسيطة بخطوط فاتحة وفاخرة لإضافة طبقات وملمس. الذوق والأسلوب الرائع مثير للإعجاب للغاية.

640

640

640

تضفي مطابقة خزانة الجرافة واللوحة التجريدية في غرفة النوم الثانية لمسة من الاهتمام على المساحة العادية الأصلية. لديهم وظائف تخزين ويعبرون عن جماليات الحياة على أكمل وجه. صدى لوحة الحائط الخلفية لغرفة النوم الثانية مع المنضدة والنسيج ، وتتنقل في نفق الزمان والمكان.

640

640

تشبه غرفة الأطفال عرضًا فنيًا لفيلم "أليس في بلاد العجائب". إنها تلهم الأطفال للتفكير في فن العيش وتزرع حساسية جمالية فائقة. الأقمشة المختارة ذات الأجواء الخيالية هي مطابقة مثالية ، مما يعكس تغلغل الفضاء في الجماليات. إنه يقدم حلم الأميرة في الواقع ويفسر بشكل مثالي مفهوم التصميم "فن العيش وفن العيش".

640

 

خطة المشروع

نوع البيت الثاني

115㎡ مودرن / أنيق رمادي

640

640

يستخدم تصميم هذه العلبة اللونين الرمادي والبيج كالألوان الرئيسية. يتناسب مع الأجهزة المحددة جيدًا من خلال نقاء الشكل واللون. تتجول الخطوط المتدفقة عبر الفضاء ، ويحقق المزيج المتناغم للخطوط والأسطح توازنًا بين الموضة والدفء. هذا يجعل مساحة الفن المثيرة للاهتمام أكثر تعبيرًا بشكل مثالي.

640

640

640

640

640

640

مع أنقى نهج تصميم لتفسير الفضاء ، وأنقى رؤية تصميمية لتجميل الحياة ، وأفكار تصميم أنقى لقيادة الحدود. في عملية التصميم ، نحترم أداء المواد وننتبه إلى تأثير تكوين الألوان والملمس الخاص بها.

640

640

غرفة المعيشة مقسمة وتحويلها إلى غرفة شاي ، من خلال تمشيط الحالة الطبيعية والروح الإنسانية ، والمساحة ، والحرفية ، والضوء الطبيعي وتغيرات الظل وغيرها من العناصر المكانية المزروعة في كل شبر من الفضاء ، مما يفتح رحلة فريدة ورائعة من الزمان والمكان.

640

640

640

640

في زخارف الأثاث ، يتم اختيار الحلي المادية الفريدة لجعل المساحة بأكملها تقدم طعمًا دقيقًا وعصريًا. توفر الكراسي الجلدية المختارة مع طاولة الطعام الرخامية التي تنسجم مع البيئة جوًا منخفضًا ولكنه فاخر ، وإيجاد الشعر والأماكن البعيدة في منزل عادي مع ثلاث وجبات لعدة أشخاص في أربعة مواسم.

640

640

640

تعتمد مساحة غرفة النوم الرئيسية على التصميم الأصلي ، ويتم تعديل موضع الباب لجعل المساحة أكثر طقسية. في عملية التصميم ، نحترم أداء المواد وننتبه إلى تأثير تكوين الألوان والملمس الخاص بها.

640

تزيل غرفة النوم الثانية نضارة الماضي. إنه يستخدم مفروشات ناعمة مختلفة من الخطوط والمواد ويظهر الأناقة الذاتية ولكن ليس أبهى. تبدو الخطوط اللطيفة والناعمة وكأنها نصف نائمة ونصف مستيقظة ، مما يذهل الوقت. تحت عرض الضوء الدافئ ، فإنه يقدم حيوية من روعة الرجعية ومزاج أنيق للغاية ، ناضجة ، ثقيلة وممتلئة.

640

640

المشروع عبارة عن تفكيك وإعادة تنظيم للنافذة العائمة ، والتي لا تلبي فقط الاحتياجات الوظيفية للدراسة المنزلية والمكتب والترفيه ، ولكنها تسلط الضوء أيضًا على مفهوم حياة الأسرة.

640

▲ مخطط طابق المشروع

 

اسم المشروع | غرفة نموذج منزل مدرسة Zhongliang Lugang

الملكية | عقارات Zhongliang

موقع المشروع | جوانجكسينينج

نوع المشروع | قاعة عرض

منطقة التصميم | تقريبا. 98 درجة / تقريبًا. 115㎡

تاريخ الاكتمال | 2021.4

شركة تصميم | عالية التصميم

نطاق التصميم | غلاف

 

640 38

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Interpreting Space With Color, Awakening Life Perception | Haili Design

ClassificationInterior design 4560 0

Haili Design Team Interior Design Alliance

Our Desire

To lend the brilliant colors of the rainbow

Lend to a life that is nothing but clouds and mist

— Tagore

Wandering in nature, simpler and simpler, living naturally, this is a most comfortable state. The designer hopes to interpret the space with modern colors, beautify the life with the design of intermingling colors and elements, and lead the frontier with novel design ideas.

 

House Type I

98㎡Modern / Fashion

 

The designer hopes to create a modern aesthetic space with vitality through the interaction between nature and space, from the true nature of life, using a lot of geometry and lines to extend the depth of space, open the shackles of thought, return to the deepest yearning of the soul, and explore the most comfortable human life.

In the living space, the dining and kitchen area is the most smoldering place. Embellished with unique powder blue decorative lights, the dining area also becomes interesting. All the busyness is slowed down here, enjoying a culinary retreat, feeling the softness of ice cream melting in the mouth in summer, and listening to the whisper of love in the breeze through the leaves.

The abstract collage on the wall and the geometric composition of the bedding form a counterpoint, together with the artistic decorative accessories and soft fabric bed head, the space presents a harmonious and unified contemporary aesthetic order.

Life is the same day after day, but it is wonderful because of the harmony of sweet and sour, bitter and spicy flavors. The light and simple space is decorated with light and luxurious lines to add layers and texture. The gorgeous taste and style is very impressive.

The matching of the bucket cabinet and abstract painting in the second bedroom gives a touch of interest to the originally plain space. They have both storage functions and express the aesthetics of life to the fullest. The background wall painting of the second bedroom echoes with the counter and weaving, shuttling in the tunnel of time and space.

The children’s room is like an artistic presentation of “Alice in Wonderland”. They inspire children to think about the art of living and cultivate a superior aesthetic sensibility. The selected fabrics with the fairy tale atmosphere are a perfect match, reflecting the penetration of space for aesthetics. It presents the princess dream in reality and perfectly interprets the design concept of “art of living and art of living”.

 

Project Plan

House Type II

115㎡Modern / Elegant Gray

The design of this case uses gray and beige as the main colors. It fits with the well-defined hardwares by the purity of shape and color. The flowing lines wander through the space, and the harmonious combination of lines and surfaces achieves a balance of fashion and warmth. This makes the interesting art space more perfectly expressed.

With the purest design approach to interpret space, the purest design vision to beautify life, and the purest design ideas to lead the frontier. In the design process, we respect the performance of materials and pay attention to their own texture and color configuration effect.

The living room is partitioned and turned into a tea room, through the combing of natural state and humanistic spirit, space, craftsmanship, and natural light and shadow changes and other spatial elements are implanted in every inch of space, opening a unique and wonderful journey of time and space.

In the furnishing ornaments, unique material ornaments are chosen to make the whole space present a delicate and fashionable taste. The selected leather chairs with the marble dining table that harmonizes with the environment give a low-key yet luxurious atmosphere, finding poetry and distant places in a mundane house with three meals for several people in four seasons.

The master bedroom space is based on the original design, and the position of the door is adjusted to make the space more ritualistic. In the design process, we respect the performance of materials and pay attention to their own texture and color configuration effect.

The second bedroom sweeps away the freshness of the past. It uses different soft furnishings of lines, materials, and shows self-chic but not pompous. The gentle and smooth lines seem to be half asleep and half awake, stunning the time. Under the warm light rendering, it presents the vibrancy of retro gorgeousness and extremely elegant temperament, mature, heavy and full.

The project is a deconstruction and reorganization of the floating window, which not only meets the functional needs of home study, office and leisure, but also highlights the concept of family living.

▲Project Floor Plan

 

Project Name | Zhongliang Lugang School House Model Room

Ownership | Zhongliang Real Estate

Project Location | GuangXinNing

Project Type | Showroom

Design Area | Approx. 98㎡ / Approx. 115㎡

Completion Date | 2021.4

Design Company | HIGHLY Design

Scope of Design | Hardcover

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X