. بحث الموقع

أفضل حنفية الحمام 2019

تصنيفدليل صنبور 2352 0

أفضل صنبور الحمام 2019 - دليل الشراء والاستعراضات

يمكن أن يوفر صنبور الحمام المناسب مظهرًا شاملاً لمنزلك ويساعدك في الحفاظ على المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تركيب صنبور حمام جديد أيضًا إلى تحديث مظهر حمامك بسرعة وبتكلفة زهيدة. ولكن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للعثور على أفضل صنبور للحمام لأنك تحتاج إلى قراءة المراجعات ودراسة ميزات المنتج ومعرفة المزيد حول الأنماط والتكوينات المتاحة.

قمنا بمراجعة عدد كبير من صنابير الحمام وحددنا الخيار الأفضل بناءً على تقييمات أمازون وأدائها في اختبارات الاستخدام والتكلفة واعتبارات أخرى. قمنا بتضييق نطاق بحثنا إلى 8 حنفيات حمام علوية للرجوع إليها.

أفضل صنابير الحمام لعام 2019
WOWOW 2 مقبض ذهبي واسع الانتشار بالوعة الحمام مع استنزاف منبثق
4 بوصة 2 مقبض صنبور الحمام في وسط ماتي الأسود الخالي من الرصاص
صنبور حمام من جروهي Eurostyle Cosmopolitan Centet بمقبض واحد بفتحة واحدة منخفضة القوس
Moen 84144SRN Sarona بمقبض واحد بفتحة واحدة ريفي مزرعة بالوعة الحمام صنبور مع لوح سطح اختياري
Moen 6610BN Brantford صنبور الحمام ذو المقبض المنخفض ذو القوس المنخفض مع مجموعة التصريف ، النيكل المصقول
KOHLER Forte K-10215-4-BN مقبض واحد ثقب واحد
حنفية حوض الحمام KOHLER ، مجموعة Alteo ، صنبور منتشر بمقبضين مع تصريف معدني
WOWOW الأسود في وسط الحمام صنبور 2 مقبض بالوعة الحمام صنبور 4 بوصة حوض صنبور 3 حفرة الحديثة الغرور صنبور

WOWOW 2 مقبض ذهبي واسع الانتشار بالوعة الحمام مع استنزاف منبثق

يتميز صنبور الحوض الحديث والبسيط هذا بلمسة نهائية ذهبية مصقولة يمكن أن تجعل حمامك نبيلًا وأنيقًا ويساعدك على مقاومة التآكل والصدأ في حياتك اليومية. إنه مصمم بحامل ثلاثي الفتحات مع انتشار 3-6 بوصة ، والذي يمكن أن يمكّنك من ضبط المسافة وفقًا لمتطلبات الحوض. إلى جانب ذلك ، إنه سهل الاستخدام: مقبضان ، تصميم بفوهة دوران 14 درجة ، تحكم مريح ودقيق في الحجم ودرجة حرارة الماء. خرطوشة حبر سيراميك عالية الختم مع أداء مضاد للتنقيط ومهوية NEOPERL الموفرة للمياه. هيكل التوصيل السريع الأصلي سهل التثبيت ، ويمكنك تثبيت صنبور حوض الغسيل بنفسك بدون سباك. وفر رسوم تركيب السباكة! تأتي العبوة مع خطوط تصريف منبثقة وخطوط إمداد مياه cUPC.

4 بوصة 2 مقبض صنبور الحمام في وسط ماتي الأسود الخالي من الرصاص

صنبور الحمام هذا مصنوع من النحاس ، وهو مانع للتسرب ومتين. بالمقارنة مع أنبوب تصريف الطريق التقليدي من نوع الرفع ، قد يكون هذا النوع من صنبور الحمام المركزي أسهل في التركيب والاستخدام. قد يكون هذا الصنبور الخالي من الرصاص ، المعتمد من CUPC و NSF 61 ، أحد أكثر الخيارات راحة للاستخدام اليومي لك ولعائلتك. مزيج الألوان من الأبيض والرمادي و / أو الأسود ، كما يبدو مظهره الحديث شائعًا جدًا في الحمام.

صنبور حمام من جروهي Eurostyle Cosmopolitan Centet بمقبض واحد بفتحة واحدة منخفضة القوس

يبلغ طول صنبور Eurostyle العالمي هذا من Grohe من 7 إلى 7/8 بوصات فقط مع فوهة مقاس 4 بوصات مزودة بمقبض ذراع يشبه ثقب المفتاح. يتوفر تدفق المياه عن طريق إمالة الجذع إلى 7 درجات وهو مثالي للراحة المريحة. بفضل تقنية SilkMove ، سوف يقوم الصنبور بوظائفه بأقل قدر من فرص التآكل. هناك أيضًا Grohe StarLight وهي تقنية مقاومة للخدش تساعد الصنبور على مقاومة حالات تلطيخ الأسطح. تقنية EcoJoy التي تتيح لمنزلك توفير 50٪ من استهلاك المياه في الحمام ، ويصنف هذا المنتج من Grohe على أنه الاختيار الأفضل نظرًا لأنه يوفر ضمانًا مدى الحياة.

Moen 84144SRN Sarona بمقبض واحد بفتحة واحدة ريفي مزرعة بالوعة الحمام صنبور مع لوح سطح اختياري

صنبور الحمام ذو الفتحة الواحدة بمقبض واحد بسيط وريفي. على الرغم من أن بعض الأحواض الأخرى أكثر سحرًا وحداثة من غيرها ، فقد يكون هذا خيارًا أفضل للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار. إنه جذاب بدرجة كافية لإنجاز المهمة دون القلق بشأن الصيانة العالية التي تنطوي عليها الحنفيات الأخرى.
إنه ذو لون برونزي متوسطي ولون نيكل مصقول فريد من نوعه من Moen ، مما يمنع بصمات الأصابع وبقع الماء للحفاظ على تألق المصباح.
على الرغم من أنك لست مضطرًا لاستخدام اللوحة السفلية لجعل هذا الصنبور يعمل ، فهذا خيار تقرره. الأولوية الأكبر هي ضمان إمكانية تحريك الفوهة بسهولة. (قد يتطلب ذلك تحريك أي شيء يكون عادة على الجانب الأيمن من الحوض ، أو مجرد تجنب الازدحام.)

Moen 6610BN Brantford صنبور الحمام ذو المقبض المنخفض ذو القوس المنخفض مع مجموعة التصريف ، النيكل المصقول

يمكن أن يكون هذا المنتج نوعًا رائعًا من حمامك. تحتوي سلسلة Moen's Brantford على صنبور حمام بمقبضين مع مجموعة تصريف إضافية لسهولة التركيب.

يأتي المظهر المصقول المعدني الرمادي العام من استخدام تشطيبات النيكل المصقول لزيادة جودتها البصرية. يحتوي صنبور الحمام Moen 6610BN Brantford على مجموعة تصريف ذات 4 مراكز ، ونموذج المجموعة المركزية لديه اتصال 0.5 ″ IPS.

من أجل زيادة سمعتها ، فإن منتج Moen الممتاز هو صنبور يتوافق تمامًا مع معيار ADA ، وتتوافق وظيفته أيضًا مع معيار المياه WaterSense. معدل استخدام Moen 6610BN هو 1.6 جالونًا في الدقيقة ، وهي الجودة القياسية لمعظم الصنابير.

KOHLER Forte K-10215-4-BN مقبض واحد ثقب واحد

هذا صنبور من كوهلر ، يجب عليك شرائه دون تردد. أولاً ، ستجده بسيطًا وأنيقًا وذو مقبض مركزي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. سوف تبهرك اللمسات النهائية الناعمة والمشرقة والخطوط المنحنية.

على الرغم من أن هذا الصنبور ليس مكلفًا ، إلا أنه مصنوع من النحاس الصلب. يمكنك توقع تصنيع الحنفيات والمقابض والملحقات من هذه المادة. نهايتها من النيكل المصقول غير قابلة للبهتان ومقاومة للبقع. هذا يجعلها شائعة لدى العديد من المشترين.

نظرًا لأن هذا الصنبور يحتوي على صمام قرص خزفي بالداخل ، يمكنك تصديق أنه سيستمر لفترة طويلة. لتسهيل التنظيف ، تم تصميم هذا الصنبور بخطوط وأقواس ناعمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مؤشر درجة الحرارة الصغير في الأعلى يجعله مختلفًا عن المصابيح الأخرى من نفس العيار.

يتيح لك تصميمه ذو القوس العالي غسل يديك بسهولة أو حتى شطفها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوافق مع معايير ADA ؛ هذا يجعلها أكثر لا تصدق. من حيث الكفاءة ، فإن معدل التدفق لهذا النموذج هو 1.5 GPM.

حنفية حوض الحمام KOHLER ، مجموعة Alteo ، صنبور منتشر بمقبضين مع تصريف معدني

إذا كنت تبحث عن صنبور حديث ، يجب أن تفكر في اختيار هذا الصنبور. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتميز برقبة منحنية منحدرة ومقابض مزدوجة ، منخفضة المستوى وأنيقة. لها حواف نظيفة وتضفي زخرفة حديثة وبسيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه الحواف تجعلها تمتزج بشكل مثالي مع الأنماط الطبيعية.
لجعله أكثر قوة ، هذا النموذج مصنوع من النحاس الصلب مع تشطيب نيكل مصقول. عند الحديث عن الأجزاء الداخلية ، يحتوي هذا الطراز على صمام قرصي من السيراميك ، تمامًا مثل النموذج المذكور أعلاه. أخيرًا ، لها مقبضان. لذلك ، سيكون لديك تحكم أكثر دقة في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة. إذا تمكنت من إيجاد التوازن الصحيح ، فسيكون لديك صنبور فعال للغاية.
باختصار ، ما عليك سوى التفكير في صنابير حمام Kohler المذكورة أعلاه اليوم ، ولن تندم عليها. لقد تم اختبارها وأثبتت فعاليتها في الماضي. في المرة التالية التي تعيد فيها تصميم الحمام ، يجب أن تأتي هذه الحنفيات أولاً. لن تخطأ. أيضًا ، لا تنس مطابقتها مع أفضل أحواض Kohler.

WOWOW الأسود في وسط الحمام صنبور 2 مقبض بالوعة الحمام صنبور 4 بوصة حوض صنبور 3 حفرة الحديثة الغرور صنبور

يأتي صنبور الحمام هذا مقاس 4 بوصات بتصميم مقبضين ، مما يجعل من السهل ضبط الماء ودرجة الحرارة. يمنحك صنبور القوس العالي خلوصًا وافرًا أسفل الفوهة. يأتي صنبور الحمام الأسود مع مجموعة تصريف قضيب الرفع وزوج من القفازات. تتيح المجموعة المركزية مقاس 4 بوصات وتصميم التثبيت ثلاثي الفتحات سهولة التركيب. سطح أسود غير لامع ، وتصميم كلاسيكي عصري ، متانة صنبور الحمام مضمونة ، غير قابلة للتآكل ، غير قابلة للصدأ ، مقاومة للخدش. ساق نحاسية تضمن المتانة والموثوقية ؛ مصنوعة من مادة BASF الغذائية ، تحمي صحة عائلتك. يمكن أن يساعدك صنبور صنبور الحمام المصنوع من مهوية ABS في الحفاظ على المياه. يمكن إزالة جهاز التهوية مباشرة باستخدام يديك لتنظيفه.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Best Bathroom Faucet 2019

ClassificationFaucet Guide 1029 0

Best Bathroom Faucet 2019 – Buying Guide & Reviews

A suitable bathroom faucet can provide an overall look to your home and help you conserve the water. Besides, installing a new bathroom faucet can also update the appearance of your bathroom quickly and cheaply. But it really takes much time to find the best bathroom faucet because you need to read reviews, study product features, and learn more about available styles and configurations.

We reviewed a large number of bathroom faucets and determined the best option based on Amazon reviews, their performance in use tests, cost, and other considerations. We narrowed our search to 8 top bathroom faucets for your reference.

Best Bathroom Faucets in 2019
WOWOW 2 Handle Golden Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet with Pop-up Drain
4 Inch 2 Handle Centerset Matte Black Lead-Free Bathroom Faucet
Grohe Eurostyle Cosmopolitan Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Low Arc Bathroom Faucet
Moen 84144SRN Sarona One-Handle Single Hole Rustic Farmhouse Bathroom Sink Faucet with Optional Deckplate
Moen 6610BN Brantford Two-Handle Low-Arc Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly, Brushed Nickel
KOHLER Forte K-10215-4-BN Single Handle Single hole
KOHLER Bathroom Sink Faucet, Alteo Collection, 2 Handle Widespread Faucet with Metal Drain
WOWOW Black Centerset Bathroom Faucet 2 Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet 4 Inch Basin Faucet 3 Hole Modern Vanity Faucet

WOWOW 2 Handle Golden Widespread Bathroom Sink Faucet with Pop-up Drain

This modern & simple basin faucet has a brushed and golden finish can make your bathroom noble and elegant and help you resist corrosion and rust in your daily life. It is designed with 3-Hole Mount With 6-14 inch widespread, which can enable you to adjust the distance on the requirements of basin. Besides, it is easy to use: two handles, 360 degrees rotate high spout design, convenient and precise control of volume and water temperature. High-sealing ceramic ink cartridge with anti-drip performance.And water-saving NEOPERL aerator is equipped. The original quick-connect structure is easy to install, and you can install the washbasin faucet by yourself without a plumber. Save the plumbing installation fee! The package comes with matching pop up drain and cUPC water supply lines.

4 Inch 2 Handle Centerset Matte Black Lead-Free Bathroom Faucet

This bathroom faucet is made of copper, which is leak-proof and durable. Compared with the traditional lifting type road drainage pipe, this kind of centered bathroom faucet may be easier to install and use. Certified by CUPC and NSF 61, this lead-free faucet may be one of the most comfortable choices for daily use for you and your family. The color combination of white, gray and/or black, its modern appearance also looks very popular in the bathroom.

Grohe Eurostyle Cosmopolitan Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Low Arc Bathroom Faucet

This Grohe cosmopolitan eurostyle faucet only measures 7 to 7/8 inches tall with a 4-inch spout that has a keyhole-like lever handle. The water flow is available by tilting the stem to 7 degrees which is optimal for ergonomic comfort. Thanks to the SilkMove technology, the faucet will carry out its functions with minimal chances of wear. There is also the Grohe StarLight which is the scratch-proof technology that helps the faucet resist instances of tarnishing on the surfaces. Its EcoJoy technology which will allow your household to save 50% percent of the water consumption in the bathroom.This product from Grohe ranks as a top choice considering it provides for a lifetime warranty.

Moen 84144SRN Sarona One-Handle Single Hole Rustic Farmhouse Bathroom Sink Faucet with Optional Deckplate

This one-handle single-hole bathroom faucet is simple and rustic. Although some other sinks are more charming or modern than others, this may be a better choice for families with young children. It is attractive enough to get the job done without worrying about the high maintenance involved with other faucets.
It has a Mediterranean bronze color and Moen’s unique anti-fouling brushed nickel finish, which prevents fingerprints and water stains to maintain the brilliance of the lamp.
Although you don’t have to use the bottom plate to make this faucet work, this is an option you decide. A bigger priority is to ensure that the nozzle can be moved easily. (This may require moving anything that is usually on the right side of the sink, or just avoiding overcrowding.)

Moen 6610BN Brantford Two-Handle Low-Arc Centerset Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly, Brushed Nickel

This product could be a great variant of your bathroom. Moen’s Brantford series has a two-handle bathroom faucet with an additional drain assembly for easy installation.

The overall gray metallic polished appearance comes from the use of brushed nickel finishes to increase its visual quality. The Moen 6610BN Brantford bathroom faucet has a 4″ center drain assembly, and the centerset model has a 0.5″ IPS connection.

In order to increase its reputation, Moen’s excellent product is a faucet that fully complies with the ADA standard, and its function also complies with the WaterSense water standard. The usage rate of Moen 6610BN is 1.6 GPM, which is the standard quality of most faucets.

KOHLER Forte K-10215-4-BN Single Handle Single hole

This is a faucet from Kohler, you should buy it without hesitation. First, you will find it simple, elegant, and with a central handle. In addition, it is made of high-quality materials. Its smooth, bright finish and curved lines will fascinate you.

Although this faucet is not expensive, it is made of solid brass. You can expect faucets, handles and accessories to be made of this material. Its brushed nickel finish is non-fading and stain-resistant; this makes it popular with many buyers.

Since this faucet has a ceramic disc valve inside, you can believe it will last a long time. In order to facilitate cleaning, this faucet is designed with smooth lines and arcs. In addition, the small temperature indicator on the top makes it different from other lamps of the same caliber.

Its high arch design allows you to easily wash your hands or even rinse. In addition, it complies with ADA standards; this makes it even more incredible. In terms of efficiency, the flow rate of this model is 1.5 GPM.

KOHLER Bathroom Sink Faucet, Alteo Collection, 2 Handle Widespread Faucet with Metal Drain

If you are looking for a modern faucet, you should consider choosing this faucet. First of all, it has a swooping curved neck and dual handles, low-key and elegant. It has clean edges and brings modern and simple decoration. In addition , these edges make it blend perfectly with natural patterns.
To make it feel stronger, this model is made of solid brass with a brushed nickel finish. Speaking of internal parts, this model has a ceramic disc valve, just like the model mentioned above. Finally, it has two knobs. Therefore, you will have more precise control over pressure and temperature. If you can find the right balance, you will have a very efficient faucet.
In short, just consider the above-mentioned Kohler bathroom faucets today, and you will not regret it. They have been tested and proved to be very effective in the past. The next time you remodel the bathroom, these faucets should come first. You can never go wrong. Also, don’t forget to match them with the best Kohler sinks.

WOWOW Black Centerset Bathroom Faucet 2 Handle Bathroom Sink Faucet 4 Inch Basin Faucet 3 Hole Modern Vanity Faucet

This 4 inch bathroom faucet comes with two handle design, which makes it easy to adjust the water and the temperature. High arc spout gives you ample clearance beneath the spout. The black bathroom faucet comes with a lift rod drain assembly&a pair of gloves. 4-inch centerset and 3 hole mount design allow for easy installation. Matte black surface, and fashion classic design, the durability of a bathroom faucet is ensured, non-corrosion, non-rust, anti-scratch. Copper leg ensuring durability and dependability; Made of BASF food grade material, protect you and your family’s health. The spout of lavatory faucet made of ABS aerator can help you conserve water. This aerator can be taken down directly with your hands to clean.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X