搜索、 站内搜索

90平米别致风格美屋,复古自然调太舒服| 生活设计

分类室内设计 1831 0

留住室内设计联盟

这是莉莉和她男朋友的第一个家。 莉莉和男友都在IT行业,平时加班很忙,很少做饭。 百合喜欢复古风格,有很好的审美。 我们在设计过程中立即一拍即合,沟通非常顺畅。 莉莉和许多女孩一样,梦想拥有一个独立的壁橱和浴缸。 她想要一间带壁炉的客厅。 我们能够在设计中满足她的愿望。 莉莉说很高兴遇到一位经验丰富且审美良好的设计师。 我想说我很幸运有一个沟通良好并信任设计师的客户。

房子里最好看的角落,没有什么比一整面书墙更能装饰的了。 以壁炉为中心的布局和舒适的沙发,让人想回到家,躺在沙发上看书。 单人沙发出自《老友记》中的同款Lazyboy,很舒服,可以展开躺下。

吊扇灯在夏天也很不错。 南北向的家,夏天开窗自然微风对流。 书桌是mumo的,旁边的小书柜用来放黑胶唱机。 它上面有 9 帧黑胶唱片。

回到家,被自己喜欢的书籍和唱片包围着,真是太满足了。

阳台上的厨房和餐桌。 厨房窗户是用折叠百叶窗制成的。 透光性好,私密性好,装饰性很强。

这位女士工作很忙,很少做饭。 她对厨房的面子要求很高,所以选择了隐形升降分体式集成灶。 使用时,油烟机会自动升起。 这也是解决开放式厨房油烟问题的好方法。

餐桌由第二个黑色木制品制成。 每把餐椅都是由女士精心挑选的。 带有欧式建筑装饰靠背的餐椅,体现了女主人的独特品味。

女主人喜欢东南亚度假风格。 家具以藤编和实木为主。 窗帘也选择了实木百叶窗,深色调更容易让人放松。 床尾放置了五斗柜和脏衣篮,非常实用。 郁郁葱葱的迷你椰子,让平时忙于工作的女士,多了几分度假的气息。

主卧室和次卧室被缩小了一点,将独立的检查室和浴缸区分开。 小巧的衣帽间收纳功能强大,开放式的设计非常方便衣服多的妹子找衣服。 浴缸面积不大但也很精致。 在狭小的空间里,我们选择了内置浴缸。 瓷砖是小错觉的白色瓷砖,以避免单调。

第二间卧室配有一张箱式床。 平日没有人的时候,它看起来像柜子。 这为活动室或瑜伽室腾出了空间。 旁边还有柜子可以放衣服之类的。 强烈推荐给那些需要保留客房功能以供偶尔使用的客人。

女主人希望浴室是深蓝色的。 我们在淋浴间放置蓝色瓷砖,在其他区域放置白色复古条形瓷砖。 入墙式水龙头和壁挂式岩板一体式水槽让浴室看起来干净整洁。

▲原始结构图

传统两房两卫,结构比较普通

▲平面图

改造后

1、入口处的窗下设计了一排储物柜。 增加了入口的储物空间,还放下了全身镜、换鞋台和挂衣架。

2、缩小了主卧和次卧的面积。 这样就分隔出了一个单独的检查室和浴缸区。

  1. 打开厨房和客厅。 餐桌放在厨房里。 将餐厅和厨房融为一体,很方便。

4、打破客厅的传统布局。 客厅以壁炉为中心。 三张沙发和单人沙发围成一圈,更适合聊天和阅读。 壁炉对面放着一张大长桌。 这满足了 2 人在家工作的需求。 桌子旁边的地方是为书柜和黑胶唱机预留的。

5、主卧只是用来睡觉的。 第二间卧室是空的,可供瑜伽和冥想。

 

项目类型:2卧室

创意设计师:Echo

设计机构:深圳市尚住文化创意有限公司

可用面积:90平方米

地点:广东深圳

装修费用:300,000万元

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

90 Square Meters Chic Style Beautiful House, Retro Natural Accent Is Too Comfortable | Stayliving Design

ClassificationInterior design 1329 0

Stayliving Interior Design Alliance

This is the first home of Lili and her boyfriend. Lili and her boyfriend are both in the IT industry, usually very busy working overtime, and rarely cook. Lily likes vintage style and has a good aesthetic. We hit it off immediately during the design process and communication was very smooth. Lily, like many girls, dreamed of having a separate closet and bathtub. She wanted a living room with a fireplace enclosure. We were able to accommodate her wishes in the design. Lily said it was great to meet a designer with experience and good aesthetics. I’d like to say that I’m lucky to have a client who communicates well and trusts the designer.

The best looking corner in the house, nothing is more decorative than a whole wall of books. The fireplace-centered layout and the comfortable sofa make you want to come home and lounge on the sofa and read a book. The single sofa is from the same Lazyboy in Old Friends, very comfortable and can be unfolded to lie down.

Ceiling fan light is also very good in the summer. The north-south home has a natural breeze convection in the summer when the windows are open. The desk is from mumo, and the short bookcase next to it is used to put a vinyl record player. It has 9 frames of vinyl records on it.

It is very satisfying to come home and be surrounded by your favorite books and records.

The kitchen and dining table from the balcony. The kitchen window is made with folding shutters. It is light-transmitting and has good privacy, and is very decorative.

The lady is very busy at work and rarely cooks. She has a high demand for the face of the kitchen, so she chose the invisible lift split integrated cooker. When using, the hood will automatically rise. This is also a good solution to the problem of open kitchen fumes.

Dining table from the second black woodwork. Each dining chair is carefully selected by the lady. The dining chairs with European architectural decorative backrests reflect the unique taste of the hostess.

The hostess likes Southeast Asian resort style. The furniture is mainly made of woven rattan and solid wood. Curtains also selected solid wood blinds, dark tones are easier to relax. At the end of the bed, the chest of drawers and dirty clothes basket are placed, which is very practical. The lush mini coconut allows the lady who is usually busy with work to have a little vacation atmosphere.

The master bedroom and the second bedroom were reduced a bit to separate a separate checkroom and bathtub area. The small checkroom has powerful storage and the open design is very convenient for girls who have a lot of clothes to find clothes. The bathtub area is not big but also very delicate. In the small space, we chose a built-in bathtub. The tiles are small illusion white tiles to avoid monotony.

The second bedroom is fitted with a box bed. It looks like the cabinet when there is no one around during weekdays. This frees up space for an activity room or yoga room. There are also cabinets next to it to store clothes and such. Highly recommended for those who need to retain the function of a guest room for occasional use.

The lady of the house wanted the bathroom to be navy blue. We put blue tile in the shower and white vintage strip tile in the other areas. The in-wall faucet and wall-mounted rock slab one-piece sink give the bathroom a clean and tidy look.

▲Original Structure Diagram

Traditional two-bedroom, two-bathroom, relatively ordinary structure

▲Floor plan

After remodeling

1, A whole row of storage cabinets was designed under the window in the entrance. It increases the storage of the entrance, and also puts down the full body mirror, shoe changing bench and hanging clothes rack.

2, Reduced the size of the master bedroom and the second bedroom. This separated out a separate checkroom and bathtub area.

  1. Opened up the kitchen and living room. The dining table is placed in the kitchen. It is convenient to integrate the dining and kitchen.

4, Break the traditional layout of the living room. The living room is centered on the fireplace. Three sofas and single sofas are surrounded, more suitable for chatting and reading. A large long table is placed opposite the fireplace. This meets the needs of 2 people doing work at home. The place next to the table is reserved for a bookcase and a vinyl record player.

5, The master bedroom is simply used for sleeping only. The second bedroom is empty for yoga and meditation.

 

Project type: 2 bedroom

Creative Designer: Echo

Design agency: Shenzhen StayLiving Culture and Creativity Co.

Usable area: 90 square meters

Location: Shenzhen, Guangdong

Decoration cost: 300,000 RMB

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X