. بحث الموقع

منزل جميل على طراز أنيق 90 متر مربع ، لهجة طبيعية ريترو مريحة للغاية | تصميم البقاء على قيد الحياة

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 1607 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي البقاء على قيد الحياة

هذا هو المنزل الأول لليلي وصديقها. تعمل ليلي وصديقها في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وعادةً ما يكونان مشغولين جدًا في العمل الإضافي ، ونادرًا ما يطبخان. يحب ليلي الطراز العتيق وله جمالية جيدة. لقد قمنا بإيقافها على الفور أثناء عملية التصميم وكان التواصل سلسًا للغاية. حلمت ليلي ، مثل العديد من الفتيات ، بالحصول على خزانة منفصلة وحوض استحمام. أرادت غرفة جلوس بها مدفأة. تمكنا من تلبية رغباتها في التصميم. قالت ليلي إنه كان من الرائع مقابلة مصمم ذي خبرة وجماليات جيدة. أود أن أقول إنني محظوظ لوجود عميل يتواصل جيدًا ويثق في المصمم.

أفضل زاوية في المنزل ، لا يوجد شيء زخرفي أكثر من جدار كامل من الكتب. التصميم المتمركز حول المدفأة والأريكة المريحة تجعلك ترغب في العودة إلى المنزل والاسترخاء على الأريكة وقراءة كتاب. الأريكة المنفردة من نفس Lazyboy في Old Friends ، مريحة جدًا ويمكن طيها للاستلقاء.

ضوء مروحة السقف جيد جدًا أيضًا في الصيف. المنزل من الشمال إلى الجنوب له نسيم طبيعي في الصيف عندما تكون النوافذ مفتوحة. المكتب من مومو ، وتستخدم خزانة الكتب القصيرة المجاورة له لوضع مشغل أسطوانات الفينيل. لديها 9 إطارات من سجلات الفينيل عليه.

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن تعود إلى المنزل وأن تكون محاطًا بكتبك وسجلاتك المفضلة.

المطبخ وطاولة الطعام من الشرفة. نافذة المطبخ مصنوعة من مصاريع قابلة للطي. إنه ينقل الضوء وله خصوصية جيدة وهو مزخرف للغاية.

السيدة مشغولة جدا في العمل ونادرا ما تطبخ. لديها طلب كبير على وجه المطبخ ، لذلك اختارت موقد الطهي المتكامل غير المرئي. عند الاستخدام ، سيرتفع الغطاء تلقائيًا. هذا أيضًا حل جيد لمشكلة أبخرة المطبخ المفتوحة.

طاولة طعام من الخشب الأسود الثاني. يتم اختيار كل كرسي طعام بعناية من قبل السيدة. تعكس كراسي تناول الطعام ذات المساند الخلفية المعمارية الأوروبية الذوق الفريد للمضيفة.

المضيفة تحب أسلوب منتجع جنوب شرق آسيا. الأثاث مصنوع بشكل أساسي من الروطان المنسوج والخشب المصمت. اختارت الستائر أيضًا الستائر الخشبية الصلبة ، والألوان الداكنة أسهل للاسترخاء. في نهاية السرير ، يتم وضع الخزانة ذات الأدراج وسلة الملابس المتسخة ، وهي عملية للغاية. يسمح جوز الهند الصغير المورق للسيدة التي عادة ما تكون مشغولة بالعمل أن تتمتع بأجواء عطلة صغيرة.

تم تقليص غرفة النوم الرئيسية وغرفة النوم الثانية قليلاً لفصل غرفة تحقق منفصلة ومنطقة حوض الاستحمام. تحتوي غرفة التدقيق الصغيرة على مساحة تخزين قوية والتصميم المفتوح مناسب جدًا للفتيات اللواتي لديهن الكثير من الملابس للعثور على الملابس. منطقة حوض الاستحمام ليست كبيرة ولكنها حساسة للغاية أيضًا. في المساحة الصغيرة ، اخترنا حوض استحمام مدمج. البلاط عبارة عن بلاط أبيض وهمي صغير لتجنب الرتابة.

تم تجهيز غرفة النوم الثانية بسرير مربع. يبدو مثل الخزانة عندما لا يكون هناك أحد في الجوار خلال أيام الأسبوع. هذا يوفر مساحة لغرفة الأنشطة أو غرفة اليوجا. كما يوجد بجانبه خزانات لتخزين الملابس وما شابه. موصى به للغاية لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الاحتفاظ بوظيفة غرفة الضيوف للاستخدام العرضي.

أرادت سيدة المنزل أن يكون الحمام باللون الأزرق الداكن. نضع البلاط الأزرق في الحمام وبلاط الشريط الأبيض العتيق في المناطق الأخرى. يمنح الصنبور الموجود في الحائط والمغسلة المكونة من قطعة واحدة من الألواح الصخرية المثبتة على الحائط الحمام مظهرًا نظيفًا ومرتبًا.

▲ مخطط الهيكل الأصلي

هيكل تقليدي من غرفتي نوم ، وحمامين ، عادي نسبيًا

▲ مخطط الأرضية

بعد إعادة البناء

1 ، تم تصميم صف كامل من خزانات التخزين تحت النافذة في المدخل. يزيد من مساحة تخزين المدخل ، ويضع مرآة الجسم بالكامل ، ومقعد تغيير الأحذية ورف الملابس المعلق.

2 ، تقليص حجم غرفة النوم الرئيسية وغرفة النوم الثانية. هذا يفصل بين غرفة تفتيش منفصلة ومنطقة حوض الاستحمام.

  1. فتحت المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. يتم وضع طاولة الطعام في المطبخ. من الملائم دمج الطعام والمطبخ.

4 ، كسر التصميم التقليدي لغرفة المعيشة. تتركز غرفة المعيشة على المدفأة. ثلاث أرائك وأرائك مفردة محاطة ، وهي مناسبة أكثر للدردشة والقراءة. توجد طاولة طويلة كبيرة مقابل المدفأة. هذا يلبي احتياجات شخصين يقومان بالعمل في المنزل. المكان المجاور للطاولة محجوز لخزانة كتب ومشغل أسطوانات فينيل.

5 ، غرفة النوم الرئيسية تستخدم للنوم فقط. غرفة النوم الثانية فارغة لليوغا والتأمل.

 

نوع المشروع: غرفتين نوم

المصمم الإبداعي: ​​Echo

وكالة التصميم: Shenzhen StayLiving Culture and Creativity Co.

المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام: 90 متر مربع

المكان: شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ

تكلفة الديكور: 300,000 يوان

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

90 Square Meters Chic Style Beautiful House, Retro Natural Accent Is Too Comfortable | Stayliving Design

ClassificationInterior design 1329 0

Stayliving Interior Design Alliance

This is the first home of Lili and her boyfriend. Lili and her boyfriend are both in the IT industry, usually very busy working overtime, and rarely cook. Lily likes vintage style and has a good aesthetic. We hit it off immediately during the design process and communication was very smooth. Lily, like many girls, dreamed of having a separate closet and bathtub. She wanted a living room with a fireplace enclosure. We were able to accommodate her wishes in the design. Lily said it was great to meet a designer with experience and good aesthetics. I’d like to say that I’m lucky to have a client who communicates well and trusts the designer.

The best looking corner in the house, nothing is more decorative than a whole wall of books. The fireplace-centered layout and the comfortable sofa make you want to come home and lounge on the sofa and read a book. The single sofa is from the same Lazyboy in Old Friends, very comfortable and can be unfolded to lie down.

Ceiling fan light is also very good in the summer. The north-south home has a natural breeze convection in the summer when the windows are open. The desk is from mumo, and the short bookcase next to it is used to put a vinyl record player. It has 9 frames of vinyl records on it.

It is very satisfying to come home and be surrounded by your favorite books and records.

The kitchen and dining table from the balcony. The kitchen window is made with folding shutters. It is light-transmitting and has good privacy, and is very decorative.

The lady is very busy at work and rarely cooks. She has a high demand for the face of the kitchen, so she chose the invisible lift split integrated cooker. When using, the hood will automatically rise. This is also a good solution to the problem of open kitchen fumes.

Dining table from the second black woodwork. Each dining chair is carefully selected by the lady. The dining chairs with European architectural decorative backrests reflect the unique taste of the hostess.

The hostess likes Southeast Asian resort style. The furniture is mainly made of woven rattan and solid wood. Curtains also selected solid wood blinds, dark tones are easier to relax. At the end of the bed, the chest of drawers and dirty clothes basket are placed, which is very practical. The lush mini coconut allows the lady who is usually busy with work to have a little vacation atmosphere.

The master bedroom and the second bedroom were reduced a bit to separate a separate checkroom and bathtub area. The small checkroom has powerful storage and the open design is very convenient for girls who have a lot of clothes to find clothes. The bathtub area is not big but also very delicate. In the small space, we chose a built-in bathtub. The tiles are small illusion white tiles to avoid monotony.

The second bedroom is fitted with a box bed. It looks like the cabinet when there is no one around during weekdays. This frees up space for an activity room or yoga room. There are also cabinets next to it to store clothes and such. Highly recommended for those who need to retain the function of a guest room for occasional use.

The lady of the house wanted the bathroom to be navy blue. We put blue tile in the shower and white vintage strip tile in the other areas. The in-wall faucet and wall-mounted rock slab one-piece sink give the bathroom a clean and tidy look.

▲Original Structure Diagram

Traditional two-bedroom, two-bathroom, relatively ordinary structure

▲Floor plan

After remodeling

1, A whole row of storage cabinets was designed under the window in the entrance. It increases the storage of the entrance, and also puts down the full body mirror, shoe changing bench and hanging clothes rack.

2, Reduced the size of the master bedroom and the second bedroom. This separated out a separate checkroom and bathtub area.

  1. Opened up the kitchen and living room. The dining table is placed in the kitchen. It is convenient to integrate the dining and kitchen.

4, Break the traditional layout of the living room. The living room is centered on the fireplace. Three sofas and single sofas are surrounded, more suitable for chatting and reading. A large long table is placed opposite the fireplace. This meets the needs of 2 people doing work at home. The place next to the table is reserved for a bookcase and a vinyl record player.

5, The master bedroom is simply used for sleeping only. The second bedroom is empty for yoga and meditation.

 

Project type: 2 bedroom

Creative Designer: Echo

Design agency: Shenzhen StayLiving Culture and Creativity Co.

Usable area: 90 square meters

Location: Shenzhen, Guangdong

Decoration cost: 300,000 RMB

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X