搜索、 站内搜索

使浴室瓷砖更耐用的七个技巧

分类博客 1091 0

浴室商学院

为什么有的人在新房装修后不久瓷砖就会脱落?

浴室瓷砖尤其如此,那是因为您在应用瓷砖时没有做好。

下面告诉你七个防止卫生间瓷砖脱落的小窍门!

1、Baselayer拉毛

在贴卫生间墙砖之前,首先要做好基层的拔毛工作。 这是为了增加墙面的附着力,以防止瓷砖粘贴后出现不牢固的情况。 不要小看这一步,这一步对于防止瓷砖脱落起到了至关重要的作用。

2、墙砖浸水

重要的是要注意,在铺瓷砖之前,底座应充分浇水和潮湿。 否则,砂浆中的水分会很快被干燥的基层和瓷砖吸收并迅速聚结。 这会影响其粘接牢度,后期容易出现瓷砖脱落的情况,所以墙砖浸渍和基层浇水是非常必要的。

3、清理基地

如果墙上有石灰灰泥、乳胶漆、壁纸等装饰材料,或地面有污垢,必须清理干净。 否则,水泥砂浆与基层粘结不好。 此外,如果墙体本身有裂缝,则需要对其进行处理,然后才能贴瓷砖。 这样可以避免日后裂缝变大导致墙砖开裂或脱落的情况。

4、画线

在铺瓷砖之前,需要提前找到一条好的竖线。 以此为基准铺砌的瓷砖,只会高度统一,垂直美观。 另外,墙前施工需要在高程控制线周围弹出。 在地面上弹出十字准线,便于控制瓷砖分隔尺寸。

5、预铺

首先要根据图纸的设计要求严格选择瓷砖的颜色、纹理和表面平整度,然后按照图纸要求进行预铺。 对预铺可能出现的尺寸、颜色、纹理误差进行调整和调换,直至达到最佳效果,然后按照铺装平稳堆放整齐。

6、铺装

瓷砖宜用1:3干硬水泥砂浆铺砌。 砂浆厚度应控制在20mm左右。 瓷砖背面应在铺贴前湿润,正面应干燥。 将瓷砖按要求铺在水泥砂浆上,用橡皮锤敲击瓷砖表面,直至密实平整。 瓷砖师傅在应用砂浆时一般都会涂得很均匀,是为了防止瓷砖鼓包的出现。

7、勾缝

清理挂接后24小时铺瓷砖。 勾缝前应将瓷砖缝中的杂质擦干净,然后用专用填缝剂勾上。 通过以上7种方法,有效减少瓷砖脱落的发生,希望大家记住!

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Seven Tips To Make Bathroom Tiles Last Longer

ClassificationBlog 561 0

Bathroom Business School

Why do some people’s tiles peel off in their new homes not long after they have been renovated?

This is especially true for bathroom tiles, and it’s because you didn’t do a good job when applying the tiles.

The following tells you seven tips to prevent bathroom tiles from falling off!

1, Baselayer hair pulling

In the bathroom wall tile paste before, you must first do a good job of grass-roots hair-pulling work. This is to increase the adhesion of the wall, in order to prevent the tile paste after the situation is not solid. Do not underestimate this step, this step plays a vital role in preventing the tiles from coming off.

2, Wall tiles dipped in water

It is important to note that the base should be fully watered and damp before tiling. Otherwise, the moisture in the mortar will be quickly absorbed by the dry base and tiles and quickly coalesce. This will affect its bonding fastness, later, then easy to appear tile off the situation, so wall tile dip and grassroots watering is very necessary.

3, Clean up the base

If there is lime plaster, emulsion paint, wallpaper, and other decorative materials on the wall, or dirt on the ground, must be cleaned up. Otherwise, the cement mortar will not bond well with the base. In addition, if there are cracks in the wall itself, they need to be treated before the tiles can be applied. This can avoid future cracks become larger resulting in wall tiles cracking or falling off the situation.

4, Draw lines

Before paving tiles, you need to find a good vertical line in advance. The tiles paved with this as a benchmark will only be uniform in height and vertical in beauty. In addition, construction before the wall needs to be popped up around the elevation control line. Pop-out crosshairs on the ground to facilitate the control of tile separation size.

5, Pre-paving

Firstly, the color, texture and surface flatness of the tiles should be strictly selected on the basis of the design requirements of the drawings, and then pre-paved in accordance with the requirements of the drawings. The size, colour and texture errors that may occur in the pre-paving should be adjusted and exchanged until the best results are achieved, and then stacked neatly according to the paving smoothly.

6, Paving

The tiles should be paved with 1:3 dry hard cement mortar. Mortar thickness should be controlled at about 20mm. The back of the tiles should be wet before paving, and the front side should be dry. Place the tiles on the cement mortar as required and tap the tile surface with a rubber hammer until it is dense and flat. Tile master in the application of mortar will generally be very evenly coated, is to prevent the emergence of tile bulging.

7, Hooking joints

Tile paving 24 hours after the clean-up hooking. Hooking before the tile seam should be wiped clean of impurities, and then hooked with a special caulk. Through the above 7 methods, it is effective in reducing the occurrence of tile shedding, I hope you remember!

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X