. بحث الموقع

سبع نصائح لجعل بلاط الحمام يدوم لفترة أطول

تصنيفالمدونة 850 0

كلية إدارة الأعمال الحمام

لماذا يتقشر بلاط بعض الناس في منازلهم الجديدة بعد فترة وجيزة من تجديدها؟

هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على بلاط الحمام ، وذلك لأنك لم تقم بعمل جيد عند تطبيق البلاط.

يخبرك ما يلي سبع نصائح لمنع بلاط الحمام من السقوط!

1 ، شد الشعر باسيلاير

في معجون بلاط جدار الحمام من قبل ، يجب عليك أولاً القيام بعمل جيد لشد الشعر على مستوى القاعدة الشعبية. هذا لزيادة التصاق الجدار ، من أجل منع لصق البلاط بعد أن لا يكون الوضع صلبًا. لا تقلل من شأن هذه الخطوة ، فهذه الخطوة تلعب دورًا حيويًا في منع البلاط من النزول.

2 ، بلاط الجدران مغموسة في الماء

من المهم ملاحظة أن القاعدة يجب أن تسقى بالكامل ورطبة قبل التبليط. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم امتصاص الرطوبة في الملاط بسرعة بواسطة القاعدة الجافة والبلاط وسرعان ما تتجمع. سيؤثر هذا على ثبات الترابط ، لاحقًا ، ثم من السهل أن تظهر بلاطة خارج الموقف ، لذا فإن غمس بلاط الحائط والري على مستوى القاعدة ضروريان للغاية.

3 ، تنظيف القاعدة

إذا كان هناك جص من الجير ، وطلاء مستحلب ، وورق حائط ، ومواد زخرفية أخرى على الحائط ، أو أوساخ على الأرض ، فيجب تنظيفها. خلاف ذلك ، لن تلتصق ملاط ​​الأسمنت جيدًا بالقاعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت هناك تشققات في الجدار نفسه ، فيجب معالجتها قبل التمكن من وضع البلاط. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تجنب زيادة الشقوق في المستقبل مما يؤدي إلى تشقق بلاط الجدران أو سقوطه من الموقف.

4 ، ارسم الخطوط

قبل رصف البلاط ، تحتاج إلى إيجاد خط عمودي جيد مسبقًا. سيكون البلاط المرصوف بهذا كمعيار موحدًا في الارتفاع وعموديًا في الجمال فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن البناء قبل الجدار يحتاج إلى الظهور حول خط التحكم في الارتفاع. الشعيرات المتصالبة المنبثقة على الأرض لتسهيل التحكم في حجم فصل البلاط.

5 ، ما قبل الرصف

أولاً ، يجب اختيار اللون والملمس والتسطيح السطحي للبلاط بدقة على أساس متطلبات التصميم للرسومات ، ثم تمهيدها مسبقًا وفقًا لمتطلبات الرسومات. يجب ضبط أخطاء الحجم واللون والنسيج التي قد تحدث في الرصف المسبق وتبادلها حتى يتم تحقيق أفضل النتائج ، ثم يتم تكديسها بدقة حسب الرصف بشكل سلس.

6 ، الرصف

يجب رصف البلاط بملاط أسمنتي صلب جاف بنسبة 1: 3. يجب التحكم في سماكة الملاط عند حوالي 20 مم. يجب أن يكون الجزء الخلفي من البلاط مبللًا قبل الرصف ، ويجب أن يكون الجانب الأمامي جافًا. ضع البلاط على ملاط ​​الأسمنت كما هو مطلوب واضغط على سطح البلاط بمطرقة مطاطية حتى يصبح كثيفًا ومسطحًا. سوف يكون البلاط الرئيسي في تطبيق الهاون بشكل عام مغلفًا بشكل متساوٍ للغاية ، لمنع ظهور انتفاخ البلاط.

7 ، ربط المفاصل

رصف البلاط بعد 24 ساعة من ربط التنظيف. التثبيت قبل التماس البلاط يجب مسحه نظيفًا من الشوائب ، ثم ربطه بسد خاص. من خلال الطرق السبعة المذكورة أعلاه ، فهي فعالة في الحد من حدوث تساقط البلاط ، وآمل أن تتذكر!

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Seven Tips To Make Bathroom Tiles Last Longer

ClassificationBlog 561 0

Bathroom Business School

Why do some people’s tiles peel off in their new homes not long after they have been renovated?

This is especially true for bathroom tiles, and it’s because you didn’t do a good job when applying the tiles.

The following tells you seven tips to prevent bathroom tiles from falling off!

1, Baselayer hair pulling

In the bathroom wall tile paste before, you must first do a good job of grass-roots hair-pulling work. This is to increase the adhesion of the wall, in order to prevent the tile paste after the situation is not solid. Do not underestimate this step, this step plays a vital role in preventing the tiles from coming off.

2, Wall tiles dipped in water

It is important to note that the base should be fully watered and damp before tiling. Otherwise, the moisture in the mortar will be quickly absorbed by the dry base and tiles and quickly coalesce. This will affect its bonding fastness, later, then easy to appear tile off the situation, so wall tile dip and grassroots watering is very necessary.

3, Clean up the base

If there is lime plaster, emulsion paint, wallpaper, and other decorative materials on the wall, or dirt on the ground, must be cleaned up. Otherwise, the cement mortar will not bond well with the base. In addition, if there are cracks in the wall itself, they need to be treated before the tiles can be applied. This can avoid future cracks become larger resulting in wall tiles cracking or falling off the situation.

4, Draw lines

Before paving tiles, you need to find a good vertical line in advance. The tiles paved with this as a benchmark will only be uniform in height and vertical in beauty. In addition, construction before the wall needs to be popped up around the elevation control line. Pop-out crosshairs on the ground to facilitate the control of tile separation size.

5, Pre-paving

Firstly, the color, texture and surface flatness of the tiles should be strictly selected on the basis of the design requirements of the drawings, and then pre-paved in accordance with the requirements of the drawings. The size, colour and texture errors that may occur in the pre-paving should be adjusted and exchanged until the best results are achieved, and then stacked neatly according to the paving smoothly.

6, Paving

The tiles should be paved with 1:3 dry hard cement mortar. Mortar thickness should be controlled at about 20mm. The back of the tiles should be wet before paving, and the front side should be dry. Place the tiles on the cement mortar as required and tap the tile surface with a rubber hammer until it is dense and flat. Tile master in the application of mortar will generally be very evenly coated, is to prevent the emergence of tile bulging.

7, Hooking joints

Tile paving 24 hours after the clean-up hooking. Hooking before the tile seam should be wiped clean of impurities, and then hooked with a special caulk. Through the above 7 methods, it is effective in reducing the occurrence of tile shedding, I hope you remember!

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X