بحث بحث الموقع

WOWOW حنفية مطبخ بمقبض واحد مع سحب لأسفل بخاخ كروم

دولار امريكي73.98
تم البيع:
97
تعليق:
0

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة أمازون كاليفورنيا

صنبور المطبخ هذا مثالي للتطبيقات التجارية والمنزلية.
تتمتع حنفيات المطبخ عالية الجودة هذه بمستوى عالٍ من الجاذبية الجمالية.
سحب الصنبور قادر على توفير الحماية والديكور.

2310700C تعليمات التثبيت

يسلم إلى

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الخلف عربة التسوق

صنبور المطبخ wowow وحيد مقبض مع هدم رذاذ النيكل المصقول

صنبور المطبخ wowow وحيد مقبض مع هدم رذاذ النيكل المصقول صنبور المطبخ wowow وحيد مقبض مع هدم رذاذ النيكل المصقول

حنفية ماء للمطبخ كروم 2310700C
يجمع حنفية ماء المطبخ ببساطة بين الماء الساخن والبارد. يمكنك خلط مجاري المياه تمامًا وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. من أجل تزويدك بدرجة حرارة الماء التي تحتاجها بالضبط. يمكن أن يتم خلط درجة حرارة الماء بمفرده مع صنبور خلاط المطبخ كروم من WOWOW. تعمل الرافعة بسلاسة ويمكن التحكم في المياه بسهولة. كلا من درجة الحرارة وضغط الماء نفسه. ستلاحظ على الفور أن هذه الرافعة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة. نظرًا لأنه يعمل بسلاسة ، ولا يحتوي على أي رد فعل عنيف ، فأنت تعلم أنك مضمون لتحمله مدى الحياة.
يمكنك استخدام ثلاث وظائف مائية أثناء خلط درجة حرارة الماء. على الفوهة ، يمكنك تحديد وضع التدفق ووضع الرش ووضع الشفرة المائية. يوفر وضع الشفرة المائية نفاثة مائية قوية ، والتي تشطف جميع الأوساخ من الأواني والمقالي على الفور. يعد وضع الشفرة المائية طريقة فريدة لن تواجهها في العديد من حنفيات خلاطات المطبخ. يعد وضع الرش طريقة فعالة لشطف الألواح الخالية من البقع ، ويعد وضع التدفق المنتظم خيارًا مثاليًا لتعبئة الأواني بالماء على سبيل المثال. توفر جميع أوضاع المياه وظيفة موفرة للمياه للاقتصاد في استهلاك المياه. وبهذه الطريقة ستساهم بدورك في توفير الموارد الطبيعية النادرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستلاحظ ذلك على فاتورة المياه الخاصة بك ، حيث يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 50 ٪ من استهلاك المياه باستخدام خلاط صنبور المطبخ من الكروم من WOWOW.
حنفية ماء للمطبخ من الكروم عالي الجودة
WOWOW مكرسة لتقديم صنابير عالية الجودة لعملائها. هذا هو السبب في أن WOWOW تستخدم مواد تتجاوز جميع معايير الصناعة ، حتى تلك الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية A. في WOWOW نعتقد أنه مع الجودة العالية يمكنك إحداث فرق في السوق. بمجرد أن يختبر شخص ما صنبور WOWOW ، سيكون عميلاً مدى الحياة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نرى قاعدة عملائنا تنمو كل يوم. يمكنك أن ترى تميزنا في تطبيقاتنا المبتكرة أيضًا ، مثل مهوية Neoperl وإنهاء الحنفيات بإجراءات طلاء السطح الفائقة. نتأكد من أنه يمكنك الاستفادة من حنفيات المطبخ عالية الأداء لفترة طويلة.
هذا هو السبب في أننا في WOWOW لا نخشى أن نقدم لك فترة ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات على خلاط صنبور المطبخ بالكروم. تقدم معظم ماركات الصنابير فترة ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. ينطبق هذا على العديد من العلامات التجارية أ أيضًا. كحنفية للمطبخ تستمر عادة من 1 إلى 5 سنوات ، نحن واثقون من أن نقدم لك فترة ضمان مجانية لمدة 10 سنوات. سيكون من غير المألوف للغاية أن يتم استبدال صنبور خلاط المطبخ في غضون 5 سنوات بعد تثبيته. وسنجد ذلك أيضًا غير مقبول ، خاصة من وجهة نظر عملائنا. لماذا يجب عليك التعامل مع عواقب ذلك؟ هذا هو السبب في أننا سنستبدل صنبور خلاط المطبخ في حالة أنه لن يعمل بشكل جيد بعد 5 سنوات. بدون أي مشاكل!
اسحب صنبور خلاط الرش لأسفل
وظيفة لافتة للنظر من الكروم خلاط المطبخ هو رذاذ مبتكرة قابلة للسحب. يمكنك سحب رأس الرش بسلاسة لحنفية خلاط المطبخ هذا بالكروم وسيظهر خرطوم مياه طويل. مع خرطوم المياه هذا يمكنك الوصول إلى أي مكان في أو حول حوض المطبخ الخاص بك.
خرطوم المياه هذا مصنوع من هلام السيليكا المرن ، لذلك أنت مضمون للتشغيل السهل لأنه يخرج بسهولة. وبعد استخدامه ، سيتم سحبه تلقائيًا بسبب كرة التجويف التي يتم تركيبها بشكل غير مرئي في خزانة حوض المطبخ ، كما تم تصنيع خرطوم المياه من مواد عالية الجودة. بهذه الطريقة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن البلى أو التنقيط أو التسرب. سيستمر هذا حنفية المطبخ متعدد الاستخدامات في الكروم لسنوات عديدة. هذا ضمان نجرؤ على تقديمه لك.
الاستخدام التجاري خلاط المطبخ الحنفية الكروم
نظرًا للجودة العالية التي نقدمها مع حنفية خلط المطبخ بالكروم ، غالبًا ما يستخدم حنفية المطبخ في الأماكن التجارية أيضًا. في المطاعم والحانات ، يعد الأداء العالي لمعدات المطبخ أمرًا حيويًا لأدائها التشغيلي. إذا سقط صنبور المطبخ ، فقد يكون مدمرًا للعمل نفسه. لذلك ، لا يمكن أن تعتمد الأماكن التجارية مثل المطاعم إلا على مواد عالية الجودة. ولهذا السبب ، في WOWOW نجد أنه من المجدي ملاحظة أن العديد من المطاعم العالمية قد طبقت صنابير خلاطات المطبخ الخاصة بنا. تأكيدا لوعود الجودة التي نقدمها.
خلاط مطبخ كروم
إلى جانب الجودة والأداء ، في كل من المنزل والمطاعم ، يقدم خلاط المطبخ كروم مستوى عال من الجاذبية الجمالية. في المقام الأول بسبب تصميم القوس العالي الذي يجمع بين الأسلوب والوظيفة ، حيث لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى حوض المطبخ بسهولة. مصممو WOWOW ملتزمون بتقديم تصميمات جريئة تناسب أي مطبخ تصميم. هذا هو السبب في أن صنبور خلاط المطبخ WOWOW chrome بالتأكيد ليس مثل أي صنبور خلاط آخر. قاعدة صنبور خلاط المطبخ ضيقة من الأعلى وواسعة من الأسفل. خط الخصر الأنيق لحنفية ماء المطبخ هذه أكثر أناقة ويعطي مطبخك بعض الجودة. أيضًا عند تدوير صنبور الخلاط ، لن يفقد التصميم أناقته على الإطلاق.
الكل في الكل ، يقدم لك خلاط المطبخ كروم من WOWOW أكبر قيمة مقابل المال الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه في السوق. وقبل كل شيء ، تحصل على قطعة أنيقة وأنيقة من معدات المطبخ التي تجذب أي اهتمام في مطبخك ، سواء كان ذلك في المنزل أو تجاري. يأتي صنبور خلاط المطبخ chrome مع ضمان لمدة 5 سنوات وضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا. إذا لم تكن مقتنعًا بخلاط خلاط المطبخ بالكروم ، يُسمح لك بإعادته إلينا دون طرح أي أسئلة. ستحصل على استرداد كامل على الفور. نحن نثق في منتجاتنا ونثق أنك ستحب صنبور خلاط المطبخ من الكروم أيضًا.
مزايا خلاط المطبخ بالكروم باختصار:
· يعطي عامل نجاح في أي مطبخ
· ميزات خلط ممتازة
· ثلاثة أنماط للمياه
· خاصية توفير المياه
· تصميم أنيق وأنيق
· سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
· ضمان 5 سنوات

المواصفات

الوزن

جنيه 5.68

حزمة الأبعاد

21.65 X 11.02 X 2.76 بوصة

توقف المصنع

لا

تصميم

صنبور المطبخ / صنبور حوض المطبخ مع بخاخ السحب

نهاية

نحى

المواد المستخدمة:

سبائك الزنك / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / النحاس

نمط

ثقب واحد و 3 ثقوب ؛ سطح جبل

الشكل

القوس العالي / معقوفة

طريقة التثبيت

1-هول أو 3-هول مع 8 بوصة غطاء سطح السفينة

طول التمديد

80 سنتيمترا

طول خرطوم

1.5 متر

عدد الثقوب

1

صنبور الارتفاع

إنش 7.7

صنبور الوصول

إنش 8.8

نوع التدفق

ثلاثة أوضاع: دفق / رش / إيقاف مؤقت

القطر الخارجي

224 ملليمتر

مقبض / موضع التنسيب

إلى اليسار أو اليمين

التعامل مع المواد

سبائك الزنك

وصف الأداء

صنبور خلاط / ثلاث وظائف للتحكم في المياه

سد العجز الشخصي

جاحظ

وشملت عناصر

1x صنبور مطبخ WOWOW (خراطيم المياه الساخنة والباردة 50 سم ، خرطوم PEX المقاوم للحرارة العالية 1.5 متر) ، الملحقات: مطاط ، حشية ، صامولة ، دليل مستخدم 1x ، وزن 1x ، لوح سطح 1x 8 بوصة

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

سلة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Single Handle Kitchen Faucet With Pull Down Spray Chrome

(5 customer reviews)
USD85.99
Sold:
98
Reviews:
5

Amazon US Amazon CA Amazon MX Installation Instruction PDF

  • Care for Your Health】This heavy-duty kitchen faucet with pull down spray which made of eco-friendly 304 stainless steel is lead-free and puts your family’s health first. Multi-layer brushed nickel finish, superior corrosion & rust-resistant effect.
  • 3 Water Flow Modes】STREAM/SPRAY/PAUSE. Powerful stream mode for filling pot quickly; high-pressure spray mode for washing dishes and vegetables; Pause mode for saving water and avoiding splashing in multitasking mode.
  • High Arc 360° Swivel Faucet】High arc design leaves enough space for working. 360° swiveled spout perfects for single or double sinks. Single handle design is easy to control the temperature and flow volume at the same time.
  • Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer】The sprayer head can be pulled out up to 80cm, which expands the washing area to around the sink. Engineering-grade ABS nozzle aerator enjoys a longer lifespan.
  • Easy to Install】The pull-out hose and water supply hoses are pre-installed, which saves much installation time. All installation tools are included, including an 8-inch deck plate (fits 1 or 3 hole kitchen sink), gloves, and spare gaskets! 5-Year Limited Warranty, 90-Day Limited Return, Timely Customer Support.

2310700C Installation Instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

wowow logowowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Kitchen faucet with pull down spray 2310700C

A kitchen faucet with pull down spray simply combines hot and cold water. You can exactly mix the two water streams precisely according to your needs. In order to provide you with exactly the water temperature you require. Mixing the water temperature can be done single-handedly with the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW. The lever just works smoothly and the water can be controlled easily. Both the temperature and the water pressure itself. You will immediately notice that this lever is made of high quality materials. As it runs smoothly, and does not have any backlash, you know that you are ensured of a long life endurance.
You can use three water functions while mixing the water temperature. On the spout you can select flow mode, spray mode, and aqua-blade mode. The aqua-blade mode offers a powerful water jet, which rinses all dirt from your pots and pans immediately. This aqua-blade mode is a unique method that you will not encounter in many kitchen mixer taps. The spray mode is an effective way to rinse plates splatter-free, and the regular flow mode is an ideal option tofill pots with water for instance. All water modes offer a water-saving function in order to economize on your water consumption. In this way you will contribute your part to save on scarce natural resources. Besides, you will notice this on your water bill, as you could save up to 50% on water consumption with the kitchen tap mixer chrome of WOWOW.

High-quality kitchen mixer tap chrome

WOWOW is dedicated to offer high-quality faucets to its customers. That is why WOWOW uses materials that exceed all industry criteria, even the ones of A-brands. At WOWOW we believe that with high-quality you can make the difference in the market. Once someone has experienced a mixer tap of WOWOW, he or she will be a customer for life. That is why we see our customer base growing every day. You can see our excellence in our innovative applications as well, like the Neoperl aerator and the finishing of the faucets with superior surface electroplating procedures. We make sure that you can utilize our high-performance kitchen taps for a lengthy period.
That is also why at WOWOW we are not afraid to offer you a 5-year warranty period on the kitchen mixer tap chrome. Most faucet brands just offer a 1 -year warranty period. This applies to many A-brands as well. As a kitchen mixer tap normally last 5 to 10 years, at WOWOW we are confident to offer you a complimentary 5-year warranty period. It would be highly unusual if a kitchen mixer tap should be replaced within 5 years after installing it. And we would find that also unacceptable, especially from our clients point of view. Why would you have to deal with the consequences of this? That is why we would replace a kitchen mixer tap in case it would not perform well anymore within 5 years. Without any problems!

Pull down spray mixer tap

The eye-catching functionality of the kitchen faucet with pull down spray is its innovative pull-down spray. You can smoothly pull down the spray head of this kitchen mixer tap chrome and a long water hose will appear. With this water hose you could reach any place in or around your kitchen sink.
This water hose was made of flexible silica gel, so you are ensured of easy operation as it pulls out conveniently. And after using it, it will retract automatically because of the ravity ball that is installed invisibly in your kitchen sink cupboard.The water hose as well has been made of high-quality materials. In this way you don’t have to worry about wear, dripping or leaking. This all-in-one kitchen mixer tap chrome will last for many, many years. That is a guarantee we dare to offer you.

Commercial use kitchen mixer tap chrome

Because of the high-quality we offer with our kitchen faucet with pull down spray, this kitchen mixer tap is often used in commercial venues as well. In restaurants and bars top-performance of kitchen equipment is vital for its operational performance. If a kitchen mixer tap would fall out, it could be devastating for the business itself. Therefore, commercial venues like restaurants can only rely on the highest quality materials. Because of this, at WOWOW we find it rewarding to notice that many nternational restaurants have implemented our kitchen mixer taps. A confirmation of the quality promise we offer.

Stylish kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Besides quality and performance, for both home and restaurants, the kitchen mixer tap chrome offers a high level of aesthetic appeal. In the first place because of its high arc design that combines style with functionality, as you can still easily access the kitchen sink. The designers of WOWOW are dedicated to offer bold designs that would fit in any design kitchen. That is why WOWOW’s kitchen mixer tap chrome definitely is not like any other mixer tap. The kitchen mixer tap base is narrow at the top and wide at the bottom. The stylish waist line of this kitchen mixer tap is more elegant and gives your kitchen some finesse. Also when you rotate the mixer tap, the design will not lose its elegance at all.
All in all, the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW offers you the greatest value for money you can get in the market. And above all, you get a stylish and elegant piece of kitchen equipment that will attract any attention in your kitchen, whether it is home or commercial. The kitchen mixer tap chrome comes with a 5-year warranty and a 90-days money back guarantee. If you would not be convinced by the kitchen mixer tap chrome, you are allowed to return it to us without any questions asked. You will get a full refund immediately. We trust in our products and we trust that you will love our kitchen mixer tap chrome as well.

The advantages of the kitchen mixer tap chrome in a nutshell:

  • Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
  • Excellent mixing features
  • Three water modes
  • Water-saving feature
  • Stylish and elegant design
  • Easy to clean and easy to maintain
  • 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2310700C Categories: , Tags: ,

Specification

Weight

5.68 pounds

Package Dimensions

21.65 x 11.02 x 2.76 inches

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Style

Kitchen faucet / kitchen sink faucet with pull down sprayer

Finish

Brushed

Material

Zinc alloy / Stainless steel / Brass

Pattern

Single-Hole & 3 Holes; Deck-Mount

Shape

High Arc / Gooseneck

Installation Method

1-Hole or 3-Hole with 8 inch Deck Plate Covering

Extension Length

80 Centimeters

Hose Length

1.5 Meters

Number Of Holes

1

Spout Height

7.7 Inches

Spout Reach

8.8 Inches

Flush Type

Three modes: Stream / Spray / Pause

Outside Diameter

224 Millimeters

Handle/Lever Placement

Left or Right

Handle Material

Zinc alloy

Performance Description

Mixer tap / Three water control functions

Plug Profile

Protruding

Included Components

1x WOWOW Kitchen Faucet (50cm Hot & Cold Water Hoses, 1.5m High Temperature Pressure Resistant PEX Hose), Accessories: Rubber,Gasket,Nut, 1x User Manual, 1x Weight, 1x 8 inch Deck Plate

  1. B***r2020.11.18
    fas

    Bought this faucet about six months ago and have been very satisfied with how it works and it looks very nice

  2. W***l2021.01.18
    fas

    Excellent product, easy install, looks great and well priced against those hundred dollars or more…

  3. D***g2021.04.18
    fas

    The kit came complete with everything needed to install. Good instructions with diagrams. Very well made, comparable to sets at twice the price or more. First impressions count. I opened the box to find a pair of gloves and all the components carefully fitted into the box, each having its own cut out in the foam like a scientific instrument case.
    Nice machining on the brass fittings. Soldered copper pipes are neatly done. Some care and pride of workmanship went into this one.
    Hose is long enough to reach over the edge of the sink to fill a bucket on the floor. The hose retracts like a charm.

    You wont be disappointed if you choose this one for your kitchen.

  4. T***g2021.10.19
    fas

    I use this faucet (in a large stainless sink) as a doggie shower in my garage, instead of a laundry tub. I like the “pause button” and the price is reasonable.
    Excellent product!

  5. Y***r2021.12.19
    fas

    I would actually give this 4.5 stars if I could. I’m holding one (or 1/2) stars because the sprayer nozzle is a little drippy – you have to push fairly hard to make the diffuser (the thing that makes the stream go from a single stream to a spray) engage completely. The appearance and feel are high quality. Installation was OK (about average, not hard), and the faucet is working well after a month of usage … all in all, a good buy, recommended.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X