搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW单把厨房龙头,带下拉式喷铬

美金103.98
销售:
97
评论:
0

亚马逊美国 亚马逊CA

该厨房水龙头是商业和家庭应用的理想选择。
这种优质的厨房水龙头可下拉,具有很高的美学吸引力。
拉出丝锥能够提供保护和装饰。

2310700C安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW单把手厨房龙头,带下拉式喷涂拉丝镍

WOWOW单把手厨房龙头,带下拉式喷涂拉丝镍 WOWOW单把手厨房龙头,带下拉式喷涂拉丝镍

厨房冷热水龙头铬2310700C
厨房龙头简单地将热水和冷水混合在一起。 您可以根据需要精确地混合两种水流。 为了准确地为您提供所需的水温。 可以使用WOWOW的厨房水龙头镀铬单手混合水温。 操纵杆工作平稳,可以轻松控制水量。 温度和水压本身。 您会立即注意到,该杠杆是由优质材料制成的。 由于它运行平稳且没有任何反弹,因此您可以确保获得长寿命。
混合水温时可以使用三种水功能。 在喷嘴上,您可以选择流量模式,喷涂模式和水刀模式。 防水刀片模式提供强大的水刀,可立即冲洗锅碗瓢盆中的所有污垢。 这种水刀模式是一种独特的方法,在许多厨房龙头中都不会遇到。 喷雾模式是冲洗印版时不会产生飞溅的有效方法,而常规流动模式是例如向锅中注水的理想选择。 所有节水模式均提供节水功能,以节省用水量。 这样,您将尽自己的一份力量来节省稀缺的自然资源。 此外,您会在水费账单上注意到这一点,因为使用WOWOW的厨房自来水龙头镀铬可以节省多达50%的用水量。
优质厨房冷热水龙头镀铬
WOWOW致力于为客户提供高品质的水龙头。 这就是WOWOW使用超出所有行业标准的材料的原因,甚至包括A品牌的材料。 在WOWOW,我们相信高品质可以带动市场。 一旦有人体验了WOWOW的调音台,他或她将是一生的客户。 因此,我们看到客户群每天都在增长。 您还可以在创新应用中看到我们的卓越表现,例如Neoperl曝气机和采用出色的表面电镀工艺精加工的水龙头。 我们确保您可以长时间使用我们的高性能厨房水龙头。
这就是为什么在WOWOW我们不怕为您的厨房调温龙头铬提供5年保修的原因。 大多数水龙头品牌仅提供1年保修期。 这也适用于许多A品牌。 作为厨房调温龙头通常可以使用5到10年,在WOWOW,我们有信心为您提供免费的5年保修期。 如果厨房龙头在安装后5年内更换,这将是非常不寻常的。 而且我们会发现这也是不可接受的,尤其是从客户的角度来看。 您为什么要应对这种后果? 这就是为什么我们要更换厨房水龙头的情况,以防它在5年内无法再正常工作。 没有任何问题!
下拉式喷水龙头
厨房龙头镀铬的醒目功能是其创新的下拉式喷头。 您可以平稳地拉下该厨房调温龙头镀铬的喷头,然后会出现一条长的水管。 有了这个水管,您可以到达厨房水槽内或周围的任何地方。
该水管由柔软的硅胶制成,可轻松拉出,确保操作简便。 使用完后,由于不可见的球被安装在您的厨房水槽橱柜中,它会自动缩回。水管也是由优质材料制成的。 这样,您不必担心磨损,滴落或泄漏。 这种多合一的厨房龙头镀铬将持续很多年。 这是我们敢为您提供的保证。
商用厨房冷热水龙头镀铬
由于我们的厨房龙头镀铬提供了高质量,因此该厨房龙头也经常在商业场所使用。 在饭店和酒吧,厨房设备的最佳性能对其运行性能至关重要。 如果厨房龙头出现故障,可能会对企业本身造成巨大破坏。 因此,诸如餐厅之类的商业场所只能依靠最优质的材料。 因此,在WOWOW上,我们发现许多国际餐厅都安装了我们的厨房龙头,这是一件令人高兴的事。 我们提供的质量保证的确认。
时尚的厨房调温龙头铬
除了质量和性能以外,对于家用和餐厅,厨房龙头镀铬还具有很高的美学吸引力。 首先,由于其高弧度设计将时尚与功能融为一体,因此您仍可以轻松访问厨房水槽。 WOWOW的设计师致力于提供适合任何设计厨房的大胆设计。 这就是为什么WOWOW的厨房龙头铬绝对不同于其他龙头的原因。 厨房龙头的底部较窄,底部较宽。 这种厨房龙头的时尚腰线更加优雅,使您的厨房更加精致。 同样,当您旋转混合龙头时,设计也不会完全失去其优雅。
总而言之,WOWOW的厨房冷热水龙头镀铬为您提供了市场上最大的性价比。 最重要的是,您将获得时尚优雅的厨房设备,无论是家用还是商用厨房,都将引起您的关注。 厨房龙头镀铬具有5年保修和90天退款保证。 如果您对厨房龙头的镀铬不满意,可以直接将其退还给我们。 您将立即获得全额退款。 我们相信我们的产品,也相信您也会喜​​欢我们的厨房调温龙头铬。
简而言之,厨房龙头水龙头镀铬的优点:
·给所有厨房带来惊喜
·出色的混合功能
·三种水模式
·节水功能
·时尚典雅的设计
·易于清洁和维护
·5年保修

产品参数

SKU:2310700C 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

重量

5.68英镑

封装尺寸

21.65 11.02点¯x2.76点¯x英寸

由制造商停产

没有

样式

带有下拉式喷雾器的厨房水龙头/厨房水槽水龙头

材料

锌合金/不锈钢/黄铜

模式

单孔3孔甲板安装

形状

高弧/鹅颈

安装方法

1孔或3孔,带8英寸甲板覆盖物

延伸长度

80厘米

软管长度

1.5米

孔数

1

喷口高度

7.7英寸

Spout Reach

8.8英寸

冲洗类型

三种模式:流/喷雾/暂停

外径

224毫米

手柄/杠杆放置

向左或向右

手柄材质

锌合金

性能说明

龙头/三种水控制功能

插头配置文件

突出

包含的组件

1个WOWOW厨房水龙头(50厘米冷热水软管,1.5 m耐高温PEX软管),配件:橡胶,垫片,螺母,1个用户手册,1个重量,1个8英寸甲板板

有没有点评。

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Single Handle Kitchen Faucet With Pull Down Spray Chrome

(5 customer reviews)
USD85.99
Sold:
98
Reviews:
5

Amazon US Amazon CA Amazon MX Installation Instruction PDF

  • Care for Your Health】This heavy-duty kitchen faucet with pull down spray which made of eco-friendly 304 stainless steel is lead-free and puts your family’s health first. Multi-layer brushed nickel finish, superior corrosion & rust-resistant effect.
  • 3 Water Flow Modes】STREAM/SPRAY/PAUSE. Powerful stream mode for filling pot quickly; high-pressure spray mode for washing dishes and vegetables; Pause mode for saving water and avoiding splashing in multitasking mode.
  • High Arc 360° Swivel Faucet】High arc design leaves enough space for working. 360° swiveled spout perfects for single or double sinks. Single handle design is easy to control the temperature and flow volume at the same time.
  • Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer】The sprayer head can be pulled out up to 80cm, which expands the washing area to around the sink. Engineering-grade ABS nozzle aerator enjoys a longer lifespan.
  • Easy to Install】The pull-out hose and water supply hoses are pre-installed, which saves much installation time. All installation tools are included, including an 8-inch deck plate (fits 1 or 3 hole kitchen sink), gloves, and spare gaskets! 5-Year Limited Warranty, 90-Day Limited Return, Timely Customer Support.

2310700C Installation Instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

wowow logowowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Kitchen faucet with pull down spray 2310700C

A kitchen faucet with pull down spray simply combines hot and cold water. You can exactly mix the two water streams precisely according to your needs. In order to provide you with exactly the water temperature you require. Mixing the water temperature can be done single-handedly with the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW. The lever just works smoothly and the water can be controlled easily. Both the temperature and the water pressure itself. You will immediately notice that this lever is made of high quality materials. As it runs smoothly, and does not have any backlash, you know that you are ensured of a long life endurance.
You can use three water functions while mixing the water temperature. On the spout you can select flow mode, spray mode, and aqua-blade mode. The aqua-blade mode offers a powerful water jet, which rinses all dirt from your pots and pans immediately. This aqua-blade mode is a unique method that you will not encounter in many kitchen mixer taps. The spray mode is an effective way to rinse plates splatter-free, and the regular flow mode is an ideal option tofill pots with water for instance. All water modes offer a water-saving function in order to economize on your water consumption. In this way you will contribute your part to save on scarce natural resources. Besides, you will notice this on your water bill, as you could save up to 50% on water consumption with the kitchen tap mixer chrome of WOWOW.

High-quality kitchen mixer tap chrome

WOWOW is dedicated to offer high-quality faucets to its customers. That is why WOWOW uses materials that exceed all industry criteria, even the ones of A-brands. At WOWOW we believe that with high-quality you can make the difference in the market. Once someone has experienced a mixer tap of WOWOW, he or she will be a customer for life. That is why we see our customer base growing every day. You can see our excellence in our innovative applications as well, like the Neoperl aerator and the finishing of the faucets with superior surface electroplating procedures. We make sure that you can utilize our high-performance kitchen taps for a lengthy period.
That is also why at WOWOW we are not afraid to offer you a 5-year warranty period on the kitchen mixer tap chrome. Most faucet brands just offer a 1 -year warranty period. This applies to many A-brands as well. As a kitchen mixer tap normally last 5 to 10 years, at WOWOW we are confident to offer you a complimentary 5-year warranty period. It would be highly unusual if a kitchen mixer tap should be replaced within 5 years after installing it. And we would find that also unacceptable, especially from our clients point of view. Why would you have to deal with the consequences of this? That is why we would replace a kitchen mixer tap in case it would not perform well anymore within 5 years. Without any problems!

Pull down spray mixer tap

The eye-catching functionality of the kitchen faucet with pull down spray is its innovative pull-down spray. You can smoothly pull down the spray head of this kitchen mixer tap chrome and a long water hose will appear. With this water hose you could reach any place in or around your kitchen sink.
This water hose was made of flexible silica gel, so you are ensured of easy operation as it pulls out conveniently. And after using it, it will retract automatically because of the ravity ball that is installed invisibly in your kitchen sink cupboard.The water hose as well has been made of high-quality materials. In this way you don’t have to worry about wear, dripping or leaking. This all-in-one kitchen mixer tap chrome will last for many, many years. That is a guarantee we dare to offer you.

Commercial use kitchen mixer tap chrome

Because of the high-quality we offer with our kitchen faucet with pull down spray, this kitchen mixer tap is often used in commercial venues as well. In restaurants and bars top-performance of kitchen equipment is vital for its operational performance. If a kitchen mixer tap would fall out, it could be devastating for the business itself. Therefore, commercial venues like restaurants can only rely on the highest quality materials. Because of this, at WOWOW we find it rewarding to notice that many nternational restaurants have implemented our kitchen mixer taps. A confirmation of the quality promise we offer.

Stylish kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Besides quality and performance, for both home and restaurants, the kitchen mixer tap chrome offers a high level of aesthetic appeal. In the first place because of its high arc design that combines style with functionality, as you can still easily access the kitchen sink. The designers of WOWOW are dedicated to offer bold designs that would fit in any design kitchen. That is why WOWOW’s kitchen mixer tap chrome definitely is not like any other mixer tap. The kitchen mixer tap base is narrow at the top and wide at the bottom. The stylish waist line of this kitchen mixer tap is more elegant and gives your kitchen some finesse. Also when you rotate the mixer tap, the design will not lose its elegance at all.
All in all, the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW offers you the greatest value for money you can get in the market. And above all, you get a stylish and elegant piece of kitchen equipment that will attract any attention in your kitchen, whether it is home or commercial. The kitchen mixer tap chrome comes with a 5-year warranty and a 90-days money back guarantee. If you would not be convinced by the kitchen mixer tap chrome, you are allowed to return it to us without any questions asked. You will get a full refund immediately. We trust in our products and we trust that you will love our kitchen mixer tap chrome as well.

The advantages of the kitchen mixer tap chrome in a nutshell:

  • Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
  • Excellent mixing features
  • Three water modes
  • Water-saving feature
  • Stylish and elegant design
  • Easy to clean and easy to maintain
  • 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2310700C Categories: , Tags: ,

Specification

Weight

5.68 pounds

Package Dimensions

21.65 x 11.02 x 2.76 inches

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Style

Kitchen faucet / kitchen sink faucet with pull down sprayer

Finish

Brushed

Material

Zinc alloy / Stainless steel / Brass

Pattern

Single-Hole & 3 Holes; Deck-Mount

Shape

High Arc / Gooseneck

Installation Method

1-Hole or 3-Hole with 8 inch Deck Plate Covering

Extension Length

80 Centimeters

Hose Length

1.5 Meters

Number Of Holes

1

Spout Height

7.7 Inches

Spout Reach

8.8 Inches

Flush Type

Three modes: Stream / Spray / Pause

Outside Diameter

224 Millimeters

Handle/Lever Placement

Left or Right

Handle Material

Zinc alloy

Performance Description

Mixer tap / Three water control functions

Plug Profile

Protruding

Included Components

1x WOWOW Kitchen Faucet (50cm Hot & Cold Water Hoses, 1.5m High Temperature Pressure Resistant PEX Hose), Accessories: Rubber,Gasket,Nut, 1x User Manual, 1x Weight, 1x 8 inch Deck Plate

  1. B***r2020.11.18
    fas

    Bought this faucet about six months ago and have been very satisfied with how it works and it looks very nice

  2. W***l2021.01.18
    fas

    Excellent product, easy install, looks great and well priced against those hundred dollars or more…

  3. D***g2021.04.18
    fas

    The kit came complete with everything needed to install. Good instructions with diagrams. Very well made, comparable to sets at twice the price or more. First impressions count. I opened the box to find a pair of gloves and all the components carefully fitted into the box, each having its own cut out in the foam like a scientific instrument case.
    Nice machining on the brass fittings. Soldered copper pipes are neatly done. Some care and pride of workmanship went into this one.
    Hose is long enough to reach over the edge of the sink to fill a bucket on the floor. The hose retracts like a charm.

    You wont be disappointed if you choose this one for your kitchen.

  4. T***g2021.10.19
    fas

    I use this faucet (in a large stainless sink) as a doggie shower in my garage, instead of a laundry tub. I like the “pause button” and the price is reasonable.
    Excellent product!

  5. Y***r2021.12.19
    fas

    I would actually give this 4.5 stars if I could. I’m holding one (or 1/2) stars because the sprayer nozzle is a little drippy – you have to push fairly hard to make the diffuser (the thing that makes the stream go from a single stream to a spray) engage completely. The appearance and feel are high quality. Installation was OK (about average, not hard), and the faucet is working well after a month of usage … all in all, a good buy, recommended.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X