search Поиск по сайту

WOWOW Смеситель для кухни с одной ручкой и спускным механизмом, хромированный

USD103.98
Продан:
97
Отзывы:
0

Amazon US Amazon CA

Этот кухонный кран идеально подходит для коммерческого и домашнего применения.
Этот качественный кухонный кран имеет высокий уровень эстетической привлекательности.
Выдвижной тапт способен обеспечить как защиту, так и украшение.

2310700C Инструкции по установке

Доставить

  
  • Количество
    • -
    • +
  •    
Назад корзину

WOWOW Смеситель для кухни с одной ручкой и спреем из матового никеля

WOWOW Смеситель для кухни с одной ручкой и спреем из матового никеля WOWOW Смеситель для кухни с одной ручкой и спреем из матового никеля

Смеситель для кухни хром 2310700C
Кухонный смеситель просто сочетает в себе горячую и холодную воду. Вы можете точно смешать два потока воды точно в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Для того, чтобы предоставить вам именно ту температуру воды, которую вам требуется. Смешивать температуру воды можно в одиночку с помощью кухонного смесителя хром WOWOW. Рычаг просто работает плавно, и водой можно легко управлять. И температура, и само давление воды. Вы сразу заметите, что этот рычаг изготовлен из высококачественных материалов. Поскольку он работает гладко и не имеет обратной реакции, вы знаете, что вам гарантирована долговечность.
Вы можете использовать три функции воды при смешивании температуры воды. На носике вы можете выбрать режим потока, режим распыления и режим водолазного лезвия. Режим Aqua-Blade предлагает мощную струю воды, которая немедленно смывает всю грязь с кастрюль и сковородок. Этот режим с аква-клинком является уникальным методом, который вы не встретите во многих кухонных смесителях. Режим разбрызгивания - эффективный способ ополаскивания пластин без разбрызгивания, а режим регулярного потока - идеальный вариант, например, для наполнения горшков водой. Все водные режимы предлагают функцию экономии воды, чтобы сэкономить ваше потребление воды. Таким образом, вы внесете свой вклад в экономию на скудных природных ресурсах. Кроме того, вы заметите это в своем счете за воду, так как вы можете сэкономить до 50% на потреблении воды с помощью смесителя для кухни WOWOW.
Высококачественный кухонный смеситель хром
WOWOW предлагает своим клиентам высококачественные смесители. Вот почему WOWOW использует материалы, которые превосходят все отраслевые критерии, даже те, которые принадлежат A-брендам. В WOWOW мы считаем, что с высоким качеством вы можете изменить рынок. Как только кто-то испытал смеситель WOWOW, он или она станет клиентом на всю жизнь. Вот почему мы видим, что наша клиентская база растет с каждым днем. Вы также можете увидеть наше превосходство в наших инновационных применениях, таких как аэратор Neoperl и отделка смесителей превосходными процедурами гальванизации поверхности. Мы уверены, что вы можете использовать наши высокопроизводительные кухонные краны в течение длительного периода.
Именно поэтому в WOWOW мы не боимся предложить вам 5-летний гарантийный срок на смеситель для кухни хромированный. Большинство марок кранов предлагают 1-летний гарантийный срок. Это относится и ко многим А-брендам. Поскольку смеситель для кухни обычно длится от 5 до 10 лет, на WOWOW мы уверены, что предлагаем вам бесплатный 5-летний гарантийный срок. Было бы весьма необычно, если бы смеситель для кухни был заменен в течение 5 лет после его установки. И мы считаем это также неприемлемым, особенно с точки зрения наших клиентов. Почему вы должны иметь дело с последствиями этого? Вот почему мы бы заменили смеситель для кухни, если он не будет работать в течение 5 лет. Без проблем!
Потяните вниз кран смесителя
Привлекательная функциональность кухонного смесителя Chrome - это инновационный спрей-спрей. Вы можете плавно опустить распылительную головку этого смесителя для кухни, хромировать, и появится длинный шланг для воды. С помощью этого водяного шланга вы можете добраться до любого места внутри или около вашей кухонной раковины.
Этот водяной шланг был изготовлен из гибкого силикагеля, поэтому вы легко можете его использовать, так как он легко вытягивается А после его использования он будет автоматически втягиваться из-за неконтролируемого шарика, который незаметно установлен в кухонном шкафу для раковины. Водяной шланг также изготовлен из высококачественных материалов. Таким образом, вам не нужно беспокоиться об износе, капании или протечке. Этот универсальный хромированный смеситель для кухни продлится много-много лет. Это гарантия, которую мы смеем предложить вам.
Кухонный смеситель для профессионального использования хром
Из-за высокого качества, которое мы предлагаем с нашим хромированным смесителем для кухни, этот смеситель для кухни часто используется и в коммерческих местах. В ресторанах и барах наивысшая производительность кухонного оборудования жизненно важна для его эксплуатационных характеристик. Если смеситель для кухни выпадет, это может иметь разрушительные последствия для самого бизнеса. Поэтому коммерческие объекты, такие как рестораны, могут полагаться только на материалы самого высокого качества. В связи с этим, в WOWOW мы рады отметить, что многие международные рестораны внедрили наши смесители для кухни. Подтверждение качества обещания, которое мы предлагаем.
Стильный кухонный смеситель хром
Помимо качества и производительности, как для дома, так и для ресторанов, хромированный смеситель для кухни предлагает высокий уровень эстетической привлекательности. Во-первых, благодаря дизайну с высокой дугой, который сочетает в себе стиль и функциональность, поскольку вы все еще можете легко получить доступ к кухонной раковине. Дизайнеры WOWOW предлагают смелые дизайны, которые подойдут для любой дизайнерской кухни. Вот почему кухонный смеситель WOWOW Chrome определенно не похож на другие смесители. Основание кухонного смесителя узкое сверху и широкое снизу. Стильная линия талии этого кухонного смесителя более элегантна и придает вашей кухне некоторую утонченность. Также, когда вы поворачиваете смеситель, дизайн не потеряет своей элегантности.
В общем, хромированный смеситель для кухни WOWOW предлагает вам самое лучшее соотношение цены и качества, которое вы можете получить на рынке. И, прежде всего, вы получаете стильный и элегантный кухонный инвентарь, который привлечет любое внимание на вашей кухне, будь то дом или коммерция. Смеситель для кухни Chrome поставляется с 5-летней гарантией и 90-дневной гарантией возврата денег. Если вас не убедит хром смесителя для кухни, вы можете вернуть его нам без каких-либо вопросов. Вы получите полный возврат средств немедленно. Мы верим в нашу продукцию и надеемся, что вам также понравится наш смеситель для кухни, хром.
Преимущества кухонного смесителя хром в двух словах:
· Придает вау-фактор любой кухне
· Отличные функции смешивания
· Три водных режима
· Водосберегающая функция
· Стильный и элегантный дизайн
· Легко чистить и легко обслуживать
· 5-летняя гарантия

Технические условия

Вес

5.68 фунтов

Размеры упаковки

21.65 х 11.02 х 2.76 дюймов

Снято с производства производителем

Нет

Стиль

Смеситель для кухни / смеситель для кухонной раковины с опускающимся распылителем

Конец

Матовый

Материалы

Цинковый сплав / нержавеющая сталь / латунь

шаблон

Одно отверстие и 3 отверстия; Крепление на палубе

Форма

Высокая дуга / гусиная шея

Метод установки

1 или 3 отверстия с 8-дюймовым покрытием деки

Длина удлинителя

Сантиметры 80

Длина шланга

1.5 Счетчики

Количество отверстий

1

Высота носика

7.7 дюймов

Носик Reach

8.8 дюймов

Тип промывки

Три режима: поток / распыление / пауза

наружный диаметр

Миллиметры 224

Размещение ручки / рычага

Влево или вправо

Материал ручки

Сплав цинка

Описание производительности

Смеситель / Три функции управления водой

Профиль штекера

торчащий

Включенные компоненты

1x смеситель для кухни WOWOW (шланги для горячей и холодной воды 50 см, шланг из полиэтилентерефталата, устойчивый к высоким температурам и давлению 1.5 м), аксессуары: резина, прокладка, гайка, 1x руководство пользователя, 1x вес, 1x 8-дюймовая опорная плита

Пока еще нет отзывов.

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт WOWOW FAUCET

загрузка ...

Выберите валюту
USDДоллар США (США)

Корзина

X

просмотр истории

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Single Handle Kitchen Faucet With Pull Down Spray Chrome

(5 customer reviews)
USD85.99
Sold:
98
Reviews:
5

Amazon US Amazon CA Amazon MX Installation Instruction PDF

  • Care for Your Health】This heavy-duty kitchen faucet with pull down spray which made of eco-friendly 304 stainless steel is lead-free and puts your family’s health first. Multi-layer brushed nickel finish, superior corrosion & rust-resistant effect.
  • 3 Water Flow Modes】STREAM/SPRAY/PAUSE. Powerful stream mode for filling pot quickly; high-pressure spray mode for washing dishes and vegetables; Pause mode for saving water and avoiding splashing in multitasking mode.
  • High Arc 360° Swivel Faucet】High arc design leaves enough space for working. 360° swiveled spout perfects for single or double sinks. Single handle design is easy to control the temperature and flow volume at the same time.
  • Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer】The sprayer head can be pulled out up to 80cm, which expands the washing area to around the sink. Engineering-grade ABS nozzle aerator enjoys a longer lifespan.
  • Easy to Install】The pull-out hose and water supply hoses are pre-installed, which saves much installation time. All installation tools are included, including an 8-inch deck plate (fits 1 or 3 hole kitchen sink), gloves, and spare gaskets! 5-Year Limited Warranty, 90-Day Limited Return, Timely Customer Support.

2310700C Installation Instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

 

wowow logowowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome wowow single handle kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Kitchen faucet with pull down spray 2310700C

A kitchen faucet with pull down spray simply combines hot and cold water. You can exactly mix the two water streams precisely according to your needs. In order to provide you with exactly the water temperature you require. Mixing the water temperature can be done single-handedly with the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW. The lever just works smoothly and the water can be controlled easily. Both the temperature and the water pressure itself. You will immediately notice that this lever is made of high quality materials. As it runs smoothly, and does not have any backlash, you know that you are ensured of a long life endurance.
You can use three water functions while mixing the water temperature. On the spout you can select flow mode, spray mode, and aqua-blade mode. The aqua-blade mode offers a powerful water jet, which rinses all dirt from your pots and pans immediately. This aqua-blade mode is a unique method that you will not encounter in many kitchen mixer taps. The spray mode is an effective way to rinse plates splatter-free, and the regular flow mode is an ideal option tofill pots with water for instance. All water modes offer a water-saving function in order to economize on your water consumption. In this way you will contribute your part to save on scarce natural resources. Besides, you will notice this on your water bill, as you could save up to 50% on water consumption with the kitchen tap mixer chrome of WOWOW.

High-quality kitchen mixer tap chrome

WOWOW is dedicated to offer high-quality faucets to its customers. That is why WOWOW uses materials that exceed all industry criteria, even the ones of A-brands. At WOWOW we believe that with high-quality you can make the difference in the market. Once someone has experienced a mixer tap of WOWOW, he or she will be a customer for life. That is why we see our customer base growing every day. You can see our excellence in our innovative applications as well, like the Neoperl aerator and the finishing of the faucets with superior surface electroplating procedures. We make sure that you can utilize our high-performance kitchen taps for a lengthy period.
That is also why at WOWOW we are not afraid to offer you a 5-year warranty period on the kitchen mixer tap chrome. Most faucet brands just offer a 1 -year warranty period. This applies to many A-brands as well. As a kitchen mixer tap normally last 5 to 10 years, at WOWOW we are confident to offer you a complimentary 5-year warranty period. It would be highly unusual if a kitchen mixer tap should be replaced within 5 years after installing it. And we would find that also unacceptable, especially from our clients point of view. Why would you have to deal with the consequences of this? That is why we would replace a kitchen mixer tap in case it would not perform well anymore within 5 years. Without any problems!

Pull down spray mixer tap

The eye-catching functionality of the kitchen faucet with pull down spray is its innovative pull-down spray. You can smoothly pull down the spray head of this kitchen mixer tap chrome and a long water hose will appear. With this water hose you could reach any place in or around your kitchen sink.
This water hose was made of flexible silica gel, so you are ensured of easy operation as it pulls out conveniently. And after using it, it will retract automatically because of the ravity ball that is installed invisibly in your kitchen sink cupboard.The water hose as well has been made of high-quality materials. In this way you don’t have to worry about wear, dripping or leaking. This all-in-one kitchen mixer tap chrome will last for many, many years. That is a guarantee we dare to offer you.

Commercial use kitchen mixer tap chrome

Because of the high-quality we offer with our kitchen faucet with pull down spray, this kitchen mixer tap is often used in commercial venues as well. In restaurants and bars top-performance of kitchen equipment is vital for its operational performance. If a kitchen mixer tap would fall out, it could be devastating for the business itself. Therefore, commercial venues like restaurants can only rely on the highest quality materials. Because of this, at WOWOW we find it rewarding to notice that many nternational restaurants have implemented our kitchen mixer taps. A confirmation of the quality promise we offer.

Stylish kitchen faucet with pull down spray chrome

Besides quality and performance, for both home and restaurants, the kitchen mixer tap chrome offers a high level of aesthetic appeal. In the first place because of its high arc design that combines style with functionality, as you can still easily access the kitchen sink. The designers of WOWOW are dedicated to offer bold designs that would fit in any design kitchen. That is why WOWOW’s kitchen mixer tap chrome definitely is not like any other mixer tap. The kitchen mixer tap base is narrow at the top and wide at the bottom. The stylish waist line of this kitchen mixer tap is more elegant and gives your kitchen some finesse. Also when you rotate the mixer tap, the design will not lose its elegance at all.
All in all, the kitchen mixer tap chrome of WOWOW offers you the greatest value for money you can get in the market. And above all, you get a stylish and elegant piece of kitchen equipment that will attract any attention in your kitchen, whether it is home or commercial. The kitchen mixer tap chrome comes with a 5-year warranty and a 90-days money back guarantee. If you would not be convinced by the kitchen mixer tap chrome, you are allowed to return it to us without any questions asked. You will get a full refund immediately. We trust in our products and we trust that you will love our kitchen mixer tap chrome as well.

The advantages of the kitchen mixer tap chrome in a nutshell:

  • Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
  • Excellent mixing features
  • Three water modes
  • Water-saving feature
  • Stylish and elegant design
  • Easy to clean and easy to maintain
  • 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2310700C Categories: , Tags: ,

Specification

Weight

5.68 pounds

Package Dimensions

21.65 x 11.02 x 2.76 inches

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Style

Kitchen faucet / kitchen sink faucet with pull down sprayer

Finish

Brushed

Material

Zinc alloy / Stainless steel / Brass

Pattern

Single-Hole & 3 Holes; Deck-Mount

Shape

High Arc / Gooseneck

Installation Method

1-Hole or 3-Hole with 8 inch Deck Plate Covering

Extension Length

80 Centimeters

Hose Length

1.5 Meters

Number Of Holes

1

Spout Height

7.7 Inches

Spout Reach

8.8 Inches

Flush Type

Three modes: Stream / Spray / Pause

Outside Diameter

224 Millimeters

Handle/Lever Placement

Left or Right

Handle Material

Zinc alloy

Performance Description

Mixer tap / Three water control functions

Plug Profile

Protruding

Included Components

1x WOWOW Kitchen Faucet (50cm Hot & Cold Water Hoses, 1.5m High Temperature Pressure Resistant PEX Hose), Accessories: Rubber,Gasket,Nut, 1x User Manual, 1x Weight, 1x 8 inch Deck Plate

  1. B***r2020.11.18
    fas

    Bought this faucet about six months ago and have been very satisfied with how it works and it looks very nice

  2. W***l2021.01.18
    fas

    Excellent product, easy install, looks great and well priced against those hundred dollars or more…

  3. D***g2021.04.18
    fas

    The kit came complete with everything needed to install. Good instructions with diagrams. Very well made, comparable to sets at twice the price or more. First impressions count. I opened the box to find a pair of gloves and all the components carefully fitted into the box, each having its own cut out in the foam like a scientific instrument case.
    Nice machining on the brass fittings. Soldered copper pipes are neatly done. Some care and pride of workmanship went into this one.
    Hose is long enough to reach over the edge of the sink to fill a bucket on the floor. The hose retracts like a charm.

    You wont be disappointed if you choose this one for your kitchen.

  4. T***g2021.10.19
    fas

    I use this faucet (in a large stainless sink) as a doggie shower in my garage, instead of a laundry tub. I like the “pause button” and the price is reasonable.
    Excellent product!

  5. Y***r2021.12.19
    fas

    I would actually give this 4.5 stars if I could. I’m holding one (or 1/2) stars because the sprayer nozzle is a little drippy – you have to push fairly hard to make the diffuser (the thing that makes the stream go from a single stream to a spray) engage completely. The appearance and feel are high quality. Installation was OK (about average, not hard), and the faucet is working well after a month of usage … all in all, a good buy, recommended.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X