. بحث الموقع

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

دولار امريكي97.99
تم البيع:
46
تعليق:
2

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

يحظى ارتفاع حشو القدر فوق الموقد بإشادة عالية من العملاء من تايوان واليابان وألمانيا وأمريكا.
معالجتها بآلات شق ومخارط ، وتتميز بأبعاد دقيقة.
تم اعتماد هذا المنتج بموجب ISO.
بمرونة ، يمكن أن يصل صنبور المطبخ هذا بسهولة إلى الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها.

تعليمات التثبيت 2311100C

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

 

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm كروم

حنفية حشو لموقد المطبخ الخاص بك 2311100C

صنبور حشو الوعاء هو حنفية قابلة للتأرجح لمطبخك على ذراع طويلة متصلة. عادة ما يتم تثبيت صنبور حشو الأواني فوق الموقد في مطبخك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك ملء الأواني بالماء ، بينما يتم وضعها على الموقد بالفعل. مثل هذا ، ليس عليك حمل الأواني الثقيلة المملوءة من بالوعة المطبخ إلى موقد المطبخ. يجب عدم الخلط بين صنابير حشو الأواني التقليدية وحنفيات مغاسل المطبخ الأخرى ذات الذراع المشتركة. الفرق الرئيسي بين صنبور حشو الوعاء وصنبور حوض المطبخ المشترك هو إمدادات المياه الدافئة. مع صنبور حشو وعاء مطلوب فقط إمدادات المياه الباردة. ولكن بالطبع يمكنك بسهولة الجمع بين صنبور حشو الأواني وصنبور حوض المطبخ المشترك للوصول إلى الانسجام المطلق في تصميم المطبخ الخاص بك.
عندما تصمم مطبخك ، غالبًا ما تفكر في البداية في الشكل الذي يجب أن يبدو عليه مطبخ أحلامك. ولكن ربما الأهم من ذلك هو وظيفة مطبخ أحلامك الجديد. عليك أن تفكر في كيفية طهي الطعام ، ونوع المعدات التي تحتاجها ، والمكان الذي تحتاج فيه إلى مصادر الإضاءة ، وكيف يمكنك بسهولة صيانة مطبخك. تقدم كل قطعة من المعدات في مطبخك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. هذا مهم بالنسبة لحنفيات مطبخك أيضًا. ولكن الجانب الذي غالبًا ما يُنسى ، هو الوظيفة النهائية لصنبور ذراع حشو المعكرونة. ببساطة لأنه غير معروف على نطاق واسع. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لهذا النوع من صنبور المطبخ أن يجعل حياتك أسهل كثيرًا أثناء الطهي.

لماذا تحتاج صنبور المطبخ ملء وعاء؟

أكبر ميزة في صنبور ذراع المعكرونة هو أنه يمكن أن يوفر لك حمل وعاء ثقيل مملوء بالماء من حوض المطبخ إلى موقد المطبخ. يمكن أن يكون هذا ميزة كبيرة بشكل خاص بالنسبة لك عندما لا يمكنك أو لا ترغب في حمل أشياء ثقيلة. يمكن أن يتسبب حمل الأواني الثقيلة في إجهاد يديك وذراعيك وظهرك. قد يكون ذلك غير مريح عندما تعاني بالفعل من ألم في ظهرك أو ذراعيك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث أن الأواني الكبيرة لا تتناسب مع حوض المطبخ الخاص بك. لهذا السبب ، قد يكون ملء وعاء كبير بالماء تحديًا.
يمكنك الاختيار من بين خيارين أساسيين عندما يتعلق الأمر بصنابير حشو الأواني. توجد صنابير حشو ذات وصلات مفردة ومزدوجة الوصلات. يعتمد ذلك على حجم موقد المطبخ الخاص بك الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك. إذا كان لديك موقد مطبخ به العديد من الشعلات ، فإن صنبور حشو الأواني بمفاصل مزدوجة سيعمل بشكل أفضل بسبب مدى وصوله. توفر لك WOWOW Modern Farmhouse Pot Filler Faucet Polished Chrome ذراعًا مزدوج المفصل يبلغ إجمالي الوصول إليه 20 بوصة. باستخدام صنبور حشو الوعاء الطويل هذا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أي جزء من موقد المطبخ وبالتالي يوفر أقصى درجات الراحة.

ميزات صنبور المطبخ ذراع حشو وعاء عملي

إن صنبور حشو الوعاء الخاص بـ WOWOW سهل للغاية بذراعه المفصل ، حيث يمكنك طي الذراع بالكامل إلى جدار الموقد. بهذه الطريقة لن تشغل أي مساحة في مطبخك ولن تبدو غير سهلة الاستخدام. نظرًا لتصميمها القابل للتكيف ، يمكنك توفير مساحة المطبخ الثمينة. يمكن وضع صنبور حشو الأواني عالي الجودة هذا بعيدًا من أجل احترام التصميم الأنيق لمطبخك المزخرف. بالكاد ستلاحظ صنبور حشو القدر هذا على الحائط الخاص بك!
يخشى الكثير من الناس أن يتسرب صنبور حشو القدر ويتسبب في تلف المياه في مطبخك. على عكس صنابير حوض المطبخ ، يمكن أن يعلق الماء المتساقط عن طريق حوض المطبخ. باستخدام صنبور حشو الأواني ، قد يسقط الماء على موقد المطبخ أو منضدة المطبخ. وفي النهاية على أرضية المطبخ مما قد يسبب بعض الضرر. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، غالبًا ما تكون صنابير حشو الأواني مزودة برافعتين. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم حماية صنبور حشو الوعاء بشكل مزدوج من التنقيط. يحتوي الذراع الممتد لحنفية حشو وعاء WOWOW على صمامين للتحكم في التدفق المزدوج. عندما تنتهي من الطهي ، تقوم فقط بإيقاف تشغيل الصمام الرئيسي أيضًا ، حتى لا ينسكب الماء. وبهذه الطريقة نضمن لك سلامة مطبخك.
صنبور حشو وعاء عالي الجودة
تم تصنيع صنبور WOWOW Modern Farmhouse Pot Filler Chrome المصقول بأحدث التقنيات. وبهذه الطريقة تضمن WOWOW أبعادًا دقيقة لصنبور حشو الأواني للحصول على الأداء الأمثل. يوفر صنبور حشو الوعاء WOWOW ضمانًا للحياة الطويلة بسبب سطحه الداخلي المصقول عالي الجودة. وهي مصنوعة من النحاس النقي عالي الكثافة (النحاس). أنت مضمون مياه الشرب النظيفة الخارجة من هذا الصنبور دون أي مواد خطرة. صحتك قبل كل شيء الأكثر أهمية! ليس من أجل هذا المنتج من WOWOW معتمد من ISO.

مصدر مياه ممتاز مع صنبور ذراع حشو وعاء المعكرونة

مع صنبور 360 درجة عالي الجودة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أي مكان تقريبًا وتملأ أي شيء بسهولة. الصمامات مصنوعة من أفضل جودة ومريحة للغاية في التعامل معها. ستلاحظ الجودة فورًا عند استخدام الصمامات. وضع الدفق من ناحية أخرى مثالي لملء المياه. يوفر ضغطًا ثابتًا لتقديم تيار مياه ثابت. تتجنب الصمامات عالية الضغط الرذاذ والتقطير لتوفر لك أفضل راحة. وهذا بالضبط ما تحتاجه من حنفيات المطبخ!
يتم الانتهاء من صنبور حشو الأواني من WOWOW بالنيكل المصقول والمتعثر. تتميز بلمسة نهائية من الكروم اللامع الذي يتناسب تقريبًا مع أي مطبخ بتصميم. حنفية وعاء WOWOW مقاومة للخدش وسهلة الغسل. لذلك ، من السهل أيضًا الحفاظ على صنبور حشو الأواني. يمكنك الحفاظ على صنبور حشو الأواني جديدًا لفترة طويلة من الزمن. تقدم WOWOW ضمانًا لمدة 5 سنوات على جميع صنابيرها. لهذا السبب ، أنت تعرف أنك قد وجدت صنبور حشو للأوعية يوفر لك أفضل نسبة لجودة السعر. مع ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا ، يمكنك إعادة صنبور الحشو بدون أي مشكلة إذا لم ترغب في ذلك. لكننا نعلم أن هذا لن يحدث. نحن نثق في منتجاتنا!
مزايا صنبور حشو الوعاء باختصار:
· يعطي عامل نجاح في أي مطبخ
· املأ الأواني بسهولة على موقدك
· ذراع عملي لوصل صنبور حشو الوعاء بسهولة
· ثنائي السلاح للحصول على المرونة المثلى
· يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها في 20 بوصة
· تصميم فريد من الكروم المصقول
· مصنوعة من مواد نحاسية عالية الجودة
· سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
· ضمان 5 سنوات

المواصفات

الوزن

جنيه 3.84

حزمة الأبعاد

15.51 X 9.61 X 2.05 بوصة

اللون

وعاء حشو كروم

ستايل

صنبور حشو وعاء قابل للطي بمقبض مزدوج كروم

نهاية

الكروم

القماش المستخدم:

نحاس

الشكل

قابلة للطي

طريقة التثبيت

معلقة على الحائط

صنبور الوصول

إنش 20

نوع التدفق

وضع الدفق

مقبض / موضع التنسيب

إلى اليسار أو اليمين

عدد المقابض

2

التعامل مع المواد

نحاس

وصف الأداء

ماء بارد

سد العجز الشخصي

معلقة على الحائط

الأستعمال

تجاري / مطعم / سكني / داخلي

وشملت عناصر

صنبور حشو وعاء / موصل NPT ؛ هوائي Neoperl ABS ملحقات التثبيت (مسمار تثبيت من النايلون الألماني فيشر)

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

(5 customer reviews)
USD97.99
Sold:
47
Reviews:
5

Amazon US Amazon CA Amazon MX Installation Instruction PDF

  • HIGH QUALITY: wall mount long arm faucet, HIGH DENSITY PURE BRASS/COPPER made (2.885 lb), not like other cheap faucets, long using life is ensured by the heavy-duty quality,
  • POLISHED INNER SURFACE, every drop passing through the pot filler is natural and healthy, no harmful material; elegant chrome finish, strong, lead-free, corrosion-resistant
  • FUNCTIONAL FOLDING WALL-MOUNT FAUCET: 2 valves for double flow control, double jointed spout extends up to 20″, the stainless steel faucet folds out of the way when not in use. With the pot filler, cooking is easier. Unique wall mount installation allows for extra space on the counter while also providing exceptional reach.
  • LARGE WATER FLOW RATE: 2 handle folding faucet has neoperl aerator providing steady pressure, straight consistent water flow. ABS aerator save 50% water and anti-splatter, drip-free ceramic cartridge endures.
  • EASY INSTALLATION WITH CONNECTOR: the thread size of the lead free kitchen faucet is 1/2” NPS, and is equipped with a 1/2” NPS to 1/2” NPT connector, ONLY COLD WATER USE.
  • WARRANTY, CUSTOMER SUPPORT: 5-year warranty and timely customer support are offered. It is covered by 90-day limited return. If you have any questions, please contact us through your order.
  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Faucet Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm ChromeWOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

WOWOW Commercial Kitchen Pot Filler Pasta Arm Chrome

Pot filler faucet for your kitchen stove 2311100C

A pot filler faucet is a practical swing-out faucet for your kitchen on a long, jointed arm. Normally a pot filler faucet is mounted over the stove in your kitchen. In this way you are able to fill pots with water, while they are positioned on the stove already. Like this you don’t have to carry heavy filled pots from your kitchen sink to your kitchen stove. Traditional pot filler faucets must not be confused with other kitchen sink faucets that have a jointed arm. The main difference between a pot filler faucet and a jointed kitchen sink faucet is the warm water supply. With a faucet only one cold water supply is needed. But of course you can easily combine a faucet with a jointed kitchen sink faucet to reach ultimate harmony in your kitchen design.
When you design your kitchen, at first you often think of how your dream kitchen should look like. But maybe more important is the functionality of your new dream kitchen. You have to think of how you cook, what kind of equipment you need, where you need light sources, and how you can easily maintain your kitchen. Every single piece of equipment in your kitchen offers a wide variety of choices. This counts for your kitchen faucets as well. But an aspect that is often forgotten, is the ultimate functionality of a pot filler pasta arm faucet. Simply because it is not widely known. On the other hand this kind of kitchen faucet can make your life a lot easier when you are cooking.

Why do you need a pot filler kitchen faucet?

The biggest pro of a pasta arm faucet is that it can save you carrying a heavy pot filled with water from the kitchen sink to your kitchen stove. This can especially be a big advantage for you when you cannot or do not want to carry heavy items. Carrying heavy pots can cause strain on your hands, arms and back. That can be inconvenient when you already are experiencing pain in your back or arms. Besides, it can occur that big pots don’t fit into your kitchen sink. For this reason it can be a challenge to fill a big pot with water.
You can choose from two basic options when it comes to pot filler faucets. There are single-jointed and double-jointed faucets. It depends on the size of your kitchen stove which one will work out the best for you. If you have a kitchen stove with numerous burners, a pot filler faucet with double joints will work the best for because of its reach. The WOWOW Modern Farmhouse Faucet Polished Chrome offers you a double-jointed arm with a total reach of 20 inches. With this long pot filler faucet you can reach any part of your kitchen stove and therefore offers maximum comfort.

Practical pot filler pasta arm kitchen faucet features

The pot filler faucet of WOWOW is very handy with its jointed arm, as you can fold the arm completely back to the  stove wall. In this way it will not take any space in your kitchen and it won’t look unhandy. Because of its adaptive layout you can save precious kitchen space. This high-quality pot filler faucet can be put away in order to respect the stylish design of your decorative kitchen. You will hardly notice this pot filler faucet on your wall!
Many people are afraid that a pot filler faucet will leak and cause water damage in your kitchen. Unlike kitchen sink  faucets, dripping water could be caught by the kitchen sink. With a faucet the water might drop on your kitchen stove or kitchen counter. And eventually on your kitchen floor which might cause quite some damage. For safety reasons, pot filler faucets are often equipped with two levers. In this way the pot filler faucet is double protected from dripping. The extended arm of WOWOW’s pot filler faucet has two valves for dual flow control. When you are finished with cooking, you just turn off the main valve as well, so no water can be spilled. In this way your kitchen safety is guaranteed.
High quality pot filler faucet
The WOWOW Modern Farmhouse Pot Filler Faucet Polished Chrome has been fabricated by the most modern technology. In this way WOWOW ensures precise dimensions of this faucet for optimal performance. This WOWOW pot filler faucet offers a long life guarantee because of its high quality polished inner surface. It is made of pure high-density brass (copper). You are ensured of clean drinking water coming out of this faucet without any dangerous substances. Your health is above all the most important! Not for nothing this product of WOWOW has been ISO-certified.

Excellent water supply with this pot filler pasta arm faucet

With the high quality 360-degree spout, you can reach almost any place and you fill anything with ease. The valves are made of the best quality and very comfortable to handle. You notice the quality immediately when you use the valves. The stream mode on the other hand is perfect for water filling. It supplies steady pressure to offer a constant water stream. The high-pressure valves avoid splashing and dripping to offer you best comfort. And that is exactly what you need from your kitchen faucets!
The pot filler faucet of WOWOW is finished with brushed and weathered nickel. It has a classy polished chrome finish that will fit in almost any design kitchen. WOWOW’s faucet is scratch-resistant and easy to wash. To maintain your pot filler faucet is therefore easy as well. You can keep your pot filler faucet as new for a long period of time. WOWOW offers a 5 year warranty on all of its faucets. For this reason you know that you have found a pot filler faucet that offers you the best price-quality ratio. With our 90-days money back guarantee, you can return your faucet without any problem if you would not like it. But we know that this is not going to happen. We trust in our product!
The advantages of the pot filler faucet in a nutshell:
· Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
· Easily fill your pots on your stove
· Practical jointed arm to easily put the pot filler faucet away
· Dual-armed for optimal flexibility
· You can easily reach unreachable places at 20 inches
· Unique polished chrome design
· Made of high quality brass materials
· Easy to clean and easy to maintain
· 5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2311100C Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Specification

Weight

3.84 pounds

Package Dimensions

15.51 x 9.61 x 2.05 inches

Color

pot filler faucet chrome

Style

Pot Filler Faucet Folding Double Handle Chrome

Finish

Chrome

Material

Brass

Shape

Folding

Installation Method

Wall-Mounted

Spout Reach

20 Inches

Flush Type

Stream Mode

Handle/Lever Placement

Left or Right

Number of Handles

2

Handle Material

Brass

Performance Description

Cold water

Plug Profile

Wall-Mounted

Usage

Commercial / Restaurant / Residential / Indoor

Included Components

Pot filler faucet / NPT connector ; Neoperl ABS aeractor ; Mounting Accessories (German Fischer nylon anchor bolt)

  1. J***m2021.02.18
    fas

    I can’t say anything bad about this pot filler. This paste arm kitchen faucet is so cool looking and is a sturdy well built faucet. I love the color snd feel like I got a great deal for the price. It is beautiful and is going to be so pretty on my wall when we get it installed on our new house.

  2. B***s2021-05-25
    fas

    LOVE!!! I get so many compliments on this pasta arm kitchen faucet. I seriously bought it for the looks, but it works great too! Great water pressure. Sure makes filling up a pot for pasta, potatoes, beans, etc. easier than carrying it across the kitchen.

  3. M***r2021-07-16
    fas

    High quality, great stylish look. I installed a clawfoot tub into an area that had an existing tub. There was no way to retrofit the existing filler spout so I removed it and used the pot filled in it’s place. Worked great and fill just as fast as the original spout. Fold away from the tub for ease of use getting in and out. I know it’s a pit filler but it also subs for a tub filler

  4. A***n2021-11-10
    fas

    The fixture includes clear instructions and all the hardware we needed from the finished wall surface. We were careful to mount the in-wall fitting (purchased separately) deep enough behind the finished wall surface so a standard length nipple would allow this fixture to be tightened without any leaks.

    Very happy after a month or so. No more carrying the coffee pot to the kitchen sink! Just need to finish the tile work now.

  5. M***l2021-12-30
    fas

    I saw this pot filler and knew it would be perfect for over my new stove. The design is really great, the quality seems to be very good. My contractor had no problem installing it, maybe took him about 15 minutes as he has to drill into the glass it would be mounted to for the two anchor screws in the back plate. It has a victorian look to the levers which drew me to it. Did not want an angled modern one. It fit my glass panel perfect. So excited about how it looks.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X