搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW 8英寸 镀铬的2把手浴室龙头

美金69.99
卖:
43
评论:
22

亚马逊美国 亚马逊MX

选择普及型2320300C的浴室水槽水龙头,适合自己使用,并使用最舒适; 您选择的永远是最好的。 我们将一如既往地保持优良的品质和良好的服务来回报客户,我期待与您分享更多! 从材料选择到建模再到加工,我们一直在努力为您提供更好的质量。

2320300C安装说明

交付给

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车
浴室水龙头镀铬2把手2320300C
广泛使用的浴室水龙头肯定会给任何浴室带来优雅的感觉。 广泛使用的浴室水龙头2手柄的另一个巨大优势是,您可以根据自己的实际需求混合水流。 2把手浴室水龙头可让您单独控制热水和冷水,包括其流量。 因此,您再也不会犯错了,而实际上却不需要浪费热水。 更糟糕的是,要用热水烫手。 因此,我们的浴室水龙头镀铬2把手为您的浴室提供了一种优雅,安全的解决方案。
高弧度卫浴龙头采用特殊的7点设计,绝对给任何浴室带来特别的触感。 众所周知,WOWOW 的设计师总是寻求大胆的设计,以使其浴室水龙头与众不同。 因此,WOWOW 的浴室水龙头总是与您会发现的其他浴室水龙头略有不同。 这有助于您为您的浴室赋予特殊而独特的装饰。 您还将在 浴室龙头镀铬 2个WOWOW手柄。 这款浴室龙头绝对会让您的浴室焕然一新。
安装浴室龙头镀铬2把手
要安装2号镀铬浴室水龙头,您需要一个3孔浴室水槽。 通常,两个手柄的预钻孔位于距水龙头本身4英寸处。 但是,如果没有预钻孔的浴室水槽,则可以自己选择距离。 手柄可放置在距龙头4英寸16英寸处。 因此,由您决定确切的距离。 要安装手柄,您只需要两个1至1,5英寸的额外孔即可。 盖板的厚度最大为1,2英寸。
WOWOW的浴室水龙头镀铬2把手采用独特的连接结构设计。 热水和冷水可以通过快速安装连接来安装,而无需使用扳手。 由于这项创新技术,您可以防止水管爆裂。 该浴室水龙头附带完整的安装包,包括一组快速连接管和附加的供水管线。 使用此安装套件,您将可以自行安装此铬2浴室龙头,而无需雇用水管工。 通过轻松安装WOWOW视频,您将大大节省安装成本。 只需30分钟即可完成安装,无需任何麻烦。 那不容易吗?
设计浴室水龙头镀铬2把手

铬2浴室龙头采用流线型设计,表面光滑,几乎在任何风格的浴室中看起来都很棒。 金属双手柄杆使您易于控制。 杠杆的直线和人体工程学设计看起来令人赞叹。 操纵杆的尺寸适当,可以方便控制和转动。 您只需轻轻一点就可以操作操纵杆,并且可以无级地控制水流。 此外,浴室龙头本身可以旋转360度,以便在使用浴室龙头或清洁浴室水槽时为您提供最大的舒适度。

带有 2 个把手的银色浴室水龙头采用镜面镀铬饰面。 这种所谓的梳妆台风格非常精致,因此特别适合任何现代浴室装饰。 这个 镀铬浴室龙头 轻微抛光为这款浴室水龙头镀铬 2 手柄带来优雅触感。 铬的一般闪亮部分只是减少了一点,以提供特殊的外观。 如您所见,WOWOW 寻找不同的方式让您的浴室装饰与众不同。

顶级品质的浴室水龙头镀铬2把手 
WOWOW的浴室水龙头镀铬2把手的材料肯定是市场上最热门的。 仅使用固态金属材料,例如不锈钢,黄铜和锌合金。 这确保了高质量和长寿命。 这些固体金属材料绝对高于一般行业标准。 与市场上某些知名品牌相比,WOWOW甚至使用质量更高的材料。 使用这些耐用的金属材料,WOWOW保证浴室水龙头镀铬2把手不会损坏。 尤其是黄铜接头,黄铜芯和黄铜螺母形成了一个坚固而又不腐蚀的和谐统一体。 此外,这些材料可确保
保护水质,从而保护您和您家人的健康。 
WOWOW的浴室水龙头镀铬2把手也配有免费的弹出式排水塞。 这样,您可以将浴室水槽设计为一个整体。 轻触手指即可轻松操作弹出式排水塞。 这样,您可以轻松地将所有水流走。 并且由于其创新的设计而没有任何令人不安的噪音。
无风险浴室水龙头镀铬2把手 
高档Neoperl曝气机可为您提供柔和而流畅的水流。 由于其创新的水流控制功能,因此在使用浴室水龙头时,您将不会溅水。 由于采用了创新设计,因此还可以为您节省50%以上的用水量。 因此,使用WOWOW的浴室水龙头chrome 2手柄,您将能够减少水费。 Neoperl曝气机是可拆卸的,可以自己清洁或更换。
由于WOWOW的铬2浴室龙头为您提供最佳的性价比,因此我们有信心为您提供3年保修。 我们已经看到许多回头客再次购买我们的浴室水龙头,并且这种特殊的浴室水龙头也已在许多公共场所得到应用。 因此,我们的最佳质量目标得到了全球客户的认可。 购买我们的浴室水龙头时,您将获得90天退款保证。 如果您不相信铬2手柄的浴室水龙头,您将获得全额退款,而不会出现任何问题。 因此,您可以购买我们的浴室水龙头铬2把手100%无风险!
的优点 浴室龙头镀铬 简而言之,2个手柄:
给所有浴室带来惊喜
大胆设计的浴室水龙头
独特的镀铬抛光
易于操作
由大量黄铜材料制成
易于清洁和维护
3年保修

产品参数

SKU:2320300C 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

生产厂家

WOWOW

产品重量

3.67千克

封装尺寸

11.14x10.2x3.27英寸

结束通话

安装方法

普遍

孔数

3

把手数量

2

保修说明

5年有限保修

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW 8 In. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet In Chrome

USD85.91
Sold:
43
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

Choose the bathroom sink faucets widespread 2320300C suitable for your own use, and use the most comfortable; the one you choose is always the best. We will, as always, maintain good quality and good service to return customers, and I look forward to sharing more with you! From material selection to modeling to processing, we have worked hard to provide you with better quality.

2320300C installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart
Bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 2320300C
A widespread bathroom faucet definitely gives a touch of elegance to any bathroom. Another great advantage of a widespread bathroom faucet 2 handles is that you are able to mix the water flow according to your exact desires. A 2- handle bathroom faucet allows you to control the hot and cold water individually, including its flow rate. Consequently, you will never make a mistake again and waste hot water while you actually do not need it. Or worse, to burn your hands with hot water. Therefore our bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles is an elegant and safe solution for your bathroom.
The high arc bathroom faucet with the special 7-design, definitely gives a special touch to any bathroom. Designers of WOWOW are widely known to always search for bold designs to make a difference with its bathroom faucets. Consequently, bathroom faucets of WOWOW always are slightly different from other bathroom faucets you will find. That helps you to give your bathroom a special and unique décor. This unique aspect you will also find in the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles of WOWOW. This bathroom faucet will definitely give a dramatic upgrade to your bathroom.
Installing the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles
To install the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles you will need a 3-hole bathroom sink. Generally, predrilled holes for the two handles are positioned at 4 inch from the faucet itself. But you can choose the distance yourself if you don’t have a predrilled bathroom sink. The handles can be placed at 4 tot 16 inched from the faucet itself. So it is up to you to decide the exact distance. To install the handles you just need two extra holes of 1 to 1,5 inch. The deck plate thickness can be up to 1,2 inch.
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles was designed with a unique connecting construction. The hot and cold water can be installed by a quick-install connection without having to use a wrench. Because of this innovative technique, you will prevent the water pipes for bursting. This bathroom faucet comes with a full installment package, including a set of quick connection pipes and additional water supply lines. With this installing kit you will be able to install this bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles yourself without hiring a plumber. You will significantly save on installing costs following the easy installing video of WOWOW. Installing could be done in just 30 minutes without any hassle. Isn’t that easy?
Design bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles

The bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles features a streamlined design with a smooth surface that will look amazing in almost any style of bathroom. The metal double-handle levers offer you easy control. The levers look amazing with its straight lines and ergonomics design. The levers are appropriately sized which make them convenient to control and comfortable to turn. You can operate the levers with just a little effort and simply control the water flow in a stepless way. Besides, the bathroom faucet itself can be turned a full 360 degrees, in order to offer you maximum comfort while using the bathroom faucet, or while cleaning your bathroom sink.

The silver bathroom faucet with 2 handles offers a mirror-like chrome finish. This so called vanity style is quite exquisite and therefore especially suitable for any modern bathroom décor. This chrome bathroom faucet was lightly polished to give an elegant touch to this bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles. The generally shiny part of chrome was just reduced a bit in order to provide a special appearance. As you can see, WOWOW looks for different ways to make your bathroom décor special and unique.

Top-of-the-market quality bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 
The materials of the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles of WOWOW definitely are top-of-the-market. Only solid  metal materials are used like stainless steel, brass and zinc alloy. This ensures high quality and long life endurance.  These solid metal materials definitely are above the general industry standards. WOWOW even uses better quality  materials than some A-brands that are known in the market. With these durable metal materials, WOWOW  guarantees the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles will not be broken. Especially the brass connector, the brass core and the brass nuts form one harmonious unity that are solid and corrosion free. Besides, these materials ensure to
protect the water quality and hence the health of you and your family. 
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles comes with a complimentary pop up drain stopper as well. In this way  you can design your bathroom sink as one entire unity. The pop up drain stopper can be easily operated with a slight  touch of your finger. In this way you can let all water flow away easily. And without any disturbing noises because of  its innovative design.
Risk-free bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 
The high-grade Neoperl aerator offers you a gentle and smooth water flow. Because of its innovative water flow control, you will be free from water splashing as you use your bathroom faucet. As it was innovatively designed, it also saves you more than 50% of water consumption. Therefore you will be able to reduce your water costs as well with WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles. The Neoperl aerator is detachable and can simply be cleaned or replaced by yourself.
As WOWOW offers you the best value for money with its bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles, we are confident to  offer you a 3-year warranty period. We have seen many returning customers buying our bathroom faucets again, and this particular bathroom faucet has been applied in numerous public places as well. Therefore our aim for the best  quality is confirmed by our global customers. You are covered by a 90-day money back guarantee when you buy our  bathroom faucet. If you would not be convinced by the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles, you will get a full refund without questions asked. So you can buy our bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 100% risk-free!
The advantages of the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Boldly designed bathroom faucet
 Unique chrome polished touch
 Easy to operate
 Made of massive brass materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

Specification

finish

Chrome

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X