. بحث الموقع

WOWOW 8 In. صنبور حمام ذو مقبضين واسع الانتشار في كروم

دولار امريكي69.99
تم البيع:
43
تعليق:
22

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة

اختر حنفيات مغسلة الحمام المنتشرة على نطاق واسع 2320300 درجة مناسبة للاستخدام الخاص بك ، واستخدم أكثر راحة ؛ الشخص الذي تختاره هو الأفضل دائمًا. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنحافظ على الجودة والخدمة الجيدة لعودة العملاء ، وأتطلع إلى مشاركة المزيد معك! من اختيار المواد إلى النمذجة إلى المعالجة ، عملنا بجد لنوفر لك جودة أفضل.

تعليمات التثبيت 2320300C

يسلم إلى

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق
صنبور الحمام كروم 2 مقابض 2320300C
حنفية الحمام المنتشرة تعطي بالتأكيد لمسة من الأناقة لأي حمام. ميزة أخرى رائعة لمقبض صنبور الحمام 2 واسع الانتشار هو أنك قادر على مزج تدفق المياه وفقًا لرغباتك الدقيقة. يسمح لك صنبور الحمام ذو مقبضين بالتحكم في الماء الساخن والبارد بشكل فردي ، بما في ذلك معدل التدفق. وبالتالي ، لن ترتكب أي خطأ مرة أخرى مطلقًا وستهدر الماء الساخن بينما لا تحتاجه في الواقع. أو ما هو أسوأ ، لحرق يديك بالماء الساخن. وبالتالي فإن مقابض صنبور الحمام chrome 2 هي حل أنيق وآمن لحمامك.
صنبور الحمام ذو القوس العالي ذو التصميم السبعة الخاص ، يعطي بالتأكيد لمسة خاصة لأي حمام. من المعروف على نطاق واسع أن مصممي WOWOW يبحثون دائمًا عن تصميمات جريئة لإحداث فرق مع صنابير الحمام الخاصة بهم. وبالتالي ، تختلف حنفيات الحمام من WOWOW دائمًا اختلافًا طفيفًا عن صنابير الحمام الأخرى التي ستجدها. يساعدك ذلك على إضفاء ديكور خاص وفريد ​​على حمامك. هذا الجانب الفريد ستجده أيضًا في الكروم صنبور الحمام 2 مقابض من WOWOW. سيعطي صنبور الحمام هذا بالتأكيد ترقية كبيرة لحمامك.
تثبيت صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 مقابض
لتثبيت صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 مقابض ستحتاج إلى حوض الحمام 3 حفرة. بشكل عام ، يتم وضع الثقوب المسبقة في المقبضين على مسافة 4 بوصات من الصنبور نفسه. ولكن يمكنك اختيار المسافة بنفسك إذا لم يكن لديك مغسلة حمام مسبقة الدفع. يمكن وضع المقابض على 4 tot 16 بوصة من الصنبور نفسه. لذا فالأمر متروك لك لتحديد المسافة الدقيقة. لتثبيت المقابض ، تحتاج فقط إلى فتحتين إضافيتين من 1 إلى 1,5 بوصة. يمكن أن يصل سمك لوح السطح إلى 1,2 بوصة.
تم تصميم مقابض الحمام WOWOW chrome 2 بمقبض فريد من نوعه. يمكن تركيب الماء الساخن والبارد عن طريق توصيل سريع التركيب دون الحاجة إلى استخدام مفتاح ربط. بسبب هذه التقنية المبتكرة ، ستمنع انفجار أنابيب المياه. يأتي صنبور الحمام هذا مع حزمة أقساط كاملة ، بما في ذلك مجموعة من أنابيب التوصيل السريع وخطوط إمدادات المياه الإضافية. مع مجموعة التثبيت هذه ، ستتمكن من تثبيت مقبض صنبور الحمام chrome 2 هذا بنفسك دون الاستعانة بسباك. ستوفر بشكل كبير على تكاليف التثبيت بعد فيديو التثبيت السهل لـ WOWOW. يمكن أن يتم التثبيت في غضون 30 دقيقة فقط دون أي متاعب. أليس هذا سهلا؟
تصميم صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 مقابض

تتميز مقابض صنبور الحمام chrome 2 بتصميم انسيابي مع سطح أملس سيبدو مذهلاً في أي نمط من الحمام تقريبًا. توفر لك الأذرع المعدنية ذات المقبضين سهولة التحكم. تبدو العتلات مذهلة بخطوطها المستقيمة وتصميمها المريح. الرافعات ذات حجم مناسب مما يجعلها ملائمة للتحكم ومريحًا في الدوران. يمكنك تشغيل العتلات بقليل من الجهد والتحكم ببساطة في تدفق المياه بطريقة غير متدرجة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن تحويل صنبور الحمام نفسه إلى 360 درجة كاملة ، من أجل توفير أقصى قدر من الراحة أثناء استخدام صنبور الحمام ، أو أثناء تنظيف حوض الحمام الخاص بك.

صنبور الحمام الفضي ذو المقبضين يوفر لمسة نهائية من الكروم تشبه المرآة. هذا ما يسمى بأسلوب الغرور رائع للغاية وبالتالي فهو مناسب بشكل خاص لأي ديكور حمام حديث. هذه صنبور الحمام الكروم كان مصقولًا بشكل خفيف لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على صنبور الحمام هذا من الكروم بمقبضين. تم تقليل الجزء اللامع بشكل عام من الكروم قليلاً من أجل توفير مظهر خاص. كما ترى ، تبحث WOWOW عن طرق مختلفة لجعل ديكور حمامك مميزًا وفريدًا.

صنبور الحمام كروم 2 مقابض 
إن مواد مقابض صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 من WOWOW هي بالتأكيد الأفضل في السوق. يتم استخدام المواد المعدنية الصلبة فقط مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس وسبائك الزنك. هذا يضمن جودة عالية وعمر طويل. هذه المواد المعدنية الصلبة هي بالتأكيد أعلى من معايير الصناعة العامة. تستخدم WOWOW حتى مواد ذات جودة أفضل من بعض العلامات التجارية المعروفة في السوق. مع هذه المواد المعدنية المتينة ، يضمن WOWOW عدم كسر مقابض صنبور الحمام الكروم. يشكل الموصل النحاسي والقلب النحاسي والصواميل النحاسية على وجه الخصوص وحدة متناغمة صلبة وخالية من التآكل. الى جانب ذلك ، هذه المواد تضمن
حماية جودة المياه وبالتالي صحة لك ولعائلتك. 
تأتي مقابض حنفية الحمام الكروم 2 من WOWOW مع سدادة تصريف مجانية منبثقة أيضًا. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تصميم حوض الحمام الخاص بك كوحدة واحدة كاملة. يمكن تشغيل سدادة التصريف المنبثقة بسهولة بلمسة خفيفة من إصبعك. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك ترك المياه تتدفق بعيدًا بسهولة. وبدون أي ضوضاء مزعجة بسبب تصميمه المبتكر.
صنبور الحمام كروم 2 مقابض خالية من المخاطر 
توفر لك مهوية Neoperl عالية الجودة تدفقًا لطيفًا وسلسًا للمياه. نظرًا للتحكم المبتكر في تدفق المياه ، ستكون خاليًا من تناثر المياه أثناء استخدام صنبور الحمام. نظرًا لتصميمه المبتكر ، فإنه يوفر لك أيضًا أكثر من 50٪ من استهلاك المياه. لذلك سوف تكون قادرًا على تقليل تكاليف المياه أيضًا مع مقابض صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 من WOWOW. إن جهاز التهوية Neoperl قابل للفصل ويمكن ببساطة تنظيفه أو استبداله بنفسك.
نظرًا لأن WOWOW تقدم لك أفضل قيمة مقابل المال من خلال مقابض صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 ، فنحن على ثقة من أن نقدم لك فترة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات. لقد رأينا العديد من العملاء العائدين يشترون صنابير الحمام مرة أخرى ، وقد تم تطبيق صنبور الحمام هذا في العديد من الأماكن العامة أيضًا. لذلك فإن هدفنا للحصول على أفضل جودة أكده عملاؤنا العالميون. أنت مغطى بضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا عند شراء صنبور الحمام الخاص بنا. إذا لم تقتنع بمقابض صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 ، فستسترد أموالك بالكامل دون طرح أي أسئلة. حتى تتمكن من شراء صنبور الحمام الكروم 2 مقابض خالية من المخاطر بنسبة 100٪!
مزايا ال الكروم صنبور الحمام 2 مقابض بإختصار:
 يعطي عامل رائع لأي حمام
bathroom صنبور الحمام مصمم بجرأة
 لمسة فريدة من الكروم المصقول
 سهل التشغيل
 مصنوعة من مواد نحاسية ضخمة
 سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
warranty ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

المواصفات

الشركة المصنعة

WOWOW

وزن السلعة

جنيه 3.67

حزمة الأبعاد

11.14 X 10.2 X 3.27 بوصة

نهاية

الكروم

طريقة التثبيت

واسع الانتشار

عدد الثقوب

3

عدد المقابض

2

وصف الضمان

5 سنة الضمان المحدود

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

search Site Search

WOWOW 8 In. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet In Chrome

USD85.91
Sold:
43
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

Choose the bathroom sink faucets widespread 2320300C suitable for your own use, and use the most comfortable; the one you choose is always the best. We will, as always, maintain good quality and good service to return customers, and I look forward to sharing more with you! From material selection to modeling to processing, we have worked hard to provide you with better quality.

2320300C installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart
Bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 2320300C
A widespread bathroom faucet definitely gives a touch of elegance to any bathroom. Another great advantage of a widespread bathroom faucet 2 handles is that you are able to mix the water flow according to your exact desires. A 2- handle bathroom faucet allows you to control the hot and cold water individually, including its flow rate. Consequently, you will never make a mistake again and waste hot water while you actually do not need it. Or worse, to burn your hands with hot water. Therefore our bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles is an elegant and safe solution for your bathroom.
The high arc bathroom faucet with the special 7-design, definitely gives a special touch to any bathroom. Designers of WOWOW are widely known to always search for bold designs to make a difference with its bathroom faucets. Consequently, bathroom faucets of WOWOW always are slightly different from other bathroom faucets you will find. That helps you to give your bathroom a special and unique décor. This unique aspect you will also find in the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles of WOWOW. This bathroom faucet will definitely give a dramatic upgrade to your bathroom.
Installing the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles
To install the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles you will need a 3-hole bathroom sink. Generally, predrilled holes for the two handles are positioned at 4 inch from the faucet itself. But you can choose the distance yourself if you don’t have a predrilled bathroom sink. The handles can be placed at 4 tot 16 inched from the faucet itself. So it is up to you to decide the exact distance. To install the handles you just need two extra holes of 1 to 1,5 inch. The deck plate thickness can be up to 1,2 inch.
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles was designed with a unique connecting construction. The hot and cold water can be installed by a quick-install connection without having to use a wrench. Because of this innovative technique, you will prevent the water pipes for bursting. This bathroom faucet comes with a full installment package, including a set of quick connection pipes and additional water supply lines. With this installing kit you will be able to install this bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles yourself without hiring a plumber. You will significantly save on installing costs following the easy installing video of WOWOW. Installing could be done in just 30 minutes without any hassle. Isn’t that easy?
Design bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles

The bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles features a streamlined design with a smooth surface that will look amazing in almost any style of bathroom. The metal double-handle levers offer you easy control. The levers look amazing with its straight lines and ergonomics design. The levers are appropriately sized which make them convenient to control and comfortable to turn. You can operate the levers with just a little effort and simply control the water flow in a stepless way. Besides, the bathroom faucet itself can be turned a full 360 degrees, in order to offer you maximum comfort while using the bathroom faucet, or while cleaning your bathroom sink.

The silver bathroom faucet with 2 handles offers a mirror-like chrome finish. This so called vanity style is quite exquisite and therefore especially suitable for any modern bathroom décor. This chrome bathroom faucet was lightly polished to give an elegant touch to this bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles. The generally shiny part of chrome was just reduced a bit in order to provide a special appearance. As you can see, WOWOW looks for different ways to make your bathroom décor special and unique.

Top-of-the-market quality bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 
The materials of the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles of WOWOW definitely are top-of-the-market. Only solid  metal materials are used like stainless steel, brass and zinc alloy. This ensures high quality and long life endurance.  These solid metal materials definitely are above the general industry standards. WOWOW even uses better quality  materials than some A-brands that are known in the market. With these durable metal materials, WOWOW  guarantees the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles will not be broken. Especially the brass connector, the brass core and the brass nuts form one harmonious unity that are solid and corrosion free. Besides, these materials ensure to
protect the water quality and hence the health of you and your family. 
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles comes with a complimentary pop up drain stopper as well. In this way  you can design your bathroom sink as one entire unity. The pop up drain stopper can be easily operated with a slight  touch of your finger. In this way you can let all water flow away easily. And without any disturbing noises because of  its innovative design.
Risk-free bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 
The high-grade Neoperl aerator offers you a gentle and smooth water flow. Because of its innovative water flow control, you will be free from water splashing as you use your bathroom faucet. As it was innovatively designed, it also saves you more than 50% of water consumption. Therefore you will be able to reduce your water costs as well with WOWOW’s bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles. The Neoperl aerator is detachable and can simply be cleaned or replaced by yourself.
As WOWOW offers you the best value for money with its bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles, we are confident to  offer you a 3-year warranty period. We have seen many returning customers buying our bathroom faucets again, and this particular bathroom faucet has been applied in numerous public places as well. Therefore our aim for the best  quality is confirmed by our global customers. You are covered by a 90-day money back guarantee when you buy our  bathroom faucet. If you would not be convinced by the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles, you will get a full refund without questions asked. So you can buy our bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles 100% risk-free!
The advantages of the bathroom faucet chrome 2 handles in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 Boldly designed bathroom faucet
 Unique chrome polished touch
 Easy to operate
 Made of massive brass materials
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty

Specification

finish

Chrome

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X