. بحث الموقع

اخترتها ناسا ، هذه المراحيض الثلاثة تتجه إلى القمر!

تصنيفمقالات 5350 0

المطبخ والحمام. عناوين المطبخ والحمام.

في 22 أكتوبر ، أعلنت وكالة ناسا عن نتائج المسابقة التي أسفرت عن اختيار ثلاثة "مراحيض قمرية" ، مع فوز الفائز بالجائزة الأولى البالغة 20,000 ألف دولار. تم منح جوائز نقدية لمدخلين آخرين. كان من بين المشاركات الفائزة مصمم Deliffy ، مما جعل Deliffy شركة الحمامات الوحيدة التي فازت بالجائزة.

 

الجائزة الأولى 丨

صمم بمساعدة رائدات الفضاء 

تم تصميم المرحاض الفضائي الحائز على الجائزة الأولى من قبل فريق تصميم الحمام Translunar Hypercritical Repository 1 (THRONE) ، بقيادة المهندس بواشنطن Boone Davidson ، واستند تصميم المرحاض إلى نصيحة رائدة الفضاء السابقة سوزان هيلمز.

640 36

نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي للدخول الحائز على الجائزة الأولى

سوزان هيلمز هي رائدة فضاء سابقة في ناسا عملت في إحدى المكوكات التي توقفت عن العمل في عام 2011. أخبرت فريق تصميم المرحاض أن رائدات الفضاء يواجهن صعوبة أكبر في استخدام المرحاض مقارنةً برواد الفضاء الذكور الذين يمكنهم ببساطة استخدام قمع للامتصاص تبول بعيدا. لهذا السبب ، صممت THRONE مرحاض الفضاء ، الذي يحل مشكلة رائدات الفضاء اللاتي يواجهن صعوبة في استخدام المرحاض في الفضاء عن طريق إعادة تصميم الجهاز على شكل قمع ليناسب الجسم الأنثوي بشكل أفضل.

640

سوزان هيلمز ، رائدة فضاء سابقة لناسا

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على عكس المراحيض التقليدية التي تستخدم مضخة تفريغ ، صمم فريق THRONE المرحاض لاستخدام مروحة خالية من الشفرات لحمل الفضلات ووضعها في كيس تجميع خاص لتقليل اتصال رائد الفضاء بالفضلات.

 

الجائزة الثانية الجائزة الثانية

يمكن تبريد المادة البرازية وإعادتها إلى الأرض 

وذهبت الجائزة الثانية إلى مرحاض قابل للطي صممه تاتشر كاردون وديف مورس. ثاتشر كاردون هو عقيد في سلاح الجو الأمريكي وجراح طيران فاز سابقًا بتحدي HeroX Space Potty في عام 2017.

640

تركيبات

يحتوي هذا المرحاض على مقعد مرحاض ثابت به ثقب يتم فيه إدخال غطاء سرير أو قضيب صحي للتغوط ، وعندما يحدث التبرز ، تسحب مروحة صغيرة الفضلات إلى كيس التجميع ، والذي يمكن تجميده وتخزينه حتى عاد إلى الأرض. نظرًا لأن نظام المرحاض هذا لا يزن كثيرًا ، فإنه يقلل من وزن نظام الهبوط على سطح القمر.

640

يتم ضخ البراز في كيس تجميع

 

الجائزة الثالثة 丨

صممه Deliffy 

الفائز بالجائزة الثالثة هو Space Toilet المصمم Triffy Franziska Wülker. يتميز المرحاض بهيكل محسّن ويقال إنه مريح لكل من الرجال والنساء. نظرًا لعدم وجود جاذبية في المحطة الفضائية ، يستخدم المرحاض جهاز طرد مركزي خاص لشفط الفضلات وضغطه ثم تخزينه في خزان عبر ناقل حلزوني الشكل. يحتوي المرحاض أيضًا على فلتر لضمان عدم تسرب الروائح والبكتيريا إلى المقصورة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن نظام ضخ المرحاض ذاتي التشغيل ويعمل في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، ويتكيف مع حالات الطوارئ المختلفة للمحطة الفضائية.

640

تصميم مرحاض Deliffy Space

640

المصممة Franziska Wülker

يستخدم المرحاض تقنية أصلية طورتها Trifi للحفاظ على الوزن واستهلاك الطاقة أقل بكثير من المعايير التي وضعتها ناسا. أيضًا في التصميم ، استخدم المصممون برنامج تصميم لصناعة السيارات ، والفضاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، والذي يمكنه محاكاة ظروف تدفق المياه بشكل واقعي ، والذي تم استخدامه أيضًا لتطوير تقنية Trifi's Rimless. قال توماس ستامل ، رئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في Trifi ، إن الشركة فخورة بأن FranziskaWülker تمكنت من تصميم المرحاض ، وهو دليل على ريادة Trifi في تكنولوجيا المراحيض.

 

قد يستخدم رواد الفضاء على القمر في عام 2024 مراحيض جديدة 

في أكتوبر من هذا العام ، أعلنت وكالة ناسا عن أحدث الترتيبات لبرنامج "أرتميس" القمري ، والمخطط لإرسال المرأة الأولى والرجل الثاني إلى القمر في عام 2024. ومن المتوقع أن تكلف الخطة بأكملها في ثلاث خطوات 28 مليار دولار ، من 16 مليار دولار لتطوير المركبة القمرية.

كشفت المعلومات أنه عندما هبط رواد الفضاء لأول مرة على القمر في ديسمبر 1972 ، لم تصمم ناسا مرحاضًا مناسبًا لهم ، لذلك كان يمكن استخدام الحفاضات فقط في ذلك الوقت. على الرغم من أن وكالة ناسا صممت لاحقًا مرحاضًا خاصًا لمحطة الفضاء ، إلا أن رواد الفضاء لطالما كانوا من الذكور في الغالب ، بما في ذلك المحطة الفضائية والمركبات الفضائية وبدلات الفضاء وما إلى ذلك لتطوير منظور الذكور. ومع ذلك ، فقد تزايد عدد رائدات الفضاء من مختلف البلدان في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتعتزم ناسا أيضًا إرسال رائدات فضاء إلى القمر في غضون أربع سنوات. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، للقاء كل من رواد الفضاء من الذكور والإناث خارج مرحاض الأرض يجب أن تظهر.

640

رواد الفضاء اليابانيين يحافظون على مراحيض للفضاء

640

رواد الفضاء الأمريكيون يدرسون مراحيض الفضاء.

في الواقع ، هذه المراحيض الفضائية مستخدمة بالفعل في العديد من محطات الفضاء الدولية ، ولكن هذه المنتجات مصممة للجاذبية الصغرى فقط ، لذلك أصبح تطوير مراحيض الفضاء لاستخدامها على القمر أمرًا لا مفر منه. على هذه الخلفية ، ولدت مسابقة مرحاض الفضاء التابعة لناسا ، ونعتقد أن رواد الفضاء سيتمكنون قريبًا من استخدام هذه المراحيض الفائزة.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Picked By NASA, These Three Toilets Are Going To The Moon!

ClassificationBlog 1461 0

Kitchen And Bath. Kitchen And Bath Headlines.

On October 22nd, NASA announced the results of the competition, which resulted in the selection of three “lunar toilets”, with the first prize of $20,000 going to the winner. Cash prizes were awarded to two other entries. One of the winning entries was by a Deliffy designer, making Deliffy the only bathroom company to win the award.

 

First Prize 丨

Designed With The Assistance Of Female Astronauts 

The first prize winning space toilet was designed by bathroom design team Translunar Hypercritical Repository 1 (THRONE), led by Washington engineer Boone Davidson, and the toilet design was based on the advice of former female astronaut Susan Helms.

Mock-Up Of The First-Prize Winning Entry

Susan Helms is a former female NASA astronaut who worked on one of the shuttles that ceased operations in 2011. She told the toilet design team that female astronauts have a much harder time using the toilet compared to male astronauts who can simply use a funnel to suck urine away. For this reason, THRONE designed the Space Toilet, which solves the problem of female astronauts having difficulty using the toilet in space by redesigning the funnel-shaped device to better fit the female body.

Susan Helms, Former Female NASA Astronaut

In addition, unlike conventional toilets that use a vacuum pump, the THRONE team designed the toilet to use a bladeless fan to carry away excrement and put it in a special collection bag to reduce the astronaut’s contact with the excrement.

 

Second Prize 丨 Second Prize 丨

Fecal Matter Can Be Refrigerated And Brought Back To Earth 

The second prize went to a collapsible toilet designed by Thatcher Cardon and Dave Morse. Thatcher Cardon is a U.S. Air Force colonel and flight surgeon who previously won the HeroX Space Potty Challenge in 2017.

Fixtures

This toilet has a fixed toilet seat with a hole punched in it into which a bedpan or sanitary rod for defecation is inserted, and when defecation occurs, a small fan draws in the excrement into a collection bag, which can be frozen and stored until it is returned to Earth. Since this toilet system doesn’t weigh much, it reduces the weight of the lunar landing system.

The excrement is piped to a collection bag

 

Third Prize 丨

Designed By Deliffy 

The third prize winner is the Space Toilet by Triffy designer Franziska Wülker. The toilet has an optimised shape structure and is said to be comfortable for both men and women. Since the space station has no gravity, the toilet uses a special centrifuge to suck up the excrement, compress it and then store it in a tank via a spiral-shaped conveyor. The toilet also has a filter to ensure that odors and bacteria do not leak into the cabin. Furthermore, the toilet’s pumping system is self-operating and works in the event of a power outage, adapting to the space station’s various emergencies.

Deliffy Space Toilet Design

Designer Franziska Wülker

The toilet uses an original technology developed by Trifi to keep the weight and energy consumption well below the standards set by NASA. Also in the design, the designers used design software for the automotive industry, aerospace, etc., which can realistically simulate water flow conditions, and which was also used for the development of Trifi’s Rimless technology. Thomas Stammel, Chief Technology Officer of Trifi, said that the company is proud that FranziskaWülker was able to design the toilet, which is a testament to Trifi’s leadership in toilet technology.

 

Astronauts On The Moon In 2024 May Use New Toilets 

In October this year, NASA announced the latest arrangements for the “Artemis” lunar program, planned to send the first woman and the second man to the moon in 2024. The entire plan in three steps, is expected to cost $ 28 billion, of which $ 16 billion for the development of the lunar module.

The information revealed that when the astronauts first landed on the moon in December 1972, NASA did not design a suitable toilet for them, so only diapers could be used at that time. Although NASA later designed a special toilet for the space station, but the astronauts have long been predominantly male, including the space station, spacecraft, space suits, etc. to develop a male perspective. However, the number of female astronauts from various countries has been increasing in recent years, and NASA also intends to send female astronauts to the moon in four years. To this end, to meet both male and female astronauts outside the Earth toilet needs to come into being.

Japanese Astronauts Maintain Toilets For Space

American Astronauts Are Studying Space Toilets.

In fact, such space toilets are already in use on several international space stations, but these products are designed for microgravity only, so the development of space toilets for use on the moon became inevitable. It is against this backdrop that NASA’s Space Toilet Contest was born, and we believe that astronauts will soon be able to use these winning toilets.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X