. بحث الموقع

هل تعرف كيفية تزيين الحمام الغارق الأكثر شعبية في عام 2020؟

تصنيفمقالات 7140 0

كلية إدارة الأعمال الحمام

أصبحت المراحيض الغارقة شائعة بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة

لقد وجدت ذلك

المجموعات لا تعرف شيئًا عن المراحيض الغارقة

خاصة اللمسات الأخيرة.

إنه أمر مزعج للغاية.

هذه المرة ، سيراجع المحرر التفاصيل

القضايا المتعلقة الحمام الغارقة ذلك!

 

أنا: ما هو الحمام الغارق؟

يشير إلى البناء الرئيسي لطبقة هيكل الحمام سيتم غرقها جزئيًا أو كليًا من الأرضية المقابلة إلى ارتفاع معين (بشكل عام 40 سم) ، بحيث يتم دفن مستوى أنابيب تصريف الحمام فيها ، ثم ردمها بمواد خفيفة الوزن ، والمكونات الهيكلية مطلوبة فقط لإنشاء ثقب لاستخدام رافع الصرف من خلاله. يمكن وضع زوايا الصرف الصحي في زاوية موثوقة ، ويمكن تزيين أصحابها بأقسام منحنية خارجية لتغطيتها.

640

المرحاض الغارق

 

2: مزايا المرحاض الغارق

(GB 50015-2003) 4.3.8 "يجب ألا تعبر أنابيب تصريف الأدوات الصحية للحمامات الأرضية إلى منازل أخرى" ، (GB 50069-1999) 6.1.6 "يجب وضع الأنابيب المتقاطعة لتصريف مياه الصرف الصحي في مجموعة هذا الطابق". نفس طبقة تكنولوجيا الصرف بسبب صيانة خطوط الأنابيب وصيانة الأجهزة الصحية في نفس الطبقة ، لن تتداخل مع الأسر المنخفضة. أنابيب الحمام التقليدية مرتبة أفقيا ورأسيا ، وصيانة واستخدام التدخل المتبادل ، وإزعاج حياة الناس.

  1. تسهيل تخطيط تصريف الحمام. في هذه الطبقة من العملية ، لا تشمل الطابق السفلي.
  2. تقليل ضوضاء الحمام.
  3. سطح علوي مسطح ، بدون أنابيب صرف.

640

مزايا المرحاض الغارق

 

3: عيوب المرحاض الغارق

  1. معالجة تسرب المياه أكثر إزعاجًا ، وتكلفة التجديد عالية.
  2. هناك احتمال لتسرب المياه والصيانة أكثر صعوبة لأن طبقة الرمل والحصى المملوءة في الوسط ستغرق تدريجياً بمرور الوقت. سيكون هناك تشققات في طبقة الأسمنت والطبقة المقاومة للماء أعلاه ، وسوف يتسرب الماء إلى المنطقة المملوءة. نظرًا لوجود طبقة مقاومة للماء أدناه ، لا يمكن أن يتسرب الماء ، ونتيجة لذلك ، سوف يتراكم في طبقة التعبئة. بمرور الوقت ، تمتلئ طبقة التعبئة بأكملها بالماء. في النهاية ، مع مرور الوقت ، سوف تتسرب أيضًا طبقة العزل المائي تحتها. ثم تنبع كمية كبيرة من المياه الراكدة ، مما يجعل الإصلاحات مكلفة.

حل:

وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك القيام بعمل جيد في عزل الأرض الغارقة ، وبعد ذلك تقوم الأرض بعمل منحدر. قم بعمل أدنى مستوى في الأنبوب السفلي ، ثم افتح الأنبوب السفلي بجوار الأرض الغارقة ولفه بشبكة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. خارج الحصى لتوجيه الماء ، ثم تغطى بالحصى. إذا كانت مساحة الحمام كبيرة ، ولكنها متصلة أيضًا بأنبوب التدفق ، فإن العملية الأخيرة هي نفسها تمامًا. ميزة هذه العملية هي أنه حتى في حالة حدوث تسرب ، فإن الماء الذي يدخل المنطقة الغارقة سوف يتدفق عبر الصرف ولن يتجمد. هذا هو المفتاح.

640

مساوئ المراحيض الغارقة

 

4: عملية ردم المرحاض الغارق

معالجة مقاومة الماء ← تنظيف الغواص ← إصلاح أنابيب المدخل والمخرج ← خلط حبيبات الفخار والأسمنت ← تعبئة وضغط ← تسوية الأسلاك الشائكة ← معالجة مقاومة للماء

علاج تسرب المياه: أولا القيام بمعالجة تسرب المياه ، وهذا أمر لا بد منه. عادة يتم عمل طبقتين من العزل المائي. يجب أن يتم العزل المائي مرتين مع الحائط. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع الجدار أعلى بمقدار 40 سم من الحافة العلوية للغواصة. تأكد من أن التسرب العلوي للمياه لن يمتد إلى المحيط ، فقط لتصريف تصريف الأرض. هناك مجرى يجب أن يتم بعد تجربة العزل المائي والصرف لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل ، وعدم حدوث تسرب. هذا يتوافق مع لوائح فحص الديكور الداخلي الصيني.

تنظيف الغواص: قبل الردم بحبيبات السيراميك الخفيفة ، يجب تنظيف الغواص وتثبيت أنابيب المدخل والمخرج حتى لا تلامس الأنابيب أثناء الردم.

إصلاح أنابيب المدخل: بعد الانتهاء من العزل المائي ، قم بحماية الصرف. الشيء الرئيسي هو استخدام الطوب الأحمر والأسمنت ، أولاً استخدام الطوب الأحمر لتعبئة الأنبوب بالداخل وبنائه ، ثم ملء الفجوات بالأسمنت ، ثم وضع الأسمنت خارج الطوب الأحمر مرة أخرى. بمجرد أن يجف تمامًا وثابتًا ، قم بإعادة تعبئته. هذا سيمنع بعض حطام البناء الصلب من إتلاف أنابيب الصرف الصحي أثناء الردم.

لقد أصبح من المعروف أنه لا يمكنك استخدام نفايات البناء لردم مرحاض غارق مباشرة. بالطبع ، لا يزال واقع التشغيل والبناء غير ممكن تمامًا. يوصى باستخدام الرماد البركاني والرماد المتطاير والتربة الحبيبية الخزفية والطوب الغازي وغيرها من المواد خفيفة الوزن ردم بدلاً من ذلك.

640 35

خلط حبيبات السيراميك والاسمنت: من الناحية الاقتصادية ، تعتبر مخلفات البناء هي الأرخص لأنها مجانية ومتوفرة في الموقع. لكن هذا هو الرفض المطلق. إنه ثقيل جدًا ويضيف الكثير من الوزن ، ومن المتاعب الحقيقية قلبه لاحقًا. نسبة الفراغ بين سلة المهملات عالية ، وبالتالي فإن سعة التخزين منخفضة. سيؤدي الضغط من الأعلى إلى غرق الأرض ، مما يؤدي إلى فصل طفيف لبلاط الأرضيات. مرة أخرى ، فإن معدل امتصاص الماء المرتفع لمخلفات البناء ، سيجعل الماء المتراكم الدائم لما يلي.

يبلغ حجم حبيبات السيراميك بشكل عام 5-20 مم وأكبر حجم للحبوب هو 25 مم. تستخدم حبيبات السيراميك بشكل عام لتحل محل الحصى والحصى في الخرسانة. الخفة هي أهم نقطة في العديد من الخصائص الممتازة لحبيبات السيراميك ، وهي أيضًا السبب الرئيسي وراء قدرتها على استبدال الرمال الثقيلة والحصى. يتميز الهيكل الداخلي لحبيبات السيراميك بمسام رقيقة على شكل قرص العسل. هذه المسام مغلقة وليست مترابطة. يتكون بسبب تغليف الغازات في الغلاف ، وهو السبب الرئيسي لخفة وزن حبيبات السيراميك. أخيرًا ، اخلطي حبيبات السيراميك مع رمل الأسمنت وقليل من الماء. النسبة الموصى بها من حبيبات السيراميك والأسمنت هي 5: 1 ، تدفن وتعبئ وتخلط جيدًا.

إضافة تسوية شبكة سلكية: أخيرًا ، أضف شبكة سلكية بنسبة 1: 3 للقيام بتسوية ملاط ​​الأسمنت ، ضع منحدرًا جيدًا ، كمستوى ثانوي لمنع تسرب المياه من القاعدة الشعبية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب تثبيت الشبكة السلكية على حافة المجرى وتثبيتها بمسامير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتجنب فكها.

بمجرد ملء المجرى ، يمكنك بدء العمل على الأرض. على سبيل المثال ، أعمال السباكة والكهرباء وأعمال الأرضيات وبلاط الجدران. يجب تجربة العزل المائي بدون تسرب قبل بدء العمل. يجب أن تكون الشبكة السلكية ثابتة ويجب حجز موضع المرحاض.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Do You Know How To Decorate The Most Popular Sunken Bathroom In 2020?

ClassificationBlog 1256 0

Bathroom Business School

Sunken toilets have become increasingly popular in recent years

I found that

Groupies know nothing about sunken toilets

Especially the finishing touches.

It’s very disturbing.

This time, the editor will go through the details

Sunken bathroom related issues it!

 

I: What Is A Sunken Bathroom?

Refers to the main construction of the bathroom structure layer will be partially or wholly sunk from the corresponding floor to a certain height (generally 40CM), so that the level of bathroom drainage pipes buried in them, and then backfilled with lightweight materials, structural components are only required to set up a hole for the use of drainage riser through. Drainage risers can be set reliable corner, owners can be decorated with external curved partitions to cover.

Sunken toilet

 

2: Advantages Of A Sunken Toilet

<Building Water Supply and Drainage Design Code> (GB 50015-2003) 4.3.8 “residential bathroom sanitary ware drainage pipe should not cross the floor into other households”, <Residential Design Code> (GB 50069-1999) 6.1.6 “residential sewage drainage cross-pipe should be located in the set of this floor”. The same layer of drainage technology because of its pipeline maintenance and maintenance of sanitary appliances in the same layer, will not interfere with the lower households. The traditional bathroom pipes arranged horizontally and vertically, maintenance and use of mutual interference, inconvenience to people’s lives.

  1. facilitate the layout of the bathroom drainage. In this layer of operation, does not involve the downstairs.
  2. reduce bathroom noise.
  3. top surface flat, no drainage pipes.

Advantages of sunken toilet

 

3: Disadvantages Of A Sunken Toilet

  1. Waterproofing treatment is more troublesome, renovation cost is high.
  2. There is a potential for water leaks and maintenance is more difficult because the sand and gravel layer filled in the middle will gradually sink over time. There will be cracks in the cement layer and waterproof layer above, and water will leak down to the filled area. Because there is a waterproof layer below, water cannot leak out, and as a result, it will accumulate in the fill layer. Over time, the entire fill layer becomes filled with water. Eventually, as time goes on, the waterproofing layer underneath will also leak. A large amount of standing water then springs up, making repairs costly.

Solution:

That is, you must do a good job of waterproofing the sunken ground, after which the ground to make a slope. Make the lowest at the downpipe, then open at the downpipe next to the sunken ground and wrap it with stainless steel mesh. Outside pebbles to guide the water, and then covered with gravel. If the bathroom area is large, but also connected to the flow pipe, the latter process is exactly the same. The advantage of this process is that even if a leak occurs, the water that enters the sunken area will flow out through the drain and will not stagnate. This is key.

Disadvantages of sunken toilets

 

4: The Sunken Toilet Backfill Process

Waterproof treatment→clean up the caisson→fix the inlet and outlet pipes→mix the pottery grain and cement→fill in and compact→add barbed wire leveling→waterproof treatment

Waterproofing treatment: first do waterproofing treatment, this is a must. Usually two coats of waterproofing are done. These two times of waterproofing should be done together with the wall. The height of the wall should be done 40 cm above the upper edge of the caisson. Ensure that the upper seepage of water will not expand to the periphery, only to the floor drain discharge. There is a sinkhole must be made after waterproofing, drainage experiment at least 48 hours, no leakage. This is in accordance with China’s interior decoration inspection regulations.

Clean up the caisson: before backfilling with light ceramic granules, the caisson should be cleaned up and the inlet and outlet pipes should be fixed so as not to touch the pipes during backfilling.

Fix the inlet pipes: after the waterproofing is done, protect the drainage. The main thing is to use cement and red bricks, first use red bricks to pack the pipe inside and build it, then fill the gaps with cement, and then lay cement outside the red bricks again. Once it is completely dry and fixed, then backfill it. This will prevent some hard construction debris from damaging the sewer pipe during backfilling.

It has become common knowledge that you cannot use construction waste to backfill a sunken toilet directly. Of course, the reality of the operation and construction is still not entirely possible. It is recommended to use volcanic ash, fly ash, ceramic granular soil, aerated bricks and other lightweight materials backfill instead.

Mixing ceramic granules and cement: from an economic point of view, construction waste is the cheapest, because it is free and available on site. But this is an absolute no-no. It’s too heavy and adds a lot of weight, and it’s a real hassle to turn it over later. The void ratio between the trash is high, so the storage capacity is low. The pressure from above will cause the ground to sink, leading to a slight separation of the floor tiles. Again, the high water absorption rate of construction waste, will make the water perennial accumulation of the following.

The grain size of ceramic granules is generally 5-20mm and the largest grain size is 25mm. Ceramic granules are generally used to replace gravel and pebbles in concrete. Lightness is the most important point of many excellent properties of ceramic granules, and it is also the main reason why it can replace heavy sand and gravel. The internal structure of ceramic granules is characterized by fine honeycomb pores. These pores are closed rather than interconnected. It is formed due to the encapsulation of gases into the shell, which is the main reason for the light weight of ceramic granules. Finally, mix the ceramic grains, with cement sand and a little water. The recommended ratio of ceramic granules and cement is 5:1, bury and fill in, and mix well.

Add wire mesh leveling: finally add wire mesh with a ratio of 1:3 to do cement mortar leveling, put a good slope, as a secondary waterproofing grass-roots level. It should be noted that the wire mesh must be mounted on the edge of the sinkhole and fixed with stainless steel nails to avoid loosening.

Once the sinkhole is filled, you can start the ground work. For example, plumbing and electricity laying, flooring and wall tile work. Waterproofing must be experimented with without leaks before starting the job. The wire mesh must be fixed and the position of the toilet must be reserved.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X