搜索、 站内搜索

厨房水龙头组件和材料

分类博客 1843 0

厨房水龙头组件和材料

您的厨房水龙头是厨房中最常用的部件之一。 无论您是购买还是寻找更换零件,这里都是您需要了解的有关厨房水龙头的信息。

厨房水槽龙头组件概览

厨房水龙头零件概述

在购买新水龙头之前,第一步是确定水槽的位置。 它的尺寸、形状和特征将决定水龙头的安装位置和出水口的宽度。

还要确保测量出水口的高度。 理想情况下,它应该足够高以清除最深的盘子,但不要高到水碰到水槽时会溅到周围。 您需要确保插口的后面和旁边有足够的空间来清洁插口的主体并舒适地使用手柄。

增氧机

从水龙头的顶部开始,这是一个截面(通常由网格制成)。 它将水流分成多个较小的水流,用空气稀释水。 曝气器减少水流量,同时保持高压水流的感觉。 这大大减少了水槽中的飞溅量。

出水口

水龙头的出水口是大多数人最先注意到的部分; 它是将水从身体带到水槽的部分。 它的设计可以与众不同。 直的出水口提供长的接触范围并且具有低调。 鹅颈式出水口具有优雅的高弯曲形状。 填充深锅和平底锅时很方便。 Shepherd 的弧形挂钩设计,与其同名一样,在提供额外间隙的同时带来了一点神秘感。 铰接式出水口有多个接头,可让您将水流导向需要的地方。

除了这些风格上的考虑之外,重要的是要预测您将如何在厨房中使用您的出水口。 拉出式喷嘴有一个可伸缩的喷嘴,可停在喷嘴处。 拉出式出水口有多种款式,靠重力固定。

另一方面,下拉式出水口(通常安装在鹅颈式设计上)需要一个磁化或锁定底座,以便在不使用时将其固定到位。 还有在脚踏板或运动传感器的帮助下打开的免提出水口。

 

手柄

当谈到用于打开和关闭阀门的水龙头把手时,您的选择是一两个。 单手柄易于使用,适合所有年龄和能力的人。 它可以安装在出水口顶部、出水口两侧或前面。 如果安装在侧面,则需要一个单独的孔。 双把手水龙头有一个额外的把手需要担心,但它们永恒的吸引力对任何厨房来说都是一个有吸引力的特征。

哈里·坎贝尔的插图

为了控制水流和温度,今天的水龙头使用插装阀。 它将所有工作部件封装在一个易于更换的单元中(意味着无需更换垫圈)。 有些阀门由塑料或金属制成。 但是最好的阀门由一对坚硬、光滑的陶瓷盘组成,它们很少泄漏并且不受硬水沉积物的影响。 如果光盘上有任何碎屑,它们就会破裂。 因此,请确保在安装水龙头之前冲洗供水管线。 (供水管线连接房屋的冷热水管。)

插装阀因水龙头的品牌和型号而异。 如果您需要更换,请直接从制造商处订购。

身体

水龙头体是冷热水在通过出水口之前混合的地方。 在单孔设计中,热水和冷水结合在一个整体铸件中,其中还包含阀门。 这种类型的主体有单手柄或双手柄设计。

在桥式设计中,连接两个独立阀门的管道在冷热水到达出口之前混合在一起。 这种外观并不常见,但有时会出现在时代设计中。

第三种选择是需要三个孔的宽体。 它像桥式水龙头一样混合冷热水,但管道隐藏在柜台下方。

装置

水龙头会挂在什么上面? 水龙头安装在水槽上的台面安装是最常见的选择。 如果水槽和墙壁之间有足够的间隙,安装很简单。 它需要在台面或水槽上开一个洞。

第二种选择是将水龙头固定在墙上。 这具有释放台面空间并使清理更容易的优点。 但是在寒冷的气候下,这对于管道可能会结冰的外墙来说不是一个好主意。

仿古黄铜水龙头材质选择

厨房龙头 在我们的生活中非常重要。 应该可以说没有水龙头就活不下去。 不知道有多少古董水龙头,水龙头有很好的装饰效果。 再加上一些装饰风格,是一种美妙的感觉。 但是有很多古董水龙头需要自己注意,毕竟古董水龙头有一定的优点和缺点,所以快点注意吧。

铜: 仿古黄铜水龙头最大的优点是稳固,不易脱漆。 即使是普通的阀芯水龙头也需要配置铜质。 所以它是一个优质的铜水龙头,可以说是一种非常好的水龙头材料。

不锈钢: 不锈钢仿古水龙头在市场上比较多。 具有耐磨、使用寿命长等优点。 但是在选择这种材质的时候,尽量挑,毕竟市面上的不锈钢比较劣质。

太空铝: 这是相对较新的材料。 不易生锈材质的颜色也很稳定,还具有环保的优点。 但劣质产品的太空铝仿古水龙头也不少。 要在选择中,你必须注意。

材料: 锌合金较弱,但时间长了也容易生锈。 锌合金仿古水龙头价格便宜但问题较多,不建议购买。

所以在选择浴室镜时一定要慎重。 仔细选择后,您可以有更好的机会选择最好的水龙头。 仿古水龙头的介绍到这里就差不多完成了,如果大家有不同的看法可以提出来和大家分享。

访问以最优惠的价格提供高质量产品的水龙头市场。 了解有关昂贵和名牌水龙头的更多信息,因为您可以从市场上提供的各种廉价 LED 水龙头中进行选择。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Kitchen Faucet Components and Materials

ClassificationBlog 517 0

Kitchen Faucet Components and Materials

Your kitchen faucet is one of the most used parts in your kitchen. Whether you’re buying or looking for replacement parts, here’s what you need to know about the kitchen faucets.

Kitchen Sink Faucet Components Overview

kitchen faucet parts overview

Before purchasing a new faucet, the first step is to determine where the sink will be located. Its size, shape and features will determine where the faucet should be installed and how wide the spout should be.

Also make sure you measure the height of the spout. Ideally, it should be high enough to clear the deepest pan, but not so high that water splashes around when it hits the sink. You’ll want to make sure there is enough room behind and beside the spigot to clean the body of the spigot and to comfortably use the handle.

Aerator

Start at the top of the faucet, which is a section (usually made of mesh). It divides the water flow into multiple smaller streams, diluting the water with air. The aerator reduces the amount of water flow while maintaining the feeling of a high-pressure stream. This greatly reduces the amount of splashing in the sink.

Water spout

The spout of the faucet is the first part most people notice; it is the part that carries the water from the body to the sink. Its design can be distinctive. A straight spout provides a long reach and has a low profile. The gooseneck spout has an elegant, high curved shape. It is convenient when filling deep pots and pans. The Shepherd’s curved hook design, like its namesake, brings a bit of mystery while providing extra clearance. The articulated spout has multiple joints, allowing you to direct the water flow where it is needed.

Beyond these stylistic considerations, it’s important to anticipate how you’ll use your spout in the kitchen. Pull-out spouts have a retractable nozzle that stops at the spout. Pull-out spouts come in several styles and are held in place by gravity.

On the other hand, pull-down spouts (typically mounted on a gooseneck design) require a magnetized or locking base to hold them in place when not in use. There are also hands-free spouts that open with the help of a foot pedal or motion sensor.

 

Handle

When it comes to faucet handles for opening and closing valves, your options are one or two. The single handle is easy to use for people of all ages and abilities. It can be mounted on top of the spout, on either side of the spout, or on the front. If you install it on the side, a separate hole is required. Two-handle faucets have a whole extra handle to worry about, but their timeless appeal is an attractive feature for any kitchen.

Valve

Illustration by Harry Campbell

To control water flow and temperature, today’s faucets use a cartridge valve. It encapsulates all the working parts in an easily replaceable unit (meaning there are no washers to replace). Some valves are made of plastic or metal. But the best valves consist of a pair of hard, smooth ceramic discs that rarely leak and are unaffected by hard water deposits. If the discs have any debris on them, they will crack. So make sure you flush your water supply line before installing your faucet. (The water supply line connects the hot and cold water pipes of the house.)

Cartridge valves vary depending on the make and model of the faucet. If you need a replacement, order one directly from the manufacturer.

Body

The faucet body is where the hot and cold water mixes before passing through the spout. In a single-hole design, hot and cold water are combined in a one-piece casting, which also contains the valve. This type of body is available in single or double handle designs.

In a bridge design, the pipes connecting the two separate valves are mixed together before the hot and cold water reach the outlet. This look is not very common, but is sometimes seen in period designs.

A third option is a wide body that requires three holes. It mixes hot and cold water like a bridge faucet, but the pipes are hidden under the counter.

Installation

What will the faucet be attached to? Deck mounting, where the faucet is attached to the sink, is the most common option. If there is enough clearance between the sink and the wall, installation is simple. It requires a hole in the countertop or sink.

The second option is to fix the faucet to the wall. This has the advantage of freeing up countertop space and making cleanup easier. But in cold climates, this is not a good idea for exterior walls where pipes can freeze.

Antique brass faucet material selection

Kitchen faucets are very important in our lives. It should be possible to say that you can’t live without a faucet. I don’t know how many antique faucets, faucets have a good decorative effect. Together with some decorative styles, it is a wonderful feeling. But there are many antique faucets that need to pay attention to themselves, after all, antique faucets have certain advantages and disadvantages, so hurry up and pay attention to it.

Copper: The biggest advantage of antique brass faucets is that they are stable and not easy to remove paint. Even ordinary spool faucets need to be configured for copper. So it is a high-quality copper faucet, so to speak, is a very good faucet material.

Stainless steel: stainless steel antique faucet is more in the market. It has the advantage of wear resistance and long service life. But when choosing this type of material, try to pick, after all, the market is more inferior stainless steel.

Space aluminum: this is relatively new material. Not easy to rust the color of the material is also very stable, and also has the advantage of environmental protection. But space aluminum antique faucets of inferior quality products are also a lot. To be in the choice, you have to pay attention.

Material: zinc alloy is weaker, but it is also easy to rust over time. Zinc alloy antique faucet is cheap but more problems, it is not recommended to buy.

So you must be careful when choosing a bathroom mirror. After choosing carefully, you can have a better chance of choosing the best faucet. The introduction of antique faucets is almost complete here, if you have different views can be put forward and shared with you.

Visit the faucet marketplace that offers high-quality products at the best prices. Learn more about the expensive and name-brand faucets as you can choose from the wide range of cheap LED faucets available in the market.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X