搜索、 站内搜索

厨房区水龙头——选择一个好的

分类博客 3165 0

从拉穆什

在当今这个时代,厨房水龙头不应再成为厨房中必不可少的有用部分。 由于市场上有多种尺寸、形状、饰面和设计,水槽实际上是设置和设计厨房的一个因素。 无论您的厨房是采用超现代风格还是经典乡村风格设计,都可以肯定有一款水龙头适合您想要营造的氛围,让您准备食物并与家人共度美好时光。

很好,首先,你需要选择一个真正匹配你厨房水槽链接的水龙头。 然后,您需要检查台面上的安装孔数量,或将其销毁。 确保您选择一个非常容易操作的水龙头来展开与排水管的连接,并选择一个适合家庭成员到您厨房水槽的尺寸。

您会在市场上找到多种水龙头材料。 无论你选择选择仪器还是光面的,铜的,不锈钢的,还是不锈钢的,都应该确保龙头的主体对于顶级厨房龙头来说必须非常耐用,易于维护,重,不应该被腐蚀或容易变色,并且必须适合您的厨房主题。

您需要知道,众所周知,由仪器制成的厨房水龙头对负面影响具有很强的抵抗力,并且众所周知,不锈钢镀层水龙头非常实惠。 坚持买一张经久耐用的脸是非常必要的——你选择的水龙头应该能用很长时间不滴水,当你注意到滴水的声音时,你是不是不喜欢它? 只需努力选择质量上乘且符合您财务预算的水龙头即可。

您还需要知道,出水嘴和把手也决定了水龙头的风格——也有单把手和双把手之分。 如果您想控制饮用水的温度和水位,包含单一处理的水槽非常方便。 双管式水龙头可让您准确地移动和控制水温,因为它具有独立的控制装置,一个用于热水,另一个用于冷水。 人们认为,双软管水龙头比单软管厨房水龙头时尚得多。 您可以购买三种类型的喷嘴样式。

只需整理出您通常使用水龙头的用途,然后根据需要购买即可。 您甚至可以购买不需要户外露台孔的壁挂式水龙头。

如果您不是那种想在商店购物的人,只需上网,您就会发现大量在线硬件商店提供相当不错的水龙头优惠。

 

厨房水龙头的基础知识

来自贾斯汀·西万

每个厨房都需要一个水龙头。 在选择这些主食时,风格是次要的。 我们都希望选择一款能够承受非常恶劣条件的水龙头,包括每年数千次开/关循环和硬水矿物质堆积,并且年复一年地提供无缺陷的服务。

本文提供了有关水龙头选择的最常见问题的答案。 通过遵循此处给出的建议,您不仅会知道如何选择合适的水龙头,还会知道如何充分利用它。 而且,从选择类型到表面处理,您在选择下一个厨房水龙头时需要考虑很多因素。

 

了解您的阀门。

阀门是水龙头中控制水流的部分。 有四种类型可供选择:球阀、滑阀、压缩阀和陶瓷阀瓣。 让我们来看看每种类型并大致了解它们的工作原理。 每种类型的水龙头都有一个内部阀门,用于控制通过出水口的水流。 阀门的质量,有无垫圈,决定了水龙头的可靠性和耐用性。

陶瓷圆盘阀。

陶瓷圆盘阀是现代水龙头技术的最新发展,其标志是宽圆柱体上的单个杠杆。 这种类型由两个陶瓷圆盘组成:一个圆盘是静止的,而另一个圆盘会通过剪切作用逆着它移动,阻止水或让它通过。 由于圆盘几乎是平的,因此密封是防水的。 尽管最昂贵,但这是最可靠的阀门,并且比其他类型的阀门更不容易损坏。

球阀水龙头。

在厨房水槽中很常见,球型水龙头是第一种不冲水的水龙头。 旋转的金属或塑料球用于调节水流,它们可以通过在水龙头出水口底部上方的圆形球形盖上移动的单个手柄来识别。 塑料球最终会磨损,但金属球的设计寿命更长。

插装阀水龙头。

筒式水龙头有一个中空的金属或塑料筒,可密封在出水口或水龙头体上。 根据滤芯中的一系列孔与阀杆对齐的方式,水被混合和控制。 这些水龙头非常可靠,尤其是配备黄铜水龙头时。

压缩阀水龙头。

压缩与您的基本洗衣机水龙头非常相似,它的工作原理是通过阀杆的上升和下降来打开和关闭水的通道,需要您拧紧(压缩)垫圈以关闭水流。 这些是最便宜的,但更容易泄漏。

水龙头材料

任何可以盛水的材料都可以用来制作水龙头。 通常,水龙头由低腐蚀性金属制成:铜、青铜、黄铜、不锈钢和锌合金。

压铸锌合金

带有压铸锌合金主体的水龙头更便宜。 但是,它不如黄铜耐用,并且无法承受黄铜或不锈钢等水龙头的恶劣腐蚀环境。 在考虑购买水龙头时,不建议这样做。

黄铜

黄铜是迄今为止最受推荐的选择,因为它具有韧性和承受极端温度的能力。 然而,由铜、锌和铅组成的黄铜水龙头会将微量的铅浸出到饮用水中,对健康构成威胁。 为了最大限度地减少这种风险,《安全饮用水法》要求水龙头制造商在黄铜水龙头中使用不超过 8% 的铅。 制造商正在研究进一步减少黄铜中铅含量的技术。

不锈钢

钢不含铅,这是当今监管环境中的一大优势。 相反,不锈钢是一种含有至少 10.5% 铬的钢合金。 但是,用于水龙头的不锈钢通常是304不锈钢,也称为18/8不锈钢,因为其成分为18%的铬和8%的镍。 镍赋予钢材特殊的晶体结构,从而提高其强度和延展性。

水龙头饰面

如果您希望厨房具有统一的外观,请将水龙头的颜色和饰面与其他固定装置和配件相协调。 每个价位都有青铜、铬和镍/不锈钢可供选择。 关键选项包括。

铬 - 它耐用、便宜且易于维护。 抛光铬提供闪亮的光泽外观,非常适合现代厨房。 您还可以找到更柔和的镀铬饰面,例如哑光或拉丝,它们可以搭配大多数厨房风格。

镍 – 它可以承受划痕和水损坏。 它还提供更柔和、更柔和的外观。 它通常比镀铬更昂贵,并且在过渡风格的厨房中效果很好。

钛 - 超级简约,提供时尚的外壳和先进的钛机制。

瓷器 – 瓷器可以增添一丝优雅。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Kitchen Area Faucets – Choosing A Good One

ClassificationBlog 657 0

From Lamoosh

In this current era, kitchen faucets should no longer be any ole essential useful part of one’s kitchen. With the numerous sizes, shapes, finishes, and designs on the market, the sink is actually a factor in setting and hairstyling your kitchen. Whether your kitchen comes with an ultra-modern or classic rustic design, there is most certainly a faucet that will fit the atmosphere you wish to create where you prepare your food and spend quality time with family members.

Very well, first of all, you need to choose a faucet that really matches the links of your kitchen sink. Then, you will need to check to see the number of mounting holes in your countertop, or destroy there. Make sure that you choose a faucet that will be really easy to operate to roll out the connection to the drain, and choose one that is the right size for the family member to your kitchen sink.

You will find many kinds of faucet materials on the market. Whether you choose to pick an instrument or a glossy, copper, stainless steel, or stainless steel, you should make sure that the body of the faucet must be very durable for the top kitchen faucets, easy to maintain, heavy, should not be corroded or easily discolored, and must fit your kitchen theme well.

You need to know that kitchen faucet made from instruments are known to be very resistant to negative effects and stainless steel plated faucets are known to be quite affordable. It is very essential that you insist on buying a face that is durable – the faucet you choose should last for quite a long time without dripping and don’t you just dislike it when you notice that dripping sound? Just make an effort to choose a faucet that is of good quality and fits into your financial budget.

You also need to know that the spout and handle also determine the style of the faucet – there are also single and double handles. Sinks that contain a single treatment are very convenient if you want to control the temperature and level of your drinking water. A double-managed faucet allows you to move and control the temperature of the water accurately because it has separate controls, one for hot water and the other for cold water. It is considered that a double hose faucet is much more stylish than a single hose kitchen faucet. There are three types of spout styles that you can purchase.

Just sort out what you normally use the faucet for and go ahead and buy it according to your needs. You can even buy a wall-mounted faucet that doesn’t require an outdoor patio hole.

If you’re not the kind of person who wants to go shopping in stores, just go online and you’ll find a ton of online hardware stores offering pretty good deals on faucets.

 

The Basics Of Kitchen Faucets

From Justin Sivan

Every kitchen needs a faucet. When it comes to choosing these staples, style is secondary. We all want to choose a faucet that can survive very harsh conditions, including thousands of on/off cycles per year and hard water mineral buildup, and still provide defect-free service year after year.

This article provides answers to the most frequently asked questions about faucet selection. By following the advice given here, you will not only know how to choose a suitable faucet, but also how to get the most out of it. And, from choosing the type to the finish, there are many things for you to consider when choosing your next kitchen faucet.

 

Know your valves.

The valve is the part of the faucet that controls the flow of water. There are four types to choose from: ball valves, spool valves, compression valves, and ceramic discs. Let’s take a look at each type and get a general idea of how they work. Each type of faucet has an internal valve that controls the flow of water through the spout. The quality of the valve, with or without a gasket, determines the reliability and durability of the faucet.

Ceramic disc valve.

The ceramic disc valve, identifiable by its single lever on a wide cylindrical body, is the latest development in modern faucet technology. This type consists of two ceramic discs: one disc is stationary, while the other will move against it with shearing action, blocking water or allowing it to pass. Since the discs are almost flat, the seal is watertight. Although the most expensive, this is the most reliable valve and is less prone to breakage than some other types.

Ball valve faucet.

Very common in kitchen sinks, ball faucets are the first type of no-flush faucet. A rotating metal or plastic ball is used to regulate water flow, and they can be identified by a single handle that moves over a circular ball-shaped cover above the base of the faucet spout. The plastic balls eventually wear out, but the metal balls are designed to last longer.

Cartridge valve faucet.

Cartridge faucets have a hollow metal or plastic cartridge that seals to the spout or faucet body. Depending on how the series of holes in the cartridge align with the stem, the water is mixed and controlled. These faucets are very reliable, especially if equipped with a brass cartridge.

Compression valve faucets.

Compression is very much like your basic washer faucet in that it works by opening and closing the passage of water by the rise and fall of the stem, requiring you to tighten (compress) the washer to shut off the flow of water. These are the cheapest, but are more prone to leaks.

Faucet Materials

Any material that can hold water can be used to make a faucet. Typically, faucets are made from low-corrosive metals: copper, bronze, brass, stainless steel and zinc alloys.

Die-cast zinc alloy

Faucets with a die-cast zinc alloy body are less expensive. However, it is not as durable as brass and does not survive the harsh corrosive environments of faucets like brass or stainless steel. It is not recommended when considering the purchase of a faucet.

Brass

Brass is by far the most recommended choice because of its toughness and ability to handle extreme temperatures. However, brass faucets, which are composed of copper, zinc and lead, can leach trace amounts of lead into drinking water, posing a health risk. To minimize this risk, the Safe Drinking Water Act requires faucet manufacturers to use no more than 8 percent lead in brass faucets. Manufacturers are researching technologies to further reduce the amount of lead in brass.

Stainless Steel

Steel does not contain lead, which is a big advantage in today’s regulatory environment. Instead, stainless steel is a steel alloy containing at least 10.5% chromium. However, the stainless steel used for faucets is usually 304 stainless steel, also known as 18/8 stainless steel because of its composition of 18% chromium and 8% nickel. Nickel gives the steel its special crystalline structure, which increases its strength and ductility.

Faucet Finishes

If you like your kitchen to have a uniform look, coordinate the color and finish of your faucet with other fixtures and accessories. Bronze, chrome and nickel/stainless steel are available at every price point. Key options include.

Chrome – It’s durable, inexpensive, and easy to maintain. Polished chrome offers a shiny, glossy look that is well suited for modern kitchens. You can also find softer chrome finishes, such as matte or brushed, which can go with most kitchen styles.

Nickel – It can stand up to scratches and water damage. It also offers a more toned-down, softer look. It is usually a more expensive finish than chrome and works well in transitional-style kitchens.

Titanium – Super minimalist, offering a sleek casing and an advanced titanium mechanism.

Porcelain – Porcelain can add a touch of class.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X