搜索、 站内搜索

如何混合硬件以正确的方式完成

分类博客 4917 0

1. 结合金属:关于将{hardware}放置在房屋中的问题,新的建筑商和修理工都倾向于使用相同的{hardware}饰面,以提高效果并简化外观。 这种千篇一律的方法是我们能够对组合的金属开发提出质疑的一种做法。 我鼓励住户将两种或三种金属组合在一起,以确保从门铰链到灯具之间的整个连接成比例。 我最喜欢的几个配对包括:厕所,抛光镍沐浴头和老式黄铜门把手。 对于厨房,金属铜照明和不锈钢水龙头。 对于卧室,黄铜饰边和黑色哑光梳妆台拉出。

2. 确定重点: 不管考虑与否,有一种技巧正在发挥作用,您可以将这些众多的金属饰面组合在一起。 首先要在房间内创建一个焦点,以选择两种或三种金属,相当于银色烛台或黄铜装饰灯。 一旦确定了这一点,就可以在不同的对象(即沙发腿)中重复使用那些自身相同的金属,以保持您所在区域的焦点和分组,同时同时包括一点意义和提升您的装饰。

3. 创造对比鲜明的稳定性:从那里开始,您感兴趣的金属将成为北极星。 将装饰物与装饰件(即金镜和玻璃旋钮)相应地结合起来,以使其装饰物与众不同。 另外,您也可以将同等的饰面彼此配对(例如,铜质吊坠和铜质抽油烟机),这样可以从其背景中增强{hardware}(如白色瓷砖后挡板),从而营造出理想的新气象。

4.补充您的颜色: 为了保持您的兴趣点,即使在入口门上选择{hardware}端部和颜色,也要保持思想亮点,以增强房屋的外观并无缝地突出其建筑特色。 例如,当您选择有光泽的蓝色油漆时,将一个哑光的黑色入口项与一个可见的弹出项配对,以保留从内向外的设计师启发模型。

魔兽世界网站

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

How to mix hardware finishes the right way

ClassificationBlog 480 0

1. Combine metals: On the subject of putting in {hardware} in a house, new builders and fixer-uppers alike have a tendency to put in the identical {hardware} finishes for effectivity and simplified aesthetic sake. This one-size-fits-all method is a practice we are able to problem with the combined metallic development. I encourage householders to combine two or three metals collectively to ascertain a proportionate connection between the whole lot from door hinges to lamps. A few of my favourite pairings embrace: For the lavatory, polished nickel bathe heads, and vintage brass doorknobs. For the kitchen, metallic copper lighting and stainless-steel taps. For the bed room, brass trim and matte black dresser pulls.

2. Decide a focus: Consider it or not, there’s a technique at play for a way you’ll combine these numerous metallic finishes. It begins with creating a focus within the room that options two or three metals, equivalent to a silver candelabra or a decorative brass lamp. When this has been established, repeat those self same metals on their very own in different objects (i.e. sofa legs) to retain focus and group in your area, whereas concurrently including significance to a bit and elevating your decor.

3. Create contrasting stability: From there, your point of interest’s metals act as a North Star. Combine finishes accordingly with the ornamental piece (i.e. gold mirrors and glass knobs) to create distinction with its supporting objects. Alternatively, you may pair equivalent finishes subsequent to one another (i.e. copper pendants and copper range hoods), which heightens {hardware} from its backdrop, like a white tiled backsplash, to create a desired new-meets-old world look.

4. Complement your colours: Maintaining your point of interest prime of thoughts even applies to selecting a {hardware} end and coloration on your entrance door that enhances the house’s exterior and highlights its architectural particulars seamlessly. For instance, when you select a shiny blue paint, pair a matte black entrance entry deal with for a visible pop that retains the designer-inspired model going from the within out.

WWW.WOWOWFAUCET.COM

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X